Stats: 3,162,141 members, 7,849,568 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 01:21 AM

Dotun4real's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dotun4real's Profile / Dotun4real's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Politics / Re: President Buhari Receives Apc Governors, Had Meeting In Closed Doors!!! by dotun4real: 10:55am On Jun 13, 2018
Our president is working
Religion / Re: Does God Tell Us Who to Marry? by dotun4real: 6:42am On Jun 11, 2018
PUSSYHOE:
I hate ladies that sleep with more than one man at a time.
You hate ladies that sleeps with one man yet ur name is pussyhoe,who are you trying to deceive
Crime / Re: Video Of The Man Who Killed His Girlfriend In Oshodi And Stuffed Her In A Bucket by dotun4real: 7:40pm On May 22, 2018
The heart of man Is desperately wicked
Politics / Re: Senator Dino Melaye In Court In A Stretcher, Granted Bail (Photos by dotun4real: 6:37pm On May 02, 2018
Something tells me that this guy is acting drama
Celebrities / Re: Murphy Afolabi's 44th Birthday Party In Toronto, Canada (Photos) by dotun4real: 8:20pm On Apr 10, 2018
Nice one
Career / Re: Best Banks To Work In Nigeria: List Of Highest Paying Banks - FinancialWatchNgr by dotun4real: 9:48pm On Mar 09, 2018
It is obvious that this poster has not done his or her research before posting this false news about salary structure of banks in Nigeria
Business / Re: Access Bank Approves Paternity Leave For Male Employees by dotun4real: 10:42pm On Jan 17, 2018
Sterling Bank plz also has the same package for guys
Celebrities / Re: Checkout Empress Njamah's Beautiful Christmas Photos & Messages To All by dotun4real: 7:12am On Dec 24, 2016
I knew this lady to be dark,what a transformation

Crime / Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Caught Stealing Boss' Money On Hidden Camera by dotun4real: 4:12pm On Dec 10, 2016
There is hunger in the land
Career / Re: How To Work With A Difficult Boss by dotun4real: 6:51am On Sep 02, 2016
Thanks for the post
Celebrities / Re: 6 Nigerian Actresses Who Have Converted To Islam And Their Reason For Switching by dotun4real: 11:54am On Jul 22, 2016
Get your fact right before posting,laide Bakare was never a christian
Religion / Re: Madman Cured After Photo Of Oyedepo Led Him To The Church Branch In Delta (Photo by dotun4real: 12:54pm On Feb 22, 2016
God is indeed a wonderful God, i cant but remember the testimony bishop gave on sunday during the first service concerning a child that was already at the mortuary and the living God brought the child back after she was release from the mortuary through the instruction of the Bishop

Education / Re: UNILAG Lecturer Slaps And Tears Woman’s Cloth At Petrol Station by dotun4real: 8:11pm On Jul 14, 2015
Avwoooooo Kenny,my wonderful supervisor in sch,he sure has an attitudinal problem
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Stb Building Society Limited Recruiting Accountant/finance Officer by dotun4real: 10:31pm On Feb 26, 2015
Nonsense
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FBN Capital by dotun4real: 8:29pm On Feb 18, 2015
Make una relax jare
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FBN Capital by dotun4real: 4:38pm On Feb 03, 2015
I tink u shud get to oshodi from oshodi find ur way to ojuelegba wen u get to ojuelegba ask for where to get bus goin to iganmu
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FBN Capital by dotun4real: 2:16pm On Feb 03, 2015
From where
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FBN Capital by dotun4real: 11:28am On Feb 03, 2015
Just an advise based on wot fbncapital did last year sure me no gate crasher will be allowed in oooo
Romance / Re: Reasons Why Ladies Like Sex But Pretend They Hate It In Relationships by dotun4real: 8:54pm On Jan 28, 2015
Some virgin de try oo,I gat a friend wu has bin datin a virgin for close to 3 yrs now though he normally feel d spot bt d girl no allow d guy enta ooooo,say till weddin day
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sterling Bank Invitation by dotun4real: 6:16am On Oct 30, 2014
Mornin house,pls who has any info on dos dat wrote deir aptitute test on the 23rd
of last month at workforece?av de bin contacted?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sterling Bank Invitation by dotun4real: 5:29pm On Oct 15, 2014
Thanks bro n congrats to all dat got d medical invite
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sterling Bank Invitation by dotun4real: 2:33pm On Oct 15, 2014
Indeed I don't understand where shuddi got d info from but it will b very much necessary for him to paste d medical invite here,I av done 2 interrview and wrote d Biz skill test in july but av not gotten any info from sterlin since den and so as some of my. Friends dat wrote on dat day
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sterling Bank Invitation by dotun4real: 2:08pm On Oct 14, 2014
Hmmmmmm.I don't understand again ooo
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sterling Bank Invitation by dotun4real: 10:55am On Oct 11, 2014
Bro,I de oo,I remember u face well well,we still de wait oo,God will settle us all
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sterling Bank Invitation by dotun4real: 10:52am On Oct 11, 2014
Trainnee sch lohun lohun,medical stil de oo
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sterling Bank Invitation by dotun4real: 10:41pm On Sep 30, 2014
Nope,so many backlogs
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sterling Bank Invitation by dotun4real: 9:44pm On Sep 30, 2014
For prospectives
www.sterlingbankng.com/employment/index.php
Apply within 2 weeks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Radisson Blu Portman Hotel by dotun4real: 1:55pm On Sep 29, 2014
V1 indeed

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Audit Associate Vacancy by dotun4real: 8:45am On Sep 29, 2014
*Abuja,I bad*??
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Audit Associate Vacancy by dotun4real: 8:45am On Sep 29, 2014
*Abuja,I bad*
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sterling Bank Invitation by dotun4real: 10:40am On Sep 26, 2014
@sunday, dat is serious oooo,I av a feeling dat sumtin is goin to come out from sterling very very soon
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ecobank Test For Friday 26th September 2014. by dotun4real: 8:37am On Sep 26, 2014
Update pls

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17