Stats: 3,325,282 members, 8,421,169 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:34 PM

Ebuka440's Posts

Nairaland ForumEbuka440's ProfileEbuka440's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 31 pages)

PoliticsRe: Hope For A New Anambra As Ifeanyi Ubah Emerges Ypp Flag Bearer by ebuka440: 12:28pm On Jun 20, 2021
Believe it or not, after using the youths to clinch the governorship position in anambra state, he would abandon them to their fates. Trust no politician.

They start wooing people by starting up a fake charity foundation that has helped no one all in the name of empowerment.

Nnewi people on the other hand are mischievous
PoliticsRe: Sen. Laah Gets Donation Of 100 Laptop For Southern Kaduna Youth Empowerment by ebuka440: 12:21pm On Jun 20, 2021
Share them equally. Nice one Laah
PoliticsRe: Sabon Gari By-election: PDP Wins APC Stronghold For The First Time In 22 Years by ebuka440: 11:57am On Jun 20, 2021
This is just the beginning. More winnings are on the way.
APC is a epileptic party of Nigeria
PoliticsRe: 'Power Drunk' Ebonyi Commissioner Embarks On Destruction Of Houses (Photos) by ebuka440: 11:48am On Jun 20, 2021
The so-called illiterate barrister should be dragged to court and made to pay every dime as a result of the damages carried out by him.
He's isn't even supposed to be called a law maker.
PoliticsRe: Rivers State PDP Members Forced by Wike To Fill Ogboni Cult Membership (2014) by ebuka440: 11:44am On Jun 20, 2021
If this news is true, then Wike is a lunatic. Wike has a strong heart shaa. May God deliver rivers people from his bondage if this is true
PoliticsRe: My Husband Is Not IPOB Member, Release Him – Pregnant Woman Cries Out by ebuka440: 11:41am On Jun 20, 2021
Imagine detaining a man who has done nothing and labelling him a member of the Eastern security network.

This is stupidity of the highest order and an unprofessional conduct knowing fully well that his detention was illegal.

How do you expect a tricycle operator to get 1.5 million for a bailout. This is so unfortunate. May God help him by getting people to come to his wife's aid to ensure his immediate release from detention
Christianity EtcRe: Father Mbaka Pays Hospital Bills Of Patients Worth Over ₦18.8 Million (Video) by ebuka440: 11:08am On Jun 20, 2021
My brother thank you so much for your response to that guy

iKingsley:
Oga, behave, you don't have to show your immaturity.
If it's easy, go and start your own church. As simple as that
Christianity EtcRe: Father Mbaka Pays Hospital Bills Of Patients Worth Over ₦18.8 Million (Video) by ebuka440: 11:06am On Jun 20, 2021
Consult your doctor to conduct a psychiatric evaluation on you

quote author=Atiwaye post=102893442][s][/s] Do you even know where the tax you have been paying your stupid government went to?[/quote]
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Nigerians Love Me, That’s Why I’m Paying Them Back by ebuka440: 3:39am On Jun 18, 2021
Nigerians loves you after you bleeped them without using condom and deposited untreated milk thereby putting it in a family way of poverty and sufferings.

If this statement is true eeh........ I rest my case
CrimeRe: Female Lawyer Unleashes Thugs On Tenants, Landlord Cries Out by ebuka440: 4:53am On Jun 16, 2021
Oga landlord, have you been dating the female thug and send lawyer before? Only when you can respond to this, will you get a solution to your problems

This lawyer went too far shaa
CrimeRe: They Stabbed Me Till I Jumped Out Of The Car” – Lady Narrates (video) by ebuka440: 4:46am On Jun 16, 2021
Small breast turned into an advantage for her. At least she's alive. This cannot be kidnappers, they are simply ritualists.

Oloo!
PoliticsRe: “513 Igbos Killed, 2436 Arrested, 854 Missing In 160 Days” – Ohanaeze by ebuka440: 4:36am On Jun 16, 2021
What is ohanaze doing about that? Saboteurs!
PoliticsRe: Saudi Arabia Executes Shia Youth For Taking Part In Peaceful Protests by ebuka440: 4:31am On Jun 16, 2021
All these Muslims and their countries, Nawa ooo. Islamabad shaa
PoliticsRe: The Oldest Storey Building In Nigeria by ebuka440: 4:29am On Jun 16, 2021
This is a death trap
PoliticsRe: June 12: More Sacrifice Needed From Citizens, Says Fayemi by ebuka440: 11:04pm On Jun 12, 2021
Why not for him to sacrifice himself first before others follows. Political and a deceitful statement
PoliticsRe: Knife Of 1968 Will Not Cut In 2021, Niger Deltans Reply Buhari, Say Igbos Are Ou by ebuka440: 11:00pm On Jun 12, 2021
Imagine what a zone B is thinking. Since you know that they will go with nothing, why not allow them to secede if you are not a coward.

Again, they should know that the south east and south south are the same
PoliticsRe: Indeed The So Called Protest Was A Jamboree by ebuka440: 10:57pm On Jun 12, 2021
What have you achieved from your so called buhari except for the fact that he's a Fulani man like you. Hunger will soon teach you a very serious lesson.

Keep on praising a man that doesn't know that you do exist, Mtchew!
CrimeRe: We Want Good Guns To Defend Ourselves” -igangan Angry Youths Speak by ebuka440: 6:31am On Jun 07, 2021
I just like the way the Yoruba's are now standing on their feet's to defend their state from this useless masquerades called Fulani herdsmen.
PoliticsRe: VIDEO: Onion Sellers To Stop Onions Supply To South-East Over Insecurity by ebuka440: 6:26am On Jun 07, 2021
This bunch of masquerades always parading themselves as the kings of Nigeria. Do they think that without their fucking onions we can't survive.

They farm everything farmable but are still as poor as church rats
PoliticsRe: Saraki May Bounce Back In Kwara – Awoyale by ebuka440: 6:11am On Jun 07, 2021
It's better because no party can challenge this clueless party APC than the PDP.

I am not a Yoruba man but we need the likes of him to stand and wrestle power with this APC of a party
PoliticsRe: Crowd Welcomes Sunday Igboho In Ekiti State (Video) by ebuka440: 5:47am On Jun 07, 2021
WorldRichest:
This is how chronic madness starts. It however seems this my own is generational.
CrimeRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by ebuka440: 1:57pm On Jun 06, 2021
OK

pickatyouu:
Contact me via call or WhatsApp: 08107306469
CrimeRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by ebuka440: 12:43pm On Jun 06, 2021
What's the name of the tracking device, amount, installation and how can one contact you

pickatyouu:
With the high rate of insecurity, car theft and kidnapping. It's best you try to buy peace of mind.
Buying and installing a car tracking device with auto stop/restart features is the way to go, it comes with a lot of benefit which I would list below.

You can always know where your can is at every point by just sending a simple command. It doesn't end there, You can also know if the car is in motion or its just parked somewhere.

You can also listen to conversations being held in the car with a simple monitor command. You will hear what the are saying but they can never hear you.

You can send a stop command to your car at what ever location the car is and it would stop immediately. To start the car once again you just have to send a simple resume engine command.

It also comes with geofencing that way you get email and text notification if you car is leaving a particular location and also exceeding a certain speed limit set
CrimeRe: Man Caught With Stolen Meat Tied Around His Body Like Bullet Proof(video) by ebuka440: 12:13pm On Jun 06, 2021
Hungerbad like Islamabad sorry good
BusinessRe: Cheap Effective 100% Musquito And Insects Killer With Soft Fragrance by ebuka440: 12:05pm On Jun 06, 2021
How much is the price and how many sticks are I side the packet. There's the one that am currently using called forest hunter
PoliticsRe: Crowd Welcomes Sunday Igboho In Ekiti State (Video) by ebuka440: 12:02pm On Jun 06, 2021
So sorry for you madmohammed

Madmohamed1:
I don't think your Igbo man. Any Igbo man against igboho is a full. How can you call that brave man tout. If MNK doing better than him then he is doing better than you. Stop please
PoliticsRe: TB Joshua Will Not Die But He Will Suffer-congolese Prophet. by ebuka440: 11:59am On Jun 06, 2021
Thieves and fake prophets of Baal. Nonsensical entities
PoliticsRe: Crowd Welcomes Sunday Igboho In Ekiti State (Video) by ebuka440: 11:54am On Jun 06, 2021
This tout can never do half of what Nnamdi KANU has done. Maybe he's the one that is going to let the Yoruba's out of bondage.

The Yoruba's should know that Nigeria is gradually going into extinction

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 31 pages)