Stats: 3,327,491 members, 8,431,253 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 04:39 AM

Ekiseme's Posts

Nairaland ForumEkiseme's ProfileEkiseme's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 106 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 12:11am On Mar 31, 2018
Ode, him wan come form itk like 3gulder,lol
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 12:05am On Mar 31, 2018
senatordave1:
I have decoded khloe's stinking strategy.she wants to divide mina by putting things in nina's head since she cant break miracle.immediately they returned to the house on monday,she started it.now,she has sensed that ceec weakens tobi's fanbase just like teddy discovered and wants to bring them back together.if she succeed in this plan of uniting ceebi and dividing mina,it will duvide their fanbase and boost hers according to her estimation thereby putting her in a good stead to win.
Fortunately and unfortunately,she cant break mina but can manipulate tobi since hes patient and emotionally soft. we tobi fans must start praying for ceec to go this sunday .
rather, you pray that bbn efcc don't come after you for collecting begging for recharge card under false pretence undecided lipsrsealed angry
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 9:19pm On Mar 30, 2018
Frankdammy:
who b d fowl wey dey gve advice?... Abeg swerve jawe.
d fowl nne gi muru.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 7:03pm On Mar 30, 2018
Frankdammy:
am nt bothered abt the %, am only after her being evicted or better stil disqualified, her bitterness and obsessed attitudes ar too much to take.
just take one tea spoon of hypo and watch all your bitterness and ranting towards ceece go away, you won't be tormented anymore.

you no go only dey ok las las,you go dey ok forever.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 6:46pm On Mar 30, 2018
Samueltemi337:
Quote me when it happens
Nina 31.11%
Teddy A 30.60%
Cee-C 22.19
%
Bambam 16.10%
check and repost again, when you're not high.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 6:41pm On Mar 30, 2018
senatordave1:
So he should have remained with an impossible she man like ceec? After leaving ceec,doesnt he have the right to explore other women at that age? Anyway,most men are polygamous and flirtatious in nature including me.
see this one, you no go carry your recharge card L go siddon.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 3:22pm On Mar 30, 2018
ninnyanny:
Today is good Friday...So you are forgiven... Don't try this on Tuesday. grin
I pray and believe that by tuesday,the RISEN CHRIST must've ressurected your senses,

last last,you go dey all right.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 11:23pm On Mar 29, 2018
peeps4u:
THIS IS HATE SPEECH
buhari get sense before?
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 11:22pm On Mar 29, 2018
ninnyanny:
Smh...you dare talk about home training? With the rubbish you spit here and there you dare speak about training? I don't care what you think or say,because after all the disgrace you hurled on yourself in 2013,anyone who takes you seriously is obviously hopeless. I laugh at you a lot,because,after all the evil you planned against other HMS,especially Elikem,goodness served you with your perfect dish. So you can go wash bambam's ass,that's the only thing that suits you right now,at least to redeem your battered image.
not that I give a fvck Sha, but you just yarn dust from start to finish.

I meant to say that you're expected to have sense more than this.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 1:25pm On Mar 28, 2018
scondy:
3bear...

Loool...if u splash my pics ...I won't now be able to hold my head up? Loool....u r actually hilarious....u know my Instagram account means u know me personally as in one on one? Or u don't know what it means to know someone personally....I will offer my pics to the world myself...instagram-tetescondy...twitter- tetescondy...facebook- titilayo etireri ... and yes I have pics that are not flattering at all ...the mood determines the look...I am who I am....for u to think ur social antics can actually affect some one else is unbelievable...u think I hide who I am? Loool...u r funny

U don't know me even if you see my pics everyday ....

And I won't stop talking about any housemate I feel like talking about...it is my prerogative...ask those that ve known me from bba forum...I no send at all o...but I 'll never trade insults..

Analysing the game is a stress relief for me...get ready to be pinched continually with my posts ...better look away if u can't deal
abeg madam comot that your picture for here...... smh.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 1:19pm On Mar 28, 2018
Threebear:
Cee c is actually the person with the lowest self esteem in that house .
You are very poor at analyzing human behavior.
What do you define as a high self esteem ....
Someone with high self esteem is someone who carries their flaws with grace ...
Cee c is very aware of her flaws and goes to the extreme to cover them up

For one she is very sensitive about her height and every insult veering that direction gets to her.
She is forever covering her eyes with perpetual lashes because she is very sensitive of her very small eye balls and contrived eye lid .
Brazilian hair is noticeably her spec because it covers up her gaping scalp .
People with high self esteem do not try so hard to cover their flaws ,they embrace it.

Cee c will never be Nina .
Nina is a battalion times better than she is ...
While Nina's victim mentality aggravates me to my bones....Nina is generous ,kind and loyal to a fault .
Cee c is cynical ,rude ,selfish and has no loyalty .

And she is not a virgin !
I can always tell a virgin ....
Keeping aside her camel toe which I have sighted once with a very deep streachec vulva ...
Cee c 's body language betrays her everytime .
A woman who's never been with a man has a certain kind of vibe she exudes when in close proximity with one.
Cee c's body language reflects knowledge of sex .
She might not be a frequent bed hopper but she's very much aware of sex and I'm 99 percent certain of this.
Not to mention she is an addictive liar and has showed kleptomaniac tendencies .

That aside I'm starting to like her and I'm hoping she reaches the final ....though I know for certain she won't win .
As for the rest of your analysis ,the less said about it ,the better .
enough with your useless epistles, your itk is getting embarrassing.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 7:29pm On Mar 27, 2018
oshe11:
Hashocked

So CeeC wanna run to biggie?

8th wonders of the WORLD
you're one hell of an as*licker.

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 11:20pm On Mar 26, 2018
yvelchstores:
come Sunday, u go chop dust!
you can do better.

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 11:08pm On Mar 26, 2018
yvelchstores:
After results on Sunday, ceec fanatics will give Nina her respect.

I said it last week, the day Nina will be up with ceec, tatafos will be humbled.

This isn't about who has more class or who has more shape, its about the ones who have successfully won over the hearts of many with their true selves.

If koko and anto like, make them go outside and return to the house a third time, its natural, this likable persona Nina has. They no dey act am.

Aunty actress bam bam will tell u, acting is exhausting.

CeCe will also tell u, fight fight is exhausting.

Let's vote for Nina, let the corner stone become the chief stone.

I don't know Abt u but I am learning valuable lessons from bb
Quote at ur peril.
Gudnite.
you dey yarn dust.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 8:27pm On Mar 26, 2018
Omo I weak for this kind nomination.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 8:17pm On Mar 26, 2018
Eleyi gidi gan.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 5:06pm On Mar 26, 2018
This one wey Dave L never attack ceecee undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 4:16pm On Mar 26, 2018
#Clowngoals they never said, lol

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 8:28am On Mar 26, 2018
RedDistrict:
the HOH tin isnt automatic na. if any of the returnee's wins it, it is because the person won the HOH challenge which everyone will play also and she can save anyone she wants so nor be scam at the end of the day na

we dy look them sha
na so Sha, it would've been better if they were sent to another location after eviction, if they had this twist up their sleeves initially,

The returnees have the upper hand now,knowing what the viewers feel.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 8:06am On Mar 26, 2018
Giel:
So people who are genuinely happy to see the housemates back or just hugged them back out of just a good nature are fake or faking it.

While cee c who coldly ignored the new housemates is the real one?

So it's only negative reactions that are real?
Positive reactions are not real?

Nothing I won't read on this thread sha.
got something for ya, hope you don't go crying to your godfather mod.

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 8:03am On Mar 26, 2018
neolboy:
If they are wise they should not nominate them the same time otherwise it will backfire.
They should nominate one returnee with one existing HMS
In case of HOH card chance then replacement will be carried out in exchange with the unnominated returnee with nominated existing housemates
what if one of the returnees wins hoh and saves her fellow returnee? This game na scam.
CelebritiesRe: "Welcome Home Sinzu" - Davido Welcomes Rapper Sauce Kid Back After His Release. by Ekiseme(m): 10:57pm On Mar 25, 2018
Austindark:
I was just going to say that a star figure like davido shouldn't have openly welcomed a convicted fraudster due to the negative impact it can have on the masses but then I realised that one ex governor was even given a welcome party....

Misplaced loyalty
keep kwayet jare, wetin you dey yarn sef undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 8:19pm On Mar 18, 2018
Blackhawk01:
You don't get to tell me what is either good or bad for me, shove your opinion down your throat and GTFOH! Mstcheeeeeew. undecided
haha, all these dumb girls on this thread, always forming hard and shiii.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 8:02pm On Mar 18, 2018
Blackhawk01:
Sir! How is my childishness your headache? Mina are my life, oya kuku die nigbayen.
be kwayet, too much mumu is bad for you.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Share A Day You Can Never Forget by Ekiseme(m):
Late night of Jan 11 2018, we were six in numbers and going to pipeline okija, my cousin was driving and forming James bond,while driving out towards the town bus stop, he was supposed to take the sideways and drive slowly cos it's one way,instead he blasted with full speed and burst out into the middle of the road and there was trailer coming with speed towards us, I couldn't believe my eyes, i cannot explain what i felt that very moment, everywhere was silent, just the trailer's headlights flashing at us and then came the moment of DIVINE INTERVENTION, I don't know how he did it, but, the driver of the trailer controlled it without crashing into us,

We were all speechless, we didn't understand how our bro could drive that carelessly, it was as if someone controlled him with a remote,

We all appreciated GOD and continued our journey,I wasn't myself throughout that week, it was terrible.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 106 pages)