Business › Re: Kdp. Kindle Amazon Books And Corona Virus Profits Method by eliok(op): 8:07am On Jul 16, 2020 |
AIT1: Thank you.
My question
3. How do I get the right traffic to my website that will give reviews?
9. what do you mean by re engineer keyword research?
Thanks. you again!!! |
Business › Re: Kdp. Kindle Amazon Books And Corona Virus Profits Method by eliok(op): 4:14am On Jul 16, 2020 |
The new rules are 1. Publish the best book you can even if you're from naija.
2. Do and redo a good cover.
3. Get your website ready so you grab emails that will give you reviews.
4. You need reviews from day one. 5. Keep some kudi (money) for ads 6. Don't publish only a book, do something like How to bake bread, how to bake sourdough, how to bake pasta. Etc. They are called series.
7. I reserve this rule for paid students
8. I reserve this for paid student. 9. Re engineer your keyword research. 10. Upload to other site apart from Amazon So those are the rules.
My site is getting set so I can collect mails from those who will leave reviews for me. |
Business › Re: Kdp. Kindle Amazon Books And Corona Virus Profits Method by eliok(op): 4:08am On Jul 16, 2020 |
Revolva: what new rules let me know
Nope i just use it like that and put the ISBN and check its a public domain book
i dont need to open the book if i download d mobi version i just upload direct to kindle when submitting want to know the new rules? Ok. You asked so here we go Check the next page for them |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 6:32pm On Jul 15, 2020 |
Ok. Who's following?
Haa it doesn't really matter. Will update the post for myself |
Business › Re: Kdp. Kindle Amazon Books And Corona Virus Profits Method by eliok(op): 6:31pm On Jul 15, 2020 |
EmmaJnr1: I have gotten a laptop now. pls can you put me through abeg. thanks ok. Send me a message |
Business › Re: Kdp. Kindle Amazon Books And Corona Virus Profits Method by eliok(op): 3:15pm On Jul 15, 2020 |
Revolva: How do one learn how to write KDP books can you lecture me on that because most books I upload and made sales are books I got online free it they don't come with paperback and it's acceptable and I have made close to 100usd since February
I did pay some writers to write two books and paperback for me but never made a sale form those investment
Again what are the most tendy books to write upon now this july you are correct. Some books you didn't expect will sell more. Some books you put all the effort will not sell. Amazon has so many publishers. The game has changed. A poor book on page one or two will make sales. There are new rules of publishing. Do you know the rules? If you don't, there will be a problem. |
Romance › Re: TELL ME What Is Better Than This...To Be Deleted Soon [Picture] by eliok(m): 10:56am On Jul 14, 2020 |
iLegendd: I'm still waiting for someone to tell me what is better. kdp income is same as affiliate marketing , and AdSense when they are done correctly. With emphasis on done correctly. Blogging income through AdSense would have beat it but for Google changes and competition is to unstable. I wanna combine different sources of online income. Kdp Affiliate Amazon Others. Nothing beats kdp since you can start with zero naira. Aside that. It's only an online passive income means |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 7:19pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Alvin212: Please, eliok
How'd I get top level website and mobile apps register a domain name first for $9. Use namecheap.com For mobile app, that's another thing . But all site can open on mobile |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 1:37pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Will be upload articles this week to my site. Keep watching.
It took Google a week to index my about and contact pages |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 1:36pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Alvin212: Please, eliok How'd I fill this form
Hope this is the Amazon affiliate program
1: What name should I fill on the payee name Should I use the name on my Payoneer account or the one I used on my email 2: Address 1 2 3 Should it be Nigerian address 3 Postal Code Should it be Nigerian postal code 4 Should I use the Nigerian phone number or foreign phone number oga that's a normal online form in any site. Why are you asking how to fill. ? If you cant fill this form, how will you write and make money from Amazon associate? The answer to the question is 1. Always use your real name. 2. Fill any other info as you want. I prefer foreign things like address. That's my choice and that's why I told you to obtain it for free . Including phone number. Use the number you like. If you suspect they will send sms, them put naira number. I have changed the number to naija before due to sms verification. After that I re edit to onyibo number |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 11:53pm On Jul 12, 2020 |
Alvin212: Please, eliok.
Can you give me a step to step guide on how to register on Affiliate-program amazon com? very simple. 1. Register on amazon.com Then go to affiliate Amazon and login with amazon.com login. That's all. If it didn't login then register the same details |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 5:44pm On Jul 12, 2020 |
Alvin212: Lol
Is Payoneer a payment option in the affiliate-program.amazon.com? yes |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 3:41pm On Jul 12, 2020 |
Alvin212: Eliok
Please, which account should I register on eBay
The business account or what?
The only payment options on eBay are PayPal and credit or debit card
No Payoneer
Their PayPal option is not opening leave eBay sir. Don't cause any problem for us there. Stick to Affiliate-program.amazon.com |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 3:40pm On Jul 12, 2020 |
AIT1: Okay, please how best do I go about applying for it because I wanted to join before but I read that they normally reject people (especially those without up and running website or blog)
Thanks oh I just remembered. Then get a domain name. Everything can't be free oga. Domain name is $ 9 dollars |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 3:51am On Jul 12, 2020 |
AIT1: Please is this Amazon Affiliate different from Amazon Associate?
If yes, which one should I apply for? it's the same thing |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 6:49pm On Jul 11, 2020 |
cdm4live: Alright.
I have registered my gmail with UK, so, I have to register eBay UK? I didn't use VPN for the gmail registration. Also, When asked to input phone number on eBay, should I use the UK number or I can use a US number. use any address for eBay . Uk or USA. That's what determine phone number |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 3:36pm On Jul 11, 2020 |
cdm4live: I have not been able to verify email with US number. I even bought one, it doesn't. I used google voice too it doesn't. Can I open eBay with UK number? Any reason to stay away from UK number? yes you can |
Business › Re: Kdp. Kindle Amazon Books And Corona Virus Profits Method by eliok(op): 12:28pm On Jul 11, 2020 |
Is kdp still profitable ? Oh yes.
Try focus on other markets
Other distributor s like draft2 digital.
Smashwords
Bookbaby site (paid)
Again seek a second online income |
Business › Re: Kdp. Kindle Amazon Books And Corona Virus Profits Method by eliok(op): 12:26pm On Jul 11, 2020 |
Smashspesh: 5 books published already and just a single sale. No review yet and I have zero idea on what to do next. It's over three weeks already. Guys, abeg make una help me.
And I don't have money for ads. see everybody is jumping on kdp now. To make sales , you must advertise or rank on page one or two. To make sales now, you need A good topic A good book cover A good keyword to rank A re- engineering keywords research methods A tutor to guide you And finally try set aside some money bfor advertisement |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 11:31pm On Jul 10, 2020 |
Alvin212: Lol
Affbank
I was a bit confused good. Now stay at topic. You brought another topic here. |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 7:07pm On Jul 10, 2020 |
Alvin212: Eliok, Please, how'd I fill this tell me which site is it? |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 2:28pm On Jul 10, 2020 |
Thanks Alvin212: For Amazon affiliate program Which role should I select
Again, how'd I link my Payoneer account
Should my location be the USA?
For an experience which should I select Amateur or Guru or Newbie Amazon affiliate does not need VPN. You can choose any role. Beginner or intermediate. I always use foreign address. Anyway, add your payoneer account in your affiliate account. You need to login there. Thank you |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 9:36am On Jul 10, 2020 |
This is example one there |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 9:35am On Jul 10, 2020 |
I was thinking of stock some birds for rearing this year. I found this site as an example of good affiliate site . See the way she put Amazon links
That's a niche site essentialhomestead.com/homemade-broiler-chicken-feed/ on page |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 9:33am On Jul 10, 2020 |
Alvin212: Eliok Please, for free blogger, which email should I use An email with a Nigerian name Or Email with foreign name any email with do. |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 1:26am On Jul 10, 2020 |
AIT1: But you talked about changing the Gmail to US.
I used my personal email to open it.
Can. I leave it that way? read again. Said you should edit the phone number on the Gmail that's all. This can be done at settings. Just scoop a good number, receive sms on it and the same Gmail is ready. |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 3:49pm On Jul 09, 2020 |
AIT1: Okay.
But I have Ebay account before.
Do i need to open another one? use the same login for eBay affiliate partner Search Google. Amazon affiliate is just enough |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 3:48pm On Jul 09, 2020 |
Alvin212: How'd I got a free blogger?
What's the means of cashing out? Get a free blogger account by going to blogger.com Don't know what cashing out means |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 1:39pm On Jul 09, 2020 |
Alvin212: Hi, eliok. Please, can this be done with a phone?
If yes, where'd I start from yes it can be done with phone,. You need Free blogger blog All affiliate account as mentioned Keep logins safe And ability to type fast on phone. I can't teach using phone here. It's what you learn and follow us here. |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 1:37pm On Jul 09, 2020 |
AIT1: I'm interested in this.
But, what about getting traffic to the page? many ways to get traffic Facebook page/ group Google search SEO YouTube videos Etc. We start with Google seo |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 3:04am On Jul 09, 2020 |
Let me know the niche your into. Anything people buy in the house is available on Amazon associate affiliate. |
Family › Re: Second Income Source Online Steps Not Tutorial by eliok(op): 3:03am On Jul 09, 2020 |
cdm4live: I will using a hosted third party blog. So, I only need to be writing contents. do your keyword research on. I'm into electrical components. I type each product in USA Google search Then get keywords. Which must have less than 2 million search results. E.g electrical switch for home So get many keywords. Then your articles will be YouTube type based. Informational Or Review articles. |