Stats: 3,328,372 members, 8,435,410 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 04:03 PM

Fabulous01's Posts

Nairaland ForumFabulous01's ProfileFabulous01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 19 pages)

PoliticsRe: Abacha Died 17years Ago Today...What Do You Remember Him For??? by fabulous01(m): 8:28pm On Jun 08, 2015
aribs:
hmm....I was in 100L in UI then and I was waiting outside for my cousin to come out of a shop in Agbowo only for me to see people screaming Abacha is dead! I could hardly believe the spontaneous outburst of joy that greeted that pronouncement. Never seen anything like it till now. He was a despot of the most brutal kind. I can never forget those words "Enough is Enough". Scarcities of petroleum products of the worst type so bad that I remember we had to use firewood and sawdust to cook. massive looting of funds and a general feeling of hopelessness and fear, strikes of all types, Daniel Kanu and his one million man march. Nigeria has indeed come far. May Nigeria never experience such again
the Real name was abacha stove
PoliticsRe: Abacha Died 17years Ago Today...What Do You Remember Him For??? by fabulous01(m): 8:25pm On Jun 08, 2015
Abach Stove
Jokes EtcRe: PICS: A Hillarious Pics Of A Politician With Babalawo by fabulous01(m): 1:22pm On Jun 07, 2015
[quote author=lakside000 post=34518200]grin grin grin

meanwhile am still expecting this to happen tongue
[/quote
Dreamer!!!!
TV/MoviesChelsea Celebration In Bangkok by fabulous01(op): 1:19pm On Jun 07, 2015
19' Thailand X1 00 Chelsea

on Super Sport 2

Live!!!!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Juventus : UCL (3 - 1) On 6th June 2015 by fabulous01(m): 10:40pm On Jun 06, 2015
UCL FINAL. FT BARCA 3 1 JUV
ITS MOMENT OF NEYMAR
NO LONGER MESSY.....
BARCA FRIENDS CONGRATS!!!

@FabuTv
CrimeRe: Under Jonathan, Soldiers Killed 8,000 Nigerians by fabulous01(op): 10:01pm On Jun 03, 2015
it is well
CrimeUnder Jonathan, Soldiers Killed 8,000 Nigerians by fabulous01(op): 10:01pm On Jun 03, 2015
Under Jonathan, Soldiers killed 8,000 Nigerians -Amnesty International
The international human rights group, Amnesty International, has said former President Goodluck Jonathan, and Nigerian security forces have the blood of as many as 8,000 Nigerian civilians on their hands, urging the international community. Read more @http://huhuonline.com/index.php/more-news1/5642-under-jonathan-soldiers-killed-8-000-nigerians-amnesty-international
PoliticsGej Vs Pej Retire Well- We Love U But Nigerians Love Gmb More... Goodluck Baba by fabulous01(op): 11:32am On May 29, 2015
To: Dr. Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan, GCFR,
BNER, GCON
The dogs did bark, the children screamed, Up flew the windows, the enemies attacked from all angles; and every wicked soul (BH,)bawled out against you.
Here you are today, an achiever, your names are
already written on the golden stones.
We are happy to be part of your team, we trust in your ability but Nigerians choose otherwise.
All we have to say is well done sir!
We wish you well now and in the future.
Shalom!
Fabulous aka @FabuTV
PoliticsRe: Man Who Trekked In Solidarity For APC Receives N.25 Million Cash Reward. Photo by fabulous01(m): 9:42am On May 19, 2015
and Some men Commencing their Trek to mecca all adult 33 45 45 44 years respectively. wish them journey mercy. Trekkers for Buhari and this this trekking will last for 3Months. if you wish to Join contact me and deposit 200k for your Trek visa to chad to sudan and to mecca. comcongratulations in Advance
Nairaland GeneralRe: Five Men Plan To Trek To Mecca For Buhari by fabulous01(m): 6:54pm On May 18, 2015
uviesa:
http://dailypost.ng/2015/05/18/five-men-to-trek-from-nigeria-to-mecca-for-buhari/
must be kidding!!! that's about distance from Nigeria to Saudi Arabia is: 2794.4 Miles
(4497.1 Kilometers / 2426.6 Nautical Miles)
Approximate flight duration time from
Abuja, Nigeria to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia is
5 hrs, 48 mins

oh my God i want to go with them pls give me their contacts,
PoliticsRe: Forgive Me Where I Erred, Jonathan Begs Nigerians by fabulous01(m): 8:35pm On May 17, 2015
keyzid:
My president. You're forgiven. No being is perfect.
my pain was the Month i bought my car was the first Time i Heard about subsidy.... i started buying with that high Price against 65 anyway you are forgiven!!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid Vs Juventus: UCL (1 - 1) On 13th May 2015 by fabulous01(m): 8:37pm On May 13, 2015
Omooba77:
Real Madrid will try to reverse 2-1 loss to Juventus in the 2nd leg next week in Madrid.

TURIN, Italy (AP) -- Former Real Madrid forward Alvaro Morata came back to haunt his old club as he sent Juventus on their way to a 2-1 victory over the holders in the first leg of their Champions League semifinal on Tuesday.Morata, who moved to Juventus last summer shortly after helping Madrid to a record 10th European Cup title, didn't celebrate after scoring the opening goal in the ninth minute.Cristiano Ronaldo overtook Lionel Messi to become the competition's all-time top scorer with Madrid's equaliser in the 27th minute but his former Manchester United teammate Carlos Tevez also continued his fantastic season as he restored Juventus' lead from the spot shortly before the hour after being brought down by Dani Carvajal.Juventus, who last won the competition 19 years ago, will continue their bid to reach their first final since 2003 in the return leg in Madrid on May 13.Backed by a passionate home crowd, the newly crowned Italian champions had the better of a frantic opening period.The fans bayed for a penalty in the opening minute when Arturo Vidal fell between two Madrid players and Morata also went close.Carlos Tevez makes no mistake from the penalty spot.The Spaniard did get his goal moments later. Claudio Marchisio slotted the ball through to Tevez and, although Madrid goalkeeper Iker Casillas got a hand to the Argentine's shot, he only succeeded in deflecting the ball to Morata, who tapped in from close range.That was Juve's fourth shot on target in the opening nine minutes but it was to prove their last on goal of the first half as Madrid slowly got into the game.Toni Kroos almost levelled immediately but Juventus goalkeeper Gianluigi Buffon dived smartly to his right to turn the shot around his post.Ronaldo had been kept fairly quiet apart from an early free kick which came off a Juventus defender in the wall. But he also went close to the equaliser when he sprung the offside trap to run onto a through-ball from Isco but could only send his effort wide of the right upright.However, Ronaldo did level minutes later, heading into an empty net from close range after James Rodriguez hooked in a cross from the right of the penalty area.It was the Portugal star's 76th goal in the competition -- one more than Lionel Messi, whose Barcelona side host Bayern Munich in the other semifinal on Wednesday.Rodriguez almost got on the scoresheet himself four minutes from halftime but he headed Alarcon's cross off the bar from five yards out and Marcelo volleyed the rebound narrowly over the bar.Juventus had earlier had a chance to restore their lead but Marchisio's long-range effort flashed just wide of the left upright.The Italian side were under pressure from Madrid at the start of the second period and they was camped inside their own half in the build-up to their second goal.A corner was cleared to Tevez, who went on a blistering run down almost the entire length of the field before being brought down by Carvajal.The tension was palpable and the normally ice-cool Buffon couldn't even bear to look, standing in his goal with his back to the action. However, Tevez blasted his spot-kick straight down the middle for his 29th goal of the season.Madrid brought on Javier Hernandez, who had scored the late winner in his side's 1-0 aggregate win over Atletico Madrid in the quarterfinals, and he almost leveled but just failed to get on the end of a cross from Sergio Ramos.
UCL HT RMD 1 0 JUV 2 2 agg
PoliticsRe: With Rescue Near, Boko Haram Stoned Kidnapped Girls To Death by fabulous01(m): 10:49pm On May 03, 2015
the Tale like Just of shina rambo 2
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Crystal Palace (1 - 0) On 3rd May 2015 by fabulous01(m): 4:24pm On May 03, 2015
[i][/i][b][/b]35 games 83Points up chelsea!! 3Games to go! may be +9Points!!! only chelsea can do this. that's why i say UP CHELSEA!!! the 2015 EPL CUP is mine! any Blues in the house? how do you feel?
CHELSEA ARE CHAMPIONS-2015 @FABU TV35 games 83Points up chelsea!! 3Games to go! may be +9Points!!! only chelsea can do this. that's why i say UP CHELSEA!!! the 2015 EPL CUP is mine! any Blues in the house? how do you feel?
CHELSEA ARE CHAMPIONS-2015 @FABU TV
35 games 83Points up chelsea!! 3Games to go! may be +9Points!!! only chelsea can do this. that's why i say UP CHELSEA!!! the 2015 EPL CUP is mine! any Blues in the house? how do you feel?
CHELSEA ARE CHAMPIONS-2015 @FABU TV
Forum GamesRe: Eyes Test : What Numbers Did You See? by fabulous01(m): 5:12pm On Apr 30, 2015
TEMABOYgh:
what number did you see?
CrimeRe: Indonesia Executes Eight Prisoners Including Nigerians For Drugs Offences by fabulous01(m): 4:59am On Apr 29, 2015
According to breaking news reports condemned convicts including four Nigerians have been taken from their prison cells to the execution site on Nusakambangan.. According to the UK Guardian, Indonesian television is also reporting that the executions of eight prisoners – all men – have taken place, but that the Filipina woman, Mary Jane Veloso, was spared at the last minute, after a woman accused of tricking her into carrying drugs turned herself into police in the Philippines on Tuesday. There are reports that the executions took place at around 00.25 local time.At nearby Cilacap port, anti-death penalty protesters began playing the song Hallelujah. They were shot dead by firing squads comprising 12 police privates.Their last meal was KFC.
CrimeRe: EFCC Arraigns Man Who Hacked Into Server Of A Bank And Steal N68bn(photo) by fabulous01(m): 10:32pm On Apr 22, 2015
so ccfe still exist! Thought they are sleeping?
CelebritiesRe: Why I Dropped Out Of School - 2face Finally Reveals by fabulous01(m): 11:43am On Apr 15, 2015
bellabae:
abi make I drop out n follow music too?
try it and give your testimony 20years Later
SportsRe: Nigeria Slips In FIFA Ranking. by fabulous01(m): 10:56pm On Apr 12, 2015
we are Not Interested!!! election
Mood
PoliticsRe: Who Do You Want As Head Of The Economic And Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC)? by fabulous01(m): 10:20pm On Apr 02, 2015
Jega shu finish the movie he start........
PoliticsRe: "It's Going To Be A Very Difficult Year," Ngozi Okonji Iweala (CNN) by fabulous01(m): 4:11am On Mar 19, 2015
meaning of Admin and servicom
PhonesRe: New Etisalat Android Plan by fabulous01(m): 5:12am On Mar 15, 2015
johncaringarms:
Single person Makes $389,844/Yr in Her Spare Time on The Computer Without Selling
Anything,,, through the site given below
cashbay20.comONLY
do not include "ONLY"
"I basically make $30,000-$40,000 a month online.Through this site.
U sure..ok contact me pls
Car TalkRe: States In Nigeria And The Predominant Car Brand They Use by fabulous01(m): 9:44pm On Mar 09, 2015
Philadelphia:
From my own observations, I have noticed that the predominance of cars in Nigeria varies from one state to another. These are some of my observations as regards to cars predominance by states in Nigeria:
Abia - Mercedes-Benz
Anambra - Peugeot
Bayelsa - Mazda
Delta - Toyota (especially camry, corolla and Venza) and Honda (Accord and crosstour)
Edo - Mercedes-Benz (especially C-class trim : w202 C180)
Kaduna -Mercedes-Benz and Peugeot
Lagos - Toyota and Honda
Ogun - Nissan (especially the old primera)
Ondo - Nissan (especially the old primera)

These are my observations. Please add yours cool
Ekiti - Private Jet + Benz Gwagon
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur Capital one cup final-( 2 - 0) On 1st march 2015 by fabulous01(m): 7:59pm On Mar 01, 2015
FT: CHELSEA 2-0 TOTTENHAM:
Chelsea are the Capital One Cup winners! Gameplan was executed perfectly, with the Blues able to stifle Spurs with ease. Huge slice of look for the Chelsea second, but the result never looked in doubt. Perfect day for the Blues with City losing. First of many trophies this season?

John Terry, this time justifiably in full kit, and Didier Drogba lift the trophy to huge roars from the Chelsea fans.
Mourinho is pleased. Everyone’s pleased. Except for Tottenham Hotspur fans. But it’s Chelsea’s day.

Jose Mourinho lifts his first trophy since returning to Chelsea as his side see off Tottenham in the League Cup final.

Updating from Fabu Tv- Thanks for joining me. Goodbye.

SportsFt: Chelsea 2-0 Tottenham by fabulous01(op): 7:55pm On Mar 01, 2015
FT: CHELSEA 2-0 TOTTENHAM:
Chelsea are the Capital One Cup winners! Gameplan was executed perfectly, with the Blues able to stifle Spurs with ease. Huge slice of look for the Chelsea second, but the result never looked in doubt. Perfect day for the Blues with City losing. First of many trophies this season?

John Terry, this time justifiably in full kit, and Didier Drogba lift the trophy to huge roars from the Chelsea fans.
Mourinho is pleased. Everyone’s pleased. Except for Tottenham Hotspur fans. But it’s Chelsea’s day.

Jose Mourinho lifts his first trophy since returning to Chelsea as his side see off Tottenham in the League Cup final.

Updating from Fabu Tv- Thanks for joining me. Goodbye.

PhonesRe: How Many Years Old Is Your Present SIM card? Mine Is 8years Old by fabulous01(m): 2:30pm On Mar 01, 2015
abidak1759:
Mtn since Nov 2004 = 10yrs and four months..... #nowelkumbak
Same tim: waho
PhonesRe: How Many Years Old Is Your Present SIM card? Mine Is 8years Old by fabulous01(m): 2:27pm On Mar 01, 2015
Jayclinics:
Let us know who has the oldest sim card on nairaland. Mine is 8 years old since 2007. No welcome back ever still the same sim card till date.

Let us know yours.

Note: Be sincere, no jonsing, no hyping, just be sincere.

let the fun begin!

ready.......

let us do this.......
I guess I shu be oldest holder here: Nov 2004 MTN.
PoliticsRe: FAKE "Alleged Picture Of Osinbajo's Family Home" FAKE by fabulous01(m): 9:51am On Mar 01, 2015
elbinmanny:
The social media went on frenzy when a photo of a purported negleted Father and family members of the APC vice presidential candidate, a one time commissioner for justice, a professor , a pastor . Prof Yemi Osinbanjo was leaked online.
What can u make out of this?
If true then its absolutely unspeakabke and saddening . angry cry
Pray its not. lipsrsealed
Propaganda effect!!!!

Decline from evil way of life......
PoliticsRe: Check Out Edifices Of The Various State Houses Of Assembly. by fabulous01(m): 9:59pm On Feb 28, 2015
Icon4s:
Ekiti State
I love dis...why ondo be like garden of cow? Some of dis state HOA look like secondary school. Why....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 19 pages)