Stats: 3,330,700 members, 8,446,694 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 02:00 AM

Emmyk's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmmyk's ProfileEmmyk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 (of 317 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Do You Have More Than 40 "Likes" And Above On Your Profile Pix? by Emmyk(m): 4:04pm On Aug 16, 2014
I changed dp. All likes gone. embarassed Still waiting for likes tho. They'all surely come. cheesy
As a fine boy nau undecided
EducationRe: Oxford Dictionaries Adds ‘hot Mess,’ ‘side boob, ‘throw Shade And More To dictio by Emmyk(m): 11:25am On Aug 16, 2014
Nice.
PoliticsRe: Lesotho Pull Out Of AYC Qualifier Against Nigeria Over Ebola outbreak by Emmyk(m): 4:15am On Aug 16, 2014

Car TalkRe: At What Age Did U Start Driving And How Many Days It Took You To Be Perfect . by Emmyk(m): 12:35pm On Aug 15, 2014
18. Took me a day.
Jokes EtcRe: Dumbest Questions You've Ever Been Asked? by Emmyk(m): 2:02am On Aug 15, 2014
My friend, Lopez and I were playing Chess the other day. I went inside and brought a plate of rice with TWO spoons.

Lopez: Emmyk, this food is for you and who?

Emmyk: You and Chess nauu. cheesy undecided
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Emmyk(m): 9:02am On Aug 11, 2014
Just passing by...
HealthRe: Pls Help Typhoid Wants To Kill Me Oooo by Emmyk(m): 12:13am On Aug 11, 2014
amazingemy9: didn't get that bro,pls what is that suppose to mean pls? #curious to knw.
Herb should work. Typhoid is really stubborn
HealthRe: Pls Help Typhoid Wants To Kill Me Oooo by Emmyk(m): 11:38pm On Aug 10, 2014
Agbo
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Emmyk(m): 8:47am On Aug 10, 2014
harlos: What is that?

Sorry lipsrsealed
A movie... THE DICTATOR. Go figure. wink
Nairaland GeneralRe: NAIRALAND Post Your Best PIC Of You :season2 by Emmyk(m): 8:39am On Aug 10, 2014
Emmy dimple cheesy

Jokes EtcRe: True Meaning Of Laziness In Pictures by Emmyk(m): 8:39am On Aug 10, 2014
The last picture is quite funny. cheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: NAIRALAND Post Your Best PIC Of You :season2 by Emmyk(m): 8:35am On Aug 10, 2014
Rocking my ALOBAM hooded sweater. cheesy

SportsRe: FIFA U-20 Women : Nigeria Score Fastest Goal by Emmyk(m): 7:20am On Aug 10, 2014
Great!
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Emmyk(m): 7:03am On Aug 10, 2014
texanomaly: I've never seen it. Is it good?
Classic it is!! You should really see it , please. wink

Happy Sunday. smiley
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Emmyk(m): 9:50pm On Aug 09, 2014
dre11: atleast the mentions have stopped....
So nah wetin dey make u cryangry
For eventual mentions cry cry
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Emmyk(m): 9:42pm On Aug 09, 2014
texanomaly: Oh. Good luck with your exams. smiley

Spent the morning shopping. I'm tired. It's nap time I think. Hehe
Thanks dear.

Nap for two cheesy Meanwhile Imma watch a very hilarious movie after tonight's study - The Dictator wink
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Emmyk(m): 9:31pm On Aug 09, 2014
dre11: cheesytongue
cry embarassed
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Emmyk(m): 9:28pm On Aug 09, 2014
GatJokez: A mention makes you visit and satisfies nosiness of reading who said what lol cheesy tongue
Yeah right. wink
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Emmyk(m): 9:25pm On Aug 09, 2014
texanomaly: I'll mention you Emmyk...

How are you? How is your weekend coming? Hope you are fine. smiley
I am cool. Eating dinner at the mo. cheesy
Weekend has been fine. Preparing for exams -starts next week.

What's up with you?
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Emmyk(m): 7:00am On Aug 09, 2014
princesa: All this mentions you people are doing here, dariss God oh.

which kain induction be this wey no wan end? sad
Thought I was alone on this. When I see a MENTION, I am like \cheesy/ Yes!!

I click it to discover it's an INDUCTION, and I'm like embarassed
Forum GamesRe: Lets Use Smileys Only: Reloaded by Emmyk(m): 6:52am On Aug 09, 2014
embarassed embarassed
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Emmyk(m): 6:51am On Aug 09, 2014
Jbluv55: I doubt if I still remember how to do this so if I'm not doing right then in Bryan Adam's voice "Please forgive me". I have been trying to avoid having to be the one to reopen 'The Bar' on Forum Games but it seems the crimes I'm committing if I choose not to reopen it have already outweighed the ones I felt I would be committing in reopening it. To those whose hearts I might have broken one way or the other I ask that you give me a chance to mend them. To those who have been watching my back I give to each a big hug and say THANKS. My Oga please note.

Tags(in no particular order and there are nicks that I'm sure I've omitted but I'll specially refer to them smiley):
Dre11, jnrbayano, woky, jobsat34, cirmuell, tuntheycr7, Beennkumar, Olubukato, miztola, Mismore, mzmariah, Luxanne, texanomaly, creamish, Obinoscopy, harlos, Lorlaahlozz, Gatjokez, delightful1, STENON, KelvinGraphics, teeo, theo, Bantino, nitlad, swiftboy, thatgurlvixen, obayaya, janetdurling, nickiroman, mayapop, flawlesss, francistony, Odilafta, miracy, victoriousvic, emmyk, emmalex77, Shugamania, sweettease, fabulousdame, Olerato, olawana, MondiSweets, lynpetra, darkchocolate, softsparkyy, remsonik, prof800, madcow1, jhydebaba, farano, XtarXhyne, Nadiasa1, Missyhorlah, 9icegee, mssteph, fynestboi, kiddablingzz, zicoraads, davep, Lanicky, talk2riel, mizkudi20, kingtom,shoefreak, idowuogbo, zeemore, Elantracey, missmossy, cdamsel, lalaboi, princeparix, ewuro5, abpatrick1, Matthewbriggs, barcanista, xynerise, Dygeasy, ezepromoe, jaybee3, cutierashy,Elguapo, doropretty, frankysnow, truckpusher, feraz, babe2sure, Chycoroxie, chocopearl, shikaamaru, standd, stefikal, Beync, Beey, Tovot, princesa, PrincessB1, Joecutie, padeolu, jbluv55 (grin).

Welcome back!
Welcome back smiley
Forum GamesRe: Qualify The Next Poster With The Next Alphabet by Emmyk(op): 6:41am On Aug 09, 2014
Imbe.cile
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Emmyk(m): 6:34am On Aug 09, 2014
Looks like I am the winner \cheesy/
EducationRe: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Emmyk(m): 10:39pm On Aug 08, 2014
taiwoliu: for wht bro?
I believe another round of Debate.
Nairaland GeneralRe: NAIRALAND Post Your Best PIC Of You :season2 by Emmyk(m): 6:25pm On Aug 07, 2014
tonididdy: lol nairaland nw to invoke person come your thread, all you gat do na just type the person monicka haha

Lol...I tot u were that guy I quoted
Not at all cheesy
PhonesRe: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Emmyk(m): 6:17pm On Aug 07, 2014
Hawlahscho: This is the reply I use to get on mine. this phone is not registered to d given account. is like smth is wrong wt d app and p5
PhonesRe: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Emmyk(m): 6:16pm On Aug 07, 2014
Hawlahscho: This is the reply I use to get on mine. this phone is not registered to d given account. is like smth is wrong wt d app and p5
I had to do a Factory reset. Everything is back to normal. There was one last thing I didn't try tho - clearing the cache of Download Manager. Go figure wink
Nairaland GeneralRe: NAIRALAND Post Your Best PIC Of You :season2 by Emmyk(m): 8:31am On Aug 07, 2014
tonididdy: emmyk?
What's happening here? *yawning*
PhonesRe: ENTER HERE TO FIX ANY ANDRIOD PLAYSTORE ISSUE by Emmyk(m): 7:53am On Aug 07, 2014
Hi guys. I get this Error -24 code while trying to
download GTBank from playstore. I have tried all the
tips I saw online like uninstalling and clearing cache
of playstore.... what can I do? My P5 is not rooted
and I aint ready to root it anytime soon,,
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Emmyk(m): 10:36pm On Aug 06, 2014
New faces everywhere... *yawning*

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 (of 317 pages)