Dljbd1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Dljbd1's Profile › Dljbd1's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 (of 131 pages)
domack99: As anybody notice the new way or should i say process of checking your credit balance with glo, this is really annoyiny, after dialing the USSD code #124#, there is another prompt message that ask you to press 1 for main balance, 2 for this, 3 for that.who ever give them this ideal and hoping to improve their customer service must have gotten it wrong. While can't they just tell you all the balance available for all the accounts after dialing #124#I actually thought I was the only one experiencing this. I'm not alone thank God |
ozor1: the good part is that you can use the 3gig data on any device but for folks that use vpn service plus mtn bis this is the end . sadGBAM! |
downloading....will comment when I'm through |
what network? So i knw if na 3G 4my area |
haba....see photoshop! |
where is Goldie? |
bro...u got any on forex and betonmarket? |
lol...now ds is outta ds world |
...check this out |
I don't think I would ever need a vpn again in my whole life...check this out |
dm neva born me well! |
Tinyemeka:Lol...u wnt believe me sha bt i didnt do anytyn 2my sim. I jst subscribed for glo bis nd decided to check my remainin data nd booom!...Saw dt |
guy, please i need a brushup on betonmarket. After i lost abt 3k i discover say e no simple lyk d way people dy always talk...please need ur help |
Maxi_value: Definitely unlimited. It is really Fast in downloading and Browsing the internet. u will surely enjoy it. I am one of his Customers. He is real, Not a Fraudster...SECONDED! |
pappy....gd day. I saw ur comments on betonmarkets trend and thought i should contact you. I a newbie and I would love it if you could take me through trading fundamentals. I hope you reply soon. fynx this my whatsapp number 07053916270 Please, i beg..fynx |
OP...OMG! You just caught me red-handed. 100% me...number 6 100% my girl...Number 5 And we are compactable...so awesome! |
Well, can you beat this? |
Bro...if you no pick my calls, God is watching you in HD! |
Baba...u dn become executive. Abeg pick my call na. U've been numbering busy since |
socrotex: well i did for 1000 for someone in lagos and he is happy,now i did for another for 1500 and he is still happy.so it depends on negotiation and thank God u now understand what i mean.now as you are telling people to pay 1000 you will still see some begging for 500,so i thought its wise to post 1500 and then do the negotiation.anyway thnks for your concern.Lol…u fit b my oga for ds kyn tynz sef. Me jst dy come up Ooo |
Do you have 12 cell for inspiron n4050? |
Please, what is the minimun deposit one can put into beton account? I intend to start something soon. Thnx |
Afraid of piracy? Download this games yourself + other cool stuffs of your choice with this 1 month unlimited access for as low as #2500. Note! #1500 is totally yours for the Blackberry Subscription needed and #1000 for VPN activation. All you need is a very stable 3G MTN network and a 3G modem. For more info, just whatsapp me on 07053916270 [size=8pt]PLUS[/size] Other informations : * how to download torrent files using your IDM (fastest speed). * etc.... |
Mehn...see configurations! Where I dey? Dell Inspiron n4050 Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-2370M CPU @ 2.40GHz (4CPUs), ~2.4GHz 4GB ram, 500GB HDD, 1GB Radeon ATI + 1.77GB Intel(R) HD Graphics Family. |
I've learnt alot from NL over the year and I don't regret my time here. What I only regret is the number of times I've been BANNED! Presently sef, dm don ban me 4 Computer and Phones section....I dn tire! |
Awesome! Thank God am on track... |
socrotex: you have got your own race to run and i have got mine so do your stuff.its all about business and nothing like extortion.people must talk whether you do it even free so you have got your life to live and i have got mine.True sha...but if u were in their shoes and u later found out u cld do it 4 a far lesser price than d amount u asked for, wld u b happy? No matter wht, u wld feel cheated. The profit u wld make 4rm 5customers, u want 2make it on 1 person...am nt sayin its wrong. Heck! Av charged people btw 3k-5k b4 bt dtz cos i knw they cannot get ds info anywhr else except thru me. And BTW they r elderly nd rich so they dnt mind. But here apart 4rm d charges, u've got competition. Alot of guyz r into ds stuff here nd there r testimonies dt show they r nt freuds...so u might nt gt customers except by luck sha. Well, as u said, its biz...u do urs, i do mine...God bless |
mahel: Life is 2 short 4 a billionaire 2 bike 2 work..just hope he won't will his money 2 a cat or dog in future!Lol |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 (of 131 pages)