Stats: 3,325,222 members, 8,420,877 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:17 PM

EMAXIM's Posts

Nairaland ForumEMAXIM's ProfileEMAXIM's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: Olusegun Obasanjo On A Private Tour Of Ibom Tower Building.. Photos by EMAXIM(m): 10:59pm On Dec 19, 2020
So, Oron is no more in AKS, guy wetin you smoke?
OfficialAPCNig:
Yoruba moslems will always show themselves.

AKS is Ibibio and Annang land, Lagos is a no man's land.
PoliticsRe: IGP Orders Withdrawal Of Police Protection From Lawmakers, Ex-sgf, Ex-ministers, by EMAXIM(m): 8:42pm On Nov 09, 2020
Why being selective with the withdrawal?
I sense a fallout!
PoliticsRe: Bullets, Blood & Death At Lekki Tollgate: Untold Story Of What Happened - PT by EMAXIM(m): 6:52pm On Oct 31, 2020
May the dead visit all those responsible for the massacre!
PoliticsRe: Festus Keyamo: My Driver Died As A Result Of EndSARS Protests In Abuja by EMAXIM(m): 1:02pm On Oct 15, 2020
And you call yourself a lawyer! weyrey dey disguise.
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS Protest: Man Shot In His Penis In Delta State (Pix, Video) by EMAXIM(m): 4:06pm On Oct 09, 2020
That's what happens when you live in a zoogeria. Get well soon man.
PoliticsRe: Only Buhari Can Look Obasanjo In The Eye And Survive It – Adesina by EMAXIM(m): 7:19pm On Sep 04, 2020
Every Nigerian dey lament fuel and electricity hike dis one dey talk Buhari looking Obasanjo in the eyes. Na dat 1 we go chop.
PoliticsRe: Farooq Kperogi: Nigerians Fight For God But Can’t Fight For Themselves by EMAXIM(m): 7:08pm On Sep 04, 2020
We are tired of Buhari's Nigeria story. I haven't heard any positive story about this government.
EducationRe: FG Approves Full Reopening Of Schools by EMAXIM(m): 9:15pm On Sep 03, 2020
[color=#006600][/color] I have to start reading Asap. ASUU what up?
CrimeRe: Police Arrest 50 Bandits In Katsina, Recover 220 Cows by EMAXIM(m): 8:52pm On Sep 03, 2020
I pray they won't release them. you know this is Nigeria.
RomanceRe: Man Who Was Stopped By A Pastor From Proposing To Girlfriend In A Church Speaks by EMAXIM(m): 11:10pm On Dec 17, 2019
Some of you are here to comment for the sake of typing trash, if you were to be the pastor would you have let that to go on. The pastor did the right thing. I can't even believe that someone just compared the church to an eatery, such person needs God in his /her life.
CelebritiesRe: Video: Davido's New Album Is Not Nice Lets Tell Him The Truth - Nigerian Lady by EMAXIM(m): 11:54am On Nov 30, 2019
Go and make the one you � is best na.
SportsRe: Newcastle Vs Manchester City Live Stream Free Soccer 2019 by EMAXIM(m): 11:52am On Nov 30, 2019
please, what time is the match
PoliticsRe: Lagos Government Orders Traders, Drivers Out Of Marina by EMAXIM(m): 11:50am On Nov 30, 2019
it's a welcome development if it will better the lives of Nigerians, if not I term it a waste of time.
PoliticsRe: Murder Suspects Implicate Saraki, Kwara Governor, Others by EMAXIM(m): 11:15pm On May 18, 2018
The NPF wants' to make sure Saraki is humiliated. on d gov side, they want to shame him for being loyal to saraki. This is barbaric. And some people who can't discern the truth will start denigrating Saraki and Ahmed.
PoliticsRe: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by EMAXIM(m): 7:46pm On May 12, 2018
The God are angry
Science/TechnologyRe: The Beautiful Scorpion I Found In Ogun On My Project Site by EMAXIM(m): 7:38pm On May 12, 2018
u are posting dat 4 d sake of posting ryt?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)