Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,584 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:41 AM

Edyice's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdyice's ProfileEdyice's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 100 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Are Single Mothers Not Proud Of Their Child(ren)? by Edyice: 3:13pm On Oct 17, 2020
MrCork:

Bro its because, a few guys want to fok u on nairaland even thou they found out u r male...EmmettAtkins definitely want to fok u sir. I dont tink he cares u r male ..juss to let u no sir (he ain't gay thou) wink

Me too wants to knack but when I found out that ,who I was trying to knack has huge eggplant , nobody tell me before I sóró-sokè grin
RomanceRe: I might die before I clock 30 by Edyice: 11:37am On Oct 17, 2020
Child of doom don't doom yourself let me help you out eeh

Just Go and bet penalty in Manchester United game and thank me later
RomanceRe: My Doctor Keeps Asking If I Ever Had Sex With A Man And If I’m Pregnant? by Edyice: 8:45am On Oct 17, 2020
mamagee3:
[color=deeppink]Hi all, my doctor always asks me if I ever had sex with a man and she keeps running a pregnancy test on me....What could this mean?[/color]
Your doc wants you to get laid ..
RomanceRe: See what this Simp just posted by Edyice: 10:12pm On Oct 16, 2020
This dude should just show me his gal ..

Make I dey help am ( after all , he will forgive and forget grin )
RomanceRe: If King Solomon Were Alive He Wouldn't Be Able To Solve This Kindergarten Maths by Edyice: 5:06pm On Oct 16, 2020
Answer = 7
PoliticsRe: Lagos #EndSARS Protesters Reject Drinks Donated By MC Oluomo (Video) by Edyice: 4:04pm On Oct 16, 2020
Me I no dey drink oo. Before these thug will poison us grin
RomanceRe: Bank Manager Shot Dead After Being Caught Sleeping With Another Man's Wife by Edyice: 2:47pm On Oct 16, 2020
Las Las the woman gain because another dude will continue were the dead fucker stopped while his husband is in jail grin

RomanceRe: ‏‏ by Edyice: 2:39pm On Oct 16, 2020
CHAIII money ! Money !!

Money will make most gals forget their boyfriend or even turn them to EX grin
RomanceRe: ‏‏ by Edyice: 2:30pm On Oct 16, 2020
Chaiiii Christiano Ronaldo worth over $450 million dollars.

With that he can get any gal
PoliticsRe: Nigerians In France Join #EndSWAT Protest, Ask Buhari, IGP To Resign by Edyice: 2:24pm On Oct 16, 2020
[/b]young Nigerians in France also demanded the resignation of President Buhari over rising cases of killings, kidnappings and general insecurity in the country[b]

Lifeless dullard be like

PoliticsRe: Mc Oluomo: Let Me Lose All I Worked For If I Sent Thugs To Beat Up Protesters by Edyice: 8:03pm On Oct 15, 2020
What has this thug work for ..

Don't worry he will certainly loss everything in no time
CrimeRe: Cultists Clashed In Ebutte Metta, Lagos. One Person Dead, Several Cars Destroyed by Edyice: 2:34pm On Oct 14, 2020
Yorubas people Na only cars windscreen them get power for grin
RomanceRe: Every Guy Likes A Thick Lady, But Only A Few Like Skinny Girls And Here’s Why by Edyice: 11:43am On Oct 14, 2020
Dababby:
I love them skinny
Note :

Dude just gave himself out grin
PoliticsRe: Youths Chased Out TVC Reporter From Protest Ground In Lagos (Video) by Edyice: 11:01am On Oct 14, 2020
TVC news crew all act like thief-nubu

TVC news crew belong to thief-nubu
RomanceRe: � Will You Ever Forgive Your Best Friend If He/she Sleeps With Your Boo/bae? by Edyice: 10:38am On Oct 14, 2020
If you flirt with my lady and she flirt back , she's yours
HealthRe: Nigerian Man Slumps, Dies In Malaysia (Graphic Photos) by Edyice: 10:27am On Oct 14, 2020
No hiding place for this one , village people follow am grin
RomanceRe: Please help me Guys & Ladies.. My Wife Is Missing.. by Edyice: 6:22pm On Oct 13, 2020
Sarz done carry her grin
RomanceRe: She Said No Sex After Seeing This In My Phone.. by Edyice: 11:50am On Oct 13, 2020
She want him to swim before she move grin

Zzor:
What is she still doing with you sef,mtcheww
CelebritiesRe: "My Mother Had Surgery" - Burna Boy Explains His Silence During EndSARS Protest by Edyice: 8:05pm On Oct 12, 2020
Werey in disguise is explaining grin grin grin
RomanceRe: My Horrible Fish Smelling Vagina Experience(graphic) by Edyice: 8:03pm On Oct 12, 2020
[/b]until we started doggie, my hard dick went soft immediately. [b]

grin dude just made me fall for ground
PoliticsRe: #ENDSARS: Moment Governor Sanwo-Olu Was Booed At Lekki Toll-Gate (Video) by Edyice: 7:55pm On Oct 12, 2020
He wants tollgate to reopen as soon as possible grin

Thief-nubu boy grin

Bullion van thief grin
PoliticsRe: We’ll Push And Push Until You Win, President Buhari Assures Okonjo-iweala by Edyice: 7:49pm On Oct 12, 2020
Where is bubu lifeless dullard pushing too grin cheesy

Or he thought Nigerians are cows
RomanceRe: Her EX All Over Her, While She Is Love With Me by Edyice: 5:20pm On Oct 12, 2020
[/b]i saw a recent photo of her and her ex on her facebook profile. they both went to the studio for the photo-shoot. wearing same outfit[b]

Uncle that Bea is either keeping both dude or she only want to have fun with you ...

Some lady love been FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS ( maybe thats where you fall in grin)

Good luck Sha cool
CareerRe: Between 200k Bank Job And 90k State Ministry Of Health Job by Edyice: 5:05pm On Oct 12, 2020
Banks will sack you , your eyes will clear like one dude on my street cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Runtown, Falz, Rudeboy And Aisha Yusuf Are The Really Hero Of #endsars. by Edyice: 3:08pm On Oct 12, 2020
Why Naira Marley is a werey in disguise grin

The mofoo have A1 in betrayals grin
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: Zarah Buhari And Kiki Osinbajo Brought SARS Down - Authority Newspaper by Edyice: 2:44pm On Oct 12, 2020
So authority news paper has been publishing lies all this time shocked

Am not buying their paper again grin
RomanceRe: I Need A Mature Woman To Marry by Edyice: 10:00am On Oct 12, 2020
[/b]but lost my job so am struggling to come back to my real self so I need a working class or real time bussiness woman who will help me to come back let's build a home together[b]

Uncle have watched too little too much home video ...

No Nigerian lady will follow you grin
RomanceRe: She Wants To Record Our Love-making Session by Edyice: 9:41am On Oct 12, 2020
[/b]We currently live together, but until she made her weird suggestion, I had no idea she was a pervert![b]

Brother were mumu

Give her want she want and do it well before another correct dude will collect her bottom pot , then you will come here and cry that all gals are evil...
RomanceRe: Pick Your Favorite Doggy Style Here???? Sexy Nigerian Model Ask (photos) by Edyice: 9:35am On Oct 12, 2020
ollymooreagain:
Useless dirty girl
That's not true

How did you know she's dirty

Have you dig her before huh

Anyways style 4 make sense , you get the complete juice grin
RomanceRe: Will Our Present Day Nigerian Girls Accept This Type Of Wedding? by Edyice: 9:30am On Oct 12, 2020
No Nigerian lady will allow this , the dude even wear three-quarter grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: APC Blames PDP For Creating SARS, Hails Buhari by Edyice: 8:53am On Oct 12, 2020
Lifeless, Lia Mohammed and co wants to start the blame game season 2 grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 100 pages)