Stats: 3,329,407 members, 8,440,453 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 04:52 AM

Dojupyo's Posts

Nairaland ForumDojupyo's ProfileDojupyo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)

CelebritiesRe: This Lady Want Us To See What She Wore Yesterday- Photo by Dojupyo(f): 10:52am On Oct 09, 2015
What will I gain by visiting the site angry..
Most of this nude pics online were being exposed by some hungry oafs..
It seems the girl isn't aware that its been posted online, if she know sef, its none of my business.. People should be careful, all those that always take pics of their partner while unclad and then posts it online for fun or for a pay back #God is watching you from a distance.. And peeps should stop exchanging their nude pix with their partners, one day na ONE day
RomanceRe: Top Five Frequently Visited Section On Nairaland. by Dojupyo(f):
cheesy.. agarawu just said my mind.. This topic is a misplaced unimpor...... grin
RomanceRe: Dating The Guy Who Still Lives With His Parents. (here Is All You Need To Know) by Dojupyo(f): 8:07am On Oct 08, 2015
pinceprinz:
Im an African and my bro'd brought a girl she met at the café home for a night long romp on a wkend. She's his gf now and things are getting serious already. So, its not about how you met or where you met. Its more about how well you can keep it going. Moreover, which African rule book has it that you dont hook up with a guy on the first contact?
It's not bad to be more careful, certainly not meeting someone for the first time, and spending the night with her that same day..
PoliticsRe: Igbos Are Tired Of Nigeria Unity Because Its Slavery To Us by Dojupyo(f): 7:22am On Oct 08, 2015
truefact:
If you so much like one 9ja, you can simply naturalized as an yoruba or hausa ...many africans have become citizens in Europe and America. ..Always remember no true biafran want your one 9ja....Nonetheless you are either a confused Sabo or you are one of fetish diabolical morons
I may not be a true biafran but am a true Nigerian.. I don't like commenting on thread like this cos people hate to hear the fact despite your name being #true fact.. Am not against Biafra, but there shouldn't be any shedding of blood. Abum onye Igbo and not onye ofe mmanu..
This shouldn't make those Yoruba bigots feel special, they had better kept shut if they have nothing to say about Igbos.. Am only concerned with the Biafran issue, cos I never knew it still existed.. Anyone who tries to talk ill about my tribe, will be dealt with, maybe not by me but by my Igbo brothers cool..
And as for ndi ara juru here cald ofe mmanu, put yourselves together and stop calling your generations slave.
You are not living for yourselves alone, you are living for your children as well
PoliticsRe: Igbos Are Tired Of Nigeria Unity Because Its Slavery To Us by Dojupyo(f): 7:01am On Oct 08, 2015
truefact:
If you so much like one 9ja, you can simply naturalized as an yoruba or hausa ...many africans have become citizens in Europe and America. ..
No man, am ok as an Igbo lady
PoliticsRe: Igbos Are Tired Of Nigeria Unity Because Its Slavery To Us by Dojupyo(f):
Uchwilliam:
Dear its eihter u are nt igbo or hausa/yoruba impregnated ur mama
E dey wonder you grin..

Don't talk about my mom like that & don't quote me again cos I won't reply you.
I did nothing wrong by replying your post, I only said my mind.. I can't waste my time replying people like you.. Get a life and don't be jobless!!!
People like you create threads like this to cause disunity.. Same with some yorubas.. Am not on any tribes side..
PoliticsRe: Igbos Are Tired Of Nigeria Unity Because Its Slavery To Us by Dojupyo(f): 6:36am On Oct 08, 2015
Hello! Am Igbo and I bet you that am not tired of Nigerian unity, speak for yourself and not for all.. Sure we Igbo's are born to rule always cool..
Generally, everyone should respect each other's belief and culture, enough of ethnocentrism in Nigeria!!
I want to be able to be at peace with my friends from all other tribes, a little tribalism but much united #one 9ja
I really dislike posts like this
RomanceRe: Dating The Guy Who Still Lives With His Parents. (here Is All You Need To Know) by Dojupyo(f):
We are Nigerians... Africans for that matter, I solely think God gave us an uncommon sense compared to the white folks..
Why would she follow the guy to his house after a couple of drinks, a total stranger
Whether the guy stays with his parents or not, he should just be independent..
And there's no big deal there if the guys parents sees her as a daughter in law, only for the guy to get married to someone else..

Congrats, love the lyrics
RomanceRe: I Love My Ex More Than My Wife by Dojupyo(f): 5:56am On Oct 08, 2015
Funny! Seems you weren't ready for marriage in the first place.. Going bk to ur ex after two years of marriage, I mean are you in your right state of mind? If you had this unending love for your ex, why didn't you marry her? No be only love, lyk sey na only love u wan chop for marriage.
First of all, you have to know the meaning of "ex".. Ex kor ex ni.. My friend do you job well so that you can have your children...
Right now, the best thing you can do is to love and cherish your wife, a woman with such qualities.. Wetin else you dey find? Learn to love your wife!!!

What rubbish! In fact I don vex for this thread..
All of una wey dey rush enter marriage only to rush out later, una think sey na beans undecided
CareerRe: I Am A Virgin And My Boss Wants To Have Sex With Me by Dojupyo(f): 4:18am On Oct 08, 2015
Even if you weren't a virgin, how could u actually sleep with someone for job sake.. When you do that, then get ready to keep sleeping with him to keep the job.. It doesn't make sense

Moreover, are you a gay huh Your story line and your monicker isn't exact
RomanceRe: 6 Hot-as-hell Reasons Older Guys Are Waaayyy Better In Bed by Dojupyo(f): 4:12am On Oct 08, 2015
Crazy thread.. Op I know where you are heading to but before you land, I wanna tell you this, we young ladies will prefer a young guy to a grandpa cool
FamilyRe: What Would You Do In This Situation? by Dojupyo(f): 3:52am On Oct 08, 2015
Guys comment be like- I'll beat the child, even the DPO for my area go join beat small, some say dey go flush d pickin as im take flush d money. On top mata, some still yarn sey dey go open septic tank that day for 9ja grin... Una dey talk based on sey una be men, una sabi push let alone carry pickin for nine months huh. Forget dah thing, a mother no go do all ds ones, last last dey go beat am but im no go diegrin.. Obviously, the child is spoilt but what has happened has happened.. Next time, d mama go dey correct d guy wen necessary...
I don talk am as e dey my mind cool
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari Visits IDP Camp, Shares Food To Them (Photos) by Dojupyo(f): 3:37am On Oct 08, 2015
Flashh:
Ok oooo... Are you also wailing on his behalf too? gringringrin
But I don't know what you meant by "kin". cheesy
Lol grin, bros I no get talk give you cool
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari Visits IDP Camp, Shares Food To Them (Photos) by Dojupyo(f): 6:47pm On Oct 07, 2015
Flashh:
I wouldn't have bothered with his English, I don't like accusing people for poor sentences in English.

But I just had to do that because he was looking for fault in the girl wearing jean. Was he trying to Wail? grin cool
Wail grin... No Flashh, he felt the girl wearing jeans was quite different from her kin.. U get what I mean cool
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari Visits IDP Camp, Shares Food To Them (Photos) by Dojupyo(f): 6:22pm On Oct 07, 2015
Flashh:
Work more on your English before looking for fault.
That was a mistake Flashh, c'mon cool
CelebritiesRe: Basketmouth Plants A Loving Kiss On Wife Elsie by Dojupyo(f): 5:54pm On Oct 07, 2015
CountDracula:
tongue can u cure my jealousy?
My brother, e no get cure tongue
FamilyRe: What Would You Do In This Situation? by Dojupyo(f):
She went too far, having given her child a bleeding nose and a red handprint on the face.. Anger is controllable. In a country where there are such laws against beating up a child, she should have aborn & at least correct the child with some punishment that s/he will hardly forget..

Meanwhile, e no fit happen for 9ja.. Dey no born dah pickin well cool..
First of all, wetin go make am know where d money dey, let alone touch am.. NO FEAR! Hia!

I know we all want to give our children comfort but will u spare the rod and let ur child go astray huh I no mean mey u kill am grin
CelebritiesRe: Basketmouth Plants A Loving Kiss On Wife Elsie by Dojupyo(f): 5:21pm On Oct 07, 2015
CountDracula:
U call dis a kiss? undecided u never see kiss bfor o
Jealousy grin... I dey see u cool
RomanceRe: How Did You Feel When Your Calls Re Not Answered? by Dojupyo(f): 1:18pm On Oct 07, 2015
It's kinda hurting for one who you love not to pick ur calls.. Sometimes it's not what you think.. Maybe the guy could be busy, sure he will definitely call bk when he's thru and if he doesn't call bk that day, then it either means he forgot or he doesn't love you.. We should understand some reasons why our calls aren't pick, at least with that we won't be hurting.. And the lady d Op talked about should get something doing.. If she's busy, she won't gv a damn
FamilyRe: How My Husband Saved My Crumbling Marriage...!!! by Dojupyo(f): 1:08pm On Oct 07, 2015
Kudos to this guy above me, u got it.. Its indeed a Super Romantic American Movie.. The reason why he won't pick those flowers is simply because he doesn't want to die, forget that thing #
RomanceRe: OMG, The Very BIG Ass That Got People Talking In A Bank in Abuja TODAY! by Dojupyo(f): 12:48pm On Oct 07, 2015
This very BIG ass as you said is gonna land you in some serious trouble..
How could you take a picture of her without her consent cos am pretty sure she wasn't aware.. Learn to mind ur own biz, its gonna make you live longer..

FamilyRe: Is It Right For Father's To Bath Their Daughters? by Dojupyo(f): 8:37am On Oct 05, 2015
babysophie:
As soon as she cn feed herself she shld b able to wash d outer part of her private part wif ur supervision,beside dre is nofin dirty in her inner body besides dts y God put a hymen as a seal,unless u v decided to disvirgin her wif ur fingers in d name of washing.
Na u sabi
FamilyRe: Is It Right For Father's To Bath Their Daughters? by Dojupyo(f): 8:10am On Oct 05, 2015
babysophie:
Don't fink abt it. Even as a moda avoid using ur hands to wash ur daughter's private parts,rather teach her hw to do it.
Teach her how to do it undecided even when she's little.. Ama wash my daughter's inner until she's old enough to do it herself
RomanceRe: Ladies Things That Turns Us Off In You At First Glance by Dojupyo(f): 6:27pm On Oct 03, 2015
Nice one OP, but could you please arrange them properly..
Its been jam packed like Sardine and there's no bread available to eat it with,
"sorry" I meant my reading grasses
RomanceRe: Didn't Know She Was A Lecturer, I Wooed Her(am I In Trouble?) by Dojupyo(f): 6:17pm On Oct 03, 2015
You didn't ask her out so you shouldn't be worried.. Even if you had asked her out huh Is she forbidden to be asked out tongue

No try am oo, was only joking cool
Christianity EtcRe: I Am Gay, Says Senior Vatican Priest - by Dojupyo(f): 6:10pm On Oct 03, 2015
Funny!
So a senior Vatican priest can't go wrong huh
He's a creature like you and I... He needs our prayer cos ds days the devil is hustling badly even using men of God, but he won't succeed
FamilyRe: I Made Myself Blind Because I Was Meant To Be Disabled: Living With BIID (photo) by Dojupyo(f): 5:58pm On Oct 03, 2015
Integrity Identity disorder kor
So she advises others with BIID to go blind, is this some kind of professional help huh
This white folks sef.. I love Africa, I trust them not to do such..
CelebritiesRe: See How This Babe Caused A Mayhem With Her Hips At A Local Fast Food by Dojupyo(f): 5:10pm On Oct 03, 2015
Omavik:
I jst quoted u, but i'm a grl grin
Maybe not grin
PoliticsRe: My Govt’ll Crush B’haram, Bring Sponsors To Justice – Buhari by Dojupyo(f): 5:08pm On Oct 03, 2015
Seriously this battle is beyond one touring the whole world and expecting change from heaven.. Manner falls from heaven but not always...
CelebritiesRe: Who Is Your Favourite Among This Two Nollywood Kings. by Dojupyo(f): 5:00pm On Oct 03, 2015
No 1..
Pete, that man is one of my favorite actors.. His voice is so commanding, same with Olu but I prefer Pete a thousand time
CelebritiesRe: Footballer Chichi Igbo Flaunts Her Hot Bum In New Photos by Dojupyo(f): 4:54pm On Oct 03, 2015
Hot bum huh... Oh mine! Is this a female?
Nigerian female footballers be like men..
Why would I turn my self into this..

Am a career woman but my career is to an extent cos am a future mom to my unborn children

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)