Stats: 3,325,092 members, 8,420,275 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:26 PM

Emytexboy's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmytexboy's ProfileEmytexboy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)

AutosRe: sold! sold! sold!!!! Naija Used Honda Accord '07 for 950k! sharp sales by Emytexboy(m): 2:42pm On Nov 15, 2013
so cool
SportsRe: How Are You Celebrating The Golden Eaglets Victory? by Emytexboy(m): 7:02pm On Nov 08, 2013
am really over excited! gringringrin

SportsRe: Mexico Vs Nigeria FIFA U17 WC Final (0 - 3) On 8th November 2013 by Emytexboy(m): 5:16pm On Nov 08, 2013
Goallllllllllgringringringringringringrin
BusinessRe: Woolsworth Set To Exit Nigeria. by Emytexboy(m): 2:35pm On Nov 08, 2013
cheesycheesycheesycheesycheesycheesycheesycheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Emytexboy(m): 12:22am On Nov 06, 2013
huhhuhhuh cheesycheesycheesy

Nairaland GeneralRe: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Emytexboy(m): 12:19am On Nov 06, 2013
gringringrin

Nairaland GeneralRe: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Emytexboy(m): 12:16am On Nov 06, 2013
cheesycheesycheesy

SportsRe: Sweden Vs Nigeria: FIFA U-17 WC Semi-Final (0 - 3) On 5th November 2013 by Emytexboy(m): 5:42pm On Nov 05, 2013
undecided embarassedGoallllllllllllgringringrin,D,D
:PGoallllllllllllgringringrin,D,D
SportsRe: Sweden Vs Nigeria: FIFA U-17 WC Semi-Final (0 - 3) On 5th November 2013 by Emytexboy(m): 5:30pm On Nov 05, 2013
god_of_music: LOL,Naija be winning this game with 3-1 cheesy cheesy

The gods has spoken!!!

#TeamGOM cool
Goallllllllllllllllcheesycheesycheesy
SportsRe: Sweden Vs Nigeria: FIFA U-17 WC Semi-Final (0 - 3) On 5th November 2013 by Emytexboy(m): 5:27pm On Nov 05, 2013
Emytex boy: gringrin grin
@
SportsRe: Sweden Vs Nigeria: FIFA U-17 WC Semi-Final (0 - 3) On 5th November 2013 by Emytexboy(m): 5:23pm On Nov 05, 2013
gringrin grin
SportsRe: Sweden Vs Nigeria: FIFA U-17 WC Semi-Final (0 - 3) On 5th November 2013 by Emytexboy(m): 5:16pm On Nov 05, 2013
Burger01: For your dream, right? I rebuke and nullify that dream in the name Sango, Obantala, Oduah and above all in the name Jesus!
Amen!
EducationRe: Updates From President Jonathan & ASUU Meeting by Emytexboy(m): 11:37pm On Nov 04, 2013
it woun't workhuhhuhhuhhuhhuh?

EducationRe: Most Nigerian Students In Ghanaian Universities Are Serial JAMB Failures by Emytexboy(m): 7:44pm On Nov 04, 2013
carr101: I took jamb once at the age of 15 and passed with flying colors (268) but when I went to UNN to write the post ume and saw ladies take a sh*t and pee into buckets, I just gave up! I got an admission to study medicine but turned it down! Cos I wasn't interested in the course and the school! ...... Also turned down studying medicine in midrand uni south Africa!....

I chose Ghana cos I got the course I wanted tongue
It had nothing to do with jamb!
you are a fool
EducationRe: Most Nigerian Students In Ghanaian Universities Are Serial JAMB Failures by Emytexboy(m): 7:29pm On Nov 04, 2013
[quote author=Obrafour]Whatever that JAMB and POST-UME may mean to you Nigerians, we Ghanaians care less. We have our own
standards and we shall not share or suffer your difficulty and inability of your leaders to provide education for all Nigerians, no
blanket statement equalizing issues will be accepted.
Of course, it is no secret that the
Ghanaian system of education is the envy of all others anywhere who know its worth. Those in Nigeria trying to belittle it are wasting their time and energy, its

Hmmmhuhhuhhuh what should i call you nowhuh a fòol? huh oh! you are a miserable idiothuhhuhhuh
EducationRe: Most Nigerian Students In Ghanaian Universities Are Serial JAMB Failures by Emytexboy(m): 7:21pm On Nov 04, 2013
[quote author=Olugbenger][b]This fact is widely known and genuine. I see no reason why some folks here would haggle some words and still fail to.disprove what the Op has stated.
I would go on with mine; well,i won't blame such chaps since most of them are miserable dullards compared to the average Nigeria youth who gained admission convincingly, and on merit coupled with the stiff academic competition among admission seekers.
One of such important consolation those folks get is that of a stable academic

what an intellectually write up!

EducationRe: Most Nigerian Students In Ghanaian Universities Are Serial JAMB Failures by Emytexboy(m): 7:17pm On Nov 04, 2013
Obrafour: Why are you guys always on Ghana? Is there a law/rule in Nigeria that says you guys should always compare? Why should Ghanaians write jamb or whatever fuckkery you guys choose to call it?
get out!
EducationRe: Most Nigerian Students In Ghanaian Universities Are Serial JAMB Failures by Emytexboy(m): 7:12pm On Nov 04, 2013
Gozzzy: ^^^ What is this one sayinghuhhuhhuh
just what you heard!huhhuhhuh

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Uruguay Fifa U17 World Cup (2 - 0) On 2nd November 2013 by Emytexboy(m): 6:40pm On Nov 02, 2013
kiss undecided undecided i just urinated inside my trouserhuhhuhhuh and rght now i dey poo for here!
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Uruguay Fifa U17 World Cup (2 - 0) On 2nd November 2013 by Emytexboy(m): 5:28pm On Nov 02, 2013
undecided grin
Emzybrown: GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Uruguay Fifa U17 World Cup (2 - 0) On 2nd November 2013 by Emytexboy(m): 5:24pm On Nov 02, 2013
Fynestboi: Throw in uruguay
huhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuh??whats really hapeninghuh? undecided
Fynestboi: Throw in uruguay
huhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuh??whats really hapeninghuh?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Uruguay Fifa U17 World Cup (2 - 0) On 2nd November 2013 by Emytexboy(m): 5:14pm On Nov 02, 2013
Uruguays them dey cry ohtongue tongue tongue i wounder what will be the out come of this maththuh

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Uruguay Fifa U17 World Cup (2 - 0) On 2nd November 2013 by Emytexboy(m): 5:10pm On Nov 02, 2013
what about the physical handover of the privatised power assets?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Uruguay Fifa U17 World Cup (2 - 0) On 2nd November 2013 by Emytexboy(m): 5:08pm On Nov 02, 2013
4-1 anm the first to comment lol

PoliticsRe: APC Has Captured G-7 Governors, Says Buhari by Emytexboy(m): 12:11pm On Nov 02, 2013
presher: HMMMM

PoliticsRe: APC Has Captured G-7 Governors, Says Buhari by Emytexboy(m): 12:10pm On Nov 02, 2013
grin APCtongue tongue tongue I DEY weephuh Biafra we stand

PoliticsRe: Generator Suppliers Forced Nnaji To Resign by Emytexboy(m): 12:00pm On Nov 02, 2013
:PWounders shall never end.HmmmhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhGenerator(s)and diesel importèr(s) olooohhh :PWounders shall never end.HmmmhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhGenerator(s)and diesel importèr(s) olooohhh

PoliticsRe: Photos As Oduah Faces House Committee by Emytexboy(m): 11:19am On Nov 01, 2013
huhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuh
Since the asumption of the AIIA Enugu, the useless yorubas have not known peace!.. foolish people!!!huhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuh

PoliticsRe: Photos As Oduah Faces House Committee by Emytexboy(m): 11:14am On Nov 01, 2013
huhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuh

PoliticsRe: Lightning Sets NNPC Depot On Fire by Emytexboy(m): 11:11am On Nov 01, 2013
huh huh huh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)