Stats: 3,155,946 members, 7,828,320 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 08:23 AM

DJJOVINO's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DJJOVINO's Profile / DJJOVINO's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Police Arrests Portable For Failing To Pay Debts on G-Wagon car by DJJOVINO: 12:00am
Many people share their opinion base on the knowledge of information they have access to. Portable never said he brought the car outrightly, the issue he had with the dealer was after the had an accident with the car which he claimed he was told the car was damage beyond repair and have to let go for scrap, however he later claim he saw the same car in the dealer compound claiming it was the same car they told him is beyond repair that was later fix. Probably he decided not to pay the balance in order to get back at the dealer. Portable is bigger than that amount and the guy no dey live fake life like some of your yeyebrity. Follow up with him and you get all this gist before now. Make him pay the money. Deal is deal no matter what.

Politics / Re: Governor Abiodun Inspects The Ongoing Reconstruction Of Mowe-Ofada Road by DJJOVINO: 8:16pm On Sep 12, 2023
He did nothing on that road, just a month to election, he came to polish a portion not up to a kilometer and use it for campaign and only came back and polish another kilometer for clout. He saw the other lane that need to be fix and that will reduce the number of cars on that single lane and also reduce the accident rate on that road but all he cares is about the glam.

He is one of the worst govern ogun state ever produce when it comes to development of the state. I wonder why he even have a single vote.

Politics / We Are Humans Not Angel by DJJOVINO: 1:35pm On Jun 04, 2022
The attack on the person of Tinubu one of the APC aspirant is not called for, people should understand we are all humans, and personal feelings might set him as some point. People should acknowledge who ever as done them good in one way or other it makes the benefactor to do more even when God send him to another person. Don't pay good with evil it makes the person feel betrayed. We are all humans not angel. Dapo Abiodun betrayed Tinubu someone that help him clinch the governor seat openly by saying he will give support to osibanjo so how did you expect his benefactor to feels when he need him also. Pls don't let us be sentimental about the speech. One good time deserve another as the saying goes.
Travel / Re: My Visit To Bowers Tower In Ibadan by DJJOVINO: 5:22pm On Sep 23, 2019
pls were is this place located in Ibadan, I would love to visit this ancient tourist center.

Sports / Re: Samuel Eto’o Retires From Football by DJJOVINO: 5:42pm On Sep 09, 2019
LEGEND

Politics / Re: Tribunal: Peter Obi Reacts As Prof. Nwabueze Appears In Court In A wheelchair by DJJOVINO: 9:21pm On Jul 04, 2019
He only want to have part of his own national cake been shared. Lol cheesy grin cheesy

Politics / Re: The Nine Kinds Of People Supporting Buhari For A Second Term, By ‘Fisayo Soyombo by DJJOVINO: 6:35pm On Aug 15, 2018
ayokellany:
How many types of people does he have taking us back to Egypt (PDP).

#SAY NO TO EGYPT#SAY NO TO PDP#

Politics / Buhari Is Just Like Moses, Takes The Israelite Out Of Egypt('pdp') by DJJOVINO: 7:22pm On Aug 09, 2018
i relate Nigeria crisis to that of the children of Israelite, God choose Moses and Aaron to lead the children of Israel out of Egypt to the promise land. At a point they got to the wilderness and started lamenting because they were facing some little challenges! "Moses why do you bring us here to die, you should have leave us in Egypt to die"even his kinsmen rebel against him but the bible recorded that "and the earth opened its mouth and swallowed them and their households, and all those associated with Korah,Dathan and Abiram together with their possessions." in nutshell they got to the promise land God as promise them even without Moses. Joshua took them to the promise land. in relating this

KORAH=SARAKI AND CO
EGYPT= PDP
MOSES=Muhammadu Buhari
AARON=OSINBAJO
JOSHUA=IN ANTICIPATION

LESSON- buhari will not take us to the promise land, but he his a lead road to the promise land. by 2023 he will handover to Joshua the anticipated one who will surely lead Nigerians to the promise land. say no to going back to Egypt (PDP) they are only fighting for their own personal interest.

NOTE: After rain comes sunshine; After darkness comes the glorious dawn. There is no sorrow without its alloy of joy; there is no joy without its admixture of sorrow. Behind the ugly terrible mask of misfortune lies the beautiful soothing countenance of prosperity. OBAFEMI AWOLOWO
#SAYNOTOEGYPT#SAYNOTOPDP#votewisely#.

reference:BIBLE-NUMBERS 16 READ THROUGH.

Events / Re: Shoe Maker Buried With A Shoe Coffin (Photos) by DJJOVINO: 11:50am On Oct 06, 2017
Naso the dead body long reach.

Pets / Re: Meet Leo And Belle, My Adorable German Shepherds by DJJOVINO: 6:38am On Sep 24, 2016
Also meet my adorable dogs. Always fun to be with them.

Health / Re: One Of The Payment Service Provider Staff Gave Birth To Triplet-see Photo by DJJOVINO: 11:14am On Jan 15, 2016
CONGRAT, TO THEIR PARENT. OLORUN A DAWON SI. # BABA IBETA#
Technology Market / Re: One Of The Payment Service Provider Staff Gave Birth To Triplet-see Photo by DJJOVINO: 10:47am On Jan 15, 2016
Best wishes to the little angels sent from Heaven. You are very special to all of us, Congratulations… #joy,noting but joy##baba ibeta#
Music/Radio / Download The Latest Mix From Cool SOUND Entertainment By Dj Cuzy by DJJOVINO: 6:14pm On Nov 06, 2015
Fresh from the cooking pot. DJ CUZY MIX TAPE VOL 19 http://www.datafilehost.com/d/46e8cabb. Download and rebroadcast. Enjoy⁠⁠⁠⁠
Politics / Re: The Best And The Worst Performing Governor In S/west by DJJOVINO: 3:44pm On Mar 11, 2015
bamog:
undecided ajimobi of oyo state iz d best while amosun of ogun iz d worst!!! #1st to comment

am very sure u don't knw wat u are saying, cox Amosun is the best governor ever produce in south west. wat he did was under 4 years, and its not a influential state like lagos. infact all APC governors really did good.
Politics / Re: Is Professor Osibanjo Right With This? (PICS) by DJJOVINO: 11:43am On Feb 17, 2015
DrPrickson:
They have started again.

Everybody in Nigeria knows that Ya'adua died in 2010 ( God bless his soul. he was president from 29 May 2007 – 5 May 2010) expect APC .
How can u say GEJ has been in governance for 6yrs? Don't our prof know how to carry out simple primary 2 arithmetic?

And yes the FG should advertise its achievements. In a country where almost all the media houses are hijacked by the opposition to spread propaganda of non-performance of the government., GEJ should and must continue to till Nigerians in all nooks and cranny of his achievements. Let Nigerians watch and judge with clear minds.

Which other Government has done this much for us? Let's be honest.

Oga Jona, if you don't blow your trumpet very loud, hatered will not let some people to hear it.

Oh. am yet to come across or hear about the achievements of GMB while in power.

GEJ till that prof can correctly solve "2015-2010=?"

#AmaechiIsAToad

pls kindly tell us mr jona achievement for the past five years, just becox of some people dat doesn't ave television to watch, so as to confuse then. lol grin
Politics / Re: Graphics Photos From Today's Explosion Scene In Damaturu by DJJOVINO: 11:56am On Feb 16, 2015
[/color][color=#000000][color=#990000][/color]
[/quote][quote author=shiningshina post=30757642]

Really?! Considering your total ignorance of Islam (except what you read on Islamophobic websites), I will pass over that. But, then, have you ever read the Bible well? If yes, you must have read these crimes of Jesus, among others:

And we took all his cities at that time, and utterly
destroyed the men, and the women, and the little
ones, of every city, we left none to remain.
Deuteronomy 2:34

And we utterly destroyed them, ... utterly destroying
the men, women, and children, of every city.
Deuteronomy 3:6

And when the LORD thy God shall deliver them
before thee; thou shalt smite them, and utterly
destroy them; thou shalt make no covenant with
them, nor shew mercy unto them.
Deuteronomy 7:2

And thou shalt consume all the people which the
LORD thy God shall deliver thee; thine eye shall
have no pity upon them.
Deuteronomy 7:16

Thou shalt surely smite the inhabitants of that city
with the edge of the sword, destroying it utterly, and
all that is therein, and the cattle thereof, with the
edge of the sword.
Deuteronomy 13:15

But of the cities of these people, which the LORD
thy God doth give thee for an inheritance, thou shalt
save alive nothing that breatheth.
Deuteronomy 20:16-17

And they utterly destroyed all that was in the city,
both man and woman, young and old, and ox, and
sheep, and ass, with the edge of the sword.
Joshua 6:21

So smote all the country ... he left none remaining,
but utterly destroyed all that breathed, as the LORD
God of Israel commanded.
Joshua 10:40

Thus saith the LORD of hosts ... go and smite
Amalek, and utterly destroy all that they have, and
spare them not; but slay both man and woman,
infant and suckling, ox and sheep, camel and ass.
1 Samuel 15:2-3

If u care to knw all dat was in the old testament, and dat why jesus was sent to preach peace not violence, and to cleanse us of all our sin. he never slay or slay or fight anyone and also forgive dose dat betray him. get dat as fact.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32