Politics › Re: Onnoghen: Why We Blamed SW by DogmaNation: 10:32pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
imam07: You put your own problem for ground and put another person problem for head. Who is doing who.  I know sai u b afonja! Una be traitors,una be poison n parasite to d better South. We dey Wait till 2023,we go show una how we dey treat traitors |
Politics › Re: FG Closes Case Against Onnoghen After 3 Witnesses by DogmaNation: 9:56pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
Crime › Re: Tijjani Faruk: Doctor Sedates, Rapes, Blocks Married Patient’s Womb In Sokoto by DogmaNation: 9:39pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
 the husband of d wife Bleep up! His for cut him stupid preek comot! |
Politics › Re: Onnoghen: Why We Blamed SW by DogmaNation: 8:37pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
That's why I will always hate d Yorubas (Afonjas) they are born traitors! They are everything that is bad in the south,they have become a poison n a parasite to d better South. |
Politics › Re: FG Closes Case Against Onnoghen After 3 Witnesses by DogmaNation: 8:20pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
Politics › Re: FG Closes Case Against Onnoghen by DogmaNation(op): 5:25pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
 APC shame on u guys |
Politics › FG Closes Case Against Onnoghen by DogmaNation(op): 5:12pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
…Suspended CJN to file no-case submission Ade Adesomoju, Abuja The Federal Government on Thursday closed its case of false and non-declaration of charges preferred against the suspended Chief Justice of Nigeria, Justice Walter Onnoghen, at the Code of Conduct Tribunal. Although, the prosecution led by Mr. Aliyu Umar (SAN) had proposed to call six witnesses to prove its case against the defendant, it closed its case after calling three of them. Umar announced his decision to close the prosecution’s case after the third witness, Ifeoma Okeagbue, an official of Standard Chartered Bank, concluded her testimony on Thursday. The prosecuting counsel said he had chosen to offer to the defence team the rest of his proposed witnesses, three of them, who were not called by the prosecution. But the lead defence counsel, Chief Adegboyega Awomolo (SAN), rejected the offer. He then sought the permission of the three-man bench led by its Chairman, Danladi Umar, to consult with the defendant who was seated in the dock. After a brief interaction with the suspended CJN, Awomolo announced that Onnoghen had opted to file a no-case submission, implying that the defence will contend that the prosecution has failed to make a case against the defendant and there will not be any need for the suspended CJN to enter his defence. https://punchng.com/fg-closes-case-against-onnoghen/amp/?__twitter_impression=truecc: Mynd44 |
Politics › Re: Don’t Celebrate Yet, Akpabio Warns Udom Emmanuel After Re-election by DogmaNation: 5:28pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
 Please a good Samaritan should help purchase a pack of sniper n give to Akpobio. God bless u!
Crime › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Agagbe In Benue, Inflict Injuries On People (Graphic!!!) by DogmaNation: 11:10am On Mar 12, 2019 |
We warned them,but they called us wailers n iPod. Enjoy ur next level. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Expresses Joy Over APC’s Majority Win In The Senate by DogmaNation: 8:18am On Mar 12, 2019 |
aofujeh: Why can't we just keep religion away from politics. Thanks. Shut ur mouth. Tell that to ur god Buhari,he used religion as a means of campaign! Ewu! |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Expresses Joy Over APC’s Majority Win In The Senate by DogmaNation: 7:48am On Mar 12, 2019 |
He wants the Senate,as a rubber stamp! He wants to totally extinguish Christian's in the north. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: BRISIN: FG Begins Recruitment Of 5,000 Nigerians (Details) by DogmaNation: 11:40pm On Mar 11, 2019 |
StephenAyo: #500 for what exactly? Do you mean candidates will have to pay before they can take the online test, which will cost the agency almost next to nothing ? Na wa for this brisin job ni yen oo! I see this as a very ridiculous means of extorting the unemployed . How on earth will you demand for cash for people to apply for job . . . and still expect them to pay to write test again? Even private coy that are profit- oriented are not doing such, why then a supposed govt . institution ? This is great injustice! Nigeria youths need to speak out on this. We must not allow our enthusiasm to get a job blind our eyes to this corrupt act . If we allow this, we will be setting bad precedence. Paying 500naira for the test,is it not better than going n spending close to 20000naira on transport, accommodation n feeding? Follow the DG on Tweeter,u will see a post where he gave out the options. I prefer the 500,than going to Abuja for the interview. |
Politics › Re: Okowa Destroys Ogboru by DogmaNation: 2:48pm On Mar 11, 2019 |
 Kai see flogging! Where is Akpobio? Somebody should remind him abt what he said in the picture below. We don't need traitors in SS!
Politics › Re: Udom Emmanuel Declared Winner Of Akwa Ibom Governorship Election By INEC by DogmaNation: 10:22pm On Mar 10, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Governorship Results From Kano by DogmaNation: 4:50pm On Mar 10, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Governorship Results From Kano by DogmaNation: 4:29pm On Mar 10, 2019 |
profolaolu: You are out of your mind, so ojukwu and kanu wre Yorubas fanning the emblem of disunity and hauling insults on other tribes just shut up. Many people from d SS n SE will gladly vote a northern in 2023. Have u forgotten what u Yorubas did to ur fellow southern in 2015? Traitors! |
Business › Re: How To Make 200K Monthly As Content Marketing Specialist Working Part-time by DogmaNation: 5:38pm On Jan 18, 2019 |
jetroolowole: Good morning Nairalanders. It's me again Jetro Olowole - Home Business Coach. Yesterday, I spent N7000 to attend a seminar in Lagos on how to get loan up to N5Million Naira without collateral. I attended the program not because I need the loan per se but I was looking for a way to help people raise money to strat the Ecommerce business I am promoting.
During the program, I was able to get some information about how to obtain loan without collateral but I will receive more info progressively.
However, the one I want to share is how to get a N50,000 loan in less than 30 days without collateral. I also want to show you how you can turn that loan into a N1Million Ecommerce business in less than 6 months. Why 6 months? Because you will have a whole 6 months to pay back the loan.
Because this information is classified, I will not share it publicly especially because the person who organize the seminar is still monetizing the info.
However, if you will like to be part of a WhatsApp presentation on this secret info and how you can turn that loan into a big business and pay it back with ease, comment your WhatsApp number or email below 07035253890 |
Politics › Re: See INEC Data Showing How PDP Won 2015Lagos Presidential & Governorship Election by DogmaNation: 12:56pm On Dec 20, 2018 |
Politics › Re: See INEC Data Showing How PDP Won 2015Lagos Presidential & Governorship Election by DogmaNation: 11:10am On Dec 20, 2018 |
omoowo8888: Go school, u no gree.....see as u dey disgrace your family.....you need special deliverance...oya receive sense!!!!
Politics › Re: See INEC Data Showing How PDP Won 2015Lagos Presidential & Governorship Election by DogmaNation: 10:22am On Dec 20, 2018 |
omoowo8888: See as he is displaying his stupidity.....I pity whoever gave birth to you u should pity ur parents for giving birth to a retard like u. |
Politics › Re: See INEC Data Showing How PDP Won 2015Lagos Presidential & Governorship Election by DogmaNation: 10:16am On Dec 20, 2018 |
omoowo8888: And I ask you to face your studies U are the one that's educationally unbalanced here!
Politics › Re: See INEC Data Showing How PDP Won 2015Lagos Presidential & Governorship Election by DogmaNation: 8:29am On Dec 20, 2018 |
[quote author=omoowo8888 post=74009099][/quote]I know this is Mynd44 separate account. Am am saying is u do ur job n stop been partian on NL.