Stats: 3,331,275 members, 8,449,510 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 10:06 PM

DragonFire433's Posts

Nairaland ForumDragonFire433's ProfileDragonFire433's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)

InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by DragonFire433:
babaaelino:
FOREX is different from Online FX trading.
Babaijebu customer, so you are here again.

Go to page 144 or 203 of this thread. Scroll down and you would see a screenshot of a conversation someone had with a Rep. at SEC.

When you read that conversation properly then crawl back into the hole where you came from.

Whether SEC regulates MBA is the least of our concern. If they are so good as a regulatory body, why are there sharp practices in the capital market ?

If they are so good as a regulatory body, why can’t they come up with a simple framework to regulate online forex trading in Nigeria ?

Abeg comot for here make I nor vex for you again.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by DragonFire433: 5:51pm On Sep 03, 2020
donfelix4sure:
Where are you from?
@ EgnrIKEM is an investor in MBA.

I want to believe he was only replying that clown that was asking silly question this morning.

Or probably he didn’t understand what he saw on Thisday’s website.

No sincere MBA investor would Bad Mouth his investment unless he / she is ignorant.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by DragonFire433: 8:20am On Sep 03, 2020
If you are in the bad books of the Nigerian government, they would not Freeze one account and leave another operational especially now that every account of a company is connected.

If your Account is frozen, you cannot transfer money to anyone. As at yesterday, people were still getting paid by MBA.

If you know you are sick in your head, you had better go for medical help before coming on this thread to talk trash because I have little patience for stupid people.
ozara:
is it true their bank account is frozen?
Take this your stupid question to their real IG Handle.

You started your comments here by sounding so well informed about MBA, why are you now asking this silly question ?

You better Control your mouth and fingers here before you are frozen out of this thread.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by DragonFire433: 6:59pm On Sep 01, 2020
Jombojombo:
You should control how u talk to people on a public forum. Insulting people won't make u better
Mr Holier than thou,
preach this your message to yourself next time. After you insult people on a public forum, you are here forming holy holy.

Here you are insulting someone on nairaland.

Jombojombo:
You're not intelligent for asking the author to put his name
Remove the big wood from your eyes before you try to remove the dust particle in my eye.

You posted that comment because I attacked that Nigga That was calling people fool here the other day. I know he is your buddy, buddy.

Birds of same feathers flock together. Repent of your own sin before you preach to me - - - Rubbish

InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by DragonFire433: 6:28pm On Aug 29, 2020
NgeneUkwuneee:
Another foool spotted

The person the question was meant for has graciously answered. You can now go to helll
Simple research you cannot do before you invest your money and you think you are wise ?

Last Mugu.

You probably stole the money you want to invest, if not you would take time to do little research.

If an illiterate is behaving like this, it is understandable. This your stupid behavior is not expected from someone who claims to be a post graduate student of UNN.

You are a Total disgrace to UNN. You are a disgrace to your department. Your parents and lecturers are shaking their head.

If you cannot do research on nairaland before you invest, how can you do research in school before you graduate ?

You have probably made up your mind to “block” lecturers so that you can graduate. People like you are the problem of Nigeria.

Shame on your stupid, lazy self.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by DragonFire433: 12:37pm On Aug 29, 2020
[quote author=genkins post=75995891][/quote]

PoliticsRe: Idia Ize-Iyamu Takes APC Campaign To The Streets Of Benin (Photos) by DragonFire433: 2:51am On Aug 29, 2020
I am waiting to see if Edo people would be so stupid to believe Oshiomole again and vote for APC.

If they vote for APC, would the same Oshiomole not come and tell them a different story in 4 years time when he starts fighting Ize Iyamu.

He wants to control Edo, like BAT is controlling Lagos.

PoliticsRe: Idia Ize-Iyamu Takes APC Campaign To The Streets Of Benin (Photos) by DragonFire433: 2:33am On Aug 29, 2020
Kennitrust:
That broom they are holding has swept away so many fantastic things in this country.

We won't have believed that the BROOM was design to sweep in hardship if we did not give it a try.

I always see people who are holding broom publicly like this as WITCHES AND WIZARD grin grin grin

I hate that symbol (broom) that has inflicted so much pains on Nigeria.
They are confirmed witches and wizards with their useless brooms
PoliticsRe: ICPC Arrests Top NDDC Officials For Fraud by DragonFire433: 2:21am On Aug 29, 2020
They can keep deceiving themselves with images like this.

If they acquired anything, would they inform Nigerians. When past presidents were stealing, who did they inform. ?

Integrity my foot. Fake integrity. Integrity of old yahoo boys.

InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by DragonFire433: 2:09am On Aug 29, 2020
GhostderGeist:
I understand where you coming from Mr D. and TBH I salute you and some other persons-here's resilience in pushing back at doomsday forecasters.

That been said, there are some people who just raise honest observations on the thread and some folks attack them as they will the doomsday forecasters. They making it seem we better off as "zombies"; we can't note observations, we got to take whatever hook, line and sinker...

I can cite at least 3 examples of such on this thread and the latest one is the one which climaxed yesternight. The man only raised an observation about the differences in Flutterwave's charges depending on what platform one is paying from. So, I don't see how that interpreted to him tryna raise flags or calling MBA / Flutterwave scam...

For what it's worth, I shared office space with Flutterwave at no. 8, Providence street, Phase 1. Regardless still, I read that Ati.gro's post and understood the message being passed acrossed, I wouldn't just jump to succumb to defence mechanisms since I know and trust Flutterwave's reliability because there's naught to defend.

There was no red flag raised, just someone thrilled by a discovery and that discovery could assist others further to rather pay by Luno (if they got the means) to reduce commission charge.

NB: This a forum btw and I'm sure no one here needs to be told what a forum aims to gain!

PS: Not all those who wander are lost. #Peace
Thank you Sir.

I saw that man’s comment about Flutterwave yesterday and saw nothing wrong with it.

No need to prolong matters.

As fellow MBA investors, we would sometimes disagree but must settle our differences quickly and move on because what binds us together is greater than what divides us. I hereby call on my brother and sister to sheath their sword, we would need them against our common enemies.

God nor go shame us, so no need to shame ourselves.

Long Live MBA.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by DragonFire433: 1:01am On Aug 29, 2020
Pgltm:
Third roi recieved with thanks.
Plus10:
MBA 12th alert just landed.Thank you Jesus for successfully completing one year with MBA.You gave the mind to invest hugely with MBA even when others were doubting.Now the rewards is evident for everyone to see.Even as I begin another year with MBA,I pray may you make the journey to even smoother than the previous year.I promise to come back again to testify your goodness in my life!In Jesus precious name,amen!
Congratulations P & P

God nor go shame us.

MBA haters would have bad dreams this night.
GhostderGeist:
Don't know why an observation can't be stated on this thread, everyone so edged that they pounce on any honest comment or inquiry with unnecessary full gear of war armour.

Mr G.

There is a thin line between honest opinion,comments,inquiry,observations and insulting people.

Wolves in sheep clothing come here in the guise of offering their unwanted opinion and often cross the line to insult investors and our investment here which is unacceptable.

Any comment that portrays MBA Investors as fools not knowing what they are doing is no longer honest but an insult.

Any comment that portrays MBA as a Ponzi scheme is no longer honest but would be regarded as blasphemy because MBA is God sent to some of us.

Any comment that predicts the downfall of MBA & our investment is no longer honest but witchcraft and the commentator would be dealt with.

There are calculated ways they can present their opinion without crossing the line but they would never do that because their motives are not pure hence the backlash from investors here.

So nobody here wakes up just to attack people for their opinion but they should control their mouths and fingers. Since they cannot behave then they should go somewhere else to talk nonsense.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by DragonFire433: 2:54pm On Aug 28, 2020
Opzyyy:
Wow wow wow, small boy like me got paid from mba. Only thing is, I can't find mba name on it, but it was through the medium I deposited, flutter wave. Either way, first return enter,
Congratulations. Go and Jolly Jolly.

PoliticsRe: Cracks In NBA As Splinter Group Form NNBA by DragonFire433: 10:52am On Aug 28, 2020
DexterousOne:
After fragmenting the country

What next?
Divide the country and less go our separate ways.

The citizens of each nation would be better off than this fake union we currently have, trust me.

If we don’t do it now, our children would do it tomorrow. One Nigeria is a Big Scam. A Yahoo Yahoo Ideology. A failed concept.

It cannot stand the test of time.
PoliticsRe: Cracks In NBA As Splinter Group Form NNBA by DragonFire433: 10:36am On Aug 28, 2020
ludd2018:
That shows how divided we are as as a country .One Nigeria does not exist . NIGERIA MUST disintegrate
The earlier the better
PoliticsRe: Cracks In NBA As Splinter Group Form NNBA by DragonFire433: 8:14am On Aug 28, 2020
lunacol:
I wish they can pull out of Nigeria and form there own country. This country is deeply divided, why are we not telling ourselves the truth?
They are addicted to crude oil revenue. Not knowing that each region can live separately and buoyantly without Oil money.

We must tell ourselves the truth. We are better off alone than this fake union
PoliticsRe: Cracks In NBA As Splinter Group Form NNBA by DragonFire433: 8:07am On Aug 28, 2020
OmoOshodi:
Why call it "New" when they can easily call it Northern Nigeria Bar Association.......One Nigeria is a scam
Gbamsolutely a Big Scam.
PoliticsRe: Cracks In NBA As Splinter Group Form NNBA by DragonFire433: 8:05am On Aug 28, 2020
ojuu4u:
Better we are progressing, sooner or latter northern Nigeria would cave out from Nigeria.

*Parasite is also claiming importance
And why have they not caved out ?
Oil revenue.

If this Oil money was coming from the north, they would have been long gone.

No wonder B. A .T said he doesn’t believe in one Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Cracks In NBA As Splinter Group Form NNBA by DragonFire433: 7:59am On Aug 28, 2020
neyop85:
I see El-Ruafi written all over this, that short man likes wahala, anywhere he is involved, there must be fighting, argument and all manner of ills, that man is all shades of bad.
Gbamsolutely.
PoliticsRe: Cracks In NBA As Splinter Group Form NNBA by DragonFire433: 7:55am On Aug 28, 2020
Zandesher:
NNBA - Northern New Nigeria Bar Association

If you know you know.

cool cool cool
The same way N PDP was formed and we can all see the outcome today.

Very soon we would see N Nigeria. That would be most welcome.
FamilyRe: My Parents Are Forcing Me To Get Married While I'm Not Ready & Financially Fit by DragonFire433: 7:47am On Aug 28, 2020
cooooooks:
How can they be forcing you to get married when you're not in a relationship?

Who are they forcing you to marry?
Maybe they have arranged one spirit partner somewhere
PoliticsRe: Current Wife Of Dapo Williams Chases The 1st Son Of The Deceased During burial. by DragonFire433: 7:42am On Aug 28, 2020
kabillionaire:
She was only making a statement that, they don't have any share of the inheritance .

One of the disadvantages of polygamy.
If na inheritance matter, Make she carry go - - yeye woman.

The same inheritance she would die and leave for strangers. Corona virus has disconnected countless people from the inheritance they refused to share with others.

15 years from now, let’s trace that inheritance and see what has become of it, but trust me, Ten years from now those same children would have achieved much more .
PoliticsRe: Current Wife Of Dapo Williams Chases The 1st Son Of The Deceased During burial. by DragonFire433: 7:28am On Aug 28, 2020
shegzydave:
This is why if my wife dies before me I will never remarry, I rather stay with my children from my late wife and take good care of them than marry a new wife who will turn out to be mischievous to my children, women of this days dont love again, they only want the property and wealth...
You are so right, No Love again oo

It is all about their personal Interest.
PoliticsRe: Current Wife Of Dapo Williams Chases The 1st Son Of The Deceased During burial. by DragonFire433: 7:25am On Aug 28, 2020
Kingbuhari:
Yoruba and their drammer, they can't even allow the poor man to rest in peace before fighting over his properties and corpse, but lemme ask oooo why are they even burying their Dead abroad huh Abi they want to use his Dead certificate scam some people huh.
Most Nigerians that died abroad during this COVID 19 period were buried there. I understand Majek Fashek was buried in the US.

The wife of Ben Bruce was also buried there. So probably because of travel restrictions this one happened that way.
PoliticsRe: Current Wife Of Dapo Williams Chases The 1st Son Of The Deceased During burial. by DragonFire433: 7:19am On Aug 28, 2020
MummyD2020:
At last, someone is thinking outside the box. Thank.God!!!!!!!!!!!�
Which kind yeye outside the box thinking be that ?

There is no box here. The only box that would be available is the one that wicked wife would end up in.

Any person that supports that woman probably carries the same wicked unforgiving heart she has.

Not allowing your husband’s children to bury their father is a sign she is thinking with her ass and the mess is stinking all over the internet now.

If she is the mother of those children would she be happy with this treatment where her children are not allowed to bury their father ? — this is a no box thinking .

No matter the disagreement and previous issues, allow them bury their father. Then after burial, she can continue her malice. - - another box-less thinking.
PoliticsRe: Current Wife Of Dapo Williams Chases The 1st Son Of The Deceased During burial. by DragonFire433: 9:06pm On Aug 27, 2020
kikelomojessy:
I understand, that's why I said some people don't forgive.

Blood is thicker than water.
Exactly
Blood is indeed thicker than water.
PoliticsRe: Current Wife Of Dapo Williams Chases The 1st Son Of The Deceased During burial. by DragonFire433: 8:58pm On Aug 27, 2020
kikelomojessy:
Some kids will only show up when their dad has died and they ignore him during most of his critical moment.

When it comes to family issues, pls hear from all sides before u judge , family wahala deep ghan!

Some kids dnt forgive wrongs done to them by parents and vise-versa.
Just as some fathers never show up to support their kids until the kids start making money in life.

No matter the disagreement, that wife should have allowed them pay their last respects to their father. For the young man to vibrate like that in a cemetery, you can only imagine the words thrown at him.

Even the sister was speechless. No matter the disagreement, Allow dem bury their papa. Wetin ?

Kikelomo, if na you born those children, you go happy for this kind treatment given to them ?

Even the late man is shaking his head now because he is now in a place where unforgiveness is not tolerated.

There is God oo
PoliticsRe: Current Wife Of Dapo Williams Chases The 1st Son Of The Deceased During burial. by DragonFire433: 8:51pm On Aug 27, 2020
Akatta:
.If this earth is not our home,which other place is our home??And how do you understand PSALMS 115:16?
Gbam.

Nor mind pastor, he Dey quote musician not Bible.

Yes we would not be here forever but God has mandated man to have dominion here on earth. There are things God himself cannot do here on earth without passing through man because he has given the earth to man.

But we abuse that mandate most times, just like that woman his treating her stepchildren.
PoliticsRe: Current Wife Of Dapo Williams Chases The 1st Son Of The Deceased During burial. by DragonFire433: 8:25pm On Aug 27, 2020
VULCAN:
Most African women hate their stepchildren yet they want you to marry the single mothers amongst them.

Hypocrisy
Big Hypocrisy.

They cannot accept their husband’s children but they want men to accept their children.

That’s why mothers would always warn their sons never to marry a single mom because of this hypocrisy.

If this black woman with yeye oyibo sense is the first wife, would she be happy that they are treating her children like this. ?

According to our former First Lady : There is God oo oo
PoliticsRe: Current Wife Of Dapo Williams Chases The 1st Son Of The Deceased During burial. by DragonFire433: 8:09pm On Aug 27, 2020
This nonsense can only happen in oyibo country.

In Africa, Nigeria in particular, the widow is being comforted in one corner and the children, no matter the disagreement they have with their late father are treated with respect. Useless oyibo culture don enter the head of the woman.

So we have to celebrate our African culture and values.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)