Stats: 3,325,413 members, 8,421,798 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:21 AM

EbeleAmobi's Posts

Nairaland ForumEbeleAmobi's ProfileEbeleAmobi's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

RomanceHave You Ever And How Did U Know? by EbeleAmobi(op): 1:50am On Apr 22, 2009
Have u eva been in love? How did you know you were in love?
RomanceTrue Love by EbeleAmobi(op): 1:47am On Apr 22, 2009
Who is your true love?
RomanceIf A Guy Is Constantly Telling You, You Look Good Does Dat Means Sometin by EbeleAmobi(op): 1:06am On Apr 22, 2009
Be sincere
TV/MoviesComedy Or Horror Films: Which Do You Prefer? by EbeleAmobi(op): 12:45am On Apr 22, 2009
I prefer horror.
RomanceHave U Ever Had A Secret Admirer?have U Been One? by EbeleAmobi(op): 12:37am On Apr 22, 2009
Yes ive had a secret admirer but he turned out to be my friend who was trying to test me. so wat about U?
RomanceMen: Is There Ever A Justifiable Reason To Hit A Woman? by EbeleAmobi(op): 2:04am On Apr 20, 2009
Men: Is there ever a justifiable reason to hit a woman?
RomanceLadies: Would You Ever Hit A Man? by EbeleAmobi(op): 1:55am On Apr 20, 2009
Ladies: would u ever or( ve u ever) hit a man
Nairaland GeneralEver Felt Ugly Even When People Tell You That You're Not? by EbeleAmobi(op): 1:48am On Apr 20, 2009
Ve u eva felt ugly even wen people tell u dat u re not?
FoodRe: Wat Is Ur Best Fruit? by EbeleAmobi(op): 1:44am On Apr 20, 2009
Mine is BANANA
Romance"if I Cant Ve U Den No One Else Will"how Would U Feel If Sum1 Said Dis 2 U? by EbeleAmobi(op): 1:41am On Apr 20, 2009
"if i cant ve u den no one else will"how would dis make u feel if sum1 said dis 2 u?
FoodWat Is Ur Best Fruit? by EbeleAmobi(op): 8:43pm On Apr 19, 2009
Wat is ur best fruit?
FoodGoat Peppersoup by EbeleAmobi(op): 8:41pm On Apr 19, 2009
Pls i want to learn how to make goat peppersoup?
TV/MoviesName 3 Romantic Film You've Watched by EbeleAmobi(op): 7:10pm On Apr 19, 2009
Name 3 romantic film u've watched
RomanceDo You Believe In Public Display Of Affection (PDA)? by EbeleAmobi(op): 5:32pm On Apr 19, 2009
Do you believe in public displays of affection?
RomanceWat Is D Most Romantic Thing U Ve Ever Done? by EbeleAmobi(op): 3:03pm On Apr 19, 2009
Wat is d most romantic thing u ve ever done.
RomanceBankers Or Doctors Which One Is More Caring. by EbeleAmobi(op): 9:30pm On Apr 18, 2009
I Want sum answer here
FashionLadies Would You Wear Your B/F Or Bro's Boxers? by EbeleAmobi(op): 5:11am On Apr 18, 2009
Is it healthy to wear ur bf/brodas boxers
EducationRe: Need University Of Abuja's Cut Off Mark by EbeleAmobi(f): 12:59am On Apr 18, 2009
Its 170.
FoodIs It True Dat Achi-soup Makes A Man To B Impotent by EbeleAmobi(op): 12:41am On Apr 18, 2009
Achi-soup causes impotency in men.I'm serious cos i read it in a book but i want to be sure if its true.
RomanceDo U Ve Time 4 Ur Girlfriend(proof It) by EbeleAmobi(op): 12:32am On Apr 18, 2009
How many times should a guy call his girlfriend in a day.
RomanceVal Day by EbeleAmobi(op): 12:28am On Apr 18, 2009
Where did u go to on valentine day?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Hey Ebeleamobi Cant You Just control this excesses ehn? by EbeleAmobi(f): 4:54pm On Apr 17, 2009
I'm sorry dear.Thanx 4 sharing ur luv.U know wat I dont rily care wat people say.But thank God am now a Star
Nairaland GeneralRe: Biggest Disgrace by EbeleAmobi(op): 10:56am On Apr 17, 2009
;Di'm sorry its curiosity.Anyway im in d comfort of my bed sending dis msg wit my lappy.
RomanceRe: Wat Do U Call Ur Girlfriend/boyfriend (pet Name) by EbeleAmobi(op): 10:44am On Apr 17, 2009
Sugar boo or butercup
RomanceWhat if? by EbeleAmobi(op): 10:36am On Apr 17, 2009
If your sis/bro girlfriend/boyfriend who she/he has been dating 4 ova 6years toast you.Wat will u do
Nairaland GeneralBiggest Disgrace by EbeleAmobi(op): 10:31am On Apr 17, 2009
Wat will u do if sumbody slapped your wife/babe in front of you
RomanceText Message Or Call Which One Do U Appreciate by EbeleAmobi(op): 10:18am On Apr 17, 2009
Text message or call which one do you appreciate
RomanceWat Do A Woman Want by EbeleAmobi(op): 10:15am On Apr 17, 2009
Wat do a woman want
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Name Ten Players In Your Club by EbeleAmobi(op): 9:58am On Apr 17, 2009
Name ten players
RomancePls Help Me! by EbeleAmobi(op): 9:12am On Apr 17, 2009
Pls help! Am in luv wit dis guy but he is a year ahead of me in the university.I'm afraid dat i may leave him 4 anoda guy cos he is still young although he is older dan me wit 4years.I want to marry wen i finish skool.But i dnt know wen he will start making money.I rily love him
RomanceWat Do U Call Ur Girlfriend/boyfriend (pet Name) by EbeleAmobi(op): 9:01am On Apr 17, 2009
Names
EventsWhich Wedding Ring Do You Prefer? by EbeleAmobi(op): 8:58am On Apr 17, 2009
Which Wedding Ring Do You Prefer? Silver, or Gold?

1 2 (of 2 pages)