TV/Movies › Re: Saint Obi's Obituary: To Be Buried On August 18 by elgizzyuplifted(m): 10:17pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
[img][/img]
Health › Re: I'm Scared I've An Abnormal Growth On My Forehead by elgizzyuplifted(m): 10:06pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
This is lipoma...it can be operated and removed |
Business › Re: Supreme Court Temporarily Halts Banning Of Old Naira Notes by elgizzyuplifted(m): 11:29am On Feb 08, 2023 |
Buhari no dey obey court judgement |
Autos › Re: Toyota Rav4 09 For Sale by elgizzyuplifted(op): 6:35pm On Oct 24, 2022 |
Still Available |
Autos › Re: Toyota Rav4 09 For Sale by elgizzyuplifted(op): 3:59pm On Oct 22, 2022 |
Neatly used |
Autos › Re: Toyota Rav4 09 For Sale by elgizzyuplifted(op): 6:40am On Oct 22, 2022 |
Still Available |
Autos › Toyota Rav4 09 For Sale by elgizzyuplifted(op): 9:22pm On Oct 21, 2022 |
Toyota rav4 09 Neatly used, powerful v6 engine Thumbstart, reverse camera. Price is 3.8m Location is kubwa Abuja You can come for inspection
Romance › Re: Masturbation, Betting Have Killed Me Help Out by elgizzyuplifted(m): 9:43pm On Aug 26, 2022 |
hector: You will be fine. Jusy masturbate and sleep. Thays whatii am doing now. Comrade how far?� |
Agriculture › How Many Fail In The Business Of Catfsh Farming by elgizzyuplifted(op): 7:11pm On Jun 07, 2022 |
I am going to show steps that when taken, leads failure in the business of catfish husbandry. Make sure you read to the end. Step 1: JUST FUNDING. Without any knowledge about the business practices, strategies, market, or challenges, taking your money and just “investing” is no doubt a very legit way to fail in this business. Step 2: CUTTING CORNERS. Going the easy way to buy cheap catfish seeds/feeds from an inexperienced vendor is an experience you only need to attempt once as I guarantee it most likely going to end your catfish farming career before it even began. Step 3: SELL JUST TO SELL. Selling sick fish to customers just to sell out the fish instead of being honest with them about the state of your fishes and request for their understanding and patience as you sort things out is a sure way to lose both those customers and earn yourself a bad name in this business. Step 4: GOING CHEAP. Trying to cut costs by; a. Rationing feed to “save money” b. Neglecting water quality parameters because its “too expensive” or “unnecessary” c. Using unconventional ingredients to compound feed in the name of “organic formula” Instead of following proper, proven catfish production & management practices is a guaranteed way to produce fish with stunted and eventually sell at a loss. There is a serious difference between being economical and being cheap. Step 5: SELL ON CREDIT. Trying to be a “good Samaritan” with your business by selling your fish on credit to friends and family is a good way to get duped, incur debt, sink into depression and be out of business in no time at all. Step 6: START BIG That’s right, starting big without any strategy or even a consultant to guide you through the business and practical side of catfish farming is an assured way to fail. So did I miss anything? To be on the safe side: DO NOT TAKE ANY OF THESE STEPS www.mebkoyfarms.com for more
Events › Re: Fuel Souvenir: Lagos Police Orders Arrest Of All Persons Involved by elgizzyuplifted(m): 11:43pm On Mar 05, 2022 |
Misplaced priority |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo’s Road To Abuja: The Untold Story by elgizzyuplifted(m): 12:44pm On Jan 20, 2022 |
This is quite detailed.... who God has blessed, No man can curse.. |
Family › Re: Pastor Akunchukwu Alfred Gifts His Wife A Car Gift For Being A Virtuous Woman by elgizzyuplifted(m): 2:04pm On Aug 18, 2021 |
My country people dont know the diffrence between brand new and tokumbo�♂️ |
Politics › Re: Senate Confirms 5 INEC Commissioners, Onochie Dropped, Prof Adam Still On Hold by elgizzyuplifted(m): 1:36pm On Jul 13, 2021 |
Nice one |
Politics › Re: Tight Security As FG Produces Nnamdi Kanu In Court by elgizzyuplifted(m): 3:41pm On Jun 29, 2021 |
Pictures or.... |
Politics › Re: 'Air Strike Killed Over 20 Nigerian Army Personnel By Accident,' NAF Reacts by elgizzyuplifted(m): 12:00pm On Apr 26, 2021 |
Gross incompetence |
Celebrities › Re: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Trademarks Her Name by elgizzyuplifted(m): 1:09pm On Feb 17, 2021 |
It is well |
Celebrities › Re: Omah Lay And Tems Have Been Freed And Handed Over To Nigerian Mission In Uganda by elgizzyuplifted(m): 6:40pm On Dec 15, 2020 |
Ordinary Uganda dey use us play..smh |
Autos › Re: ASK GAZZUZZ by elgizzyuplifted(m): 2:48pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
Oga gazzuzz please is 407 a good car for hustle on uber/bolt??....what are the pros n cons?? Auto or manual?? |
Celebrities › Re: Jay Gunz Shot Dead In His Home In US (Photos) by elgizzyuplifted(m): 8:43am On Jul 09, 2020 |
Dont always lock the doors in your home....if that door was able to open...he may have been alive....RIP |
Autos › Re: No Longer Available by elgizzyuplifted(m): 5:16pm On Aug 23, 2019 |
Serious buyer... .500k |
Business › Re: GTBank Is Opening Unsolicited Bank Accounts For Unsuspecting Customers Unawares by elgizzyuplifted(m): 2:35pm On Aug 10, 2019 |
Egbon did you register for anything like npower and d rest? |
Crime › Re: 4-year-old Girl Defiled By 8-year-old Female Neighbour by elgizzyuplifted(m): 9:23pm On Jun 18, 2019 |
GBESE |
Politics › Re: AA Mohammed: Zip And Buttons Of Deputy Commissioner Of Police, Lagos by elgizzyuplifted(m): 5:38pm On Jun 18, 2019 |
He was having a quickie in d office bf the governor arrived  |
Business › Re: Recommend A Side Hustle For Me by elgizzyuplifted(m): 5:36pm On Jun 18, 2019 |
If you have a good car....try uber or taxify |
Properties › Re: Cost Of Renting Short Let Apartments In Abuja | Co-tenant by elgizzyuplifted(m): 10:23pm On Jun 14, 2019 |
Karu nko....ftc finally |
Autos › Re: Jaguar S Type 2000 Used. 420k by elgizzyuplifted(m): 11:17pm On Jun 08, 2019 |
Is this car still available..... and wat are the issues if available |
Crime › Re: Corper Calls Out A Conductor Who Touched Her Vagina In Onitsha by elgizzyuplifted(m): 10:46am On Jun 08, 2019 |
bujebudanu1: U went for your monthly clearance in onitsha(anambra state) While u live in asaba(Delta State)
Nysc won't do anything Onitsha and Asaba is just like 10mins drive across d bridge....u dnt knw her reason....it cud b accommodation |
Autos › Re: Registered 1999 Acura MDX For Quick Sale!!! by elgizzyuplifted(m): 12:02pm On Oct 12, 2018 |
Location and price? |
Autos › Re: Neatly Used Honda CRV For 600k asking price by elgizzyuplifted(m): 8:23pm On Oct 09, 2018 |
300k |
Autos › Re: .. by elgizzyuplifted(m): 8:48pm On Sep 30, 2018 |
350k....willing to pay within d week |
Autos › Re: X by elgizzyuplifted(m): 9:47pm On Sep 26, 2018 |
Very serious buyer 200k |