Stats: 3,325,228 members, 8,420,890 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:38 PM

Dreeldee's Posts

Nairaland ForumDreeldee's ProfileDreeldee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 112 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by dreeldee: 2:37am On Jul 29, 2008
i'm just chilling alone tonight, got loads of stuffs to do, are you on yim now?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Hot Guys Corner by dreeldee: 2:31am On Jul 29, 2008
Joseph6:
dreeldee are u 40?
years old huh huh
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: February Birthday Members! by dreeldee: 2:30am On Jul 29, 2008
are u drunk? i know my DOB ok angry scorpio here cool you leave our thread now angry angry
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by dreeldee: 2:27am On Jul 29, 2008
are u preparing for an exam or you're reading for pleasure huh
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: February Birthday Members! by dreeldee: 2:25am On Jul 29, 2008
13th of November here cool
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by dreeldee: 2:19am On Jul 29, 2008
great showed them the stuff i was made of, why are u up this late?
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by dreeldee: 2:11am On Jul 29, 2008
i'm fine babe misss yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, wagwan huh
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Hot Guys Corner by dreeldee: 2:09am On Jul 29, 2008
Joseph6:
i'm da hottest or maybe top ten sha
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by dreeldee: 2:07am On Jul 29, 2008
lysaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa shocked shocked shocked shocked
RomanceRe: Gone For War by dreeldee: 2:03am On Jul 29, 2008
onyinye2:
I understand what you are saying but i just couldn't imagine my husband leaving me to go fight some war that will probably end with some treaty. I just wouldn't be able to sleep, eat, or anything. All my attention will be focused on when he is coming home, if he is coming home. I mean what would i tell my kids when they ask about him? That daddy is okay, when i know deep down that might not be true.
**sighs** with this said, i think the ones who have allowed their hubby go to war should be treated specially even as hero themselves for taking the courage and allowing their hubby go on the dangerous adventure
RomanceRe: Gone For War by dreeldee: 1:58am On Jul 29, 2008
motun_rayo:
I didnt say your wives don't need you. . . .I'm just saying I wouldnt allow my huband to fight in any war
wife abeg i'm not polygamous, **hope mrs dreeldee didnt see that**. i'm just wondering why so many women think like that and if only you were my wife, i'll definitely join the marine grin grin
RomanceRe: Gone For War by dreeldee: 1:52am On Jul 29, 2008
onyinye2:
There are other willing men ready to go to war. But MY husband NEEDS to stay here with his wife and family.
these other willing men are married to women just like you so i wonder who's gonna go to war if every woman won't allow her hubby to go fight for his country, just wondering undecided

motun_rayo:
Then I wouldnt let you go. . . . . but you not tongue
hahaha see you, so egocentric, so you think our own wives don't need us too huh undecided
Jokes EtcRe: ~ " Doing The Laundry " ~ by dreeldee: 1:46am On Jul 29, 2008
grin grin grin grin grin grin trust me you will cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Gone For War by dreeldee: 1:45am On Jul 29, 2008
lmao!! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin modified!!
Jokes EtcRe: ~ The Official List On The Different Types Of Shits ~ by dreeldee: 1:44am On Jul 29, 2008
what other things huh
RomanceRe: Gone For War by dreeldee: 1:43am On Jul 29, 2008
shocked shocked have you forgotten i'm somebody's husband too?? and what if were my wife then?
Jokes EtcRe: ~ " Doing The Laundry " ~ by dreeldee: 1:41am On Jul 29, 2008
sure i'll be at your beck and call grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: ~ The Official List On The Different Types Of Shits ~ by dreeldee: 1:39am On Jul 29, 2008
mohawkchic PhD in shitting science
RomanceRe: Gone For War by dreeldee: 1:36am On Jul 29, 2008
if y'all are so against your hubbies joining the military and going to war then who's going to defend you when the enemies come waging war against you huh
Christianity EtcRe: Gay Church In Nigeria by dreeldee: 1:32am On Jul 29, 2008
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Gabyyyyyyyyyyy
RomanceRe: We Just And Met We Are Talking Marriage by dreeldee: 1:31am On Jul 29, 2008
shocked shocked kuuluu down, if you rush in through the door, you are definitely gonna jump out through the window grin, remember it's a lifetime contract so you've to be sure of what you're signing first. cool
Jokes EtcRe: ~ The Official List On The Different Types Of Shits ~ by dreeldee: 1:27am On Jul 29, 2008
mohawkchic you're something else grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Monogamy Is Too Overvalued And Overrated by dreeldee: 1:25am On Jul 29, 2008
huxley:
I think life-long monogamy to the same partner if much too overvalued and overrated. Consider the following;

What is the level of marital infidelity in your community?
What is the main reason for infidelity

Do you think a society designed around communal sharing of partners would ease some of the problems with infidelity?
shocked shocked shocked you mean everyone sharing their partners? grin grin
RomanceRe: I Need Advice by dreeldee: 1:20am On Jul 29, 2008
chika98:
What is wrong with people on this site murdering the English language? Something in the water?
who murdering englis?? grin grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Husband Abroad For Three Year Study Programme? by dreeldee: 1:17am On Jul 29, 2008
shocked shocked live webcam thread **sighs**
RomanceRe: Re; Why Should I Get Married? by dreeldee: 1:12am On Jul 29, 2008
onyinye2:
May i ask you why you are so strongly set on having a marriage that will end in divorce and the woman getting half?
Exactly what i was gonna ask him. your mind seemed made up that your marriage is definitely gonna hit the rock??
Christianity EtcRe: Gay Church In Nigeria by dreeldee: 12:54am On Jul 29, 2008
Yeah i was going to say that too, drunkenness
Okija_juju:
@ Dreeldee

I was really shocked as it now seems to me that christianity/christian doctrines seem to vary from church to church and from place to place. The europeans who brouht us this religion don't even seem to be as rigid as we are here in Africa.
exactly my brotha, people have turned churches that are meant to put us through to cause discords among us Christians by distorting the words of God for us, that's why we could have gays coming together to form their own churches and even trying to bring it on as an acceptable way of life, no wonder Christ asked ‘when I come back on earth will I find faith?’ May God help us all and see us through it all to the end
Christianity EtcRe: Gay Church In Nigeria by dreeldee: 12:38am On Jul 29, 2008
well to me i would say smoking and drinking is a thing of the conscious and biblically, the bible does not command against smoking but their are lots of verses in there that says something relating to our body as Christians. About having ear rings on as a male amounts to piercing of our body which is against the word of God for us. Are u having this on to draw unnecessary attention to yourself? (which i believe is one reason for that), remember the bible also talked about dressing modestly. See this thing about Christianity is more than meets the eyes and i think only God can give us the best answer to lots of puzzlin questions, pray to him to give you an insight into what's right or wrong, only he knows otherwise everyone will give their own definition of a particular thing to suit themselves
Christianity EtcRe: Gay Church In Nigeria by dreeldee: 12:06am On Jul 29, 2008
Oops!! sorry i thought you highlighted "GOD destroyed sodom and gomhorrah cause of their homosexual" but all the same i know as a pastor you're supposed to be worthy of emulation and not living an unhealthy lifestyle that doesn't fit into the doctrines you preach
Christianity EtcRe: Gay Church In Nigeria by dreeldee: 11:57pm On Jul 28, 2008
Okija_juju:
Does this have to do with the word "sodomy".

Is that a sin??
yeah the word was derived from the Christian concept (The Bible) Sodom and Gomorrah and it's a grievous sin.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Hot Guys Corner by dreeldee: 11:08pm On Jul 28, 2008
motun_rayo:
I know this is random but why do most guys in Nigeria have yellow or orange-ish eyes?
huh undecided undecided

xfabulous:
UBY40- Powerfully edited pic,plenty work cheesy
lmao grin grin grin grin grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Hot Guys Corner by dreeldee: 9:48pm On Jul 28, 2008
ibk your brothers fine o but why are u posting their pics everywhere now embarassed embarassed grin grin grin

creamish don't listen to doyin, his wife will break your head if you try it grin grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 112 pages)