Stats: 3,325,111 members, 8,420,410 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:55 PM

Durabest's Posts

Nairaland ForumDurabest's ProfileDurabest's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 30 pages)

PoliticsRe: The Ambition Of Peter Obi And The Consequences by Durabest(op): 9:37am On Sep 01, 2022
Hisbah:
No I asked because I thought it is only pipeline contract job that involves getting permission from the host community. Pls Can you explain.
Okay not really.lt's a company that runs a maintaince job in Rivers state which hold a contract of 10yrs with one of the oil firm which i can't mention here.The community that will host for the next ten years why we do the job,they are us are given us condition on employment.
PoliticsRe: The Ambition Of Peter Obi And The Consequences by Durabest(op): 8:33am On Sep 01, 2022
[quote author=Mabizeka post=116245297]Another story. If I hear lol grin grin.[/quote.Okay.let watch.
PoliticsRe: The Ambition Of Peter Obi And The Consequences by Durabest(op): 8:29am On Sep 01, 2022
Hisbah:
Good day. It seems you are into pipeline security job because you are mentioning host community here.
You want cut grass for pipeline?.....
PoliticsRe: 2023: PDP, SDP, NNPP Members Join APC In Jigawa by Durabest: 8:25am On Sep 01, 2022
Praxis758:
UEFA has a deadline for transfer window but our INEC is toothless while politicians are cross carpeting and changing parties.
guy no liar this one pain you pass.you bin no expect this kind update this morning take a bottle of malt and calm your minds tinubu is our next president.
PoliticsRe: The Ambition Of Peter Obi And The Consequences by Durabest(op): 7:47am On Sep 01, 2022
Mabizeka:
Lol reverse psychology. I've seen you say this countless times but still no evidence to back it up. You have even promised many people here job but you keep postponing it. Stop lying and seek for help. You are jobless. Stop giving people false hope.
l will employ him not because you said this and shame will catch you.What is holding us back is the host community and by december we shall start employment to start work by JAN Nxt year.
PoliticsRe: The Ambition Of Peter Obi And The Consequences by Durabest(op): 7:23am On Sep 01, 2022
Mabizeka:
Joblessness is indeed a disease. Get something doing boy.
you are chairman of jobless people guy do not deny it.The day i will drop job opportunity here if you like skip it.
PoliticsThe Ambition Of Peter Obi And The Consequences by Durabest(op):
Peter Obi has refused to talk to his supporters who has the semilarity of lpob and if this continues without his intervention,a day would come when they will not be able to listen to him again.The way things are going,soon obi supporters will declare sit at home after Feb25.2023.Obi supporters and their detective mindset if their wish come to pass then the freedom of speech we are enjoying at the moment will be a thing of the past.SAVE YOURSELF AND THE REST NIGERIANS FROM THE EVIL AHEAD.SAY NO TO PETER OBI AND THE PLAN OF HIS SUPPORTERS.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Trying To Go Through The Church Not The Right Path, Okowa Tells Obi by Durabest: 6:28am On Sep 01, 2022
newbornmacho:
Look at this goat with a disfigured dentition, God punish you there bastard.

Muslims are trying to run us street , you are there gathering saliva in the corners of your mouth and telling us nonsense.

The church will vote obi...if you hate it hug transformer.

What nonsense
you are senseless my guy,you look more stupid than him.You are one of the reason why i will not vote obi your character is the same with lpob.
PoliticsRe: Army Invade Imo Market, Kill Two Artisans, Elderly Man In His Shop by Durabest: 11:29pm On Aug 31, 2022
Nigeria army no dey find trouble,na people dey find them trouble.
PoliticsRe: We’re Not A Social Media Party, We Have 22 Million Voters - Labor Party by Durabest: 5:50pm On Aug 31, 2022
Islie:
https://dailytrust.com/labour-party-were-not-a-social-media-party-we-have-22-million-voters

Nlfpmod
Talk is cheap come and win na let see who really gave birth to dog.
RomanceRe: I Am Married But I Am In Love With Another Woman by Durabest: 6:28am On Aug 31, 2022
Mokason288:
where do these set of wemen came from,at time when i look at my wife i didn't see much things to complain about her then i begin to ask,those with complaint who is their god?but i will advice you start developing love with your wife.the one you called date,she's just pretending.
PoliticsRe: Israeli Ambassador, Michael Freeman Visits Tinubu At His Campaign Office (pics) by Durabest: 6:08am On Aug 31, 2022
Zydote:
Photo Caption Pix 1&2: (L-R) Mr. Ayal Raz, Israeli Consul Inbar Lipman Garden, All Progressives Congress Presidential Candidate, Asíwájú Bola Tinubu, and Ambassador of Israel to Nigeria, Michael Freeman, when the ambassador visited Tinubu at the Tinubu/Shettima Campaign Office in Abuja...Tuesday. Pix (R-L) 3 & 4: All Progressives Congress Presidential Candidate, Asíwájú Bola Tinubu, and Ambassador of Israel to Nigeria, Michael Freeman, when the ambassador visited Tinubu at the Tinubu/Shettima Campaign Office in Abuja...Tuesday.
lpob the obi People of biafra will come out now to insult him forgotten that their insult is a waste of time.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu And Wife In Throw Back Picture by Durabest: 5:59am On Aug 31, 2022
DontSuckToto:
Keep dreaming.
keep joking
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kill Ogbonnaya Augustine Nwadibia, Home Galaxy Hotel Owner, In Ebonyi by Durabest: 5:47am On Aug 30, 2022
North4Obi23:
Tinubu's boys at work in his desperation to demarket obi.
lgbos are are receiving a bid of what they wished us in Rivers state.una blame Tinubu tire.the only thing keeping lgbos alive is Nigeria.
PoliticsEungu Was Also A Capital. by Durabest(op): 5:40am On Aug 30, 2022
Ipob will tell you that why Lagos is like these today is because Lagos was former capital of Nigeria,and i want to ask,how about Enugu?wasn't it the capital of Eastern Nigeria? and later on became the capital of Biafra.Why is it still backward if you compare it to Lagos and port harcourt.
PoliticsRe: I Will Declare My Support For Tinubu If He Can Do This. (photo) by Durabest: 5:09am On Aug 30, 2022
Your support is a waste doesn't have any role to play.So get out you son of a goat.
PoliticsRe: Stop Saying Peter Obi Will Save Nigeria, Its A Lie!!! See This!! by Durabest: 2:59pm On Aug 29, 2022
666Advocate:
Among you guys are saying Peter Obi will save Nigeria.
What evidence do you have that he will help Nigeria?
Has he helped or save Nigeria before?
Or has any politician ever come out and say if you vote me I will suffer una well well.
Does it happen that way?
I beg forget that talk.
peter obi na jew man,em ship no go sail anywhere.SAY NO TO PETER OBI.
PoliticsRe: Just In: Explosion Rocks RCCG Camp by Durabest: 2:49pm On Aug 29, 2022
ObosiUkwalla:
shittima and Tinubu boys at work

Just because the church of God is rooting for Peter OBI, Shittima and his agbado principal (Tinubu) decided to go cause havoc there. God will surely visit them with his wrath.
peter obi boys the lpob boys at work.
PoliticsRe: Elderly Woman Campaigns For Peter Obi (Photo, Video) by Durabest: 9:44am On Aug 29, 2022
EBMedia:
https://igberetvnews.com/1427175/elderly-woman-campaigns-peter-obi-rally-photo-video/
these old age no go with wisdom at all.IS LIKE THEY FORCE HER.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Supporter Donates Building To Tinubu Campaign In Enugu by Durabest: 10:32pm On Aug 28, 2022
Mufakirnaqdiun:
But if person insult your candidate now una no go allow the whole street hear word.
l know how to handle them.l'm ready for them i will battle them out of the lane.TINUBU IS MY NEXT 001
PoliticsRe: EXCLUSIVE: Obi Agrees A Deal To Clear Path For Atiku’s Emergence by Durabest: 9:44am On Aug 28, 2022
Opintiwa:
Shatap

Go beg tinubu money to eat Sunday rice
ldiot Tinubu go feed you,and your family plus ur mama and papa goat like you.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Two-Million-Man March In Rivers State (Photos, Video) by Durabest: 8:01am On Aug 28, 2022
Dopenigga:
I dey cap? No wam. I no need dey rivers to reach you. Na just your face I need. Show face if you dey. You go Sabi wetin hit you, I promise
Give me the link i go drop am sharp sharp i swear to Odin.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Two-Million-Man March In Rivers State (Photos, Video) by Durabest: 11:20pm On Aug 27, 2022
Dopenigga:
I no get joy g. I go drop you 2 secs
l repeat talk is cheap when you are serious 1 seconds will be enough to reset your brain.Cap well then drop note Rivers blood is 100% runing.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Two-Million-Man March In Rivers State (Photos, Video) by Durabest: 11:07pm On Aug 27, 2022
badoh:
You said Tinubu is greedy!!! So Tinubu don't have any right as a citizen to vie for political position? Some of you just talk without proper understanding of the right of a citizen. Tinubu never put a gun � in your face to vote for him, you have other options available to choose from, let the electorates decide who to vote for, period.
They are busy abusing Tinubu forgotten that the mean things is not noise.When the election comes we will show them who are the real voters.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Two-Million-Man March In Rivers State (Photos, Video) by Durabest: 10:55pm On Aug 27, 2022
Dopenigga:
Peter Obi o!!! At first I didn't really like this man. But now, na me dey carry am for head grin. Any bastard wey wan convince me otherwise go collect. Atiku no go smell that seat on G! Highest highest, atiku fit come second after Peter Obi. But na Peter Obi get this election. No cap
Talk is cheap we know how to treat your type when the time comes.
PoliticsRe: Rain Dislodge And Disgrace Obi Group In Ph by Durabest(op): 6:08pm On Aug 27, 2022
Abdu81:
Your soul is dark.

A bad omen.

If You don't retreat disaster awaits you.

Your soul is quickly departing your body because of your mind, heart and body impurities.
l just hope you are not talking to me.
PoliticsRe: Rain Dislodge And Disgrace Obi Group In Ph by Durabest(op): 2:56pm On Aug 27, 2022
PeterObi4LP:
Lia Muhammad lie is still learning work where your own lie dey. The 2million walk for Peter Obi was a huge turnout and success. The pictures and video are in the internet go and verify. Yeye urchins
You can deceived your fellow obidients not me,your own lie pass obi own.You Should have known it b4 now that Nigerians has long reject any product of lpob.
PoliticsRe: Rain Dislodge And Disgrace Obi Group In Ph by Durabest(op): 2:46pm On Aug 27, 2022
Rahkman:
Born troway
We know you are abusive already,do not be in a haste to display it here.You need to use your head this period because you are new to the system of politics is not the usual games you know.
PoliticsRe: Buni Commissions Tinubu Campaign Office In Yobe, Promises 1 Million Votes by Durabest: 2:38pm On Aug 27, 2022
Jennifer663:
Learn how to mind your business too ...
Idiot.
I'm happy for you at least you have changed business name not the other ones that you inherited.
PoliticsRe: Buni Commissions Tinubu Campaign Office In Yobe, Promises 1 Million Votes by Durabest: 12:40pm On Aug 27, 2022
Jennifer663:
It won't help them.
Contact me for your Academic Assignment, Articles, power point, proposals, research works and also with good Turnitin report.
leave politics 4 and focus on your business.
RomanceRe: Masturbation, Betting Have Killed Me Help Out by Durabest: 12:31pm On Aug 27, 2022
Unyimekelvin:
I'm totally down,i mean emotional damaged by All this acts of mine.

I started masturbation at 16, now it is up to 6 years i could not stop it ..also betting .. I'm a strong addict on this..... especially virtual game this shit has eaten me deeply, plus masturbation i can't understand anything in life again...i tried stopping it but I couldn't...

Note i does this gambling online... this how its always goes, when I fund My bet wallet,i will start playing virtual games( in the space of 6 years i have Lost up to 5million naira) ND if I don't winn ;i will divert to porn from porn to masturbation...

I got My dick injured through masturbating some one should help out please... just drop your advice biko...

I don't even know how to write this, cos I'm crying now
Develop hatred for both,just read about the negative effect online and from there you can start developing hatred for them.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 30 pages)