Politics › Re: Saraki Reacts To Buhari’s ‘Death Rumour’, Denies Involvement by Eledan: 2:20pm On Jan 26, 2017 |
Galaxie: All those people may not be able to initiate the process for referendum yet, I personally understand its because they are probably gaining enough and being selfish. But that doesn't address what I am trying to understand from you. YOU guys don't like us( that's very clear), We too never liked you and will never like you. Now most of us , on our own little ways are pushing for everybody to be free, Why is the majority of you always angry when we do this and insist on One Nigeria. From your post, you said we are deluded, meaning you don't support our call for secession, but you also said you hate to share the same space with us. What kinda of person are you? This is really disgusting. Tufiakwa What practical steps are you taking or using to get this sepration you are really craving for? Insulting people all over the place is not a genuine step to show you want to have a separation. |
Politics › Re: Saraki Reacts To Buhari’s ‘Death Rumour’, Denies Involvement by Eledan: 2:04pm On Jan 26, 2017 |
lovat: Even your tribal men and those who pay their rent and have a paying job pray for such Why do you hate the President so much? |
Politics › Re: Fayose Personally Drives Apostle Suleman To His Hotel Room After DSS Saga. Pics by Eledan: 11:22am On Jan 26, 2017 |
They want to use this man to play politics They will eventually use his head to smatch the coconut. |
Politics › Re: Igbo Leaders Blast Obj, Reject 2019 President Slot, Prefer Atiku by Eledan: 10:15am On Jan 26, 2017 |
The most stringent and antagonist calls against an Igbo President will still come from the SE. |
Politics › Re: Ambode Inaugurates 12-member Economic Advisory Committee by Eledan: 8:40am On Jan 26, 2017 |
Somehow, most Igbos by their behavior and chest-beatings on NL have brought out the non-omoluabi parts of most Yorubas on NL. |
Celebrities › Re: Let Igbos Pause On Biafra For Now - Charly Boy by Eledan: 5:22pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
mccoy47: I stopped taking this guy serious the dey he wore a bikini and told us his ulter ego is Linda.
Smh.. Tueh!  Forget the messenger, take an introspective look at the message |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ojukwu Chased Me, Other Non-igbos Out Of East – Adeboye by Eledan: 4:53pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ojukwu Chased Me, Other Non-igbos Out Of East – Adeboye by Eledan: 3:09pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
stinechykee: [s]Fool keep on hiding in your brown roof and dilapidated region to type thrash about Onitsha because other tribes know you Afonjas as coward tribe that will rather stay inm your encrave region that to travel out and see[/s] Stay in your God forsaken, gully destroyed Onitsha and keep throwing tantrums like someone under a spell. The man told you your useless Ojukwu whose carcass should be exhumed and burn into ashes was a useless idiot that chased away non igbos from the East, debunk that and stop crying. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ojukwu Chased Me, Other Non-igbos Out Of East – Adeboye by Eledan: 3:00pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
stinechykee: [s]Mumu Afonja. and so you don't know that Onitsha is a metropolitan city ehhh? Beside was it not only Lagos is a metropolitan city in the Waste you coward[/s] I don't do insults, I do facts. Tell me what qualify that rowdy and dis-organised and dirty town as metro-city. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ojukwu Chased Me, Other Non-igbos Out Of East – Adeboye by Eledan: 2:50pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
koladebrainiac: Igbos has strong fear for foreigners in their home. They are chronic racist.
Imagine sending people out of his land This is the reason that there is no metropolitan city in the whole of the SE. The population in the whole of SE is 99% indigenous Igbo. Very un-accommodating people. |
Culture › Re: An Eze Ndiibo Don Perish. May His Soul Rip by Eledan: 7:02am On Jan 25, 2017 |
BabaRamota1980: I was on ban. Mtcchew.... i missed plenty things. If it wasnt for the ban i would have received news of the Trump rally in Igweocha and travel there to march with my brothers in solidarity. Before army go shoot a Biafran he must kill me first.   |
Celebrities › Re: Huddah Monroe Brags About Sleeping With Wizkid [PICS] by Eledan: 12:12pm On Jan 24, 2017 |
If Na fuccck, we don finish that one! What sort of lady talks so indecently like that? |
Politics › Re: Superior Arguments Against Biafrans. by Eledan: 5:46pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
toofit007: boy! prove that he slept with olosho. You should prove the DSS wrong. |
Politics › Re: Fashola And Lai Mohammed At Presidential Quarterly Business Forum by Eledan: 5:34pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
FearFactor1: My guy... some things big pass some people... Just pray that if anyone has done anything wrong, at the appropriate time, their books will be open like they've opened some other people books |
Politics › Re: Is This The Tallest Nigerian Soldier? See What Buhari Did When He Met Him (Pics) by Eledan: 5:32pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
Na sentry work go fit this one |
Politics › Re: What Do People Stand To Achieve By Photoshopping This Picture To Include #GEJ? by Eledan: 5:23pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
Ask Deji Adeyanju  |
Politics › Re: Fashola And Lai Mohammed At Presidential Quarterly Business Forum by Eledan: 5:19pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
FearFactor1: Doesn't it?...
Of cos ain't probing anybody... This's d best I can do.... jist If I were you, I will send a petition to the relevant govt agencies. |
Politics › Re: Superior Arguments Against Biafrans. by Eledan: 4:45pm On Jan 23, 2017*. Modified: 5:16pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
BudeYahooCom: If its pointless, then why are all over Biafran threads? To shout 'kuje and beans' as your own 'superior' argument?
Come on, you can do better, you said you are not daft and we agree with you. Don't disappoint us with your 'superior' brain. I will only take your rant really serious when you start appearing on national TV to sell your points devoid of vague rants like we see more often here on Nairaland. Engage your intellectuals to drive the narratives, not the jobless, illiterate scumbags we have all over the internet. |
Politics › Re: Fashola And Lai Mohammed At Presidential Quarterly Business Forum by Eledan: 4:40pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
FearFactor1: If u're as informed as u appear to be u'll know what i'm talking about.
I the event where u don't know, then ain't in the position to divulge such information. Thanks The issue is you shouldn't start such accusation in the first place when you know that it's appears more like a beer parlor gist. |
Politics › Re: Fashola And Lai Mohammed At Presidential Quarterly Business Forum by Eledan: 4:25pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
FearFactor1: The fact that am not anonymous is reason enough for me to be careful Next time, keep such accusation yourself. |
Politics › Re: Superior Arguments Against Biafrans. by Eledan: 4:22pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
BudeYahooCom: Your superior argument against the so called 'internet Biafra' (which you keep following around like a fly on every thread) is what we want to hear. Very pointless engaging in such with an anonymous thing. |
Politics › Re: Superior Arguments Against Biafrans. by Eledan: 3:12pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
jumobi1: Suggesting the agitators ask for a referendum through the National Assembly is a convenient but unfair suggestion. Every Nigerian knows the National Assembly is inept and a waste of money. What tangible impact do they have on Nigeria? Will they suddenly function when Biafra issue arises? The leading elite and light in Igboland ranging from the church leaders, sport men and women, musicians, comedians, politicians, businessmen, acedemia, professionals must be talking on this issues, pushing the narratives, not these uncouth internet dolts, jobless miscreants on the streets fed with hate and lies by one jobless mofo that left his wife in London to be sleeping in Lagos with Oloshos. |
Politics › Re: Superior Arguments Against Biafrans. by Eledan: 2:47pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
zendy: Who is Nnamdi Azikiwe? He is only one man. Im talking about the wishes of the indigenous ethnic groups not the wishes of one man. So where was the voice of these people before 1966? |
Politics › Re: Superior Arguments Against Biafrans. by Eledan: 2:38pm On Jan 23, 2017*. Modified: 4:42pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
zendy: The reason why we dont lobby for it is the colonial argument. How can you be lobbying for your freedom when you never agreed to part of Nigeria in the first place? Does that make sense to you? A British man called Lugard came to west Africa and forced several ethnic groups together at gun point. He then declared all the ethnic groups he forced together as 'Nigerians' in 1914.
The whole argument here is that Lugard has long gone back home, so why still hold the people at gun point? The government should recognise that Lugard commited a great evil by forcing people together and therefore, a referendum should be held to give the people the right carry on with the Nigeria Lugard invented or to return as they were before Lugard came.
Nigeria was fraudulently created and it cannot be fraudulently sustained.
Referendum is the only answer or there will never be peace. Go and read your history and the part played by Nnamdi Azikwe. The problem with most of you is that you only woke up in 2015 to notice that Nigeria is not working. When Awolowo insisted that referendum and a clause to allow any constituent part to secede from Nigeria, ask the reaction of Azikwe. Who truncated the working Regional governments? Before you apportion blames to any other Nigerian, look into the direction of Azikwe and Ironsi. Between them, they created this messed up system we all groan about today. |
Politics › Re: Fashola And Lai Mohammed At Presidential Quarterly Business Forum by Eledan: 2:36pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
FearFactor1: Beside the oil giants who do the lifting.. we have a process called pre-shipment of crude... and she has hijacked it...
Do ur reseaech. I know the pre-shipment companies, which one are you refering to, Cobalt, Globascan, swede control intertek, Robinson, JBIS or the others? you just don't wake up in the morning to throw accusations around. |
Politics › Re: Fashola And Lai Mohammed At Presidential Quarterly Business Forum by Eledan: 2:17pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
FearFactor1: Na correct but greedy babe...
Imagine nominating 4 companies for crude oil pre-shipment...
She don dey tow the desiani lane already... Which companies are you talking about here? |
Politics › Re: Superior Arguments Against Biafrans. by Eledan: 2:10pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
zendy: Nobody wants war, what we need is a referendum. That is the only way to find out who is a Nigerian and who is not. How do you get that if you don't lobby those you spend morning day and night to insult. Jokers  |
Politics › Re: Superior Arguments Against Biafrans. by Eledan: 2:09pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
BudeYahooCom: [s]And where is the insult? Can we hear your own superior argument about why you want to share the same passport with people you love to hate? [/s] You want to form a country on the internet? Go ahead!  |
Politics › Re: Superior Arguments Against Biafrans. by Eledan: 1:08pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
zendy: How do you expect them to seceed secede legally when Nigeria was not created legally? That is like asking for a divorce when you never had a wedding. So how do you think you want to go about it? |
Politics › Re: Superior Arguments Against Biafrans. by Eledan: 12:56pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
omofunaab: I pray biafra becomes a reality bros, o ma chop ban ooooo  |
Politics › Re: Superior Arguments Against Biafrans. by Eledan: 12:56pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
Jaymaxxy: I am not against any secession. However, any group that wants secession should do so legally. Not by calling a country zoo or making inciting statements. The Igbo folks have representatives in the house of assembly. They should tell their reps and senators to push for referendum. Things can't be done violently again. We should learn from history. The same people that ask for superior argument and hope this discourse will be devoid of tantrums and name-calling will be the first to insult you as usual. |
Politics › Re: Superior Arguments Against Biafrans. by Eledan: 12:54pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
This is a mines-field to easily pick a ban.  |