ExpressBoy's Posts
Nairaland Forum › ExpressBoy's Profile › ExpressBoy's Posts
Pls house is it mandated that I provide 28days POF to secure CAS cause no where on the Sch site shows 28 days requirement for CAS.. They only asked for financial documents as proof.. But I know UKVI needs 28days proof.... |
Pls will like to know whether you did include all dependants In the CAS shield when applying for CAS ? bigeagleeye: |
House pls am planing to resubmit details for CAS I have a total of 26m running as POF for family of 5 to tender for CAS issuance but can I exclude the my kids from CAS shield due to much questions and later include them for visa application processing... |
The school did asked for POF which I had submitted since 10th Aug..Am initally for September intake but has it is now the status has changed to January 2023 intake ..I will elapse the the 31days of printing out the statement .. so my intentional now is to start the POF again and it will be in my other bank.. dduchess90: |
I understand you well duchess but issue now is that I plan using another bank for POF to resubmit since have been Automatically moved to JAN 2023 intake ...And I might have to start count of another POF for visa submission cause as it is I will get the CAS statement by OCT .. pls advice dduchess90: |
@ duchess..... Pls I submitted my CAS shield since 10th Aug, but it’s still at 60% .The intake status had switched from September to Jan2023 intake...Really confused here cause my bank statement elapse the 31days next week... Need advice can I switch bank to run another Statement for visa application after receiving my CAS. |
Thanks for the response. I know the CAS will be ready this September/October but can I switch banks to start another POF Submittion for visa application. Since have been moved to January 2023.. Solatium: |
Pls I submitted my CAS shield since 10th Aug, but it’s still at 60% .The intake status had switched from September to Jan2023 intake...Really confused here cause my bank statement elapse the 31days next week... Need advice can I switch bank to run another Statement for visa application after receiving my CAS.. |
Pls house,I submitted P.F for CAS University of Greenwich since 10 AUG and am yet to receive CAS till now still at 60% and the 31 expire end days for application process will be on the 8 sept but I discovered that my admission status had switched from Sept 2022 Intake to Jan 2023 intake. The confusion now is that the CAS is still loading and I didn’t ask for deferral.Has it is now can I make use of P.F with another bank for application submission for Jan intake ..duchess just wise other gurus help out.. |
Guys what just wise is saying is the truth attached is a mail from UKVI trying to verify an applicant POF ..but they mistakenly sent it to the the applicant instead of the bank.... Justwise forgive me for posting this here but just to silent some people regards this issue..
Really confused ...Isn’t the POF maintenance fees part of whats to be use for rent too..cause my agent kept tellin me I need to add extra 9m to the POF am submitting for family of 5 ... London campus.never heard of it on here.. pls help me out |
Thanks for the cool explanation sis...cuz someone told me I must also have funds for rent in same Acct which does not include the upkeeping funds.. Gloriyah: |
Pls house have a family of Five did my calculation for upkeeping ..main applicant 1334x9 months = 12006. Dependent 845x9=7605x4 = 30420. Total calculation 12006 + 30420 + 12100 Sch fee balance =£54526 x 511 = #27,874,639. Grand total For London campus.. Question is this do I need to add up more funds to that amount to show for rent and other stuffs...pls gurus help out... |
Bro my Wiffy is for Greenwich too why but make use of form A at your bank...That what I did but the transaction was done last year.. TClassique: |
Una men. My Ladipo plug ... container on the high sea.. uote author=uchman post=111791485] Please I want know if for instance, I purchase some items from a warehouse over there, ship to Nigeria for reselling, will that be counted as 20 hours per week, note that I only purchased and paid.[/quote] |
Bro don’t use that bank unless you have somone at the top that is ready to push your transaction fast at the international operations HQ ...My wify used there service late last year and got debited after 2weeks and some days with serious tears in that bank...its uP to you To decide ooo.. oluwaleokey: |
Bro send them a mail with details including all family scanned copies of each passports And let them know you want a close booking date for medical ... Use Urgent for UK medicals as subject... you will receive auto response immediately and you will receive msg from them after 3days with a booking date and also details to make payment too. Use all passports numbers as payment reference ... Did same last year and it worked for me .. quote author=SijiGbologe1 post=110811382]Pls bro am also planning to go for my TB test family of 3 can u tell me how many weeks it takes to come out nd how many days it takes for u to b booked or=ExpressBoy post=109676173]Pls gurus ..Mimilyrics , Justwise kennykale and my pretty Aprokodaughter.. Pls advice.,, I differed admission from Jan 2022 intake till Sept 2022 family of 5 and we already did TB test last year NOV 2021 which will expire MAY this year...Planing to do biometric before ending of MAR for the whole family hope I won’t have issues with our submission since the TB results expires By MAY 2022. Pls advice..really confused abt it...[/quote] |
Pls gurus ..Mimilyrics , Justwise kennykale and my pretty Aprokodaughter.. Pls advice.,, I differed admission from Jan 2022 intake till Sept 2022 family of 5 and we already did TB test last year NOV 2021 which will expire MAY this year...Planing to do biometric before ending of MAR for the whole family hope I won’t have issues with our submission since the TB results expires By MAY 2022. Pls advice..really confused abt it... |
Sorry I meant to say March since it’s 6months before September intake resumption...I stand to be corrected pls.... LuchiBianca: |
I understand you well but can I still submit the my family application by FEB using the TB test result expiring by MAY 2022. lobinche101: |
Pls gurus I differed admission from Jan 2022 intake till Sept 2022 family of 5 and we already did TB test last year NOV 2021 which will expire MAY this year...Planing to do biometric before ending of FEB hope I won’t have issues since the TB results expires By MAY 2022. Pls advice |
Congrat madam ..Also family of 5 will be submitting soon.....motto still remain same NO FAMILY OF MINE IS STAYING BACK..Tapped from your Visa Glory... Also you didn’t submit Wedding Certificate?? MrsDanex: |
Just msg you now boss waiting for your response .. Mquote author=ibk5891 post=109346015]Ok bro![/quote] |
Congratulation boss been following you since day 1 ..Pls I sent you a mail need to ask some stuffs from you.. ibk5891: |
Boss what the update .... ibk5891: |
Baba I fill u but Abeg no matter the situation pls don’t opt for divorce for the sake of the six months old child ...Anoda person no Carry your responsibility when you’re still alive ....We men all know women palaba but we still Dey manage ourselves...No complete marital status anywhere even na that side worst pass....So pls think abt it well ... quote author=elenengine post=108960162]It's not ooo. I don't pray people should have type of my issues. Na woman wahala. It's because I have invested much on this that's why I want to endure and secure the Visa for us, then when we get there I can now divorce her peacefully.[/quote] |
Sorry how did you source the info that they emailed your bank ,Do you have informat in ur bank that leaked the info to you ?? jimps: |