Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin ‘found Lying On Floor’ After Cardiac Arrest, Says Former Kremlin by endsarrrs(f): 8:49am On Oct 24, 2023 |
 If the news said Tinubu or Biden found on the floor lifeless,I might believe this lies. |
Food › Re: Can You Eat Just One And Get N1m Instantly? (Picture) by endsarrrs(f): 8:35pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
The Greedy will eat all. Some will even request to eat a full basket  like this folks above me..  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Ignored Repeated Warnings Of ‘Something Big’- Egypt Intelligence Official by endsarrrs(f): 6:32pm On Oct 09, 2023*. Modified: 7:08pm On Oct 09, 2023 |
Nbote: Isreal needed an excuse to level Gaza and take more lands Whatever excuse is accepted. Isreal has the right to defend itself against Hamas terrorists. Even America will rather engage in an arm conflict with India, China than fight against Israel. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel's Onslaught On Gaza: Before You Rush To Support Israel by endsarrrs(f): 3:28pm On Oct 09, 2023 |
HAMAS started what they can never finish...
Have they forgotten the 6 days war, Israel no be anybody mate o |
Properties › Re: Guys' Apartment That Girls Died For In Those Days by endsarrrs(f): 5:05pm On Aug 25, 2023 |
That rechargeable radio cassette lamp is the bomb
Indomie generation, stay far away! |
Food › Re: See Where Ogbono Comes From by endsarrrs(f): 4:59pm On Aug 25, 2023 |
Food › Re: See Where Ogbono Comes From by endsarrrs(f): 4:42pm On Aug 25, 2023 |
Mcslize: Inside thick bush. It has season. It bears its fruits during the raining season. You will find the tree. The tree is usually very tall and big. Okay |
Christianity Etc › Re: Fake Resurrection Miracle By Pastor Alph Lukau [video] by endsarrrs(f): 4:40pm On Aug 25, 2023 |
 Clout |
Career › Re: What Valuable Online Skill Can A 23 Year Old Learn Now? by endsarrrs(f): 2:43pm On Aug 25, 2023 |
Reject that your Monika/handle first to start with... |
Politics › Re: Update On Upgrading Of Eti-Osa/Lekki/Epe Expressway From Eleko Junction (Pics) by endsarrrs(f): 2:34pm On Aug 25, 2023 |
Great... |
Crime › Re: Decomposing Body Of Herdsman Found In Anambra Bush by endsarrrs(f): 2:30pm On Aug 25, 2023*. Modified: 4:35pm On Aug 25, 2023 |
Politics › Re: NAWOJ Lagos Celebrates Newly Appointed Female Ministers. by endsarrrs(f): 2:21pm On Aug 25, 2023 |
accordadoga25: Hehehe Stop this your childish display here. Meanwhile, congrats to the women |
Politics › Re: Amazing Igbo Engineers In Action At Anambra by endsarrrs(f): 11:52am On Aug 25, 2023 |
accordadoga25: Hehehe,..
Nice one. Dem neva run go Lagos.
These are the true developers Get outta here. You lack reasonable things to say. |
Politics › Re: Amazing Igbo Engineers In Action At Anambra by endsarrrs(f): 11:48am On Aug 25, 2023 |
God bless those who are genuine in there legit work |
Food › Re: See Where Ogbono Comes From by endsarrrs(f): 11:47am On Aug 25, 2023 |
illicit: Irvingia gabonensis commonly called Bush mango
Dika nut (English)
Ogbono (Igbo)
Oro (Yoruba) Great |
Food › Re: See Where Ogbono Comes From by endsarrrs(f): 11:41am On Aug 25, 2023 |
illicit: It is called òro or àbeje in Yoruba
It is seasonal, it's on my grandmother's farm in Ekiti Any English or botanical word to describe the fruit ? |
Health › Re: See The Igbo Woman Who Died Fighting For Nigeria by endsarrrs(f): 11:37am On Aug 25, 2023 |
Uyomiya: God bless God will continue to console the loved ones. |
Health › Re: See The Igbo Woman Who Died Fighting For Nigeria by endsarrrs(f): 11:36am On Aug 25, 2023 |
Rest on Diva. My national Hero!! |
Politics › Re: Abuja-Kaduna Highway Only 20% Completed – Umahi by endsarrrs(f): 11:33am On Aug 25, 2023*. Modified: 2:19pm On Aug 25, 2023 |
 Great I give it to the minister, Eng.Umahi. That man is 'Mr.'work the talk'' |
Food › Re: See Where Ogbono Comes From by endsarrrs(f): 11:30am On Aug 25, 2023*. Modified: 4:31pm On Aug 25, 2023 |
Solofresh2: I don't eat that shit called ogbono soup mehn Don't call peoples food that word. If it's non of your business, just move the fvck far away from what doesn't concern you.Nairaland kids |
Food › Re: See Where Ogbono Comes From by endsarrrs(f): 11:28am On Aug 25, 2023 |
Op, where can one get the fruit? |
Politics › Re: LP Crisis Deepens As Abure Rejects Appeal Court Judgment by endsarrrs(f): 7:42am On Aug 25, 2023 |
TemplarLandry: This HelluPee club is a joke. Stop referring to this disaster as a party. You are the disaster here... |
Phones › Re: Just Bought A Stolen Phone! by endsarrrs(f): 7:36am On Aug 25, 2023 |
4teenblaq: I am devastated at the moment, just realized I bought a stolen phone..
What should I do? Explain |
Jokes Etc › Re: Son Refuses To Send School Result by endsarrrs(f): 7:50pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
Lol |
Politics › Re: We’ll Release Tinubu’s Records If Court Grants Atiku’s Application, Says CSU by endsarrrs(f): 7:48pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Admits Errors On Chicago University Certificate, Blames Clerk by endsarrrs(f): 7:45pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
TemplarLandry:
 Lol...jobless lazy miserable youth, what do you have to say without mentioning Obi? |
Politics › Re: We’ll Release Tinubu’s Records If Court Grants Atiku’s Application, Says CSU by endsarrrs(f): 7:37pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
Dbestbrest: You are the miserable one here. Do you think Chicago State University is at the same level with Chukwuemeka Odimegwu Ojukwu University? Chai! Some mothers do have them. Shio!!!! Jobless lazy imp. keep off!! |
Politics › Re: We’ll Release Tinubu’s Records If Court Grants Atiku’s Application, Says CSU by endsarrrs(f): 6:31pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
Gandrova: You have made no sense with your comments. Leave at once! Jobless youth, go find something doing. |
Politics › Re: We’ll Release Tinubu’s Records If Court Grants Atiku’s Application, Says CSU by endsarrrs(f): 4:45pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
Another jobless, miserable, lost nuisance above. Where are these jobless breed of people coming from sef?
Nairaland is in danger, if such people don't get exited |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Blames Chicago State University Clerk For Certificate Anomalies by endsarrrs(f): 4:02pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
Skyview01: Totally agree with you. He is most likely jobless or living with his parents. Honestly said! |