Stats: 3,331,010 members, 8,448,226 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:54 AM

EEVICTOREE's Posts

Nairaland ForumEEVICTOREE's ProfileEEVICTOREE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 47 pages)

HealthRe: Which Are The Best Hospitals In Lagos? by EEVICTOREE(m): 10:38am On Mar 18, 2012
justfash50: @ op and all
please dont go to LUTH seriously it is d worst of all hospital i have heard in terms of cases of negligence, attitude, mismanagement etc

secondly 4 d best hospital it is LAGOON HOSPITAL, to me its d best in nigeria 4 now. some people will dispute but on a serious note i have made d research and av personally experience my worst nightmare.

for second is st nicholas and reddington, then to me lagos state general hospitals.
HealthRe: Which Are The Best Hospitals In Lagos? by EEVICTOREE(m): 10:56pm On Mar 17, 2012
LUTH
Jokes EtcRe: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(op): 2:01pm On Mar 16, 2012
A man comes back from work at night and heads straight to d bedroom to make love to his wife. When done, he goes straight to d kitchen to fetch himself a bottle of cold drink only to find his wife der looking for something in d frigde. He asks his wife how she quickly made it to d kitchen wen they've just finished making love. his wife says 'haaa!!! That was my mother in d bedroom?, she was so tired when she arrived' I let her sleep in our room. Alarmed, she runs to her mother and asks her y she didnt say something when her husband was making love to her. Mother replies and said: 'you know ur husband and I are not in talking terms. So i didn't want to be d one to talk to him first!

Jokes EtcRe: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(op): 7:45pm On Mar 15, 2012
HERE IS ANOTHER ONE... smiley

A very wealthy man had a Birthday party and he invited everyone in his town. In his Mansion he had a big pool filled with alligators. So he announced that anyone who was able to swim across the pool and come out unharmed would be granted three wishes. Immediately there was complete silence nobody wanted to risk his or her life. All of a Sudden, there was a big splash and a man was swimming like a hell and he Successfully came out alive. He was then Given a Round of Applause
Everyone was anxious to know what Give the man the courage to do it. But then the host asked, "What are your three wishes?" The man replied, "Give me A Shotgun and 3 Rounds of Shells (bullets) and show me the idiot that pushed me inside the Pool..

HealthRe: What Tips Do You Have To A Flatter Tummy? by EEVICTOREE(m): 7:18pm On Mar 14, 2012
Do alot of push up, Sit Up and Always drink Ogoro (Dry Gin) to burn down some fat in you smiley
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy SII (GT-i9100) 16GB 78,000 NGN SOLD!!! by EEVICTOREE(op): 6:37pm On Mar 14, 2012
STILL AVAILABLE...
Technology MarketRe: Needed! Inec! Battery For Registration Neeeded by EEVICTOREE(op): 6:36pm On Mar 14, 2012
Still needed
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy SII (GT-i9100) 16GB 78,000 NGN SOLD!!! by EEVICTOREE(op): 6:35pm On Mar 14, 2012
[quote author=mr_oluway]can i see the laptop[/quote]What laptop are u talking about?.. Please read the post carefully before you comment!

Thanks!

STILL AVAILABLE..
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy SII (GT-i9100) 16GB 78,000 NGN SOLD!!! by EEVICTOREE(op): 7:10am On Mar 14, 2012
STILL AVAILABLE......
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy SII (GT-i9100) 16GB 78,000 NGN SOLD!!! by EEVICTOREE(op): 7:09am On Mar 14, 2012
STILL AVAILABLE......
Jokes EtcRe: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(op): 11:18am On Mar 13, 2012
Laugh abeg...Two villages in Niger Delta decided to have a drinking competition. A week to the competition, Kukume village sent a delegate to Ovwiri village to comfirm if the competition will still hold. On arrival, the people of Ovwiri brought out 20 litres of their strongest OGOGORO (DRY GIN) and kola, the delegate asked if he could taste. He finished the 20 litres of the OGOGORO and said, "Dis one dey ok.........Wey the main drink?". People from Ovwiri shouted, "Shuooo!.... you dey come for the competition?" The guy answered, "Me? Noooo oh!..... I no qualify"

Technology MarketRe: Needed! Inec! Battery For Registration Neeeded by EEVICTOREE(op): 10:37am On Mar 13, 2012
Still Needed
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy SII (GT-i9100) 16GB 78,000 NGN SOLD!!! by EEVICTOREE(op): 10:37am On Mar 13, 2012
STILL AVAILABLE......
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy SII (GT-i9100) 16GB 78,000 NGN SOLD!!! by EEVICTOREE(op): 10:36am On Mar 13, 2012
STILL AVAILABLE......
Jokes EtcRe: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(op): 1:57pm On Mar 12, 2012
I can't laugh 0o

Boy drops girl at home, he puts his hand on the wall by the gate for support, leans towards her and says "can I kiss you"?
Girl; No not today
Boy; please
Girl ; No
This goes on for 10 mins
Then girl's brother appears at the gate and says;
"Dad says whether u kiss him or not its ur decision, but tell that bastard to remove his hand from the intercom button, everyone at home is listening to both of Ʊ

cheesy cheesy
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy SII (GT-i9100) 16GB 78,000 NGN SOLD!!! by EEVICTOREE(op): 1:35pm On Mar 12, 2012
STILL AVAILABLE......
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy SII (GT-i9100) 16GB 78,000 NGN SOLD!!! by EEVICTOREE(op): 1:34pm On Mar 12, 2012
STILL AVAILABLE......
Technology MarketRe: Laptop Inverter Is Needed: by EEVICTOREE(op): 9:04pm On Mar 11, 2012
Still Needed grin
Technology MarketRe: Needed! Inec! Battery For Registration Neeeded by EEVICTOREE(op): 9:04pm On Mar 11, 2012
Still needed grin
Computer MarketRe: Laptop Inverter Is Needed: by EEVICTOREE(op): 9:01pm On Mar 11, 2012
Still Needed!
Jokes EtcRe: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(op): 9:00pm On Mar 11, 2012
Thank God for the new NL2 i found this topic i have been searching for so long.... grin grin grin

More jokes will be updated soon smiley wink
Nairaland GeneralRe: "Nairaland 2.0" Is Live! Any Questions Or Feedback? by EEVICTOREE(m): 8:56pm On Mar 11, 2012
From Forum >>>> Social Networking >>>>>> (Still loading 0%)Lets see what will happen in the next 7 years grin
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy SII (GT-i9100) 16GB 78,000 NGN SOLD!!! by EEVICTOREE(op): 8:49pm On Mar 11, 2012
NoveauRich: 60k. will pay today
Nah... Thanks for your offer smiley

STILL AVAILABLE grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: "Nairaland 2.0" Is Live! Any Questions Or Feedback? by EEVICTOREE(m): 11:52am On Mar 11, 2012
Nairaland is now a BIG jokes...

OMG!!!! Friend request on NL...

WATTTTTTTT!
Technology MarketRe: Fresh Out Of Dhl Box. Htc Incredible S S710e --55k by EEVICTOREE(op): 10:48am On Mar 11, 2012
SOLDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Technology MarketRe: Nokia N8 For Sale (green) Label With Made In Finland by EEVICTOREE(op): 10:47am On Mar 11, 2012
SOLDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy SII (GT-i9100) 16GB 78,000 NGN SOLD!!! by EEVICTOREE(op): 10:46am On Mar 11, 2012
oyibomoses: Let do exchange with my TX2 HP laptop remote control and rotation laptop i need that phone but i dont have the money so am ready to trade the laptop i bought last year for 173k, waiting
SOrry.. No Exchange....

STILL AVAILABLE>..

Call Lets Negotiate

THANKS smiley
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy SII (GT-i9100) 16GB 78,000 NGN SOLD!!! by EEVICTOREE(op): 10:44am On Mar 11, 2012
Call and let Negotiate...

THANKS smiley
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Is 7 Years Old Today! by EEVICTOREE(m): 10:42am On Mar 11, 2012
grin grin Happy Birthday Great NL.... smiley smiley
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy SII (GT-i9100) 16GB 78,000 NGN SOLD!!! by EEVICTOREE(op): 11:48am On Mar 08, 2012
STILL AVAILABLE
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy SII (GT-i9100) 16GB 78,000 NGN SOLD!!! by EEVICTOREE(op): 11:47am On Mar 08, 2012
STILL AVAILABLE
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Nokia N8 For Sale (green) Label With Made In Finland by EEVICTOREE(op): 11:47am On Mar 08, 2012
SOLD

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 47 pages)