Stats: 3,159,013 members, 7,838,549 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 03:55 AM

Expensiveguyman's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Expensiveguyman's Profile / Expensiveguyman's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 12 pages)

Education / Re: See A Gigantic Snake Killed In UNILORIN PG Hostel (photos & Details) by expensiveguyman(m): 9:43pm On Jul 20, 2017
Na this small snake u dey call giant I rush here hoping to see a Python
Politics / Re: FG Not Banning Overseas Production Of Films - Lai Mohammed by expensiveguyman(m): 12:01pm On Jul 20, 2017
Lai Muhammed must u speak with double mouth all the time it will never be well with the person who did this to u
Politics / Re: FG Not Banning Overseas Production Of Films - Lai Mohammed by expensiveguyman(m): 12:00pm On Jul 20, 2017
Lai Muhammed must u speak with double mouth all the time it will never be well with the person that did this to u
Culture / Re: Biafra: Why Igbos, Yorubas, Hausas Must Live Together In Nigeria – Emir Of Kats by expensiveguyman(m): 11:55am On Jul 20, 2017
I disagree with u sir bcoz it's obvious that we are different people in cultures nd reasoning. in fact we don't have anything in common sir.
Politics / Re: Buhari Belongs To His Uncle Mamman Daura, Not "Everybody" And "Nobody"- Ally by expensiveguyman(m): 11:31am On Jul 20, 2017
Buhari was the biggest mistake in the annals of Nigeria.

Politics / Re: Policemen Trying To Bring Down A Biafran Flag In Port Harcourt (Photos) by expensiveguyman(m): 10:43am On Jul 20, 2017
they haven't seen anything yet, the early they realise that Biafra has come to stay the better for them. D sun most surely rise no matter what

210 Likes 18 Shares

Education / Re: Can I Be Admitted With This Kind Of Result For Computer Science? by expensiveguyman(m): 10:22am On Jul 20, 2017
Going by this result no high institution will admit u for that course on merit, but u can still manoeuver ur way depending on who u know or hw much u have. but hw come u couldn't score a single A
Crime / Re: Man Stabbed Son In Neck, Stomach (photo) by expensiveguyman(m): 5:33pm On Jul 19, 2017
Na their way nah! maybe he needed the skull nd other parts for rituals. Afonja never stop to amaze me

Politics / Re: Natives And Fulani Herdsmen Clash In Kaduna, 37 Killed by expensiveguyman(m): 4:53pm On Jul 19, 2017
With the rate of killing in this contraption con3 of ours, very soon we'll lose our position as the most populated black nation
Celebrities / Re: Temi Otedola Celebrates Mr Eazi On His 26th Birthday by expensiveguyman(m): 4:37pm On Jul 19, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

No dignity anymore.
How can a small girl like this flaunt her immoral life on the internet for her parents, family and everyone to see?

Growing up, ladies were so decent with their emotions.
A girl won't even shake you in front of her parents.
Now they will give you a blowjöb right in front of them.

Femi Otedola might have succeeded in business,
But he is a failure at parenting.
wakeup bros we are in 21st century not in 17AD abeg

Crime / Re: 2 Sisters Burnt To Death In Benue After Elder Sister Locked Them To See Her Man by expensiveguyman(m): 11:12am On Jul 19, 2017
BiggyBamBam:
Do they still teach ENGLISH COMPREHENSION in Nigerian schools?
my dear it has been abolished since 19AD
Romance / Re: Man Successfully Sues Wife Over Ugly Children And Judge Orders Wife To Pay $1200 by expensiveguyman(m): 9:47am On Jul 19, 2017
lol that can only happened in the land of the white man
Romance / Re: I Asked My Dad How I Was Born.....see What He Told Me (hot Photo 18+) by expensiveguyman(m): 11:48pm On Jul 18, 2017
D baddest dad ever
Crime / Re: Newborn Baby Found Dead After Being Abandoned Inside Leather Bag In Jos (photos) by expensiveguyman(m): 7:37pm On Jul 18, 2017
Huh? even animals care for it young ones but here in Nigeria opposite is the case.
Politics / Re: High Profile Boko Haram Jihadists,Others Renounce Terrorism Due To Hardship.PICS by expensiveguyman(m): 7:18pm On Jul 18, 2017
Are u kidding me this small boys are not boko haram joor, look at how malnourish they are. it's obvious they claim to be boko haram just to get access to free meal. aboki man with fish brain shaa
Politics / Re: Singer Yung6ix To Lai Muhammed: You Should Be Stoned For Making This Statements by expensiveguyman(m): 6:11pm On Jul 18, 2017
Politics / Re: Singer Yung6ix To Lai Muhammed: You Should Be Stoned For Making This Statements by expensiveguyman(m): 6:09pm On Jul 18, 2017
Mr lai Muhammed the greatest liar ever seen in the annals of our dear nation, he that can tell 1000 different lies in a second. even the devil marvels nd trembles by his ability to tell lies. oya! come nd tell us hv u ever patronize foreign things

Celebrities / Re: Peter Okoye Replies APC Over Call For His Arrest Based On Abroad Video Ban by expensiveguyman(m): 3:44pm On Jul 18, 2017
APC nd hypocrisy ehh! our president nd politicians are patronizing foreign things. so we the citizens have right as well. APC should stop acting as saint by removing the big stick in their own eyes before pointing fingers.

Politics / Re: I Want To Resign Buhari Cries On Phonecall AUDIO by expensiveguyman(m): 2:24pm On Jul 18, 2017
Bubu no ohh! don't resign please. u wanted to rule Nigeria by all means nd even shed innocent blood just to achieve ur dreams forgetting that karma is a bitch.

Politics / Re: Attack On One Of Us Is An Attack On All Of Us- SE, SW, SS & Middle Belt Declare by expensiveguyman(m): 2:08pm On Jul 18, 2017
That's a good development, with this unite abokis with their born to rule mentality will soon find themselves on a long thing. though someone should keep eyes on those from west because they are not trustworthy at all.

Crime / Re: Men Arrested With Human Skull In Ogun State by expensiveguyman(m): 11:00am On Jul 18, 2017
This people and skull ehh! they take skull swear for them or what
Politics / Re: We’ll Shock The Southwest When The Time Comes – Arewa Youths by expensiveguyman(m): 11:11pm On Jul 17, 2017
expensiveguyman:
what the f**k are u talking about? maybe u're ignorant of history but igbo are the only tribe in Nigeria who has demonstrated that they can live without others. that's the reason why our fathers engage Nigeria state including south south in a civil war that lasted for 3 good years. so get ur fact right before coming to spite ur foolishness on public forum.
Politics / Re: We’ll Shock The Southwest When The Time Comes – Arewa Youths by expensiveguyman(m): 11:09pm On Jul 17, 2017
expensiveguyman:
what the f**k are u talking about? maybe u're ignorant of history but igbo are the only tribe in Nigeria who has demonstrated that they can live without others. that's the reason why our fathers engage Nigeria state including south south in a civil war that lasted for good 3yrs. so get ur fact right before coming to spite ur foolishness on public forum.
Politics / Re: We’ll Shock The Southwest When The Time Comes – Arewa Youths by expensiveguyman(m): 10:59pm On Jul 17, 2017
Basic123:

That doesn't change the fact that you guys are are Ijaw-slaves.You can't survive independently of them and GEJ since 2015 presidential election.
you are attention seeker and your so called fact is baseless. besides it's a proven fact that yoruba has been aboki ass kicking right from the days of Awolowo.
Politics / Re: We’ll Shock The Southwest When The Time Comes – Arewa Youths by expensiveguyman(m): 6:20pm On Jul 17, 2017
Basic123:

by Following Igbo's logic!

since, 2015 presidential election sir.
Mr man may sense fall on you sir

Politics / Re: We’ll Shock The Southwest When The Time Comes – Arewa Youths by expensiveguyman(m): 6:13pm On Jul 17, 2017
Basic123:

do biafrans think logically at all?

lets examine this foolish post of yours.

you posted:
1.Igbo are the only tribe in nigeria that has demonstrated that they can live with others.

2.Your fore fathers now fought the same "others" for 3 years.

Mr Man,stop disgracing the few intelligent biafrans on this forum woth your foolishness.
Mr man are u ok at all? u quoted me claiming that we igbos should face our ijaw masters, now tell me how nd when did ijaws become our masters when we fought them and others to get our independent nation and thereby proving to others that we can live without them

Crime / Re: Woman Kills Her Husband In Osogbo With The Help Of A Man (Photo) by expensiveguyman(m): 5:50pm On Jul 17, 2017
Nawao!!! u kill ur husband just cos u're angry with him some people are devil clothed in human flesh
Politics / Re: We’ll Shock The Southwest When The Time Comes – Arewa Youths by expensiveguyman(m): 5:38pm On Jul 17, 2017
Basic123:

Exactly,just face your own Ijaw masters.

Igbo(s) have demonstrated several times that they cant do without their masters in southsouth.

SOUTHWEST NO SEND ANYBODY,FVCK NORTH,FVCK SE AND FVCK SS!
what the f**k are u talking about? maybe u're ignorant of history but igbo are the only tribe in Nigeria who has demonstrated that they can live without others. that's the reason why our fathers engage Nigeria state including south south in a civil war that lasted for good 3yrs. so get ur fact right before coming to spite ur foolishness on public forum.

Politics / Re: Why Buhari Is Seen To Be Underperforming, His Govt Is Hijacked - Lawal Idris by expensiveguyman(m): 12:40pm On Jul 17, 2017
And so what? we care less about his govt being hijacked sir, one thing for sure is that he is a total failure nd a calamity to Nigerians

Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Wants Sex! What Do I Do? by expensiveguyman(m): 11:42am On Jul 17, 2017
I advice that you give it to him before he go looking for it somewhere else oh.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25