Stats: 3,152,243 members, 7,815,332 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:59 AM

Dreko's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dreko's Profile / Dreko's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by dreko(m): 6:16pm On May 19, 2017
Please does anyone know how to get a Research Supervisor at University of Saskatchewan, I have tried severally but most times I don't get any response...The only lecturer that replied told me bluntly that he would not accept to be my supervisor. I have filled the pre-qualification form for an MSc in Mechanical Engineering, till now i'm yet to get a reply from them. Application deadline for Winter 2018, is July 1. please assist if you have gained admission or know anyone who has at University of Saskatchewan. Kindly help!

Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by dreko(m): 6:30pm On Mar 14, 2017
[quote author=Mcowubaba post=54376544]
With a First class, he stands a very good chance..
Does he also have some level of work experience?

What type of Masters degree is your brother looking at (Research/Thesis based or Taught/course based).

Most schools have scholarships for applicants with a very academic good background but it's also competitive...

Secondly, a Thesis/Research based Masters has more funding/scholarship opportunities than a taught/course based Masters..

Also note that most schools have not started their admission application for fall 2018, the are still admitting for Fall 2017..

Winter 2018 admission application has commenced in most Universities, but most Universities don't have intake for most professional courses for winter, spring or summer admission.....

Ask him what type of Masters he wants to do, then I can suggest a few things to do and Universities to apply to...

Also ask him the Particular Engineering course he would like to do... [/quote

Bros.pls. Mail me on kadeluk@yahoo.co.uk I have a couple of questions as regards the above topic. Or Kindly drop your too. Thanks
Investment / Re: Givers Forum Has Finally Crashed by dreko(m): 10:20pm On Feb 24, 2017
akayd:

No have not. Someone advised me to chill for sometime before i do that. So im still chilling... Dont be scared jare! Atleast we still have access to the website
Access to the website and no access to cash It's a serious something o! What's the difference between six and half a dozen

Investment / Re: Givers Forum Has Finally Crashed by dreko(m): 3:28pm On Feb 18, 2017
Justinah4real:
Pls stop spreading Panic. How can u say his money is gone when the GF website and emaiis are on, if we stop spreadind panic new persons may start paying,and we will all collect our failed transactions. Im happy to say that ive just been paid my failed transactions of 500k, since Oct. I dont know how to Upload my PO on naira land to show proof. Gf rocks!
Bros.how did you do it please?
Investment / Re: Givers Forum Has Finally Crashed by dreko(m): 1:05pm On Feb 18, 2017
Please add this number 08081899746. Thanks
tommysparks:
drop your number let me add you to one. The only rule there is that you don't advertise other schemes inside.
Investment / Re: LCF Crypto Currency Now On For Grab 4 Free by dreko(m): 11:32am On Jan 10, 2017
Francheezy:
Nigerians are always looking for the easy way to make money. If you know who the Rothschild's are, you will run

Run to where please
Investment / Re: Earn Money Easily - Double Your Investment by dreko(m): 11:13am On Jan 10, 2017
9jagist247:
This is an easy way to make money.

Make 101% of your investment in 6 hours

It is also about Providing Help to Get Help

Provide Help of 10k to Get Help of 20k
Provide Help of 5k to Get Help of 10k

Requirements
>>> Mobile Banking
>>> ATM TRANSFER
>>> Functioning Phone numbers

All you need to do is Request to provide Help and you will be matched with someone to pay, and once you pay and your payment is confirmed you will be matched with someone to pay you immediately..

That’s all

Stop wasting time, To know more and Start Earning, quickly chat 08170322060 on whatsapp

Is this an investment or what?
Investment / Re: Givers Forum Has Finally Crashed by dreko(m): 1:25pm On Jan 08, 2017
toludadon:

That isn't totally correct. He won't pay any balance again but will only be able to GH his full earnings at a time deem fit by the admins. Gf has shortchanged themselves severally in these past days. People are being matched to pay less than their PH yet they get their full earnings. I was the person who was matched to pay 99k instead of 100k, I was able to collect my earnings after 3 days which I was matched for another PH. Right now I was matched to pay 84k as against my 100k PH and I have since paid it but haven't been able to collect my money for more than 5 days now. The earning is yet to be green

Thank you, I see you really understand what I'm saying...my challenge at the moment is me having zero balance and cannot GH.

Atleast I should expect something even if the person fails to pay.

Maybe this platform should even have a reserve account to pay failed transactions so people will still have confidence in them.

Internal server error is now the other of the day.

May God help us all!
Investment / Re: Givers Forum Has Finally Crashed by dreko(m): 5:16pm On Jan 07, 2017
sebolti:
I think we all try and be patient more with gf.i agree they have their shortcomings too o.but one way or the other some unscrupulous ppl found themselves in.I have been paired twice and both refused to pay.Gf does not pay they only administer.
I spoke with one of the admin this evening and he claimed the rematching has started today.the issue of cancelled pH coming up again,he advised that I should ignore and he told me even if I am matched to pay I should not and I will not be suspended because of that.pls let us be a little bit more patient.

Pls.send me the number of the admin guy biko
Investment / Re: Givers Forum Has Finally Crashed by dreko(m): 5:07pm On Jan 07, 2017
supermuyi:
We just have to be calm, I hear re-matching will be sorted out on or before the 7th January. I have over 200k and I'm not worried.

Bros. I think there's a problem at the moment on GF o, I PH of 200k, waited for a week and PH 100k, and finally 100k four days later, finally I was matched I paid the 200k and was expecting 319k, the guy refused to pay on the 5th of.Jan.2017, then I had to pay 84k for the next PH of 100k on the 6th of January. cos that's the amount the system brought up.

Unfortunately, when I clicked on GH, I saw zero balance and on the dash board, it still showed as pending, in earnings the money is still growing.

Don't know if you have an idea of what is happening.

If you do Kindly send me a mail on kadeluk@yahoo.co.uk. Or let's talk here

Thanks bro
Investment / Re: Man Who Proposed To Lady Who Provided Help For Him On MMM Visits Herbalists by dreko(m): 5:55pm On Jan 03, 2017
This is so interesting..LOL
Agriculture / Re: TME 419 Cassava Stems Available from the most trusted supplier on nairaland by dreko(m): 5:05pm On Jan 03, 2017
olushowunm:
Last minute planting loading...
Hi, pls.reach me on kadeluk@yahoo.co.uk I'm interested in both stems and the mature TME 419 Cassava. Your number is not connecting.

Regards!
Religion / Re: I Was There When Jehovah Was Buried (Recharge Cards Galore) by dreko(m): 9:45pm On Jun 15, 2016
How much has this author made sef to say nonsense, even Dangote with his riches won't say a thing against Jehovah.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Mexico: FIFA U-17 Semi Final 4 - 2 Full Time! by dreko(m): 12:12am On Nov 06, 2015
Which station Is showing this match on DSTV?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Consolidated Breweries Test, LETS MEET HERE by dreko(m): 7:04pm On Oct 23, 2013
Pls.does any1 have ConsoBrew's #HR contact number or mail, got an invite for the Engineering position's CBT at Unilag on d 25th of Oct.if there be any positive contribution, I'd appreciate, cos am presently at PH and want to reschedule.Thanks!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by dreko(m): 12:57pm On Aug 01, 2013
Sup all, please am having issues submitting my completed form, it keeps telling me its unable to save, is there anyone having same issue? and what do you suggest i do to continue the application process? Thank you!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Tsl Logistics Limited by dreko(m): 2:23pm On May 19, 2013
Simplesoul: Please do anyone have any idea about this company and what their salary scale is like? I am contemplating a job with them. Need your input
Did u eventually get the job? Now I need to know the answer please!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: ND Recruitment by dreko(m): 4:33pm On Mar 21, 2013
Ogenwannem: location pls
Opebi, Ikeja, Lagos!
Jobs/Vacancies / ND Recruitment by dreko(m): 8:16pm On Mar 20, 2013
A Front desk officer needed for urgent employment. Qualification: A female ND holder with an experience of 0-2yrs. CV and application should be sent to efalpncjobs@yahoo.com before the 27th of March, 2013. Efal Jobs for Telly4Africa!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dragnet: Nestle Nigeria Plc Test by dreko(m): 8:33am On Mar 14, 2013
chiv:
pls i am 30 yrs+.can i stil send my documents to d e-mail?i completed d online registration bt have nt received d invite
Sorry, I really don't know the age requirement.There is nothing bad in trying.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dragnet: Nestle Nigeria Plc Test by dreko(m): 12:07am On Mar 13, 2013
kcpumpin: Please house I have not received any such message to choose test location and I applied for the Graduate trainee position.. Does that mean I may not likely write this nestle test? And I believe it wouldn't be in seperate days batches. Please should I be worried about this unpleasant development? Any contacts to call? Replies are needed please..
Oga if truly you have 7 credits including Maths and English in WAEC and you graduated with a 2:1 from a reputable institution scan the documents plus your cv and send it to aderonke.awonusi@ng.nestle.com. Do that real quick!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fantasia S.p Is It Real... Help Urgently by dreko(m): 6:52pm On Feb 27, 2013
typumpin: Ref:2 advert on guardian paper. U r invited 4 written test on sat 2-3-013 by 9:00am@ No 2 Silifat Akinsanya Str off Omilani B/stop Ijesha S/L lag. Frm Fantansia s.p. Please nairalandas help me out.
it's a scam!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unicem Apt Test by dreko(m): 5:12pm On Feb 25, 2013
konfessor: drop ur email and I will send it to you.
Kadeluk@yahoo.co.uk...thanks bro!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unicem Apt Test by dreko(m): 11:19pm On Feb 23, 2013
Please, I need UNICEM's contact number, I avnt gotten any msg from them since we wrote the first test, be it good or bad. Thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Vacancy For Graduates In Lagos by dreko(m): 10:24pm On Jan 26, 2013
Tripplee86: To the management,

I hereby apply for the vacancy in your firm sir/madam, I am Emmanuel O.Egbunu,i hails from Edo state Nigeria, I am an ND holder from Lagos State Polytechnic. A male of 28 years old.
I am physically fit to do the best required of me. I will be very glad hearing from you.

Yours
Emmanuel o. Egbunu.
What's the meaning of this Is this a cover letter or what? You two are funny, the so-called employer and the thriving employee grin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Vacancies At Telly4africa by dreko(m): 9:57am On Jan 18, 2013
Amen, just make sure u are prepared, heard there will be a test friday next week so get yourself ready!
Jobs/Vacancies / Vacancies At Telly4africa by dreko(m): 8:55pm On Jan 15, 2013
Telly4Africa is employing Female experienced Sales Executives and a Chartered Accountant with a minimum of 2years experience . Qualification For the post of Sales Executive: A graduate from any discipline with a minimum of second class lower division. Interested Candidates should forward their CV to the recruiting firm 'efalpncjobs@yahoo.com' with Sales Executive as subject on or before Jan.22, 2013
Qualification For the post of a Chartered Accountant: The ideal candidate must be a female that possess a degree in Accounting and must be chartered. Interested Candidate should forward her CV to the recruiting firm 'efalpncjobs@yahoo.com' with Chartered Accountant as subject on or before Jan.22, 2013. For more enquiries call 08020376469
Jobs/Vacancies / Business Manager Wanted At Nigchin Global Trading Limited by dreko(m): 8:00pm On Jan 15, 2013
A male Business Manager is urgently needed at NIGCHIN
Qualification: 2.1 with a Bsc/BA/HND in Economics, Business Admin or Marketing with three 2-3years cognate experience in either sales or marketing.
Interested Candidates should send his CV with an attached cover letter to the recruiting firms mail 'efalpncjobs@yahoo.com' with the subject 'BUSINESS MANAGER'not later than 22nd of January 2013.call 08020376469 for more enquiries
Autos / Rovers 416si With Factory Fitted AC For Sale At 400k by dreko(m): 3:40pm On Jan 14, 2013
Call 08066610447 or mail kadeluk@yahoo.co.uk for more details of the vehicle.N400k if you need pictures of the vehicle indicate. so i can forward you the pictures
Autos / Clean Millenium Mazda For Sale by dreko(m): 3:27pm On Jan 14, 2013
Call 08066610447 or mail kadeluk@yahoo.co.uk for the purchase of a white Millenium Mazda with factory fitted AC, Auto drive, leather seat and a sound engine.N800k still negotiable

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49