Stats: 3,330,959 members, 8,447,952 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:46 AM

Donpressman's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonpressman's ProfileDonpressman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 20 pages)

TravelRe: 3m Nigerians Living Illegally In UK – Senate Committee by Donpressman(m):
me am living illegally in Nigeria cheesy Germany is my country. please Nigerian Immigration come and deport me o grin
SportsRe: Obafemi Martins Visits Ooni Ogunwusi - Pictured by Donpressman(m): 6:45pm On Dec 19, 2015
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh's Husband Buys Her A Jeep For Christmas (photo) by Donpressman(m): 9:40pm On Dec 18, 2015
tellwisdom:
Motor wey dem dey take do taxi for Singapore sad
shut up for there! This SUV came out august 2015. Taxi ko Keke napep ni
CultureRe: Ongoing Renovation Of Ooni Of Ife's Palace (Photos) by Donpressman(m): 7:21pm On Dec 18, 2015
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Farmers Win Oil Spill Case Against Shell In Dutch Court by Donpressman(m): 6:02pm On Dec 18, 2015
seunmsg:
What has military got to do with this news?
shut up! what has my post got to do with you?
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Farmers Win Oil Spill Case Against Shell In Dutch Court by Donpressman(m): 4:41pm On Dec 18, 2015
Every problem in this country can be traced back to a failed institution called the Nigerian Army. Corruption, boko haram, genocidal wars, Biafra, shiite...... Just name it!
PoliticsRe: Banning Of Biafra Supporters On Nairaland by Donpressman(m): 4:39pm On Dec 18, 2015
Every problem in this country can be traced back to a failed
institution called the Nigerian Army. Corruption, boko haram, genocidal wars, Biafra, shiite...... Just name it!
PoliticsRe: Fayose's Six Shocking Prophecies For 2016 by Donpressman(m): 4:22pm On Dec 18, 2015
Omotayor123:
Letz wait and see.... But I know this prophesies is so Fake undecided
so fake when a barrel of crude oil sells for $32 and we change 280 naira for a dollar? please borrow me the rose tinted glasses you are wearing!
PoliticsRe: APC Now Riding On Jonathan’s Legacies. Pictures. by Donpressman(m): 6:48am On Dec 18, 2015
olagrace:
Apc is just priviledged to complete the uncompleted
Yoruba proverb sas and I coat
"Ibere ko lonise"eni to pari e loyege"
I.E the starter is not d owner of d Job but the Finisher....just like football and relay race meanwhile was d train ment for pdp or for d nation [color=#770077][/color]
see as your tie long reach your d. ick, with your chinko face cheesy
PoliticsRe: APC Now Riding On Jonathan’s Legacies. Pictures. by Donpressman(m): 6:46am On Dec 18, 2015
sergiozlatan:
Some people actually reason with their anus. No wonder they are called "WAILERS". Governance is all about continuity. If the current government abandons those trains, people will wail, now the Honourable Minister decided to continue with what the past administration left, yet people are still wailing.

What have you people achieved by wailing? If past administrations had continued from what they met on ground & reduced their rate of stealing, we wouldn't have been in this mess.
shut up! You lots don't know about continuity when you insult GEJ over this rail project back then o. Hypocrites
CrimeRe: Two Arrested For $50,000 Internet Fraud (photo) by Donpressman(m): 10:55am On Dec 17, 2015
Psalm18:
Nonsense undecided
You make disjointed statements here and there.
And then you appeal to Nigerians emotions by talking about joblessness as the cause for this.
When greed is the cause and mental laziness.
Anyways, both have been arrested. Go and break them from jail
Do you think it's only Nigerian that are into Internet fraud? Let EFCC get lost. They did nothing wrong so far they did not rob you with arms.
CrimeRe: 3 Year Old Popular South African DJ Accused Of Cheating by Donpressman(m): 11:13pm On Dec 16, 2015
CrimeRe: Embassy Official Arrested For 'selling Visas' by Donpressman(m): 11:12pm On Dec 16, 2015
CrimeRe: Iran Threatning To Attack Nigeria by Donpressman(m): 11:10pm On Dec 16, 2015
CrimeRe: U.S. Embassy Releases Statement On Nigerian Army Clash With Shiites by Donpressman(m): 11:09pm On Dec 16, 2015
PoliticsRe: Sheikh Ibrahim Zak'zaky's House Destroyed By The Army - Sahara Reporters by Donpressman(m): 10:42pm On Dec 16, 2015
tatosh:
Destroy how? I don't see any bulldozers or machines in the picture. I don't believe a building can be brought to ground like this with mere guns therefore I don't believe this story
have you heard of RPG and Co? NA allegedly went back to his house around 11pm that night to wreck this havoc.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Dokpesi Released From Kuje Prison by Donpressman(m): 9:07pm On Dec 16, 2015
Buti why
SportsRe: REVEALED : The Most Watched Football Team In The World by Donpressman(m): 7:25pm On Dec 15, 2015
CelebritiesRe: Temi Otedola Teaches Her Dad How To Take A Selfie by Donpressman(m): 5:04pm On Dec 15, 2015
tchidi:
Mr Otedola is handsome!! grin wink
go and rape him tongue
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Leicester Vs Chelsea (2 - 1) On 14th December 2015 by Donpressman(m): 11:00am On Dec 15, 2015
Isaacmacdon:
U r sounding like an illiterate... it's useless berating u... a residue of an arse hole... c*nt of d highest order.. rubbish.. quote me again den u'd see d reason y a deer doesn't thread d path of a lion...
And I quote you again monkey cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Leicester Vs Chelsea (2 - 1) On 14th December 2015 by Donpressman(m): 6:34am On Dec 15, 2015
Isaacmacdon:
idiot! Must u showcase ur stupidity? Cnt u jst let it slide?
You have sold your shame on nkwor market day. Idiot of the highest order. If Chelsea no relegate this season make your mama born goat cheesy
PoliticsRe: We Applied Minimum Force On Shiite Members, Says Nigerian Army by Donpressman(op): 11:25pm On Dec 14, 2015
Idiataqueen:
like seriously do u know dat i just finished eating moimoi and eggs?
Buti why Buti why cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Leicester Vs Chelsea (2 - 1) On 14th December 2015 by Donpressman(m): 11:24pm On Dec 14, 2015
Isaacmacdon:
its today i cnfirmd d fragility f some so calld soccer fans, its obvious uve bn watching soccer with ur ears!
Talkative cheesy Now that they have beaten you I guess you watched the match with your teeth.
PoliticsRe: We Applied Minimum Force On Shiite Members, Says Nigerian Army by Donpressman(op): 11:13pm On Dec 14, 2015
ghostmist:
They were in possession of arms and they couldn't kill or injure one soldier at least?

tell me something...
that was why I said you can't trust the Nigerian Army. He even claim they had machine gun o. cheesy
PoliticsRe: We Applied Minimum Force On Shiite Members, Says Nigerian Army by Donpressman(op): 10:58pm On Dec 14, 2015
funmercy1:
Dat is used by police(tear gas)
But army is to kill
PoliticsRe: We Applied Minimum Force On Shiite Members, Says Nigerian Army by Donpressman(op): 9:00pm On Dec 14, 2015
coolhamid:
Do you have to kill them to have your way ? what happen to using tear gas ?
very true
PoliticsRe: We Applied Minimum Force On Shiite Members, Says Nigerian Army by Donpressman(op): 8:59pm On Dec 14, 2015
Sydney22:
Minimum force kor !! Maximum force nii !!!

I hope they wouldn't start begging and running away if the Shiites should pick up arm ?
Boko haram started just like that. Nigerian Army violates human rights without Joy o
PoliticsRe: We Applied Minimum Force On Shiite Members, Says Nigerian Army by Donpressman(op): 8:58pm On Dec 14, 2015
Kingbilo:
Nice, NTA and AIT Oya come and show us your video evidence..

If you don't have any, you shouldn't even be considered journalists
edited ones abi? cheesy
PoliticsRe: We Applied Minimum Force On Shiite Members, Says Nigerian Army by Donpressman(op): 8:55pm On Dec 14, 2015
hazyfm1:
Who is seen?
Sorry I meant seun cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 20 pages)