Stats: 3,166,016 members, 7,863,681 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 11:18 PM

ElymaxCray's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ElymaxCray's Profile / ElymaxCray's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Rap Battles / />¡</~~COMPLETE SLAUGHTER: Darkrebel Vs Giyazz {acapella Audio Brawl}~~ />¡</ by ElymaxCray: 2:17pm On Dec 28, 2014
Yes yes y'all,

the long awaited battle between two of the most fierce n feared EMCEES in this forum is nigh!

DARKREBEL:
this lad is known for his relentlessness in freestyles. He came in this forum n started making waves which scared the hell outta b1tches. Something even poisedon himself respects him for! You can't take away the fact that this guy is one of the best freestyle MCs in nigeria hence his outstanding ability to return rebuttals.
His one of the few textcees on this forum who's taking a step further by getting involved in audio brawls, in which even till this moment he's undefeated!

GIYAZZ:
He as proven himself to be a passionate n hungry emcee.
They may criticize him for not doing too well as a textcee, but who cares?
One thing is certain. You can't overlook his skill with the pen.
With his 'stylish' kyna style which has poetry n rap fused together, you don't wanna cross words with him, trust me!
Though he might not be as good as one would expect on textbattle, but when he goes vocals all hell is let loose!
He's known for his superb flow on the MIC!

So ladies n gentlemen, what else can i say?

Sit back, relax, nd anticipate the dawn of a new era in nairaland's rapbattling! cool

VOTING CRITERIA

RHYMES = 2 points

FLOW = 2points

DELIVERY = 3 points

PUNCHLINES = 5 points

PERSONALS = 2 Points

DEADLINE IS SATURDAY THE 4TH OF
JANUARY, 2015 cheesy 8pm prompt!

pls no comments

gudlock!
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 1:21pm On Dec 28, 2014
Lagunna:

He has done that already.. Twice..

Abeg make we see better battles joo.. Not repetitions angry
yeah but he has'nt done it on audio which is totally different from mere text.
Nd i hear giyazz is very sick in acapella battlerap.
It could swing either way. It's gon be an ether. grin
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by ElymaxCray: 1:15pm On Dec 28, 2014
GLACIERZ:
Yall fronting for audio audio. . .better up your game.

We don't want em Ice Prince and Naeto C boys
you mean iceprince n naeto-c is wack? grin
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by ElymaxCray: 1:12pm On Dec 28, 2014
teddybiyasi:

ode ni awon mejeji
hahahahahaha...
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 1:02pm On Dec 28, 2014
YoungDaNaval:
looooooooooooooooooooool
lol. Smh
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by ElymaxCray: 1:00pm On Dec 28, 2014
You guys should take the chats to the chatroom abeg. I wan flow.
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by ElymaxCray: 12:54pm On Dec 28, 2014
teddybiyasi:

if I'm ugly than you're extremely ugly

look at this premature lad who used 4months in his mum womb & the remaining 5months in a tube

well this is internet stuff anything goes you'll see me face to face & say this kind of sh¹†

ghen ghen! cool anti mi ema binu. Omode lon she wan. smiley
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 12:42pm On Dec 28, 2014
WARRIBLOOD:
by the way how did you do it
Converting gmail to mail account abeg teach me get many gmail account I like do so
lmao. Lwkm
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by ElymaxCray: 12:36pm On Dec 28, 2014
But giyazz too get bad mouth sha.
"who d f*ck is teddy? Is that the name of an animal, place or thing?" lol...
She's a noun
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 12:31pm On Dec 28, 2014
WARRIBLOOD:
niga I Don try login dem dey tell me error

Presently I need one confirmation code for there na
reply my mail
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 12:26pm On Dec 28, 2014
Darkrebel:

Abeg I can't battle that fool... He's too wack ...plus his ego is too big. He doesn't even work hard ..he brags all day and doesn't even know he's wack ....

I would rather brawl my home boy obaino..at least he is hardworking and doensnt brag unlike that ugly mongrel
then finish him off once n for all.
Battlerap is not meant to be a friendly match.
He brags? Shut him up for good just like cassidy did diz.
Nd i think he has some bragging rights cos you hav'nt beaten him on audio.

C'mon, everybody wanna see this go down cool

Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by ElymaxCray: 12:15pm On Dec 28, 2014
teddybiyasi:

can you just take a look at this ape with midget brain calling someone ugly when his look is the true definition of the word 'ugly'

bastard
lmao. You are evul
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 12:11pm On Dec 28, 2014
Darkrebel:

I have beaten you like a bbitch twice...
You claim I havent brawled the real giyaz,? That just shows how foolish you are...lmfao ..you can never be better than you already are... I have beaten you black and blue....

You call me on phone cos you a nerd... A jobless homosexual ...

Lol...girls? Don't even go there gay... Your face is uglier than obasanjo when he is having an orgasm ...

Wacko jacko
lol. E don do. Make i pop thread? grin
sersly, it will be very interesting.
All this jabs you two are trading now could even be better contructed nd used in the acapella brawl. It will be hillarious as f*ck!
Pls lets have this.
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 12:01pm On Dec 28, 2014
sosiqdude:
Have not started oo..just wonna show limerick I can rap
with english not just igbo..

I just got back from church and decide to do this freestyle
..And the inspiration i have was gospel so i decide to
freestyle with d beat..

www.datafilehost.com/d/319938ce
you tried.
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 11:51am On Dec 28, 2014
WARRIBLOOD:
send am
check ur mail
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 11:43am On Dec 28, 2014
Darkrebel nd giyazz. Thread coming up shortly.

Lagunna, help us with banner. smiley
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 11:38am On Dec 28, 2014
GIYAZZ:
I wouldn't battle a lame iddiot. Especially one who talks like a low life.
This is no excuse!

When any of KOTD or URL battlers hate or have a grudge with a nigga, he calls the nigga out hoping to humiliate n destroy him lyrically. That's how the game goes.
No be all these one wey una go rant from dusk to dawn.

Why do you think cassidy brawled diz who they aint even on the same level at all? It was'nt becos of the cash. It was so he could shut him up n destroy him for good.
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 11:26am On Dec 28, 2014
YoungDaNaval:
Guy park well na, shey you no wan allow me enjoy this drama fa?
you will enjoy the brawl more.
Both of them keep bragging 'bout being very d0pe in vocals.
They should get on with it then. It will be fun.

Infact it's gonna be

THREE ROUNDS cheesy cheesy

they both record their round 1 verse(3mins) first n post.
Maybe one or two days later they post round 2.. To allow them rebuttal cheesy

then the last round is posted two days after that.. cheesy cheesy cheesy cool

TOTAL SLAUGHTER cool

nd it shouldnt be stressful since they don't need a studio for it..
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 11:12am On Dec 28, 2014
Giyazz n darkrebel, ah go slap the two of you if una no shut up now.
See me see wahala o
Audio-ffr don dey there, grab ya phones(no need for studios). Record some 3/5mins shRt each...

Infact! GIYAZZ Vs DARKREBEL

ACAPELLA BRAWL.... Deadline is 31st of Dec. 4pm!

Pls lemme pop the thread asap! Should I?
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 11:02am On Dec 28, 2014
Warriblood. It's done! What's your email address?
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by ElymaxCray: 10:44am On Dec 28, 2014
WARRIBLOOD:
Kids
oga i no get extra sim. But maybe i can open a MAIL account for you.
I don't think they request for ones number, but just an already existing email to use as reference.
Let me see if i can create one asap.
Then i'mma send the password to ur mail. You then change it if you wish. Alright?
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by ElymaxCray: 10:33am On Dec 28, 2014
"What is age? Just numbers comprised of digits. Don't take it too serious"

Elymaxiimus
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by ElymaxCray: 10:28am On Dec 28, 2014
rayopt:

u are 15 ke. . .yeepa!!
Child abuse *puts 2 hands on the head*
what's child abuse? Smh... Whatever you think mhen.
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by ElymaxCray: 9:52am On Dec 28, 2014
rayopt:

hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!
*falls off d chair*
rayopt, what's so funny? undecided
Rap Battles / Re: King Of Poet (quarter-finals Fixtures) by ElymaxCray: 9:48am On Dec 28, 2014
fuckyouhard:
yes.......i gave him but why didn't he qualify? rapacme for real?
you both did'nt wish to qualify. He himself said there's no need again.

Nd, what's with you n sossiq? Smh.
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 9:41am On Dec 28, 2014
Limerick:
lwtmy, you are sounding like a warri comedian
sersly. Even kim dey learn work for where that thing dey.
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by ElymaxCray: 2:16am On Dec 28, 2014
Na because of teddy this guy dey upload pix anyhow. Smh

giyazz go n sit down jooh. Why are you making a noise about ur age?... You think u're too d0pe for a dude of ur age?
So what about me?

Btw, so bis has been spitting since '96?.. grin
mheeeeeen, i comot cap n throway salute cool

when he released that track in '99 i had also started spitting cool. Then i was freestyling in my mum's womb. grin
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 1:46am On Dec 28, 2014
This one wey una don go open audio-ffr i just dey look una.
Antispambot dey one corner dey smile grin

Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ElymaxCray: 1:43am On Dec 28, 2014
Reyginus:
I was having a chat with DarkRebel about three days ago on the most effective way to attract the frontpage and the ills.

As I ignorantly blamed it for the little market value he gave me a reason to rethink. Then I drew three inferences from his statement.

In my words:
'If your facts are anything to by, then, it is
either he is a silly man, an ignorant man
(We are all ignorant of a thing), or a
sadist'.

By he' I meant Seun. All of a sudden I couldn't post in any section again. Who do you think may be responsible. I would like to reason with whoever it is. I really want to understand something.
if the ban was just for a day, then it's antispam bot.
But if more than that, it's prolly seun himself that banned you!
What did you say about him? grin
Rap Battles / Re: King Of Poet (quarter-finals Fixtures) by ElymaxCray: 1:32am On Dec 28, 2014
fuckyouhard:
this is riggin! fork u...........ELYWACK!!!
lol... Smh... Stop pretending. I know you don't even wish to qualify.
I later told you both to drop ur verses, but you both said there was no need again.
You were even saying you have the right to give sosiq the win after i declared the match null n void.
So quit the queer n gimmick act abeg.
Rap Battles / Re: King Of Poet (quarter-finals Fixtures) by ElymaxCray: 1:22am On Dec 28, 2014
Ibime:

Na you sabi. I no get your time jor . . . for example I dont check my mentions. When I log on NL, I go straight to Chelsea thread then FFR. Whoever calls my name outside those two threads is likely to get missed.
lol... Smh
Rap Battles / Re: King Of Poet (quarter-finals Fixtures) by ElymaxCray: 9:27pm On Dec 26, 2014
Guykhena:

lol,why?
he snubs alot...
So he had been seeing all his mentions about him being a judge in this tourney yet he couldnt say a thing.
It's extremely bad.
He shoulda at least said he won't be chanced...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61