Stats: 3,327,503 members, 8,431,298 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 06:54 AM

EbubeIkedi's Posts

Nairaland ForumEbubeIkedi's ProfileEbubeIkedi's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: MASSOB Justifies Herdsmen Killings In Benue, Taraba, Says It’s Payback Time by EbubeIkedi: 12:26pm On Jan 15, 2018
bounty007:
Must you comment..abi shame no catch you. Everyday you come online to scream iipob n pigs..
Zombie will always remain zombie,simply because they're brain dead.

Try to make sense. No be every time brain the pain person ..you hate ipob fire catch benue you run enter east..lucky say no nl see you..na to bundle you back.

You hate massob ipob..the don't like you either.. and they're real about it..
You wey get dem for mind the pretend.. you don talk na.. we don see your brain finish. Dey dia the worship dullard.. who knows maybe soon it will get to you or your family .. pray then... the route to east will still be open for you.

Get lost and stop pouring smelly spits everywhere. You are pained and cant even hide it, its new year and you still wasting your life on nairaland. Dont you have shame?
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Has Lost This Bet by EbubeIkedi: 10:47pm On Jan 12, 2018
sharpsecret:
how can u b livin wit d hope of collectin 20naira frm maruwa nd okada afta all ur education..
You keep repeating same nonsense like a lunatic, are you naturally mad? You are not even making sense, selling gala in Lagos traffic is making you run mad. I wish you soonest recovery.
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Has Lost This Bet by EbubeIkedi: 10:25pm On Jan 12, 2018
sharpsecret:
u are really makin use of google tonight..i'm hapi to warm ur brain 2nyt..ur brain don rust..my parents are late..i live wit dem in a BQ..am a product of baby factory..are u dis daft dat u kip misquotin urself..cant u say one tin and stand ur ground on it..is nt about goin 2 sch is abt acquirin knowledge

Shameless dunce, I am backing my points with fact and evidence but you are pouring smelly spits everywhere. You are suffering from a generational curse, face your gala hawking and stop disgracing your cursed family online.
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Has Lost This Bet by EbubeIkedi: 10:15pm On Jan 12, 2018
sharpsecret:
smokin igbo is tradition where u come frm..and the greatest drug dealer in nigeria is buruj kashamu..a yoruba man
You are dumb, you keep spewing trash cos you have no shame. Your people are dying in Asia while many are languishing in prison yet you talking about a free man called Buruji. I am ashamed on your behalf. Chaii shocked shocked
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Has Lost This Bet by EbubeIkedi: 10:11pm On Jan 12, 2018
sharpsecret:
and u said my parents are late..hw come i stil live wit dem in a BQ..like i said b4 u are an educated illiterate from d university of national union of road transport workers
You are a product of baby factory and don't even know your real parents, real fact. There are worst agberos in the Sad beast where you come from, most of you gala sellers just come online to post trash. Go school, uno gree.

Nigeria: Abia NURTW to Name Secretariat After Orji Kalu
http://allafrica.com/stories/200011080302.html
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Has Lost This Bet by EbubeIkedi: 10:03pm On Jan 12, 2018
sharpsecret:
i knw u are very rich..but i dnt nid ur moni..am an ibo man and i wil rather wrk hard 4 my own moni..jx use dat moni u ar suppose 2 feed my family wit for 50yrs and take one agbero out of d bustop
Smuggling cocaine is tradition where you come from, you were the loudmouthed criminal that said you are richer than Yorubas even when you are still living with your old mother in a BQ room. We have seen many like you here that were later busted, you are a disgrace and deserve to be flogged for bringing shame to Alaigbo.
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Has Lost This Bet by EbubeIkedi: 9:54pm On Jan 12, 2018
sharpsecret:
what does chatin wit an illiterate sinx yestaday make u?educated illiterate..u beta start planin to buy ur own car rather dan waitin 4 others to buy so u can b collectin 20naira 4rm dem
I can feed your ragtag family for 50 years non stop, you still live with your old parents in one smelly BQ room but making noise online. Shameless thing cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Has Lost This Bet by EbubeIkedi: 9:40pm On Jan 12, 2018
sharpsecret:
i sell gala to survive but u stand at d junction wetin 4 the next keke napep dat wil pass to giv u 20naira
Pathetic Illiterate, you sell gala to survive but claiming billionaire on nairaland. Keep disgracing your late parents, na you sabi cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Buhari would be killed if he comes to public I swear by EbubeIkedi: 9:38pm On Jan 12, 2018
SouthEastFacts:
Coming from a descendant of a skull miner.
Abeg when miners start answering ebubeikedi?
Cocaine smuggler, Is your name SouthEastfacts? You are dumb and even proud of it, no wonder you eat human meat. Spits
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Has Lost This Bet by EbubeIkedi: 9:13pm On Jan 12, 2018
sharpsecret:
a typical yoruba man..always dodgin questions..u brought d issue of civil servant lets treat d topic..i wil not b suprise if d person am talkin to has 21 tribal marks on d face

You are dull and can't even write well, the human meat you eat daily is affecting your cerebrum, reason you have no working brain. I don't waste time with gala sellers like you, Never!
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Has Lost This Bet by EbubeIkedi: 9:07pm On Jan 12, 2018
sharpsecret:
guy i wil reply u on this but answer d first question i asked u b4 i jump to dis one..btw S.E and S.W who has d highest number of civil servants?
You are dull and just wasting my time, I will flog you if you don't stop disgracing your parents online.
PoliticsRe: Buhari would be killed if he comes to public I swear by EbubeIkedi: 9:06pm On Jan 12, 2018
SouthEastFacts:
If are so proud of your miners of an ancestors, you won't be impersonating with an Igbo name.

Back to topic. Op you are committing treason and wishing upon yourself the full expression of the powers of the Nigerian State. Be guided.

Coming from a product of baby factory, are you proud of your human eating ancestors? Where did i call myself eboe? Get lost and go eat your normal human meat. Mschew
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Has Lost This Bet by EbubeIkedi: 8:49pm On Jan 12, 2018
sharpsecret:
in every ten yoruba youth..eight of dem are igbo smokers
You are just like your late father, no working brain at all. For every eboe family, 10 are in Asia prison while 4 are awaiting death by hanging. Stop disgracing your family.
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Has Lost This Bet by EbubeIkedi: 8:47pm On Jan 12, 2018
sharpsecret:
accordin to a study carried out by NDLEA S.W has more drug criminals dan S.E..check nairaland or ask buruj kashamu
Pathetic flat head, you mean according to IPOB bureau of Statistics. Lmaoooo. Your cursed kinsmen are dying in hundreds all over Asia, one Asia Police even said Eboes are curse to Africa. You are a disgrace to Chikwu Abiama.

PoliticsRe: Buhari would be killed if he comes to public I swear by EbubeIkedi: 7:48pm On Jan 12, 2018
Haganah:
I don think so.

Osibanjo went to Lagos in the height of the fuel scarcity and the suffering Afonjas were too cowardly to do anything .

As long as Buhari remains in the North and SW he is safe. Those two regions have a lot in common mentally.

Typical flat head, no shame nor honor. Same Buhari was in Enugu/Anambra Nov last year and your worthless leader queue to shake him. Descendants of the Abidjan tourist Ojukwu calling others coward, no wonder everyone piss on you animals. Pathetic
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Has Lost This Bet by EbubeIkedi: 11:18am On Jan 12, 2018
ManMountain:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Are you saying most Ibo men can't satisfy their women without taking Agbo jedi jedi? cheesy
Of course, reason there is high demand for the agbo in the East. cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Has Lost This Bet by EbubeIkedi: 11:03am On Jan 12, 2018
sharpsecret:
individually igbos ar beta than yoruba's..ur ladies ar mostly agbo sellers why ur youths stand at every bustop..u call us fifth class citizen..we are ahead of u guys..we dnt depend on govt like u..we wrk hard 4 our money..let me quickly correct an impression..we dnt want biafra because we ar suffering..the whole nation is sufferin..we want biafra because we know we knw dat our hardworkin mentality wil make us a great nation were even u wil be dyin to visit

Shut your smelly mouth, you are better than no one. You cant even succeed in life without running away from your cursed region, you are only better in smuggling cocaine, using your women for baby factory, kidnapping, eating human flesh and doing armed robbery. They are selling agbo for you in your region cos your men cant perform well on bed, they are weak even with there big empty flat head.

5th class citizen, You mean you don't collect monthly allocation like the rest of the country? Shameless liar, Imo state have the highest number of federal civil servants yet you don't depend on government. Lmaoooo. Everyone knows you guys are pathetic liars, reason no one take you loudmouthed criminals serious.

https://www.nairaland.com/3197306/states-number-federal-civil-servants
PoliticsRe: Lagos Generated N503.7bn In 2017 Despite Harsh Economy – Ambode by EbubeIkedi: 7:55am On Jan 12, 2018
Odingo1:
Money extorted from poor residents making the masses to become more poor in the name of IGR.
Eboes are always pained, it seems its a generational curse. Na waooo
PoliticsRe: Lagos Generated N503.7bn In 2017 Despite Harsh Economy – Ambode by EbubeIkedi: 7:53am On Jan 12, 2018
SalamRushdie:
Ambode you are a leader with purpose unlike the dullard in Aso Rock
You have never for a day criticize the governor of your state, you blame that old man for everything. Smh
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Has Lost This Bet by EbubeIkedi: 7:43am On Jan 12, 2018
sharpsecret:
igbos ar fightin against nigeria and nt against northerners and yoruba were part of nigeria..so we wanted to liberate u but it seems u hav chosen to b a slave
5th class citizen want to liberate others. Buhahahahaha. Its clear most of you flat heads have no working brain, you all are irrelevant and reason you cry everyday on social medias looking for attention. No one takes you loudmouthed criminals serious in that country.
PoliticsRe: These Yorubas Are Really Funny by EbubeIkedi: 2:35pm On Jan 07, 2018
ApexPredator:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XI95DOvNb8Y

Is being an imbec!le a genetic condition in that ritual wasteland? check the date on the video above and even take a look at the top comments with most likes and tell us what you see. Or is simple task of taking note of time and reading simple words too complex for you mutilated face organ harvestors?
Rat poison drinker efforts to educate your kind amounted to nothing. cheesy

Pathetic Cannibal, I know the truth hurt so deal with it. You can as well go end your miserable life if you hate the truth, you cursed vermin have abandon the biafra noise and screaming Atiku everywhere. The noise making Albino have escaped to Ghana just like the bearded animal called Ojukwu, its truly a generational curse. Human eating savage like you will continue to cry online, even when no one take you serious. Cry more cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: We The Yorubas Must Vote For Buharri In 2019 - Afenifere Youths by EbubeIkedi: 2:34pm On Jan 07, 2018
BankeSmalls:
Our yoruba brothers have done it again, yet another ritual murder on front page grin
Descendants of Clifford Orji, how many flesh did you eat today? Heard your elder brother is still in Cambodia developing their prison cheesy
PoliticsRe: These Yorubas Are Really Funny by EbubeIkedi: 1:52pm On Jan 07, 2018
ApexPredator:
You must be an escaped asylum patient, you asked where all the noise was during GEJ era and replied that Kanu's "hate speech" started during that period and you come back with your typical crackbaby babble on how I'm crying?
That's the problem with going back and forth with shortbus riding window licking creatures like yourself they drag you to their level and beat you with experience.
That 5000 naira was clearly a reach, if you human parts dealing brethren see 1000 naira out of your vacuous head, then they hit the Afonja lottery. grin

Same delusional and incoherent ramblings from the compressed head human eater. The same Nnamdi Usain-Bolt Kanu was on TV during the GEJ era preaching One Nigeria, were you animals not also for One Nigeria before you resort to biafla or death when you backed the wrong horse. You will never blame your cursed leaders but rather blame other tribes for your misfortune. Its really a waste of time engaging a grimy, and spineless little worm like you. No wonder you spread misery and sorrow all over the forum. 2019 is near, you worthless animals will come back here to cry as usual. Shameless cannibals

https://www.thecable.ng/video-nnamdi-kanu-preached-one-nigeria-jonathans-administration
PoliticsRe: We The Yorubas Must Vote For Buharri In 2019 - Afenifere Youths by EbubeIkedi: 1:50pm On Jan 07, 2018
clevvermind:
I know it pains you but you must learn to kiss the truth.
You are the one in pains, the loyal slaves to all tribes. Everyone piss on you cannibals, reason you will forever be crying of marginalization. Lmaoooo
PoliticsRe: These Yorubas Are Really Funny by EbubeIkedi: 12:43pm On Jan 07, 2018
ApexPredator:
There is need to project your feelings of bitterness on me, inbred slave. By chance If those are traits you see in my post, then you need your head checked. Better yet donate it to one of your filthy human part harvesting conehead brothers. Even though na 5000 naira It brings, that would be the most use you anyone has ever gotten from it. Also Nnamdi Kanu's so-called "hate speech" you like screeching about started in GEJ era, buffoon.

Squalid nitwit, you are the pained animal crying all over the thread like a battered monkey. You sure will do better if you donate your own empty brain to your family for consumption since eating human flesh is normal from the cursed cave you hail from. Scumbag, What's my own with Nnamdi Kanu, when we all know the albino only make noise and chest beat, just like Ojukwu of cursed memory. Dumb cocaine smuggling trog.
PoliticsRe: These Yorubas Are Really Funny by EbubeIkedi: 11:56am On Jan 07, 2018
jaymichael:
Now it is Dankabowa or what is his name sef? Governor of Gombe state.
Don't mind those cursed animals, they truly have no shame and reason everyone piss on them. Most of those screaming biafla or death on this forum have switched to Atiku2019 or Dankwabo 2019. shocked shocked shocked
PoliticsRe: We The Yorubas Must Vote For Buharri In 2019 - Afenifere Youths by EbubeIkedi: 11:44am On Jan 07, 2018
BankeSmalls:
and they live in a mud house with brown roof grin
Who is this ugly looking cretin, swerve before i smack your empty compressed head. Mschew
PoliticsRe: These Yorubas Are Really Funny by EbubeIkedi: 11:04am On Jan 07, 2018
[s]a
ApexPredator:
There is no bigger slave than a "man" that loyally clings to the derogatory designation placed upon him by the British, maggot.
Igbos are all over the world even in war-torn Iraq, don't flatter yourselves you are not special. grin
Home is still where the heart resides.

Cannibal, Its no news that you animals are slaves to all tribes in that country, even your Ohaneze said same so stop pouring smelly spits everywhere. Of course, all over the world prisons while many are in Asian prison for developing Asia. Why troop to the region of people you hate so much? Shameless squeaking rat.
PoliticsRe: These Yorubas Are Really Funny by EbubeIkedi: 10:28am On Jan 07, 2018
ApexPredator:
What have Afonjas got to do with that post you gnat? The tears and noisemaking as you call it is just raising awareness and the world have taken notice.
We want to get lost and go our separate ways but you colonial slaves insist on preserving the legacy of British colonialism in West Africa.

Shut up nitwit, I can see something is wrong with your brain, you just jump to quote me without checking the post i quoted in the first place. Pathetic slaves calling others slaves, no one take you noise makers serious anymore. From GEJ till 2019 to Biafra and now ATIKU 2019. You troop to other region daily, and come online to scream biafra. Shameless people.
PoliticsRe: These Yorubas Are Really Funny by EbubeIkedi: 10:04am On Jan 07, 2018
ApexPredator:
Baboon what was python dance all about or the civil war? Igbos are trouble makers, Igbos are criminals. Ok, let there be a referendum to decide our fate and you simians start screeching about hate speech and terrorism.
Why not direct your frustrations and pains to your rep or Senators. Are afonjas the owners of your pathetic life? Are they going to be the one to organize the referendum or why the tears and noise making. You guys should get lost abeg. Rubbish
PoliticsRe: These Yorubas Are Really Funny by EbubeIkedi: 9:26am On Jan 07, 2018
EternalTruths:
Afonjas are special breed of hypocrites that oppose Igbo presidency & Biafra.

That is why I tell people that Afonja hypocrisy will birth the disintegration of Nigeria
Shut your Apku stinking mouth, No one is holding you from forming your Biafra. Afonja hold your compressed head? You cannibals blame everyone for anything, dont you have any shame?

1 2 (of 2 pages)