Stats: 3,325,183 members, 8,420,692 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:05 AM

EMAXIM's Posts

Nairaland ForumEMAXIM's ProfileEMAXIM's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: Soludo Wins Own Polling Unit by EMAXIM(m): 10:13pm On Nov 06, 2021
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: Concerns Mount Over Voter Apathy As Residents Stay Indoors by EMAXIM(m): 7:05am On Nov 06, 2021
GenBuhari:
Only one rigger and that is INEC
You are right bro
PoliticsRe: Anambra Written Result: CTD Debunks APGA’s Accusation Against APC by EMAXIM(m): 3:49am On Nov 06, 2021
In every rumour there's always a little truth.
PoliticsRe: INEC: We Need Over ₦500 Billion For 2023 General Election by EMAXIM(m): 3:47am On Nov 06, 2021
Make we kuku sell Nigeria to raise the money �� na. I just go dey look.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: Concerns Mount Over Voter Apathy As Residents Stay Indoors by EMAXIM(m): 3:41am On Nov 06, 2021
Make nobody tell me nonsense my ni***, I will pull through a string like my...
Car TalkRe: First Automobile Plant In South South Nigeria Close To Completion by EMAXIM(m): 3:37am On Nov 06, 2021
All these audio completions! By the ways, what about the coconut plant?
CrimeRe: Salem Tordue: Suswam Wants Security To Step Up On Rescue Mission by EMAXIM(m): 3:28am On Nov 06, 2021
I bet you, the security guys forgot someone with that name was kidnapped.

God will sha deliver us from evil las las
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For November 2 2021 In Nigeria by EMAXIM(m): 12:18pm On Nov 03, 2021
tasceige:
You were not informed too??

You too?

What happens if you need to leave the shores of this country?
I die here then, after all, Nigeria is my country.
BusinessRe: BREAKING: Panic In Computer Village Over Gas Leakage by EMAXIM(m): 10:30am On Nov 03, 2021
It's well. What caused the leakage before I recommend rectification
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For November 2 2021 In Nigeria by EMAXIM(m): 10:26am On Nov 03, 2021
I won't still take the vaccine
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Kill Police Officers In Port Harcourt by EMAXIM(m): 10:25am On Nov 03, 2021
How we wan do like this?!
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid & Tems Secures 5 Nominations For The 2021 Soul Train Awards by EMAXIM(m): 10:22am On Nov 03, 2021
Wizkid and Burna are currently one of the best artistes in the world.
CelebritiesRe: Chris Adah: A Charm Was Used To Tie Me Up For 30 Years by EMAXIM(m): 10:05am On Nov 03, 2021
These things are true.
PoliticsRe: Ikoyi Building Collapse: Sanwo-Olu Visits Site, Encourages Emmergency Workers by EMAXIM(m): 9:29am On Nov 03, 2021
Sanwo-Olu is really putting in his best effort
CelebritiesRe: Share Your Embarrassing Or Snub Experience With A Celebrity by EMAXIM(m):
I have met a couple of them, Bovi, Basket Mercy Johnson, Uche Jombo, etc and they were very cool. Though, it was at a show.

There was a time I saw Ini Edo and broda Shaggy at one hotel like that, due to d way Ini was carrying herself I wasn't bothered approaching her for a picture. But brother Shaggy was very social and you know the remaining story...
PoliticsRe: Malami Signed ID Card Of Policeman Who Led Raid On Justice Odili's Residence by EMAXIM(m): 7:08pm On Nov 01, 2021
Malami is ridiculing himself
PoliticsRe: Hoodlums Lay Siege To Lagos Court, Judges, Litigants, Others Run For Safety by EMAXIM(m): 6:53pm On Nov 01, 2021
This country nawa o
PropertiesRe: Lagos Building Collapse: 3 Dead, 3 Rescued As Search Continues by EMAXIM(m): 6:29pm On Nov 01, 2021
God safe us from tragedy.
FoodRe: How Many Of These Soups Have You Tried? by EMAXIM(m): 3:22pm On Oct 30, 2021
I have tried all but 1, ofe nnaegbu or whatever.
CrimeRe: #dark Huntor: Police Sting Operation Lead To 150 Arrests (65 In US, 24 In UK) by EMAXIM(m): 7:00pm On Oct 26, 2021
I almost open an account
PoliticsRe: Prison Attack: Bandits Acting A Script, Protect South-west, Gani Adams Warns IGP by EMAXIM(m): 9:50pm On Oct 23, 2021
The terrorist (bandit) are playing their Oga at the top script of course.
PoliticsRe: Assuming One Of Our Politicians Had A Mother Who Featured In A Sex Movie... by EMAXIM(m): 9:32pm On Oct 23, 2021
You guys should rest, please.

She isn't your mother, sister nor relative so case close.

Leave the worries and bitterness to her family members.
PoliticsRe: Dayo Adeyeye: 16 APC Governors Supporting Tinubu’s Presidential Ambition by EMAXIM(m): 9:28pm On Oct 21, 2021
We all know that Jagaban is going nowhere. Let him back an agile and healthy person.

We still dey Buhari matter, abeg.
PoliticsRe: Ndume Threatens To Relocate Abroad Over FG’s Rising Recurrent Expenditure by EMAXIM(m): 9:21pm On Oct 21, 2021
Las las Nigeria is tending to fail as a state
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS Memorial: Police Arrest Protesters At Lekki Tollgate by EMAXIM(m): 8:53am On Oct 20, 2021
Make dem free those guys jare
CelebritiesRe: 2face Cries Out About Going Crazy Over Annie And Pero’s Marital Crisis by EMAXIM(m): 10:11am On Oct 18, 2021
Be it Annie or Brymo make dem pay.
EducationRe: IPPIS: Why Some Lecturers Are Getting N6000 Salary – Accountant General by EMAXIM(m): 8:21am On Oct 18, 2021
pek:
Datum - singular
Data - plural
Thanks bro
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: "Activists" Demand That Lagos Must Not Be Burnt Down Again (Photos). by EMAXIM(m): 8:09am On Oct 18, 2021
The destruction wasn't just in Lagos. It happened in other states to.

Let not make it an IPOB group tried/trying to burn down Lagos.
EducationRe: IPPIS: Why Some Lecturers Are Getting N6000 Salary – Accountant General by EMAXIM(m): 7:13am On Oct 18, 2021
sinkhole:
Bros, let us set jokes apart, how on earth do you think a senior Lecturer will claim to be an associate Prof.? Let us just think for a moment!
The lecturers did not forward the information to IPPIS by themselves, the bursar's office of the Universities did and before the bursar's office did, they correlated the information with their original payroll, then how come the Lecturer is to be blamed of any error.
It is very clear that IPPIS is only trying to justify their ineptitude knowing fully well that the populace are ill-informed about the issue on ground! It is not only ASUU that is complaining, medical doctors are complaining, oil workers are shouting, etc
The falsification is from the bursar and some of the lecturers. That is they work hand in hand to swindle the government.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)