Politics › Re: Defection: Dele Momodu Reveals What Saraki Wants In PDP by eunisam: 10:16am On Aug 02, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Defecting PDP Members Will Come Back On Empty Stomachs - Jonathan (Throwback) by eunisam: 8:15am On Aug 02, 2018 |
some zombies has wailed more than the wailing wailers
Politics › Re: Sokoto Lawmaker: I Was Offered N13m By Tambuwal To Decamp From APC - NAN by eunisam: 8:10am On Aug 02, 2018 |
dey dia naaa
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eunisam: 7:23am On Aug 02, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Nigeria's Women Affairs Minister, Hajia Aisha Jummai Alhassan Resigns by eunisam: 10:29pm On Aug 01, 2018 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eunisam: 1:58am On Aug 01, 2018 |
Z7C3LYXX |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eunisam: 7:22pm On Jul 31, 2018*. Modified: 7:43pm On Jul 31, 2018 |
Hardcore from Eastcoast.
In the name of innobet, Donr stake on this games or pay 10% after win. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eunisam: 10:26am On Jul 31, 2018 |
B936SSPEZCRSPA-5409375 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eunisam: 11:02pm On Jul 30, 2018 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eunisam: 2:24am On Jul 29, 2018 |
under 4
Z7CDJZ7Q |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eunisam: 4:18pm On Jul 28, 2018 |
Holamscoh: See your twin brother here.
B939SPWSCAWEET-2662450
Alabi loyal customers. You are even better
1 green
1 black
5 red |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eunisam: 1:44am On Jul 28, 2018 |
B930SPWATWRAAW-5409375 |
Romance › Re: Do Not Be Depressed , Share Your Challenges Here by eunisam: 3:52pm On Jul 27, 2018 |
Best topic on romance so far.
if you agree with me click like if otherwise click share if none/all of the above quote me |
Politics › Re: Election Cost 242billion, Our Population 200million by eunisam: 10:48am On Jul 27, 2018 |
corruption at it peak |
Politics › Re: Don't Blame Leaders Alone For Nigeria's Problems - President Buhari Says by eunisam: 10:46am On Jul 27, 2018 |
oga we are tired of blame game theory. blame yourself for the blame |
Family › Re: When Was The Last Time You Cried And What Made You To Cry? by eunisam: 9:59am On Jul 27, 2018 |
This question made me to realise that I cry everyday. reason is that I pray everyday and whenever I talk to God in my closet, I can't hold back the tears. |
Romance › Re: Is Cheating A Mistake Or A Choice? by eunisam: 1:07pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
it is absolutely your choice to cheat. the word mistake is just an excuse |
Car Talk › Re: Toyota Corolla And Toyota Avensis, Which One Is The Best? by eunisam: 10:07am On Jul 26, 2018 |
mufadem2012: Hello Nairalander, between Toyota corolla and Toyota avensis, which one is the best? picture kwanu? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eunisam: 9:48am On Jul 26, 2018 |
SeunKelechi: Remix Z7CPRXQZ you get sense pass almost everybody here. others will see my crazy game and start calling me names instead of editing and give correction. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eunisam: 5:40am On Jul 26, 2018 |
Edit
GGor/NGor
Booking
Number: Z7CPYDYQ |
Politics › Re: How To Eliminate APC And PDP From Nigeria Politics. by eunisam: 5:27am On Jul 26, 2018 |
Both APC and PDP are the same people in different party. the same ideology,same purpose to looting us dry. all this political thieves deserves mass burial for this country to survive. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Lacks Visionary Leaders—dangote by eunisam: 5:21am On Jul 26, 2018 |
vote dangote |
Politics › Re: Police Officer Punches Man While Trying To Remove Flag From Governor's Car. PICS by eunisam: 5:18am On Jul 26, 2018 |
na apcee police be dat? |
Politics › Re: Buhari Fumes Over APC Oshiomhole's Comment by eunisam: 5:15am On Jul 26, 2018 |
princeade86: oshiomole is worst than oyegun. he want to trend by force. I remember when this man was the chairman of Labour during obasanjo's time, he was a Goodman. just after being elected, he changed to the opposite of good and I cannot forget his GO n DIE mantra. |
Politics › Re: Offa Robberies: Saraki Writes Police IG Again, Denies Links With Suspects.. by eunisam: 5:07am On Jul 26, 2018 |
B4nko! if na you, you nogo deny?
even police go even deny ever inviting saraki. |
Politics › Re: Saraki Absent As Buhari Meets APC Senators by eunisam: 5:04am On Jul 26, 2018 |
Red |
Sports › Re: Kante Outfit To Fabrigas' After Wedding Party by eunisam: 7:09pm On Jul 25, 2018 |
Airhuncho: its obvious he doesn't av a stylist, this is f!ckd up. You wey get,how level? |
Sports › Re: Kante Outfit To Fabrigas' After Wedding Party by eunisam: 7:07pm On Jul 25, 2018 |
TimFisher2: Can you dress like this,and go to someone's wedding?
I can't even dress like this when going out!
I love dressing classic go and join huspopi n momphapopi |
Politics › Re: Open Letter To The United Nations Secretary-general By Comrade Timi Frank by eunisam: 2:45pm On Jul 25, 2018 |
I did not read all but who em epp? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eunisam: 7:12pm On Jul 24, 2018 |
Night jungle
B953SPZRPSRAAZ-5409375 |
Politics › Re: What Buhari Must Do Now! by eunisam: 1:07pm On Jul 24, 2018 |
Buahi, Mbaka, okogie,Oyedepo says u should resign. what are you waiting for? |
Politics › Re: I Can’t Stay In A Party That Criminalises Opposition Voices by eunisam: 12:21pm On Jul 24, 2018 |
The same old wine in different jar |