Politics › Re: My Prepaid Meter Is Showing "Call" by DSC7: 4:05pm On Jun 18, 2023 |
BYallthentic: It is “Call to Glory”
I have one meter with same problem I went to BEDC Office, they said it’s Call to glory
Even if they fix it, it will not last
Enjoy the free electricity it will give you until it packs up "Call to Glory" get another meaning apart from "Death"?  .... And is there a way he can pick the call? |
Politics › Re: My Prepaid Meter Is Showing "Call" by DSC7: 4:02pm On Jun 18, 2023 |
Call??  ... Call police or Nepa?... You sure say no be rebranded walking talking dem give you as Prepaid meter?  |
Politics › Re: Kaduna Lawmaker, Garba Madami, Dies 3 Days After Inauguration by DSC7: 8:48am On Jun 18, 2023 |
Rip comrade..... Look at the calamity Tinubu brought upon this young man  |
TV/Movies › Re: Nigerians Marvel At NTA's Sudden Revitalization by DSC7: 11:00am On Jun 15, 2023 |
Agbado Halleluyah boys at it again...
Anything to chase clout..... |
Politics › Re: We Demolished Ganduje’s Roundabout Because It Carries Sign Of The Cross–kano Gov by DSC7: 10:43am On Jun 15, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Vs Tinubu: 15th June 2023 Live Court Updates by DSC7: 10:31am On Jun 15, 2023 |
Confirmedzombie: IamV I welcome you. I greet you specially. Keep up the good work.
Shalom Zombieee all these gaslighting won't work... You should be happy that Obi has no case but instead you have been wailing since this live update started..... I pity who no pity you..... demented batist.. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Bamaiyi Art: Why I Painted Tinubu, Peter Obi And Atiku by DSC7: 5:18pm On Jun 12, 2023 |
Nice one.... |
Politics › Re: My Discussion With An Hausa Man On Igbos(Pictures) by DSC7: 7:45am On Jun 11, 2023 |
Another maadt Agbado attack dog on the loose  ..... Your hate for igbos will surely consume you very very soon..... |
Food › Re: Damilola Adeparusi Turns Off Gas To Pick Beans (Video, Photos) by DSC7: 5:03pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
Cassava garri Ewa at work...  .. Agbado is her strength  |
Phones › Re: Most Popular Social Platforms In The World (photos) by DSC7: 4:49pm On Jun 05, 2023 |
Where is Nairaland?  .... Tribalism kills....... |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Govt Files Charge Against Social Media Celebrity, Ehizogie by DSC7: 4:30pm On Jun 05, 2023*. Modified: 3:53am On Jun 06, 2023 |
[quote author=FreeStuffsNG post=123592186][/quote]Ogun keel you there.....
Continue wasting your life defending a druggie,,,Mumunised Agbado political rascal... |
Politics › Re: Today's Court Proceedings, INEC Rejects Their Own Certified Documents by DSC7: 4:25pm On Jun 05, 2023 |
What a show of shame....
No wonder they ruled against live broadcast...
Na thunder go fire Madmood, BAT, RAT and their daughter that dresses like CAT |
Family › Re: Subsidy Removal : What personal Adjustment are you making? by DSC7: 4:01pm On Jun 05, 2023 |
Anyhow e be i must survive...... |
Politics › Re: Presidency: Lack Of 25% In FCT Disqualifies Atiku, Tinubu - PDP Witness by DSC7: 2:03pm On Jun 05, 2023 |
Na thunder go fire BAT, RAT and their daughter that dresses like CAT |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Vs. Peter Obi : Updates of Proceeding At The President Election Tribunal by DSC7: 8:23pm On Jun 01, 2023 |
Following the thread like Village people....
Op please don't fail to always update us since the court refused live broadcast..thanks... |
Politics › Re: Fuel subsidy: Court restricts NLC, TUC from going on strike by DSC7: 10:41am On May 31, 2023 |
Tinupoo Zombieee🤡.... Will these reduce the high fuel price and ease scarcity  .... Demented hallelujah boy,🤮 |
Health › Re: World No Tobacco Day: We Need Food, Not Tobacco by DSC7: 10:12am On May 31, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Drug Offenses Allegations Against President Bola Tinubu Admitted by DSC7: 8:08pm On May 30, 2023 |
E don be for Tinubu be that ooo |
Politics › Re: Man Spotted With APC Branded Shirt On Fuel Queue (picture) by DSC7: 8:05pm On May 30, 2023 |
Hope he bought a litre less than #185  |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi And Ahmed Datti Paid Condolence To The Family Of Chief Raymond Dokpesi by DSC7: 8:03pm On May 30, 2023 |
Here are the men of honour Nigerians voted for.....
Tinubu remains an illegitimate Inec president select .... |
Politics › Re: Lawyers In The House, Kindly Explain This by DSC7: 8:01pm On May 30, 2023 |
Such president should be arrested and jailed... |
Politics › Re: Photo Of Dangote Kneeling To Talk To President Tinubu Goes Viral by DSC7: 7:58pm On May 30, 2023 |
Nahunger: If Tinubu can pull Dantata out of the house something that could not be done by anyone in 4 decades what do you think he can do to Tinubu whose a son to Dantata.....
Tinubu na man Say no to Cheap drugs  |
Politics › Re: Photo Of Dangote Kneeling To Talk To President Tinubu Goes Viral by DSC7: 7:57pm On May 30, 2023 |
He did that because Tinubu couldn't stand firm without shaking... |
Politics › Re: Do DSS ON Suit Wear Bullet Proof Vest? by DSC7: 7:46pm On May 30, 2023 |
yarimo: nairalanders please be at alert, someone somewhere may be planning to attack vip with dss . Na death warrant dem go just embrace... |
Politics › Re: Do DSS ON Suit Wear Bullet Proof Vest? by DSC7: 7:43pm On May 30, 2023 |
KingOfIsoko1: Mr DSS what is wrong with fhe question, you people at DSs r childish by blocking EFcC office, t This is a thread about DSS and bulletproof not DSS vs EFcc..... Let's be guided please..... |
Politics › Re: Do DSS ON Suit Wear Bullet Proof Vest? by DSC7: 4:04pm On May 30, 2023 |
Why are you asking?  .... |
Politics › Re: Subsidy Removal Won’t Take Immediate Effect - Tinubu Clarifies by DSC7: 3:59pm On May 30, 2023 |
Confusion don start.......
Nigerians behold your incoherent and shaky shaky inec selected presidiot..... |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Sleeping In Court Again (photo) by DSC7: 3:56pm On May 30, 2023 |