Stats: 3,325,134 members, 8,420,512 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:55 PM

EbirichBen's Posts

Nairaland ForumEbirichBen's ProfileEbirichBen's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Indonesian Court Rejects Nigerian’s Appeal Against Death Sentence by EbirichBen(m): 7:58pm On Mar 09, 2015
Is there no other Business than drugs?
Get Rich Quick Symbol will always lead to Destruction
PoliticsRe: 18 States Where Jonathan Might Lose This Election - Adedayo Ademuwagun by EbirichBen(m): 7:19pm On Mar 09, 2015
Is it the Governors that will Vote? Just asking ooooooo huh
CareerRe: How Do You Deal With A Two Faced Boss by EbirichBen(m): 12:39pm On Mar 09, 2015
ITS ONLY IN NIGERIA WHEN THEY ASK ALL ANIMAL THAT HAVE HORN TO COME FOR MEETING, SNAIL WILL ATTEND.
CrimeRe: Boko Haram: Nigerian Military Accuses Allied Soldiers Of ‘careless’ Statements by EbirichBen(m): 12:37pm On Mar 09, 2015
AM READY TO ASSIST IN THE FIGHT, JUST MAKE ME A BRIGADE GENERAL.
I WILL DO THE REST INSTEAD OF ACCUSING EACH ORDER. cool

AND SINCE HE RETURNS, PROBLEM HAS INCREASED WITH MUCH BOMBING.

PERSONALLY, HE SHOULD RETURN BACK TO LONDON

PoliticsRe: Charley Boy Picking Pimples From Patience Jonathan's Face (photo) by EbirichBen(m): 12:03pm On Mar 09, 2015
Mama peace how market grin
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo VS Lupita Nyong'o: Who Rocked It Better? by EbirichBen(m): 4:35pm On Mar 08, 2015
i think it fits the guy more than ini abi iniobong self
SportsRe: NPFL: Enyimba Vs Akwa United On 8th March 2015,4pm by EbirichBen(m): 4:33pm On Mar 08, 2015
hmmmmmmm waiting for the day when eyimba will play arsenal
PoliticsRe: Photos From Bomb Blast In Baga Fish Market, Borno Scene Of Yesterday by EbirichBen(m): 12:06pm On Mar 08, 2015
Yes Buhari is back. And let the Bombing Continue lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: ADVICE: My Girlfriend Wants Me To Change My Church by EbirichBen(m): 11:22am On Mar 08, 2015
Please ask her the name of her GOD, And the one she Believes in.
Then you will know the difference.
And please don't leave your God because of Woe-man
FamilyRe: Parents, How Will You Handle This Without Embarrasing Yourself ? by EbirichBen(m): 11:19am On Mar 08, 2015
I will go HOME and wait for Her to RETURN. Period
Christianity EtcRe: 11 Signs Of A Monster Pastor by EbirichBen(m): 11:48pm On Mar 07, 2015
13)
They visit fake Prophets shocked
Jokes EtcRe: Bikini Wahala (pics) by EbirichBen(m): 11:44pm On Mar 07, 2015
What is this rubbish
PoliticsRe: Checkout Photo Of Youths Rocking "AskProfOsinbajo" Polo by EbirichBen(m): 12:09am On Mar 02, 2015
appini:
Why black T shirts..? I hope they are not indirectly telling us to ask Osinbade what finally happened to Pa. Buhari
This Guy,
PoliticsRe: Checkout Photo Of Youths Rocking "AskProfOsinbajo" Polo by EbirichBen(m): 12:07am On Mar 02, 2015
Those Three Persons,

Are Very

Please remind me Again.
cry
PoliticsRe: Presidential Committee On Defence Visits Innoson For Local Weapons Production by EbirichBen(m): 6:58pm On Mar 01, 2015
killuminati:
They want to use their army to cover up their corruption and incompetence. They allowed Boko Haram which they created to destroy our towns, bomb our cities, kill our children, rape our women, kill our young aspiring youths, kill mothers and fathers.. They inserted pains and sorrows into the hearts of various innocent and defenseless citizens..they rendered many helpless and displaced... They killed unemployed graduates in the name of jobs recruitment.. They stole our money through different ways.. They protected stealing for to them, is not corruption..

But still, they want to come back again.. #Never, Never Again.. They said they want to continue.. They are screaming continuity but we are SHOUTING #Change!
I feel your pain but GEJ remains.
PoliticsRe: Presidential Committee On Defence Visits Innoson For Local Weapons Production by EbirichBen(m): 4:10pm On Mar 01, 2015
Slightlymad should listing to her name................... before commenting
CelebritiesRe: Niyola, EME First Lady Takes A Selfie With Just Her Underwears (PHOTO) by EbirichBen(m): 7:10pm On Jan 25, 2015
Naija and Propaganda
PoliticsRe: Drama As Northern Group Seeks ICC Prosecution Of Buhari by EbirichBen(m): 10:12am On Jan 23, 2015
I don't Blame them.
But how Old was Pa Buhari Principle when he was in SS3. mind you, Buhari is 72yrs old and his principle just brought his Certificate and even testifies that he has Division 2 as his grade. Wow!
RomanceRe: 5 Steps To Deal With Guys Looking At Your Girlfriend by EbirichBen(m): 7:31am On Jan 14, 2015
Crazy set of people. so you don't have WORK to do again ni................................
PoliticsRe: Vote Out Jonathan, He Is Self-Centred – Timipre Sylva by EbirichBen(m): 7:20am On Jan 14, 2015
Look at this One that has Grown and forget his Senses on the Ground. Don't try correcting me......
As a Governor, what was his achievement.
PoliticsRe: US War College Says Muhammadu Buhari Was Awarded A Diploma In 1980 (photo) by EbirichBen(m): 5:33pm On Jan 11, 2015
Please sorry, How come the Certificate has 2 Dates?
19... and 2000.
PoliticsRe: 2015 Prophecy: APC Will Take Over —Cardinal Odunmbaku by EbirichBen(m): 4:05pm On Jan 04, 2015
Even the Bible said it that, In The End time that there will be FAKE I repeat FAKE Prophets................................
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Army Ridiculing Me With Certificate Scandal by EbirichBen(m): 3:47pm On Jan 04, 2015
Apc and Buhari are all Jokers.
My Last employer didn't give me my Credentials.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Condemns Four More Soldiers To Death By Firing Squad by EbirichBen(m): 8:56am On Jan 03, 2015
This is Serious.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 13 Major Reasons Why Nigerian Graduates Are Unemployable by EbirichBen(m): 5:32pm On Jan 02, 2015
The Op must be a Joke or a Joker.
even our 1st class graduates are unemployable.
PoliticsRe: 2015: No Basis For Objection Over Buhari's Credentials- INEC by EbirichBen(m): 7:10am On Dec 31, 2014
What Is this...................
PoliticsRe: Exclusive: Why I’ll Win This Time – Buhari by EbirichBen(m): 7:37am On Dec 27, 2014
No Be By Mouth Making. Wait Till Valentine's Day............................. Can't You Project Your Son? Buhari
Jokes EtcRe: Imagine If The 3 Wise Men Were Women. by EbirichBen(m): 7:44pm On Dec 26, 2014
Hmmmmm, Thankgod God is not Man.
And if God be man,............................ we for ................................
you know the rest.
PoliticsRe: Muhammadu Buhari And Goodluck Jonathan Curriculum Vitae by EbirichBen(m): 6:16pm On Dec 20, 2014
hmmmmm. CV tins.
Anyway Seasons Greetings to everyone and your Household.
PoliticsRe: Happy 72nd Birthday To General Muhammadu Buhari by EbirichBen(m): 9:24am On Dec 17, 2014
See this man. @ 72, His still the Leader of Tomorrow. Then who will be the Future Leaders? am asking again!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)