Politics › Re: 2 Powerful People Frustrate Buhari’s Efforts To Perform – Aisha Read More At: H by DogmaNation: 10:24pm On Dec 04, 2018 |
This news is meant for their stupid idiotic pigs/ zombies,who has lost their brains in Buharis anus.
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Reciting Suratul Fatiha In Sokoto Yesterday by DogmaNation: 4:56pm On Dec 04, 2018 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Volunteers by DogmaNation: 10:42am On Dec 04, 2018 |
ruggedHawk: okay, i guess 2017 batch is still pending then I don dey spend my November stipend finish self. N-POWER Tax 2017! Better contact N-POWER! |
Politics › Re: ''Buhari In Aso Rock Is Different From The One That Fought Civil War'' - Dino by DogmaNation: 4:43pm On Dec 03, 2018 |
Jubrin is running a kangaroo government. Buhari has gone into Oblivion a long time ago. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Be Wise! Support Buhari's Government To Return Our Stolen Money by DogmaNation: 4:36pm On Dec 03, 2018 |
socialmediaman: @fowowe411 we must kill tribalism else it will kill Nigeria, we bring tribalism to even cases of corruption, people are longer ashamed to be defending criminals, but they want robbers to stop, they want insecurity to end, they want the country to be develop etc. this self deceit must end now! U see what Buhari has reduced u to? He made u believe is not a crook but his worst than a crook. Am ashamed that u let urself to be turned to Buharis zombie. Is late to run away from ur shadow! |
Politics › Re: Do You Trust Buhari To Lead Nigeria Again After Breaking This Important Promise? by DogmaNation: 3:58pm On Dec 03, 2018 |
Politics › Re: I Was Part Of This History! Congratulations To Muhammadu Buhari by DogmaNation: 3:48pm On Dec 03, 2018 |
The yeye op go don even hang himself as a result of hunger n shame! Stupid zombies! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by DogmaNation: 12:21pm On Dec 03, 2018 |
Is like we all need help in this fuccking shithole of a country. The rich are too greedy to border abt the poor man on the street. They don't give a fucck,if u like crawl on ur fuccking stomach,they will spit on u n walk away. That's how wicked the rich are.
Well I need a JOB |
Politics › Re: 2019: Sokoto Getting Set For Atiku Flag-off Campaign by DogmaNation: 12:00pm On Dec 03, 2018 |
Avoid this two next devil's! Their plan is to drag us to hell, while they n their family remain in Providence!
Politics › Re: Atiku Returns To Nigeria As He Failed To Secure US Assurance Of NO ARREST by DogmaNation: 10:15pm On Dec 01, 2018 |
 APC miscreants will surely die ontop dis Atiku visa. We know this thread is a counter thread of lies, meant to discredit his Visa. 78% of Nigerians aren't following them to their demonic next level of lies, hunger, frustration, death n high inflation rate.
Politics › Re: Nigerian Lady Dumps RCCG Because Of VP Yemi Osinbajo by DogmaNation: 8:08pm On Dec 01, 2018 |
I was a formal member also,but I have renounce my membership right from when that redeem christain sister was killed in Abuja n Osinbajo who was suppose to make sure the culprits where caught,sweeped it under the carpet,all because demonic Buhari ask him to! |
Crime › Re: Soldiers Punish Men For Driving Too Close To Their Vehicle On Lagos-Ibadan Expre by DogmaNation: 8:02pm On Dec 01, 2018 |
 This the reason I don't pitty them, anytime bokoharam deals with them. When they are in Borno they will cry, complain abt no weapons. Immediately they are transferred to the South, they will become aggressive. Stupid morons! |
Politics › Re: Videos, Pictures Of Killing Of Soldiers In Metele Doctored By Terrorist - Army by DogmaNation: 5:02pm On Dec 01, 2018 |
uchwar1: think before you type. u ain't making sense and u know that. If Army recruits all Hausa Muslim and refuse to select any igbo Christian, sick brain like you will still complain injustice. I wonder who gave u free data
Politics › Re: Why Nigerians ‘ll Vote For Buhari’ by DogmaNation: 3:12pm On Dec 01, 2018 |
buhariguy: Non of the jobless aggressive lazy idiotic pigs of Bia-fra terrorist has be able to tell me how buhari has failed, A man that has done what they fail to do in 16yrs with a meagre resource, In 16yrs PDP wasted $1.1 tr from oil sales alone without a single project , and buhari has received $94b with massive infrastructure across the six geopolitical zones.
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by DogmaNation: 5:49pm On Nov 30, 2018 |
bowen2018: when was that? Go to DPR thread. I gat the info there. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by DogmaNation: 4:44pm On Nov 30, 2018 |
I heard they have dispatched about 300 APLs to candidates n they are to resume on Monday! |
Politics › Re: Abubakar Elkanemi, Shehu Of Borno To Buhari: We’re Still Under Boko Haram Siege by DogmaNation: 4:33pm On Nov 30, 2018 |
In the voice of the stupid APC miscreants, bokoharam has been technically defected! Bunch of idiots. Buhari piss n shiit eaters! |
Politics › Re: German minister suggests voluntary colonialism for Africa by DogmaNation: 7:12am On Nov 30, 2018 |
JudasNaCarrot: Good idea.
Nigeria is a total mess because the white man is not part of it's citizenry like South Africa. The level of development in South Africa is as result of the white man's involvement but since the blacks took over power from the whites,there has been a high level of economic and development decline in South Africa.
Anything the black man touches turns dark....
The black race is inferior and cursed.   |
Politics › Re: AlJazeera: 'Nigeria's Worsening Job Crisis Feels Like There's No Hope' by DogmaNation: 10:58pm On Nov 29, 2018 |
Stalwert: "The next level of effort focuses on job creation across various sectors," Buhari said in his election campaign's policy document.
"From an enlargement of the N-Power programme [government loan scheme for young graduates] to investing in technology and creative sector jobs to agriculture and revolutionising access to credit for entrepreneurs and artisans, there is scope for over 15 million new jobs."
we know the future will be better than today. Only bastards and devil worshippers will believe a gay thief and his effeminate unrepentant liar running mate will give them jobs. It is clear 16 years of PDP created no way of solving Nigeria economic problems only looting and sharing $2 billion shamelessly.
All the Ipob people quoted should seek job in Jerusalem since that is where their rod and slavior resides.
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Kills Three Soldiers, Overrun Nigerian Army Base - UK Dailymail by DogmaNation: 5:53pm On Nov 29, 2018 |
Warship: I have told the useless boys scouts called the Nigerian military to buy the AA mounted guns used by BH to counter BH firepower but the military won't listen to my advice.
You can't overpower these terrorists if AA mounted guns are not within the arsenals of the boys in the front line The Nigeria army is only powerful when is time to fucck civilians up! |
Politics › Re: South East Is Not Landlocked (proof) by DogmaNation: 5:46pm On Nov 29, 2018 |
Mynd44: The OP Obviously didnt do geography in school. U that did geography, kindly explain to us. Biased mod! |
Politics › Re: Produce “my Nnamdi Kanu” Or Face My Wrath – Justice Nyako by DogmaNation: 2:55pm On Nov 14, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Produce “my Nnamdi Kanu” Or Face My Wrath – Justice Nyako by DogmaNation: 2:46pm On Nov 14, 2018 |
Corrinthians: Na so. 
We are used to all these online bravado.  Ewu! When bokoharam started, Nigeria idiotic army was flexing their muscles then,but today they are crying when asked to go n face them. Stupid Nigeria army only powerful on civilians without gun. A day of reckoning is coming!
Politics › Re: Produce “my Nnamdi Kanu” Or Face My Wrath – Justice Nyako by DogmaNation: 1:27pm On Nov 14, 2018 |
Corrinthians: That foolish senator who wanted to leverage on the mass hysteria to prop up his flaky political image right now..  Noting will happen. Go and tell Buhari n his army to produce him. If u were in his shoes will u stay n allow them kill u?Bloody hypocrites
Politics › Re: Dasuki Writes Judge, Says He Will Never Go To Court Again by DogmaNation: 9:29pm On Nov 13, 2018 |
Ikidons: And that's exactly who he is and untill he is voted out, he remains your president. Do you have a voters card sir? Just because I want to vote against Buhari,I registered for my voter's card last year n got it this year. |
Politics › Re: Dasuki Writes Judge, Says He Will Never Go To Court Again by DogmaNation: 2:55pm On Nov 13, 2018 |
Buhari is the devil's advocate himself. His wicked,his a fuccking bigot,his a blood sucker (killer of christains),his not a respecter of the law n u want me to call d idiot my president? Never! |
Politics › Re: How Government Borrowed N845b To Pay Salaries, Debts by DogmaNation: 8:01am On Nov 13, 2018 |
PassingShot: You only need to check a news source to understand the motive.
This is in line with the outcome of PDP's Dubai meeting - sell lies and propaganda to confuse the gullible.
We are ready for them. feBUHARI is not far. Shut ur mouth. Nigerians are more ready to do away with your devilish Buhari n APC. |
Crime › Re: Osmond Eweka Who 'Scammed Job Seekers' In New York Beg Court To Visit Nigeria by DogmaNation: 6:08pm On Nov 12, 2018 |
He wants to run away! Bloody criminal! |
Culture › Re: Farouk Umar, Emir Of Daura Welcomes Second Child With Gimbiya Aisha Umar Farouk by DogmaNation: 5:58pm On Nov 12, 2018 |
Idiotic pigs of Buhari, giving birth like rats. |
Crime › Re: Young Man Pictured With Machete Before Stabbing Colleague To Death. Graphic Pic by DogmaNation: 5:54pm On Nov 12, 2018 |
Godpikin99: U are a useless fellow. Weytin concern BUHARI for diz mata?
U are a disgrace to your family.  Hausa goat. I spit on ur head n that of ur family. Get out from my sight,u useless imb*ecile. |