Stats: 3,325,284 members, 8,421,189 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:26 PM

Dhope's Posts

Nairaland ForumDhope's ProfileDhope's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 (of 35 pages)

PoliticsRe: Osun Election Results by dhope: 12:08am On Aug 10, 2014
this cant be d final result. imagine ejigbo local govt results for pdp and apc combined is nt up to 2000. it has never happened lik dis b4 when turnout was low talkless of today when pple came out massively to vote.
PoliticsRe: Your Source Of Information About Election Results Of Osun Polls by dhope(op): 10:49pm On Aug 09, 2014
osdayoola: Suddenly, all Omisore Applologists and propagandists goes passive
This is to remind you all that the rice , keresene, alubosa and ororo were never enough to hypnotize the good people of Osun. PDP failed when they erroneously chose Senator Iyiola Omisola to bear the flag
Ekiti, you see, Rice should not have done that!!!!
guy address d issue we are discussing 1st. As much as i know both parties in d state distributed rice for dis election as i collected frm pdp on thursday and apc yesterday but couldnt help either because i dont hold a voter's card.
PoliticsRe: Your Source Of Information About Election Results Of Osun Polls by dhope(op): 10:44pm On Aug 09, 2014
it is understandable for anyone to post the result in his polling unit since we are allowed to hear such but my question is dt of overall being displayed so far. was it d party agents dt met and did such addition? just need to know d authenticity of d result b4 spreading and believing wrong result dt could cause confusion later.
PoliticsYour Source Of Information About Election Results Of Osun Polls by dhope(op): 10:27pm On Aug 09, 2014
Now that we dt d world is a global village it is very easy to spread both genuine and malicious reports over internet within a short period of time and an example is dt of salt water solution of Ebola virus. I dont argue against d result declared so far for osun election but since pple already have d copy of these results at hand b4 INEC which is an umpire announces it,then my question is that where do pple get those results b4 dey rebroadcast it because what av seen so far on punch and vanguard seem to be far below d figure pple are showing.?
PoliticsRe: Some Of The Updates In Osun Local Govt Area Result.. by dhope: 6:53pm On Aug 09, 2014
Haywhymido: kindly ask @vanguard news. U thinks sey na play?
modakeke that i know very well has just 3 wards. then i doubt the source of informatn.
PoliticsRe: Some Of The Updates In Osun Local Govt Area Result.. by dhope: 6:15pm On Aug 09, 2014
Haywhymido: Modakeke LG WARD 5 UNIT 8: APC 1000 PDP 10.
AKARABATA WARD 13 IFE CENTRAL LG: PDP 1112 APC 486.
IFE EAST LG WARD 3 UNIT 4 : PDP 106 APC 9
EDE NORTH WARD 3 PU 12 APC 128 PDP 55. More to come
is there up to 5 wards in modakeke? d town wey get just 3 wards. how come ur own reach 5?
PoliticsRe: Rate Power Supply So Far In Your Area, Zone, Neighborhood And Town by dhope: 8:24pm On Aug 08, 2014
minimum of 20hrs daily and maximum of 23.5hrs in my area in osogbo.
PoliticsRe: Aregbesola's Last Minute Desperate Moves by dhope: 7:56pm On Aug 08, 2014
there shouldnt be any surprise abt ogbeni's action. when election draws near,it is normal things for APC governors to contribute money for their fellow man. it is just contribution 'ajo' dt ogbeni has been given to pay all these bills. he complained to us dt FG has slashed osun allocation because he is APC governor but he neva told his mumu followers dt he has to service d debt of loan he has taken overtime. FG needs to know if u wanna take loan and dey may help to deduct such loan frm state covers depending on d agreement btw loaner and loanee.
PoliticsRe: See How APC Intend To Protest Aregbesola Defeat. Pictures. by dhope: 6:40pm On Aug 08, 2014
dey will protest it more than this. dey have started complaining b4 losing. am sure dey wont concede defeat in free and fair poll. i dont know how those pple used to think because dey always place their interest above pple and think what dey are doing is d best alone and pple must always support them. APC aggrieved people confraternity! all their plan is nt to benefit d masses but just to taste federal power next yr
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Help: Between Ondo And Oyo States Which Is Better. by dhope: 4:33pm On Aug 08, 2014
Jamieb: pls i need urgent reply. after five frustrating months i finally gotca job at NIMC but was posted to ondo state. pls between ondo state and oyo which is better in terms of standard of living. i ask cos am thinking of askin for reposting to Oyo. am just starting and i need a place thats cheap both in accommodation, transport e.t.c so that i can be able to save something. Thanks
my advice for u. i.schooled for 5 yrs in akure and based in ib. if i were u,i prefer ibadan to akure. my reasons are: ondo weather is somehow harsh as it will be hot like sokoto during summer and cold like rivers during d winter. 2. cost of living in akure is higher than dt of ib.by dt i mean food especially. 3. rent in ib too is cost in some areas but it is better dan dt of akure. 4. aside akure as capital u may find it difficult to understand some culture of ondo state pple like carrying of 'oro' and d rest which doesnt happen in ib.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Help! Job Invitation by dhope: 5:59am On Aug 08, 2014
i got it too but dt mushin address dey make me smell scam.
EducationRe: UPDATED--2016/2017 Fed Poly Ede Admission Process-Post utme; HND; PRE ND; PT by dhope: 7:41pm On Aug 06, 2014
dey post it on school website that we shud check for venue and time of test on their site. pls who has logged in sucessfully today?
EducationRe: UPDATED--2016/2017 Fed Poly Ede Admission Process-Post utme; HND; PRE ND; PT by dhope: 2:06pm On Aug 05, 2014
pls has anyone been given any other info aside date an time for d test? i.heard a rumuor dt dey will give us exam no and av nt seen any in my email
pals,how true is dt?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Automotive Engineer Urgently Needed by dhope: 7:19am On Aug 03, 2014
i once came to ur company 2 months ago and u promised to call back some days later but nothing yet till now. have u filled those vacancies?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: why people don't Post this job On Forum? by dhope(op): 3:42pm On Aug 01, 2014
ednut1: what is this one saying self. sometin dat is shady dey shud come and put it online. so if ur uncle works in CBN and wants to link u. how many slots do u tink he has. if he has more dan one so its someone online he will giv. get a grip abeg
u may ask to know better what i mean. if ure working in any of MDA's now and ure aware of vacancy there but u dont have interest in getting it for anyone,u can just try to tell others here who may get interest to grab d job and probably hint them on how to go about getting it. no need of linking dem up compulsorily but my point is dt u can hardly know if vacancy exist there without anyone telling u.
Jobs/Vacancieswhy people don't Post this job On Forum? by dhope(op): 8:16am On Aug 01, 2014
I have noticed that ever since I joined this forum I have not found any thread that talk about what to do or how to link anyone to get a job in govt parastatals thru connection or genuine buying of slot. It may sound immoral to some pple reading this but do we say it is nt how things operate in naija? I think it is also good if we can help ourselves by posting on nairaland any vacancy in such MDA's and the clue to get the job.
EducationRe: FEDERAL POLY EDE 2014/2015 POST-UTME REGISTRATIONS CLOSED. 2015/2016 STARTS. by dhope: 2:01pm On Jul 29, 2014
[quote author=elsurdicq][/quote]finally get it done. thanks for ur concern. for those dat hav nt got their form no, dey sent mine a day after i made payment. i got it inside my spam. u may nt get in it in ur inbox,make sure u always check ur email spam.
EducationRe: UPDATED--2016/2017 Fed Poly Ede Admission Process-Post utme; HND; PRE ND; PT by dhope: 1:53pm On Jul 29, 2014
Samcathe: Good to hear
tanx my broda
EducationRe: UPDATED--2016/2017 Fed Poly Ede Admission Process-Post utme; HND; PRE ND; PT by dhope: 1:52pm On Jul 29, 2014
Noblex2011: Pls i wnt to help someone to do d registration of poly ede how can someone make payment pls 4 God sake explain in full to me
visit d schl website and when it opens then u will see link as 'procudure,payment,complete registration' all in blue. click on dt payment and follow all d steps it will take u thru. b4 u do it,ensure u have ur mastercard ATM beside u dat has a min balance of #2500 then make sure u also have an active phone line and be sure ur email account is functional(pls dont assume this because dey will send ur Forn no to it) make sure ur email is opening. gudluck
EducationRe: UPDATED--2016/2017 Fed Poly Ede Admission Process-Post utme; HND; PRE ND; PT by dhope: 7:25pm On Jul 27, 2014
av got my form no and pin in my email as spam msg. u guys can check ur spam too.
EducationRe: UPDATED--2016/2017 Fed Poly Ede Admission Process-Post utme; HND; PRE ND; PT by dhope: 7:24pm On Jul 27, 2014
av got it in my email as spam msg. u guys can check ur spam too.
EducationRe: UPDATED--2016/2017 Fed Poly Ede Admission Process-Post utme; HND; PRE ND; PT by dhope: 11:20pm On Jul 26, 2014
Sadia1992: ...mine isnt upto 30minuts bfr dey snd it bt som av paid bfr my ariv den an de dnt receiv anytin til i left.jst calm...
tanx
EducationRe: UPDATED--2016/2017 Fed Poly Ede Admission Process-Post utme; HND; PRE ND; PT by dhope: 11:19pm On Jul 26, 2014
Samcathe: Wait for three days. If you did not receive it, come to Ede, I will put you through.
tanx. mayb i come on wed after holiday if i dont get it b4 then.
EducationRe: FEDERAL POLY EDE 2014/2015 POST-UTME REGISTRATIONS CLOSED. 2015/2016 STARTS. by dhope: 8:20pm On Jul 26, 2014
Church12: my brother, we are in thesame category, i made payment yesteday they sent me the email but Reg no and pin is not there.
Pls who no the solution to this problem?
nawa o. for how long person go wait now
EducationRe: UPDATED--2016/2017 Fed Poly Ede Admission Process-Post utme; HND; PRE ND; PT by dhope: 3:15pm On Jul 26, 2014
hi pals. av paid online via quickteller and got sucessful response but dey havent sent me d pin and form no. pls how long does it take to receive pin and form no after payment? Pls i need an urgent response frm u
EducationRe: FEDERAL POLY EDE 2014/2015 POST-UTME REGISTRATIONS CLOSED. 2015/2016 STARTS. by dhope: 2:58pm On Jul 26, 2014
pls what is happening to fedpoly portal? I have paid online but dey didnt send d pin details to my email. pls how long does it take for someone to receive pin after sucessful payment?
EducationRe: UPDATED--2016/2017 Fed Poly Ede Admission Process-Post utme; HND; PRE ND; PT by dhope: 7:11pm On Jul 23, 2014
pls who knows d actual school fees for fresher in ede. i wud appreciate ur response plss.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 (of 35 pages)