Business › Re: Ibrahim Indimi Visits IDP Camp After Zahra Buhari's Wedding. PICS by EJanni(f): 9:27am On Dec 22, 2016 |
AntiWailer: When you or your brother marry a good wife.
It reflects from every step you take after marriage.
You keep wondering why rich men don't go for wretched ladies ?
It is because a poor girl will be dreaming of honey moon around the world while nothing thrills a girl from a wealthy home as such. Ahmed and zahra had gone for their honeymoon. the person who visited idp camp is his brother. people self! |
Celebrities › Re: Sophia Williams Unveils Her New Lover At Her Movie Premiere by EJanni(f): 9:15pm On Dec 20, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Singer Skales Builds A House For Mother (photo) by EJanni(f): 1:54pm On Dec 20, 2016 |
Ancientboy: is there any sin in expressing my thoughts in words Lol, on the contrary honey, I didn't say so. Peace! |
Celebrities › Re: Singer Skales Builds A House For Mother (photo) by EJanni(f): 11:56am On Dec 20, 2016 |
Ancientboy: I just remembered dat by now,Indimi would have screwed Zahra's nut upto 20times, Chai!!!! I can imagine how she will be screaming!!! Ouch!,yeh!ha!ush!kai! slowly baby,we are in a period of recession!!!!
Na wetin be my own self? heart of man! imagine how it wanders |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russian Ambassador To Turkey Assassinated By Turkish Policeman In Ankara by EJanni(f): 7:39am On Dec 20, 2016 |
The world is lost! God help us |
Celebrities › Re: Pretty Mike Leads 2 Girls By Dog Leash (Video) by EJanni(f): 8:11am On Dec 19, 2016 |
shameless daughters of Jezebel, kind of girls I see that makes me pity the feminine gender. just imagine nonsense! |
Celebrities › Re: Pretty Mike Leads 2 Girls By Dog Leash (Video) by EJanni(f): 8:10am On Dec 19, 2016 |
shameless daughters of Jezebel, kind of girls I see that makes me pity the feminine gender. just imagine nonsense. |
Romance › Re: 7 Types Of Prayers For Change And Healing by EJanni(f): 8:02am On Dec 18, 2016 |
fulaniHERDSman: Seen!
I am something, i ran away with peoples money ... who am i?  MM if you put another M name you sabi. runs for cover.... |
Romance › Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me Because I Was A Virgin, Pretty Lady Recounts by EJanni(f): 7:36am On Dec 18, 2016 |
truthsayer007: hehehe, i see the way u pose in that ur pic, Virgins don't pose like that  hahahahaha, bad pikin! na you know o |
Romance › Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me Because I Was A Virgin, Pretty Lady Recounts by EJanni(f): 8:19pm On Dec 17, 2016 |
truthsayer007: Madam lemme ask, you too. Are you a Virgin ? oga "truthsayer", to tell the truth I'm not. happy now? OK, thanks. |
Romance › Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me Because I Was A Virgin, Pretty Lady Recounts by EJanni(f): 5:26pm On Dec 17, 2016 |
domopps: Why are u calling him Thomas because he has contrary opinion with you !but I can feel your pain it's a virginity story ...... even tho all these twitter babes could do anything for fame and increase in followers but according to her story she has noting 2 gain if she's lieyin cos she said she was ready for his almighty ROD just that the guy may have phobia for blood just like me.....i can't survive the trauma of taking lady's hymen it would hunt me get sick and hospitalized........so if you like be president daughter I can't take ur virginity!
Cheeeeers I don't understand your argument. but, all the same I was talking to the person I quoted and not the guy in the story. thanks and shalom |
Romance › Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me Because I Was A Virgin, Pretty Lady Recounts by EJanni(f): 4:58pm On Dec 17, 2016 |
EastGold: See you, he dumped you because of your character deficiency THOMAS! one of some men who thinks that nothing good can be found in women. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari's 74th Birthday Cake (Photos) by EJanni(f): 3:04pm On Dec 17, 2016 |
our national cake. is he eating it alone ? |
Romance › Re: How To Be Independent In A Relationship by EJanni(f): 8:46am On Dec 17, 2016 |
AfonjaStinks: Hurt ?? I'm too rich to be hurt
In your mind, you think you did everything to please him ??
I have a degree in psychology Can you tell a lion not to kill ??
That's exactly how it is with with females, they can't do right, they always do wrong
As for guys, there are some natural behavior they posses, even if he's a pastor, he must involuntarily show the behavior change your ideology about women and the right one will surface. if only you're not married already. I hate it when men generalise things about women. besides, sometimes, many men and women do not know what they actually want in relationships. so stop seeing things in one direction for good people (women) still exist. |
Romance › Re: What Lesson Did Your Last Relationship Teach You? by EJanni(f): 7:21am On Dec 14, 2016 |
Diplomaticbeing: Come on! Such philosophy cannot take you anywhere. Only conceited people holds such a whack principle, because they are always full of shenanigans themselves.
Embrace altruism and conscientiousness. . . Giving in your best without greed and dominance, and being a realist at the same time without allowing a bullshit under any sentimental guise. Just imagine the feeling of walking out from a meaningless relationship happily, all because you know within yourself that you gave all your best but didn't lose anything yet. thank you, but I just aired my view. we are all different and equally see things differently. |
Romance › Re: What Lesson Did Your Last Relationship Teach You? by EJanni(f): 9:52pm On Dec 13, 2016 |
love but don't trust anyone
because heart of people are extremely cunning and wicked. |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Lies Alot, What Should I Do? by EJanni(f): 4:37pm On Dec 07, 2016 |
what a contradictory world! |
Celebrities › Re: See Chelsea Eze Nude Birthday Pictures by EJanni(f): 6:08pm On Nov 15, 2016 |
MizOmalicha: Asin how? Which confidence kwanunu nne? nwanne, kam promote na ya k'obi hapu iku ya engine. but wait o, u know say nobi everybody fit get mind open body like this abi? |
Celebrities › Re: See Chelsea Eze Nude Birthday Pictures by EJanni(f): 5:54pm On Nov 15, 2016 |
waka pass actress. I like her confidence shaa. |
Celebrities › Re: Anita Joseph And Prince Eke Kissing Photo: Uche Ogbodo Expresses Shock by EJanni(f): 5:00pm On Sep 05, 2016 |
mgbeke! feeling funky. |
Literature › Re: Which Of These Did You Read? by EJanni(f): 8:06am On Aug 09, 2016 |
I 've read all except JAGUA NANA something |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari Didnt Travel To US - Ekiti PDP by EJanni(f): 7:51am On Aug 09, 2016 |
no one knows what to believe anymore in this country. But really this Aisha travel get K-leg. |
Celebrities › Re: Leo Mezie Loses His Right Leg, Can't Move With His Right Legs Again by EJanni(f): 1:58pm On Aug 06, 2016 |
I only saw the names of waka pass and supporting actors and a few main actors here in this list, so it means that the core nollywood actors and actresses have not contributed anything? this is soo disheartening and shameful. may God heal u mezie. God bless those that have given.
truly even your Shadow lives you when you are in darkness! life! |
Celebrities › Re: Leo Mezie Loses His Right Leg, Can't Move With His Right Legs Again by EJanni(f): 1:54pm On Aug 06, 2016 |
I only saw the names of waka pass and supporting actors and a few main actors here in this list, so it means that the core nollywood actors and actresses have not contributed anything? this is soo disheartening and shameful. may God heal u mezie. God bless those that have given.
truly even your Shadow lives you when you are in darkness! |
Politics › Re: Dogara: "Budget Padding Is Not An Offense, I Am Lawyer" - (video) by EJanni(f): 9:05am On Aug 06, 2016 |
what an impetus!!! Nigerian politicians are really shameless and selfish. they will sweep this case under the carpet as usual. Bubu go do research o, u once told us that u don't know what budget padding is all about. your lawyer pikin say e dey legal now o. |
Politics › Re: Jubrin's Allegations: EFCC, ICPC, Police May Clash Over Budget Padding Probe by EJanni(f): 8:21am On Aug 04, 2016 |
this confusion could be a delay tactics, to sweep this case under the carpet.
Crime › Re: Angel Obrien Ibekwe Shot Dead In Owerri This Afternoon (Graphic Pics) by EJanni(f): 9:34am On Aug 03, 2016 |
goody1shoe73: Law students do not dress in such manner. Plz be properly guided. OK honey. I wasn't an eye witness but my friend who is schooling there, told me so. I wandered how a law student could dress in such s manner, anyways. |
Crime › Re: Angel Obrien Ibekwe Shot Dead In Owerri This Afternoon (Graphic Pics) by EJanni(f): 9:28am On Aug 03, 2016 |
mecussey: ...and now disconnected from the street forever. that's it my brother, pikin wey go live go live. |
Crime › Re: Angel Obrien Ibekwe Shot Dead In Owerri This Afternoon (Graphic Pics) by EJanni(f): 5:56pm On Aug 02, 2016 |
the guy is a final year law student in imsu who just wrote his last paper today. unfortunately as he was going home, he was shot by cultists. |
Celebrities › Re: Yvonne Nelson: "Date This Kind Of Guy", Actress Tells Ladies by EJanni(f): 11:39am On Aug 02, 2016 |
OgidiOlu3: If dem don break their hearts tire, dem go come dey form philosopher. Aristotle wannabe  infact u made my day, haha hahaha hahaha, chei! chimoo! |
Events › Re: David Ukre Weds Eric Shoen In New York (Photos) by EJanni(f): 9:09am On Aug 02, 2016 |
MadCow1: Marriage is not primarily about babies.. The primary reason for marriage is companionship.
Genesis 2:18; The LORD God said, "It is not good for the man to be alone. I will make a helper suitable for him."
Babies are very secondary in marriage.. Plus they can adopt.
Put your offering in the basket, give praises to God and go home..
Apostle MadCow.. hahahah, I think say na woman God been de refer to, but since this one is from a whole apostle, I drop my offering, spit on them and run away. |
Events › Re: David Ukre Weds Eric Shoen In New York (Photos) by EJanni(f): 8:45am On Aug 02, 2016 |