Christianity Etc › Re: Vitus Nnadi: A Catholic Priest Artist Shows Off His Talents (video) by Etnot(m): 8:59am On Jun 30, 2024 |
He doesn't even know what he his moulding, black men with colonial mentality |
Politics › Re: Senate Passes South East Development Commision, SEDC, Bill by Etnot(m): 9:26am On Jun 12, 2024 |
They should also remove the two SE states in NDDC |
Politics › Re: Is Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Capital In South-south A Part Of Biafra (picture) by Etnot(m): 11:33am On Jun 10, 2024 |
Bayelsa State na ijaw State abeg, carry una igbo wahala go another place |
Health › Re: Suspects Arrested For Alleged Production Of Adulterated Alcohol In Lagos by Etnot(m): 6:06am On Jun 08, 2024 |
Na wha.... This a crime like committing murder. Must you make money by all means including putting servral people to their early graves. |
Politics › Re: The Wife Of Late Major General Philip Effiong, Mrs. Josephine Effiong Is Dead. by Etnot(m): 6:49pm On Jun 02, 2024 |
During the Nigerian/Biafran war, the Biafran high ranking officer pushed mainly the minorites from the former eastern region to the warfronts, eg. Efik, Ibibio, etc. we the ijaw saw through their deception and supported the Nigerian forces.
Even the Effiong is a forgotten man to the igbos they only know ojukwu.
Biafra will be hell for minorities |
Politics › Re: OPEC: Nigeria’s Oil Production Rose To 1.28m Bpd — Highest In Africa by Etnot(m): 10:45am On May 15, 2024 |
Una go leave una gold and coal dey mine only crude oil |
Politics › Re: Suspend Lagos-calabar Coastal Highway Project, Face Pressing Priorities, FG Urge by Etnot(m): 12:51pm On May 13, 2024 |
Haters of Niger Delta una weldon. When to drill our oil una go drill, but to do road SE and other haters of South south stop the road. We are watching |
Politics › Re: 1dollar = 1560 Naira. by Etnot(m): 11:31am On May 13, 2024 |
Haters of Nigeria una food don done |
Politics › Re: He Says Stop Coastal Road Project. Is He A South South Man? by Etnot(m): 1:46pm On May 10, 2024 |
Una go explain tire, nothing go stop this project |
Politics › Re: See why the Coastal Highway In Nigeria Is Impossible by Etnot(m): 10:04am On May 06, 2024 |
Op you are not being truthful, you haven't been to the creeks they only need bridges when crossing a river, the swampy areas are usually sand filled.
Check on the road being constructed by the bayelsa State govt that is heading to the Atlantic ocean |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Is Now Effectively A Failed State – Donald Duke. by Etnot(m): 10:45pm On May 03, 2024 |
Jobless man, when buhari dey destroy the country were him been dey |
Politics › Re: Okrika LGA Solidarity Walk For Wike In Pictures by Etnot(m): 6:54am On Apr 26, 2024 |
They should be supporting SIM their brother, what does wike have to offer them. |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan Laid The Foundation For Buhari's Failures - Seun Osewa by Etnot(m): 8:32am On Apr 23, 2024 |
Buhari is an uneducated fool |
Politics › Re: Why Are You Ibos Opposed To The Coastal Highway ? by Etnot(m): 10:13pm On Apr 22, 2024 |
They like taking Panadol for another man's headache, 15 trillion na our money. FG please go on with the project |
Education › Re: University Of Port Harcourt Lecturer Caught Sexually Harassing A Female Student by Etnot(m): 3:02pm On Apr 22, 2024 |
Good riddance of bad rubbish |
Romance › Re: Why Is It Difficult To Get These Qualities In One Man? by Etnot(m): 1:19pm On Apr 19, 2024*. Modified: 6:26pm On Apr 19, 2024 |
All these daughters of Jezebel's, What does she have to offer |
Politics › Re: FG To Execute $3.8 Billion Gas Supply Agreement In May by Etnot(m): 11:24am On Apr 18, 2024 |
ngwaIgbo223: Gas from where..? After killing the ijaws in Delta State you want to take their gas.
No way. Watin you no know big pass you |
Career › Re: Princess Owowoh Graduates In UK As First Female Officer Cadet From Nigeria by Etnot(m): 7:49pm On Apr 12, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Post Your Birthday Greetings To President Bola Ahmed Tinubu by Etnot(m): 1:31pm On Mar 29, 2024 |
Happy birthday my president, wishing you long Life and prosperity |
Culture › Re: 12 Amazing Facts About The Igbo Country by Etnot(m): 6:48pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
Mad people na ijaw get half of imo and abia |
Culture › Re: 12 Amazing Facts About The Igbo Country by Etnot(m): 3:27pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
Must you people add bayelsa state to your rubbish. Bayelsa state and south River State are ijaws. |
Politics › Re: Igbos Will Lead Nigeria Into Another Civil War – Aare Kakanfo by Etnot(m): 2:32pm On Feb 23, 2024 |
He has said his mind if you like take it, if you like don't. |
Politics › Re: I Think The Igbos Are The Largest Ethnic Group In Nigeria by Etnot(m): 11:17am On Jan 03, 2024 |
Op dey mad |
Family › Re: Six Habits That Prove A Person Was Born In A Poor Family by Etnot(m): 9:25pm On Nov 23, 2023 |
Bunch of hypocrites! 80% of Nigeria are poor. The OP might also be one too |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Too Hard To Govern – Buhari by Etnot(m): 1:19pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
Incompetent, uneducated, bad in decision Making, nepotism father, wicked, selfish, corrupt, jihadist, and a madman. |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Beat Tanzania 2-1 In FIFA U20 Women's World Cup Qualifier by Etnot(m): 6:37am On Nov 20, 2023 |
Lets employe these girls to play for the super eagles. Omo the way the men are playing They won't qualify. |
Politics › Re: Buhari: I Don’t Miss Being President by Etnot(m): 6:33am On Nov 20, 2023 |
His 8 years precedency is like 80 years of torture. The dumbest president ever |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria To Create Jobs With Transition Into Renewable Energy – FG by Etnot(m): 3:07pm On Nov 14, 2023 |
Always talk talk without action |