Politics › Re: BMO Debunks Allegation Of Boko Haram Insurgents Receiving $3000 Daily Allowance by duvetmaster: 7:57pm On May 06, 2019 |
Yawn |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by duvetmaster: 2:11pm On May 06, 2019 |
IamD18: A witch for what exactly? Siding for her brother over Danny? Vexing that her brother, a king, bent the knee for a woman?
Which one exactly? Guy Jon snow has not bent the knee to Danny anywhere. |
Celebrities › Re: Ada Slim Slams Secondary School Mate Always Monitoring Her by duvetmaster: 10:51am On May 06, 2019 |
lenghtinny: My dear there is no guarantee that they will invite you when it's their turn. The probability that they will disappoint you is even higher...
Use your head when dealing with people and always lower your expectations.
Your Mumu na follow come You're going to die a very sad person |
Romance › Re: Kano Conducts Mass Wedding For 1,500 Couples by duvetmaster: 9:07pm On May 05, 2019 |
This is great. Marriage is the bedrock of every family.
Watch how bastards from a certain region will hate this government gesture. |
Celebrities › Re: Ada Slim Slams Secondary School Mate Always Monitoring Her by duvetmaster: 9:00pm On May 05, 2019 |
Who is going to bury you when you have children late.
Get married earlier, nothing like having kids |
Celebrities › Re: Reginal Daniel Converts To Islam, Now Fatima Daniel (photos) by duvetmaster: 8:54pm On May 05, 2019 |
lawman88: na so i hear from https://www..com/talk/topic,387200.0.html
converting to islam is not a problem, but the real problem now is that giving birth to female child in this generation is worrisome. I also attended a wedding in kano recently of two muslims that converted to christainity to marry their men. this happened at a church; God's favour Tabernacle, onitsha Road, Sabon Gari, Kano The two Muslims that converted to Christianity were they make or female? |
Romance › Re: Relationship failure in d North by duvetmaster: 8:50pm On May 05, 2019 |
Quality20: what makes her less fertile? because she has spent her youthful years educating herself rather than starting a family. Secondly after finishing college she seems for a career rather than starting a family and time is passing by. |
Romance › Re: Relationship failure in d North by duvetmaster: 7:32pm On May 05, 2019 |
You don't have the right to choose for a man what age he ought to marry.
An educated woman is less fertile. Quote me anywhere. |
Politics › Re: Your Support To Buhari’s Reelection Is A Betrayal On Igbo, Anglican Tell Obiano by duvetmaster: 6:20pm On May 05, 2019 |
This is fake news, is Anglican an igbo church?
This op should be banned |
Politics › Re: Viral!!! Picture Of The Day! (PHOTO) by duvetmaster: 6:16pm On May 05, 2019 |
Ruman: the innovations they are talking about is a religion innovation not all round Guy you be psycho |
Politics › Re: The Billionaire Lifestyle Of Nigerian Politicians In The Poverty Capital (Photo) by duvetmaster: 6:12pm On May 05, 2019 |
Can someone post Rochas building. |
Politics › Re: IPOB Slams Umahi, Nwodo For Opposing Sit-at-home Order by duvetmaster: 6:09pm On May 05, 2019 |
How did this 30th may correspond with 29th may |
Romance › Re: Relationship failure in d North by duvetmaster: 11:28am On May 05, 2019 |
Education for women is a scam |
Politics › Re: Do Sacrifices help In Winning Elections.? by duvetmaster(op): 11:21am On May 05, 2019 |
How |
Politics › Re: How Can This Ravaging Disease Of Almajiri Get Cured? by duvetmaster: 11:18am On May 05, 2019 |
alezzy13: The mentality is just to bleep and bleep and push out those children in the hundreds (thousands) without the foggiest plan for their welfare.
Of course, the problem of poor people bearing too many children is a nationwide problem, but from what I've personally noticed, it is ACTIVELY ENOURAGED up north, by their leaders (religious, political).
I recall during one of the plenaries in the house of reps, one of the members sought to bring the issue of population explosion to the fore and emphasized the need for effective family planning programs. However, his colleague from the north (supposedly an educated man) countered the position, claiming such would be against his religious doctrine.
It clear some people are benefiting (mostly politically) from the numbers without considering the long term consequences. But ask yourself this question. Who are you to want to determine how many kids someone should have? Why do you even think that way. |
Politics › Re: Is It Possible For The VP To Represent The President In Swearing In May 29. by duvetmaster(op): 9:44pm On May 04, 2019 |
codedguy1: They will use buhari's picture to swear him in.
No be naija we dey.  Are you serious? |
Politics › Re: How Can This Ravaging Disease Of Almajiri Get Cured? by duvetmaster: 9:39pm On May 04, 2019 |
leokid866: For this to happen we need to be prepared to grant these children the basic amenities of life... Food Water Shelter Security I would suggest sex also, but them having too much of it and not facing and caring for its consequences is what got us here... You forgot to add your lands too, they are also going after your Land and nothing is going to happen because you're a minority. It's either you start having children too |
Jokes Etc › Re: Have You Ever Been Arrested, Share Stories Here. by duvetmaster(op): 5:50pm On May 04, 2019 |
N |
Politics › Re: Is It Possible For The VP To Represent The President In Swearing In May 29. by duvetmaster(op): 5:47pm On May 04, 2019 |
Lawyers in the house |
Politics › Is It Possible For The VP To Represent The President In Swearing In May 29. by duvetmaster(op): 5:37pm On May 04, 2019 |
Please lawyers in the house and able men, I want to know more about this......
Can the VP osibanjo swear himself in and also stand in for Buhari when it's buhari's turn for swearing in. |
Islam › Re: Ramadan: Sultan Directs Muslims To Look For New Moon by duvetmaster: 5:00pm On May 04, 2019 |
There's a particular set of Muslims that aren't allowed to site this moon |
Education › Re: Early Signs Your Child Might Be Getting Bullied At School by duvetmaster: 4:53pm On May 04, 2019 |
gloria34: When i was in primary school, i was bullied by an older pupil, was so scared to go to school one day and my mom had to ask. Told her everything, she told me to go to school and later came during recess. Asked to be shown the girl and the next thing i saw was a slap on her face. Teachers interfared and the issue was settled. That was the end of that issue, funny how i have reported this issue to my teacher before and nothing was done. It was a wrong but very effective method. what do you want the teacher to do, if he or she punishes that child the parent will come for the teacher, he might loose his job. What your mother did was... Nowadays I hear they even sue. |
Celebrities › Re: Shola Olunyolo, Kemi Olunloyo's Brother Turns Celebrity Chef, She Mocks Chioma by duvetmaster: 4:42pm On May 04, 2019 |
Adakintroy: why this woman struggling to reach nigerians. But Davido that makes a fool of them all the time they respect.
She is saying to work or perform as a celebrity chef, you need clearance. Something Chioma does not have. Yet perform as one. Anyone can cook..(she even claim she can). But to do so and perform for anyone you need certification. Not just household cooking skills.
But Nigerians will not hear her. She is just a crazy woman. Aboki needs certification to do Suya |
Politics › Re: Foreign Interests, Groups Planning To Scuttle May 29 – Army by duvetmaster: 3:39pm On May 04, 2019 |
The question is will Buhari show up on may 29th.? |
Romance › Re: Sex Never Brings Any Badluck Stop Believing Trash. by duvetmaster: 2:43pm On May 04, 2019 |
Sex brings more STD's than bad luck. |
Romance › Re: Which Cream Is Best To Make My Chocolate Skin Glow. by duvetmaster: 2:41pm On May 04, 2019 |
Pears baby cream. It will make your skin glow |
Politics › Re: Okorocha Proposes End To Igbo Traditional Institutions Outside South-East by duvetmaster: 2:24pm On May 04, 2019 |
The Hausas have sarki everywhere in Nigeria, so why wouldn't other tribes do the same. |
Politics › Re: Do Sacrifices help In Winning Elections.? by duvetmaster(op): 11:26am On May 04, 2019 |
Jofet: Take total control of your business. Get a Chartered Accountant to arrange your books for you at an unbelievable low fee. We can also assist your business obtain a loan from any bank in Nigeria. Contact 08037939912 on whatsapp Do it somewhere else. |
Politics › Re: How Can This Ravaging Disease Of Almajiri Get Cured? by duvetmaster: 10:29pm On May 03, 2019 |
ojun50: Pack all of them come lagos, put them for better sch, change there orientation, after them don finish return them back to there state,, employ all of them has teachers them send them to different local government so them fit change the orientation of others wey dey come up too,  |
Politics › Re: How Can This Ravaging Disease Of Almajiri Get Cured? by duvetmaster: 10:28pm On May 03, 2019 |
Do they practice Almajiris system in UAE, Qatar, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia? |
Politics › Re: Do Sacrifices help In Winning Elections.? by duvetmaster(op): 10:18pm On May 03, 2019 |
oteneaaron: Or maybe Akpabio would have become Senator again
Let's continue the thread . . .  Don't understand? Did Akpabio and afeleke sacrifice anything? |
Politics › Do Sacrifices help In Winning Elections.? by duvetmaster(op): 9:06pm On May 03, 2019 |
Elections have come and gone.
To all politicians and would-be politicians, please I want to know if Assignments and sacrifices work in other to win Elections.
What I mean is this e.g killing someone.
Killing someone you love.
Sleeping with a mad woman.
Killing a goat and spreading the blood on the streets, or drinking blood.
Burning of candles etc.
They are so many examples that i can't wrap my brains around. But the question is simple.
Does it work? Do politicians do them?
How many of them can one do in other to win the elections? |