Stats: 3,330,974 members, 8,448,056 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:19 PM

Edkai's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdkai's ProfileEdkai's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 14 pages)

InvestmentBuy Products For Personal Use With Just #9800 And Receive Payments Every Friday by edkai(op): 12:30pm On Oct 01, 2018
Happy new month everyone.
I am an internet marketer and I'd love to introduce you to a company with shops all over Nigeria where you can buy cosmetic and personal care products for your personal use and at thesame time get the opportunity of receiving weekly payments into your bank account. Its a cool way to earn residual income while enjoying quality products for everyday use. If you find this interesting, then you are welcome to contact me on 08164058477.
EducationRe: 2018/2019 UNIBEN Admission Guide Thread. by edkai: 10:14pm On Aug 23, 2018
Draei:
I dunno when this coming one will come out but this recent one came out December, lasted till June.
Thanks for your help bro
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Procter & Gamble (P&G) Current Vacancies - April 2018 by edkai: 9:42pm On Aug 22, 2018
edkai:
Its looking like there are no OND applicants here. What about those that applied for the OND internship position? Has anybody in this category written the in-house test?. If you have any info please share with the house.

I wrote the online test today after applying for OND internship position. Received a mail later on that I am making great progress and that they will now review my assessment, resume and application and get back to me within 30 days.

Ond applicants please share your experience.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Procter & Gamble (P&G) Current Vacancies - April 2018 by edkai: 9:41pm On Aug 22, 2018
Its looking like there are no OND applicants here. What about those that applied for the OND internship position? Has anybody in this category written the in-house test?. If you have any info please share with the house.

I wrote the online test today after applying for OND internship position. Received a mail later on that I am making great progress and that they will now review my assessment, resume and application and get back to me within 30 days.

Ond applicants please share your experience.
TravelRe: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by edkai: 7:21pm On Aug 22, 2018
fobak203:
Thanks so much, Amen to your prayers, I am doing a Masters by Research in Materials Engineering at Macquarie University, which is in Sydney. You will scale through and come to Australia, Just believe and make efforts, it will happen. Cheers
Thankss man. See you soon by God's grace.
EducationRe: 2018/2019 UNIBEN Admission Guide Thread. by edkai: 7:16pm On Aug 22, 2018
Draei:
Afternoon, you must have applied through jamb DE exam that came up few months ago. If you did that, then you can proceed to registering via kofa page.
Thanks for the quick response bro. God bless you.
Please do you have an idea of when the next Jamb DE exam registration will be out again (i. e which month does the registration usually take place) ?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by edkai: 7:11pm On Aug 22, 2018
edkai:
Good afternoon my people. Please I need advice on this. I intend to organise a seminar for students in a public school in Lagos and through that medium distribute educational materials to the participants. However, I'm faced with a brick wall of having to seek approval from several education secretariats. I recently wrote a letter to the state ministry of education requesting for approval. I have been waiting for a response from them, but nothing yet. Then I heard its usually difficult to get a response from them.

This is the first time I'll be doing something like this. So I am quite confused right now. I really want to carryout this project as soon as possible.

please if anyone here has experience with this sought of thing or knows someone who does, I will really appreciate your advice/guidance.
Someone should help with this pls.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by edkai: 10:13am On Aug 22, 2018
Andrew2017:
Good morning sir goldenval,please help me sir.. I borrowed some money from kwikcash to sort my family out 1month ago.. I have being extending the loan since then. Does who use kwikcash on airtel and etisalat can testify that you can extend you loan.
I have paid 5k inside the loan remain 8317 to balance before 7th of June if not they'll start messaging my contacts telling them I borrowed money and couldn't return it.

I can post screenshots if you need them,just 8500 sir.. Please help me from disgrace..

Thank you for your N5,000 KwikCash payment! The remaining loan balance of N8,317 must be paid before midnight on Thursday, June 07, 2018. Early payment will help increase your loan offers in the future.

Help me sir, if I don't pay, they'll report me to beareu d change world wide.. Help a brother..
Hello Andrew, I've attempted to send you an email. Please check and respond
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by edkai: 2:03pm On Aug 21, 2018
Good afternoon my people. Please I need advice on this. I intend to organise a seminar for students in a public school in Lagos and through that medium distribute educational materials to the participants. However, I'm faced with a brick wall of having to seek approval from several education secretariats. I recently wrote a letter to the state ministry of education requesting for approval. I have been waiting for a response from them, but nothing yet. Then I heard its usually difficult to get a response from them.

This is the first time I'll be doing something like this. So I am quite confused right now. I really want to carryout this project as soon as possible.

please if anyone here has experience with this sought of thing or knows someone who does, I will really appreciate your advice/guidance.
EducationRe: 2018/2019 UNIBEN Admission Guide Thread. by edkai: 3:51pm On Aug 18, 2018
Draei:
UPDATE; Portal for Direct Entry registration is now opened.
good afternoon. I really do appreciate your updates and reponse to questions. Please, I plan on entering uniben via DE. What are the steps I should take. Do i have to buy any form from Jamb?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: AB Micro Finance Bank Is Recruiting.. by edkai: 1:48pm On Aug 18, 2018
captainking:
allrighr..
i have applied and have sent you a mail as well. Thanks for the info. God bless you.
TravelRe: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by edkai: 1:00pm On Aug 18, 2018
mcbnmcgn:
Sure, go ahead.
ok...please check your mail box. I've attempted to send you a message.
TravelRe: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by edkai: 11:45am On Aug 17, 2018
mcbnmcgn:
Your welcome, let me know should there be further assistance or info u will need. Have a good day.
Thanks once again. May I send you a private message?
TravelRe: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by edkai: 7:09am On Aug 17, 2018
mcbnmcgn:
Kindly call the school, am one of their student and I had to follow up during my application too with my student number, call them around 11:30pm Nigerian time. All d best hun.
thank you so much for the response. I look forward to joining you over there.
TravelRe: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by edkai: 4:03pm On Aug 16, 2018
Good afternoon good people. Please does anyone know how long it takes university of wollongong to process an application? I applied to study medical Radiation Physics about 3 weeks ago, but I haven't heard anything from them yet.
TravelRe: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by edkai: 11:35pm On Jul 27, 2018
fobak203:
For the benefit of my friends and e-dam waiting to apply for visa, already applied, waiting for grant, or will be granted tomorrow morning. Let me share my one month experience in Australia with an associated advice.

I came in 2nd June (after three days pilgrimage). I finally touched down and my friend told me to take the cab to his house. I paid 110dollars to his house, my eyes rolled. I just paid my debt not long ago. That one na Welcome to Australia

Advice: Your best option is to request for airport pick up from your school. Second, you can take the train if nor pack Nigeria come. Thirdly, pay the 110dollars and shake your body when you reach your destination.

On getting to his house, my body confuse. Naija and Australia sleeping hours come dey compete for my body.

Advice: Relax well, for about two days, Sleep, wake up, sleep and wake up again.

Next, I decided to enrol early for some reasons, but e nor work. I applied for TFN, White Card and ABN on the space of two days.

Advice: TFN and White Card are your two best shots to land most jobs here in Australia, check Iliad answer a week ago.

Fast forward, I landed three tutor jobs and a Landscaping job in the space of two weeks. Tutoring was good, but e nor pay me the money wey I need. Landscaping did.

Advice: Apply for TFN, once you have an Australian address where they can send your Letter. White Card is just 39dollars, other forklift, aged care cert can be up to 100,rising to 200dolls or more. Me I kuku take the short route. I also got the Working with Children Check later on. It's good too.

Since then, until now, I have been combining my research work and money work without nay stress.

To be continued...
Thanks for the tips bro. May God continue to bless your hustle. I aspire to be in Australia next year. Please which program are you doing and which city do you reside and work?
EducationRe: Holiday Private Coaching For Upper Primary And Secondary Students by edkai(op): 3:31pm On Jul 26, 2018
Its yet another summer. Last year was a success story for pathway tutors and her clients.
We invite more parents and guardians to be part of this.
As usual, this period is very vital with respect to foundational brush up and preparation for what is ahead for students especially those who have just completed primary or junior secondary school and will be enroling into jss1 or ss1 respectively. At pathway tutors, we believe prior exposure to what is ahead eases a student's progression in his/her new class. It enhances their performamce a great deal and this has been the testimony we keep getting from our existing clients.

Therefore, although, the holiday is a time for children to unwind, it is also a good time for preparing ahead and tieing of all loose ends with regard certain subjects or topics in previous classes.

Let your kid be a part of this summer tutorial voyage towards academic excellence. To request the service of an experienced and professional private tutor, call 08187831475, 08164058477
TravelRe: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by edkai: 4:20pm On May 06, 2018
Good evening everyone.
I appreciate the good work going on here. The amount of very relevant information regarding study in Australia here is so heart warming. Thank you so much guys.

I have applied to UNSW to study Masters Information Technology. For those who have gotten admission offer from UNSW please help me with answers to the following questions:

1. How long does it take for UNSW to process admission after application. I applied since last week.

2. What are the chances that i will be able to get a visa before the resumption date (23rd July 2018)

3. What are the things I should or should not do in order to avoid delay in getting visa.

I look forward to your kind responses.
God bless you all.
Nairaland GeneralGoing From Lagos To Akure By Public Transport by edkai(op): 5:35pm On Apr 11, 2018
Please nairalanders I need your assistance on this. I need to travel to akure urgently, but i don't know which park to get a vehicle going to akure. I'm currently at ejigbo. I'll really appreciate your responses.
TravelRe: The Better Route From Lagos To Akure by edkai: 5:31pm On Apr 11, 2018
Please how do i go from Lagos to Akure by public transport. Which park can i get a vehicle going to Akure. I reside at Ejigbo. I need to travel urgently
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Internship Vacancies For Undergraduates Residing In Surulere by edkai: 2:45pm On Feb 23, 2018
Op, will your company take IT students this year? If yes, when?
HealthRe: Dental Price List. by edkai: 9:57pm On Jan 07, 2018
Please what does scaling and polishing entail. I am having the problem of mouth odour. Which treament would you advice i take and what is the price?
DentalDr:
Extraction #5,000
Scaling and Polishing #5,000
Root Canal Therapy #35,000 for anterior teeth
Root Canal Therapy #45,000 for posterior teeth
Teeth Whitening #50,000
Dental Fillings #6,000

Contact 08134488378
Alimosho Local Govt
InvestmentRe: Re: Buy Ripple & Tron For The Future Today! by edkai: 5:25pm On Jan 05, 2018
I'll advice you go for digibyte(DGB), stellar(XLM), verge (XVG)
stevebent:
Can you tell me more about coins that are cheap and that'll make the most return by year end?
InvestmentRe: Re: Buy Ripple & Tron For The Future Today! by edkai: 5:18pm On Jan 05, 2018
Just imagine how much it cost then. Also imagine that you had bought ripple then. Lets say like 1000 ripples. You for be......by now
Rubbiish:
Na wa ooo
So ripple don dey since january first 2017 & na now e dey reach 3dollars!!!!!
InvestmentRe: Re: Buy Ripple & Tron For The Future Today! by edkai: 5:14pm On Jan 05, 2018
Check this website. They invest in new coins i.e they take part in ICOs. All the cryptocurrency they have invested always end up doing well. There is a listing on their site of coins they have invested in. You can find coins that are still very cheap there.
http://alchemist.com/icos/
Royal155:
Any idea on cheap coins to buy now(below $0.10)? Is it advisable to still buy TRX at this current rate? The coins is just flying like mad. Just earned 156$ on just 32$ trx investment (746 trx).
InvestmentRe: Re: Buy Ripple & Tron For The Future Today! by edkai: 5:07pm On Jan 05, 2018
Why not search for other exchanges
Kingzy4pep:
Why now that binance isn't accepting new users, That means we can't buy tron for now.
InvestmentRe: Re: Buy Ripple & Tron For The Future Today! by edkai: 5:05pm On Jan 05, 2018
I think its possible for ripple to reach any amount in dollars. The way you have related ripple market cap to its potential value is faulty.
lindashealthwat:
Buying lots of quantity as you did, you see your profit fast.

But if its buying lesser quantity of ripple for instance, will be better you go for QTUM, which is less than a billion coin in circulation and will probably hit over $1000 before it reaches coin cap of $250billion bitcoin is at now.

But for those that buy less than 7 ripple hopping it will hit $1000.

I didn't say its not possible but I don't see the possible to pass bitcion $250billion market cap, though its at $110 recently even if its reaches $250 1 ripple will be equals 6-7$

Even if it succeeds to double the bitcoin coin cap, that is about $500billion; 1 ripple will still be less than $18

So to succeed in ripple and to get a good presentable profit; it is to buy much of its coins. Not $20, $10 and there about
InvestmentRe: Guidance For Those Interested In Cryptocurrency Investment by edkai(op): 4:58pm On Jan 05, 2018
Its a sad thing that trust has become a huge problem in this country and it has deprived us (myself included) of many things. And we have ourselves to blame for this because it is as a result of us exploiting one another. We are our own undoing.

Haven said that, i'll advice that you do not neglect caution but don't let the fear of the unknown prevent you from acquiring vital information and assistance that could prove very important for your future.
And just to be upfront with you most of the information or guide you will be getting is going to be free. However, some persons might require an extra service which would require a fee. It all depends on how the individual is able to apply the information he or she gets.

Note: I do not claim to be a cryptocurrency messiah.
I just want to share the knowledge i have.

In any case, the choice is up to you for the making.
Gboliwe:
Whatever any of you waiting 'at this junction' does, make sure you don't send money to anybody. Don't get scammed. Ignore emergency crypto messiahs
InvestmentGuidance For Those Interested In Cryptocurrency Investment by edkai(op): 2:04pm On Jan 05, 2018
I believe many of you reading this post are already aware of the new investment wave known as cryptocurrency investment. Many of you are aware of bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin etc. But what many of you don't know is how to invest in cryptocurrency. Some have the challenge of capital seeing that the value of the above listed coins have increased astronomically in recent times and consequently large capital is required to make any significant investment on them. But the good news is that many differrent cryptocurrency pop up regularly with very low prices. Here you can make significant investment with the little capital you have and make very huge profits. Two investment strategy I currently recommend is
1. Buy and "HODL"
2. Buy and trade.

But first there is the issue of knowing the right coins to invest in, the right exchange/wallet to trade or store your coins, how to monitor your investment, liquidating your assets when necessary and some other minor technicalities.

I will stop at this junction. For more details and investment guidance/assistance, you can send me a mail on or send me a watsapp message on 08187831475 or 08164058477

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 14 pages)