Music/Radio › Re: Lyrics Of Davido's 'Fem' Vs Burna Boy's 'Monsters You Made' by eddyslim(m): 10:32am On Sep 13, 2020 |
paulolee: both are trash, google any j cole or passenger lyrics and you would see reasons with me.. modified...same people dt are quoting me, sayin am talking down on my country musicians because i choose not to listen to mediocre musics all have European clubs they do support and av never been in any of our stadium to watch local football....hypocrites.. you bam jare |
Politics › Re: Edo 2020: Kwankwaso Campiagns For Obaseki by eddyslim(m): 10:02pm On Sep 12, 2020 |
patrickmuf: You're too slow, I can't help you... Try helping yourself first before thinking of helping others |
Romance › Re: Nigerians' Reactions To A Post About 'Zimbabwean Women & Love For Money' by eddyslim(m): 12:10pm On Sep 12, 2020 |
specialbobby: . Oboy in cross-river here na the same day oo Hahaha, my manny, you know the story. |
Politics › Re: Edo 2020: Kwankwaso Campiagns For Obaseki by eddyslim(m): 11:39am On Sep 12, 2020 |
patrickmuf: Those who criticized Pawpaw are no where to be found criticizing Kwankwaso today. Too many partisan fellows here...
I find this kind of politics divisive, Obaseki is only playing the religion card by inviting Kwankwaso...
Tell the people what you have achieved just like the APC guy should be on about his plans with set time lines and how he aims to go a out achieving his programs rather than all these Street carnivals they specialize in organizing...
Nigerians, we are our own problem, why can't we look past the flag bearers of the APC and PDP? At least do a protest vote by voting in another party and if they fail, try another party after 4 years since a revolution/protest doesn't work fine here... The same way buhari told us his achievement in 2019 election abi? You don't have what to say |
Politics › Re: Edo 2020: Kwankwaso Campiagns For Obaseki by eddyslim(m): 11:26am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Susu888: I really liked Kwankwasiya but kwankwaso fall hand! Why campaign for obaseki? Showing up was enough solidarity why brain wash edo hausa's to vote for a man who doesn't give a fvck about them? Nigga is a self centered , narrow minded nd violent slowpoke! Iyamu would treat them better for sure. Your hatred for Obaseki has no bound abi? |
Crime › Re: Ajibawo Lawal & Sunday Akhigbe Die Inside Lagos Studio, Others Hospitalised by eddyslim(m): 11:14am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Righteousness89: Condolences to their Families..
My Main Concern about all these Deaths is Where are these souls going?
This Should be the Heart best of anyone who says He/She is a Believer..
We are not Saved to Save ourselves alone.
We are Saved to Save Others..
Eternity is so Real Folks!
Prepare For it!
There is Heaven!
There is Hell!
Save your Soul by Accepting JESUS Christ.. My Manny I feel you |
Sports › Re: Dettol Cool Announces Odion Ighalo As New Brand Ambassador by eddyslim(m): 5:16am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Up Manchester United. |
Politics › Re: Marafa: Crooks Within APC Want To Install Serving Governor As Buhari's Successor by eddyslim(m): 5:05am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Hmmmm, Naija which way na |
Politics › Re: David Ibiyeomie Vs Daddy Freeze: Lauretta Onochie Wants Police To Arrest Pastor by eddyslim(m): 10:36pm On Sep 11, 2020 |
onward4life: This Viqueen don dey open rawbish mouth again Thought she was a black bra. |
Politics › Re: Food Prices Are Coming Down — Garba Shehu by eddyslim(m): 2:32pm On Sep 11, 2020 |
Useless people |
Crime › Re: Gana: Army Wants Ortom To Pay The N50M Bounty Placed On Terwase Agwaza by eddyslim(m): 2:31pm On Sep 11, 2020 |
Shameless army |
Crime › Re: Gana: Army Wants Ortom To Pay The N50M Bounty Placed On Terwase Agwaza by eddyslim(m): 2:21pm On Sep 11, 2020 |
CilicMarin: Why Are The IPOB Yoots Now Supporting A Wanted Criminal?
Why Are IPOB Vandals Who, Vilified Kastina State Governor For Granting Amnesty To Bandits, All Of A Sudden Now Praise Governor Otorm For Granting Amnesty To The Same Criminals...
IPOB Remain The Most Foolish Arm Of The PDP...
So you still lack brain Abi? |
Politics › Re: Gana: Wantor Akwaza Demands 5 Billion Compensation From FG by eddyslim(m): 10:59am On Sep 11, 2020 |
PIMPAR: Majority of you will surely defend Sheka , the day he's announced arrested Arrest him first, then we talk later |
Politics › Re: Gana: Wantor Akwaza Demands 5 Billion Compensation From FG by eddyslim(m): 7:07am On Sep 11, 2020 |
And repentant boko Haram are walking around freely. Government of terrorist |
Politics › Re: Fire Guts INEC Headquarters In Ondo by eddyslim(m): 10:52pm On Sep 10, 2020 |
What a country |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Attack Tungan Maje Abuja, Kidnap 20 Residents by eddyslim(m): 8:20pm On Sep 10, 2020 |
greatdreamer: 'During PDP's era, Nigeria was the worst place to live on earth but under Buhari, Nigeria is the safest country on earth.' Alhaji Lai Muhammad thunder fire that your mouth there |
Sports › Re: Ronaldo: I Want To Break Ali Daei’s Goalscoring Record by eddyslim(m): 1:58pm On Sep 09, 2020 |
JidennaJason: I believe Ali Daei achieved that milestone without clamouring for unnecessary penalties and jumping to the corner flag like a monkey that wants to fornicate. E pain you die |
Sports › Re: Ronaldo Scores 100th International Goal As Portugal Win Against Sweden by eddyslim(m): 4:26am On Sep 09, 2020 |
IgweBUIKE1: if scoring goals is a yardstick for calling someone a goat j weak for this new generation of football fans oo...take away the goals from ronaldo is just a giroud...take away the goals from messi he is still messi... believe it or not In heart of hearts you all know messi is better ...even hazard is a better player than him ...ronaldo knows he can't attain fame without scoring goals that's why he is so obsessed with goals...beside football is a team game and not a ronaldo game...next time learn to argue with your brains and leave sentiment aside Nonsense |
Politics › Re: Summon Malami To Face Panel - Ibrahim Magu by eddyslim(m): 7:40am On Sep 08, 2020 |
Northern thieves. |
Sports › Re: Everton Sign James Rodriguez From Real Madrid For £20 Million by eddyslim(m): 7:07am On Sep 08, 2020 |
Welcome to EPL James Rodriguez |
Politics › Re: Petrol Price In Nigeria Is One Of The Cheapest In Africa - Lai Mohammed by eddyslim(m): 8:19pm On Sep 07, 2020 |
Imagine this native doctor |
Politics › Re: Daddy Freeze: Sowore Reacts To Pastor Ibiyeomie's Outburst by eddyslim(m): 5:13pm On Sep 07, 2020 |
Gbam |
Sports › Re: Oshoala, Messi, Fati Model Barcelona’s Third Kit Ahead Of New Season by eddyslim(m): 5:12pm On Sep 07, 2020 |
Mtchew, short confused man |
Health › Re: We Have Spent N31 Billion To Fight COVID-19 In Nigeria — Ahmed Idris by eddyslim(m): 2:57pm On Sep 07, 2020 |
Useless people |
Sports › Re: 17 Year-Old Ansu Fati Breaks 95 Year-Old Record As He Scores For Spain by eddyslim(m): 7:18am On Sep 07, 2020 |
Wish him GoodLuck |
Travel › Re: Ibom Air Confirms Enugu As Next Landing Destination (Photos) by eddyslim(m): 9:54pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
Hunchogee: Leave my guy alone ooo
Short man devil ayade Digital Governor indeed |
Politics › Re: TUC, 79 Others Plan Protestss Strike Over Fuel, Electricity Price Hikes by eddyslim(m): 8:55am On Sep 05, 2020 |
Buhari is a curse to this Nation |
Travel › Re: Ibom Air Confirms Enugu As Next Landing Destination (Photos) by eddyslim(m): 8:53am On Sep 05, 2020 |
Great one Udom Emmanuel.. Ayade what is the way forward? |
Romance › Re: Godfrey Baguma “Ugliest Man” in Uganda Marries Third Wife In Grand Style -Photos by eddyslim(m): 6:21pm On Sep 04, 2020 |
Wonderful |
Business › Re: Cubana Chief Priest Leaves Cubana Group, Opens His Own Bar, De Angels by eddyslim(m): 5:31am On Sep 04, 2020 |
Dickeyrider:
see how fat he is. His dick will be very small. What the essence of having money without a long juicy black cöck What are you saying? |