Romance › Re: Nigerian Women! by Dsense(m): 5:33pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Mrs, Chima: Zimdrill,
There are conmen EVERYWHERE and there are conmen in ZIMBa as well. Please do not paint Nigerian men the only crooks in the world. I will acknowledge the fact that NIGERIAN men and women are participating in a WORLD WIDE criminal activity in scamming people HOWEVER, they are no the only people who scamming. THERE ARE OVER 5O African countries in Africa and I am sure every last one of them are doing something that disgrace their country.
The only reason why we don't hear too much poo about ZIMBa because it is not industrially developed like Nigeria so you will hear more poo about Nigeria than you would Zimba. You are very right sweetie . , .Girl like ''Mygoldie,Mrs China,MzDskin'' disgrace my country!  |
Romance › Re: The New Face Of A Typical Nigerian Women! by Dsense(op): 5:29pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Women! by Dsense(m): 5:26pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
ZIM DRILL: and it also doesnt change the fact that your brothers are conmen I still don't blame you . .You have to use that your loosing mouth to say rubbish . . . . We got to stop supplying you guys foods in that coutry  |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Women! by Dsense(m): 5:25pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Women! by Dsense(m): 5:23pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Women! by Dsense(m): 5:17pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
MzD@rkSkin: [color=#0055bb]@poster, on the contrary, white men are DYING to go to Africa to get their "exotic Ebony beauties" while the black men have to travel to get their white broads if and ONLY IF, they can find one who is not afraid of them. Or they can always get paid for s3x by some old saggy breasted geezer who is on vacation [/color] The white men travel all the way down to get exotic ebony beauties only to hump them as if you are hitting Shawarma. How are you doing today! |
Romance › Re: Can You Do Without Sponging Off Your Boyfriends? by Dsense(m): 5:12pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Women! by Dsense(m): 5:08pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Women! by Dsense(m): 5:06pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Women! by Dsense(m): 5:04pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
ZIM DRILL: i said some
am from Southern African ---- zimbabwe
our woman are better looking than yours though you might not admit it based on these
1 your women's beauty is your first preference becoz that what you grow up seeing and wishing for
2 there are your fellow country men you feel connected to support them Shot the heck up dereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee . . . . .So because we have started to supply you pple body creams and other cosmetic toool,that earned you the gumption to say this craps  |
Romance › Re: When Arguments Occur,would You Tell Your Family/friends Or Not? by Dsense(m): 4:57pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
It depends on the person and the kinda family you got . . . . . . .I would never discuss my dating affairs with my family .but with a tight friend of mine or keep it to myself! |
Romance › Re: How Will U Feel? by Dsense(m): 4:52pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Women! by Dsense(m): 4:50pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
ZIM DRILL: you know what some how it is true i have never met a white man dating a nigerian woman or married to one
this is what i see in some nigerian women
1 they aint that attractive enough eg you got no backside
2 they got this rudeness
3 too greedy for money and material things Are you sure you not blind sha . , . 2 and 3 ok ,But 1 is comoletely wrong! except you met a Nigerian from Niger!  |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Women! by Dsense(m): 4:47pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Mygoldie: for your info,an Italian man is not a white man.and don't even mention Italy when it comes to dating or marriage. we all know the deal when it comes to Nigerian women dating and getting married to Italian men. Kini deal . . .I've been to Italy so many times and have seen lot of Ngerian women in a real retionship with their Italian husbands  . . .Seriously! |
Romance › Re: How Will U Feel? by Dsense(m): 4:41pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
No clue!  |
Romance › Re: The New Face Of A Typical Nigerian Women! by Dsense(op): 4:37pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
[size=20pt]Derailers!!!  [/size] |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Women! by Dsense(m): 4:33pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
190: [color=deeppink]Seems you dont gerrit
Nigerian women in the UK, no matter how hard they try They never seem 2 get white men (they do all their best) dress best,dance best,everything, they go into pubs and clubs,on the streets,cinema,shopping mall everywhere but getting a white man is always too difficult for them
White men seem to be more comfy with kenyan women and jamo women than our women and our women are always left single and angry, after years of been single they finally settle down with a nigerian man[/color] They re tired of em wahala  . . .They can't stand them in the house . .lil Mis-understando and Nigerian women would start shouting and screaming. |
Romance › Re: Can You Do Without Sponging Off Your Boyfriends? by Dsense(m): 4:29pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Women! by Dsense(m): 4:23pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d |
Romance › Re: The New Face Of A Typical Nigerian Women! by Dsense(op): 4:16pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Romance › Re: Eed by Dsense(m): 4:14pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
190: [color=deeppink]^^Yes ragdollz and tpia eats raw meat once in a while[/color] I see  |
Romance › Re: The New Face Of A Typical Nigerian Women! by Dsense(op): 4:05pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Romance › Re: The New Face Of A Typical Nigerian Women! by Dsense(op): 4:01pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Mygoldie: @OP, who knows,the man may be a greedy fellow,hence the wife is trying to out smart him,by making a deal with your uncle. i agree with 190,the woman is an igbo woman,because they love money too much(no offiense). Now you are talking . . .But they are still Typical Nigerian women! |
Romance › Re: The New Face Of A Typical Nigerian Women! by Dsense(op): 3:59pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
rokiatu: ahhh relief. naa not her.
190, God punish you 
anyway back to topic sha we have been offtopic God!  I'm serious i know Anifowoshe Abodunrin . . .Nt kidding! |
Romance › Re: Eed by Dsense(m): 3:56pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Romance › Re: The New Face Of A Typical Nigerian Women! by Dsense(op): 3:54pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Romance › Re: The New Face Of A Typical Nigerian Women! by Dsense(op): 3:50pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Romance › Re: Eed by Dsense(m): 3:48pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
annawhite: gud lawd! why shud i deny my indentity  u know my name on face book,that's not an igbo name sorry to disappoint u, tho i got my eye on an igbo guy body dey r u ignoring me or wat? What do you mean by that? Ignoring you? . . .how is that happending . . .I just miss you baby  annawhite: gud lawd! why shud i deny my indentity  u know my name on face book,that's not an igbo name sorry to disappoint u, tho i got my eye on an igbo guy body dey r u ignoring me or wat?  190: [color=deeppink]@ d-sense
Is anna white now denying her cultural heritage, She has this ODIKWA SERIOUS accent and shes claiming calabar
So annawhite is basically saying now that she and my chihuahua dog cant stay in the same house
@Annawhite, is D-sense Ibo?
[/color]  Chaiii . . .Odikwa accent  I'm not Ibo oo 190  190: [color=deeppink]Annawhite Maybe you dont want D-sense 2 know you are ibo and you dont have an accent, but associating yourself with calabar get as e be,
**moves closer 2 anna** I mean is it true what they say about calabar women in bed, [/color]
Anna have you eaten a Dog before, Pls be sincere, im curious  Eating dogs?  . . . . .I don die oooo  Oyeah ,she's the bestest girl on bird,Better than MzD  |
Romance › Re: The New Face Of A Typical Nigerian Women! by Dsense(op): 3:39pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Romance › Re: The New Face Of A Typical Nigerian Women! by Dsense(op): 3:37pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
Romance › Re: The New Face Of A Typical Nigerian Women! by Dsense(op): 3:34pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
190: [color=deeppink]D-sense
Rokiatu is the one in blue close to the yaris
the short one[/color] i CAN SEE RUKKY WITH THAT SWAGGER glimpse . . . . .Rukky is HOT and . . . . .  Well i can get her anytime i want,Since i know her house in Australia  You said she's still lonely  |
Romance › Re: Can You Do Without Sponging Off Your Boyfriends? by Dsense(m): 3:30pm On Jan 23, 2011 |
190: [color=deeppink]^^and what happen's to anna and your yoruba gf[/color] enhmmm the Yoruba girl is EX,Ann is the current one. |