Stats: 3,329,716 members, 8,441,899 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 10:11 AM

Doveweed's Posts

Nairaland ForumDoveweed's ProfileDoveweed's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

EducationRe: Daughter’s Expulsion: Niran Malaolu Battles Trinity International College Ogun by doveweed(m): 3:34pm On Jul 26, 2019
pop50:
This man should be ashamed of himself, to think that he has the effontery to even take this to a media house speaks volume...bad parenting at its peak and he probably won't know this till the day that same girl end up selling him and all he has in life, at least by then he will understand the evil he has done in supporting a stupid child that acted wickedly
Before jumping into conclusions like a High jumper, sit down and read this story from a staff of the school.

Search
Exclusives NG
NYSC DIRECTOR-GENERAL PAYS LAST RESPECT AS REMAINS OF OWOLABI PRECIOUS AYO LEAVES NATIONAL HOSPITAL MORGUE
Home / Home / Staff Of “TRINITY COLLEGE OFADA” Cry Out Over Incessant Deaths, Read Full Story
Staff Of “TRINITY COLLEGE OFADA” Cry Out Over Incessant Deaths, Read Full Story
3 days ago Home, News Leave a comment

Some staff members of ‘TRINITY INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE, OFADA‘ have cried out over situation in the college where staffers die incessantly from fear and persecution.

A staff of the college who wants to remain anonymous confirmed that both staff and students of the college live in constant fear, which cause incessant death in the school. Only week ago, the staff added, “one of our colleagues collapsed and died.“

The latest victim was a young teacher. His name is Mr. V. Adewunmi. He taught FINE ART amongst other subjects “He just slumped and died.” The staff said, sobbing, “This year alone,” continued the staff, “three staffers have died in the college.“

An ex – staff of the school who claimed he was sacked without any justifiable reason attributed the incessant Deaths at TRINITY INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE to fear and persecution, “Both students and staff live in constant fear,” the former staff said.

“Things are a bit easier for the students as most of them can complain to their parents but there’s no help for the staff,” said another staff who also prefer to be anonymous adding that “we are supposed to be a Christian community, but the management forced us to tell lies to protect the reputation of the college.“

As the cry for help and justice rise, it has attracted the attention of the media, blogs and sites in a bit to end the cruelty and persecution of staff and students of TRINITY INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE.

Share this:
Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window)Click to share on WhatsApp (Opens in new window)
Tags READ FULL STORY STAFF OF “TRINITY COLLEGE OFADA” CRY OUT OVER INCESSANT DEATHS

Previous
Unai Emery Says Gunners Trying To Sign ‘Very Big, Very Expensive Players’
Next
Precious Owolabi: NYSC Member Shot During Police, Shii’tes’ Clash Is Dead
Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment

Name *

Email *

Website

Notify me of follow-up comments by email.

Notify me of new posts by email.

Like OUR Facebook Page

TRENDING MUSIC
Audio Player

00:00
00:00
Archives
July 2019
June 2019
May 2019
April 2019
March 2019
February 2019
January 2019
December 2018
November 2018
October 2018
EXCLUSIVES.COM.NG
Follow Us on Twitter

Frequently Accessed ON Site
2Baba APC Arsenal Arsenal FC Arsenal FC Transfer ASUU Atiku Atiku Abubakar Buhari Burna Boy Cdq Chelsea FC Davido Dbanj DJ Neptune Duncan Mighty election FG INEC Instagram Kizz Daniel Maleek Berry Manchester United Masterkraft Mayorkun MP3 Mr Eazi music Naira Marley NIGERIA Olamide Osun states Patoranking PDP President Muhammadu Buhari Runtown simi Slimcase Teni timaya Tiwa Savage Wizkid Yemi Alade Zlatan Zlatan Ibile

Powered by EXCLUSIVES NG
© Copyright 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved @ EXCLUSIVES MEDIA
EducationRe: Daughter’s Expulsion: Niran Malaolu Battles Trinity International College Ogun by doveweed(m): 3:32pm On Jul 26, 2019
https://citytrend.com.ng/staff-of-trinity-college-ofada-cry-out-over-incessant-deaths-read-full-story/
Can you imagine the kind of school you people are even supporting and defending? Even staffers and students are scared about the cloud of despair and death gathering above the school for some time now. Nonsense. Wicked man
EducationRe: Daughter’s Expulsion: Niran Malaolu Battles Trinity International College Ogun by doveweed(m): 2:16pm On Jul 22, 2019
missioner:
Must everything get to the Media ?

Dr Niran Malaolu
CEO/owner of Rockcity Fm Abeokuta.

No wonder your radio station and it workers are wallowing in unnecessary complacency !
I have read some of your posts. First, if you have issues with Malaolu, go and confront him. I’m sure that he is able to defend himself. Second, if you have issues with the child, confront her. However, the question at hand is yet to be addressed as there are a lot of cover ups here:
1. The first cover up - why did the school not address the issue of stealing?
2. The second cover up - why did the school lie that she video recorded them and posted them online?
3. The third cover up - why did school punish the child by detention and in isolation for a whole week, force her to apologise to the concerned students, all the Parents concerned and the entire management and staff, yet they expelled her?
I think the parents have done what every parent would do if they discovered that their child was falsely accused and is being maltreated by a school they pay millions to for their child's education.
AutosRe: Honda Accord 2012 Regstd(spirit) 1.450 by doveweed(m): 2:47pm On Mar 12, 2019
Is this car still available? How much is the last price? Serious buyer please
AutosRe: Sold...Sold Sharp Tokunbo 2003 Lexus ES 300 For 1.8M Sold Sold.. by doveweed(m): 1:05am On Oct 29, 2018
What's the last price?
AutosRe: Registered Camry Muscle @1.350m by doveweed(m): 3:43pm On Oct 25, 2018
What's the location of the car? Any repairs to be carried out at all?
PoliticsHonourable Oladipupo Adebutu Commissions, Distributes Transformers by doveweed(op): 9:25pm On May 03, 2018
HON. ADEBUTU COMMISSIONS 500KVA TRANSFORMER IN IPERU

...Donates two others to Irolu, Ilishan

The Chairman, House Committee on Rural Development, Hon (Dr) Oladipupo Adebutu, on Monday, April 30, 2019, commissioned a fully electrified 500KVA transformer he donated to the residents of Jalugba Community in Iperu Remo, Ikenne Local Government, Ogun State, as part of his constituency responsibilities.

The federal lawmaker also donated transformers to Ilishan and Irolu Remo respectively to boost electricity supply which would aid commercial and domestic activities in the affected localities.

Hon Ladi in his remarks, said that he felt moved by the plight of the people who had been in darkness for some period hence his decision to intervene and ensure they had access to electricity.

"Electricity is very germane to the development of our nation. Without it, the economy moves at a snail pace and life becomes cumbersome. I, therefore, consider it my duty to give hope to the people and make life more meaningful within my God given ability", he said.

The Irolu Community leader, Pa Duro Otesanya and Onirolu of Irolu, HRM Oba Sikiru Adeyiga, represented by the Evangelist Josiah Idowu, expressed gratitude to Adebutu for his gesture. Pa Otesanya, in particular, praised the Ogun State PDP 2019 gubernatorial hopeful for fulfilling the pledge he made to the beneficiary communities as his record of fulfilling promises remained exemplary and impressive.
"Ladi is not like every other politician that makes empty promises. When Ladi tells you he will do something, he will do it", he said.

Meanwhile, scores of All Progressive Congress members led by the former Vice Chairman, Ikenne Local Government, Revd Sina Adeniyi, decamped formally to PDP and were received by the Ogun State PDP Chairman, Hon Sikirulai Ogundele.

PoliticsRe: APC Governors To Oyegun: You Can Recontest by doveweed(m): 11:38pm On Apr 04, 2018
factsandfigures:
The so called political strategist and Jagaban will be used to play chess by PMB and the governors. Mark my words , Oyegun will come back. By the time PMB succeed in coming for second term, Tinubu will know that Kaki no be leather.
Oh please, don't be a political neophyte. It would be too late to play such a card. Buhari needs Tinubu more than he needs Oyegun. Oyegun is a smaller lamb to sacrifice than Tinubu, so he has to pander a bit to Tinubu till he gets what he wants. Of course, Tinubu knows what's cooking and i am sure he has his cards close to his chest. Oshiomole is the next APC Chairman, that's the only man that give APC a new face and inject fresh impetus to the party for reelection in 2019. That is the most important and Paramount thing to Buhari, not caging Tinubu as it were, for now. Oyegun is a gunner already and he knows that.
HealthRe: Buy Your Mineral Water POT To Get Your ALKALINE Water To Promote Your Health. by doveweed(m): 10:23am On Sep 10, 2017
How much please? I need one
FashionRe: Brogues Shoe On Board..... by doveweed(m): 11:33pm On May 14, 2017
How much is it and what's your location?
FamilyRe: Urgent Advice Needed: Should I Wait For Her? by doveweed(m): 12:47am On Nov 04, 2016
munezo:
Oga Loveprotocol,

Sometimes this is not the best place to get counsel. I have read comments and I am really disturbed.

As far as I am concerned, you have seen your wife. I assure you she loves you more than you love her, her friend already confirmed that to you. She is only taking her time because of her past hurt. Please stay with her and assure her with whatever means you can, that she is yours.

Please do not be disheartened by some replies you got here, she is your wife, don't brood over some bad belle comments here, I beg you. Stay with her.

Sometimes, this is not the best place to get sound counsel, I tell you.

Please, I say it again, stay with her. She wants you to prove yourself beyond every reasonable doubt.
Op listen to this advice. It's spot on.
FamilyRe: Urgent Advice Needed: Should I Wait For Her? by doveweed(m): 12:08pm On Nov 02, 2016
Amelian:
You are the one who Lack morals and intelligence. And you claim to be a Pastor in the making. I laugh in Chinese..
U threw the first shot of calling. Me names, so I followed suit.. Why are you crying now... Better portray yourself as a good model than deceiving your self thinking u are called by God..

Prophet my foot.. Smhhh.
Op please forget this lady that looks possessed by a marine spirit and focus on your life. Learn to ignore some nincompoops here on Nairaland. Be patient and see her reaction towards you over time. What will be will be. Cheers
FamilyRe: Urgent Advice Needed: Should I Wait For Her? by doveweed(m): 12:44pm On Oct 31, 2016
mastermaestro:
Is this all you could come up with as advice? SMH. @op, please hold on to the things you've heard and seen. Never kill the love in your heart, so that when she comes around you won't struggle to be the man that chased her. And if she's not the one, someone else better than her will appreciate you for who you are. You come across as a great and good man. How I wish I had a sister, I would have hooked you up, maybe @Raina80 could help. wink
FamilyRe: Urgent Advice Needed: Should I Wait For Her? by doveweed(m): 12:13pm On Oct 31, 2016
I just don't understand what's wrong with ladies nowadays. Why do they foot drag when what they've been praying and fasting for eventually strolls in without hassle? Why make a guy so the chasing for 5 freaking and tiring months? I'm tired of these specie. @loveprotocol, sorry for my rants, but I think you should reevaluate all the options and directives and do what God tells you to do. It's not easy marrying right. Wish you the best.
PoliticsRe: State Pardon For VIP Ex-convicts - A Worthy Step Or Not? by doveweed(m): 10:11am On Mar 13, 2013
ITbomb: People need to understand that it is not the FG as per Executive arm of government that single handedly gave the pardon .
The pardon was made by the Council of State which include Buhari, it is an elders council not ministers' forum that GEJ can influence.
Anybody mentioning clueless here should know that that include Buhari , Gowon , IBB , Abubakar etc
You must be high on some cheap weed. Did you see Buhari at the meeting? Or IBB? Or OBJ? Earnest shonekan, Gowon and The tired Shagari were the only old fools that attended and still attend the rubber stamp gathering called council of state . Anyway, I'm not surprised, Alams is GEJ's godfather and political mentor. So he said.
HealthRe: Stopped Smoking? How Did You Manage It? by doveweed(m): 9:31am On Jan 18, 2013
I started smoking in 1998 and i stopped in June 2008, before then i was averaging 20 sticks a day, not only that i was into smoking cannabis and other substances too. But one day i woke up in the middle of the night, stripped myself naked, went on my knees and cried unto GOD that i want to stop the habit and never feel the urge to smoke again or even feel irritated/discomfort anytime the scent of the substances fill the air, and that was the last time i ever smoked till now. It worked for me,hope it works for you.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Can Crown Or Deny Presidency by doveweed(m): 1:05pm On Dec 10, 2012
blaqoracle: obj remain the only that would address a foreign head of state, precisely, george bush jnr thus "with all due respect,sir".
Don't be fooled, OBJ knows how to give respect to whom it is due 'OFFICIALLY'. Even if he has power and influence more than or over, such a person. I was at the foundation laying of the baytus salaam mosque OBJ is building at the OOPL in Abeokuta, and OBJ was bowing to greet SIA, the governor of Ogun state. He has that 'HUMILITY'.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Can Crown Or Deny Presidency by doveweed(m): 12:57pm On Dec 10, 2012
Willy7: Inasmuch as we all know that All power belongs to God,we should also understand that God has given and placed some people in a higher authority,influence and control over others and somethings.There are certain influences and gifts you cant take from a man no matter how highly placed or power you wield at the present or moment.I'm not a fan of OBJ,but hate him,loathe him or love him,there's somthing about him that even his worst critics and enemies admire about him,and that's his assertiveness and GEJ has only succeeded in making Nigerians miss him (OBJ) and has made him look like a saint.I dont believe that OBJ wants a president he can control from the backdoor,eventhough most Nigerians want to believe otherwise.Though he wants to remain relevant.OBJ is not God and if God wills that GEJ will remain president after 2015,there's little or nothing anyone can do about that.Infact God can use every circumstance to make that happen.Having said that,i still believe that GEJ is yet to find his feet as a president and commander in chief,so he needs as much alliance and help he could get from those that have been there and seen it all.There is so much he stands to gain from OBJ alliance than from an OBJ faceoff.GEJ is not a politician and events have proven him right when he said that during d weakilikes episode.He doesnt know his enemies and how to use them for his own advantage,he also doesnt know how to keep friends.Obama made the same mistake,he allienated Bill Clinton,telling Americans that his role model was Ronald Reagan and the man he admires.Eventhough he appointed Clintons wife as secretary of states,that friendship gap was between them,he taught he could be his own man,do his own thing his own way and doesnt need Clinton,though thats good as a leader that wants to establish your own weight,but then it didnt workout so well for him,and he quickly realised that and made an amend by reaching out to Clinton and that paid off as we saw during the last Democratic national convention,where Clinton was able to woo some undecided voters and even handful of republicans to Obama's side.The rest is history.So GEJ should look beyond those sycophants he surrounds himself with and think outside the box.This is politics,not some village chieftancy tussle.He can gain from OBJ and still be his own man.The earlier the better,otherwise i see him left in d cold in 2015.OBJ has his flaws,but is a force and power to reckon with as long as Nigeria politics is concern.Only GEJ's true enemies are rejoicing over this faceoff and also the ones saying he can do with or without OBJ.Even Obama knows better.My opinion though.
You are one of the few brains and keen political watchers on NL. Yous have said it all. No man is an island they say, even an island needs water around it. The earlier GEJ stop listening to the sycophants around him, jettison his ego and mend fence with OBJ, the better.
TravelRe: Common Misconception Of America By Nigerians by doveweed(m): 1:18pm On Dec 04, 2012
Ugosample: Who are you telling this cock and bull story? So the people in Nigeria arent enough to develop Nigeria? America is not heaven, you work for everything you get which is good because a country is built with hardwork, not llaziness like many youths in Nigeria exhibit. Life is all about choices, if you appreciate hard work, them amerrica is the right place for you, but if you appreciate mediocrity, connections, etc, then Nigeria is a perfect place for you!
We need every Nigerian alive to believe in this country and make it work. Though i agree with you that America is not heaven as some would like to make it look like one, but i totally disagree with you that Nigerian youths are lazy. Nigerian youths are hardworking and very resourceful, only that Nigerian leaders are clueless as to how to harness the abundant and rich potential of the teeming youth population.
RomanceRe: Can You Swear A Blood Oath To Keep Your Relationship? by doveweed(m): 12:42pm On Dec 04, 2012
Aijalon: OF COURSE WHY CAN'T I. When i don't hav intension of double datinq........ FALL IN LOVE WIT D RIGHT PERS0N AND KNOW HOW IT IS
What a childish comment from you. Even if you plan to be faithful to your partner is not good enough reason for you to swear one stupid oath. PLEASEEEEEE. You really need to grow up. undecided
PoliticsAre Acn Governors Performing Better Than Other Governors? by doveweed(op): 6:25pm On Apr 22, 2012
ACN as the leading and main opposition party in the country today believes she is a better party that means well for Nigerians and has an ideology that supercedes others'. They presently hold the aces in LAGOS, OGUN, OYO, OSUN, EKITI and EDO states. Have they been able to make any landmark achievement? Do we find in them the qualities or ideals of the late sage, CHIEF OBAFEMI AWOLOWO? Are they performing better than other governors elected on the platform of PDP or any other political party? I hope we will be able to debate this without being sentimental or biased but very objective.
RomanceRe: The place of your dreams For your Honeymoon by doveweed(m): 12:40pm On Aug 11, 2011
I'll rather get on a plane to SEYCHELLES.
PoliticsRe: Yuguda And Goje Apologise To Boko Haram by doveweed(m): 2:09pm On Jul 04, 2011
LET ME BORROW THE WORDS OF HON. PATRICK OBAHIAGBON, 'THE PURPOSELESS, PURPOSELESSNESS, THE VISIONLESS, VISIONLESSNESS, THE CONSCIENCELESS, CONSCIENCELESSNESS OF THE MYOPIC AND RUDDERLESS, RUDDERLESSNESS OF OUR LEADERS'

YOU ARE A CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND CHIEF SECURITY OFFICER OF THE STATE, AND YET YOU ARE APOLOGIZING TO TERRORISTS. WHAT A COUNTRY!
BusinessRe: Expect Hard Economic Decisions - Jonathan. Why? by doveweed(m): 12:43pm On Jun 28, 2011
this is the same thing ibb said when he wanted to introduce his demonic sap, when obj wanted to increase fuel price and now gej has learned from his mentors and godfathers, now we know where the removal of fuel subsidy is coming from whereby we will be buying fuel for about #110 or #120 per liter. all those who voted gej actually must not complain cos they deserve it. gej, congrats! revolution is at your doorsteps and the military will be the major beneficiary.
PoliticsRe: Full Ministerial List Out! Twelve Women Make List by doveweed(m): 12:36pm On Jun 28, 2011
a composition of reformers, same of the same, few technocrats and compensated politicians. is gej really serious about vision 20. 2020? he should just forget about 2nd term.
PoliticsHow Can We Tackle This Menace Called Boko Haram? by doveweed(op): 11:55am On Jun 27, 2011
nigeria is finally on the global terrorist network, no thanks to boko haram and the sidon-look attitude of the govt.
BusinessRe: Nigeria Listed As World's 4th Fastest Growing Economy by doveweed(m): 11:49am On Jun 27, 2011
and yet we are begging dr ngozi okonjo-iweala to become our economic czar, that makes her jonathan's saviour and he's going to pay her in dollars even though she's worth it. how can we be one of the fastest growing when all condiyions of living are not met by the govt.

1 (of 1 pages)