Stats: 3,327,342 members, 8,430,497 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 02:59 PM

Fahdiga's Posts

Nairaland ForumFahdiga's ProfileFahdiga's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 (of 443 pages)

PoliticsRe: Youths Protest In Ibadan, Demand The Release Of Sunday Igboho by Fahdiga(m): 2:49pm On Nov 17, 2021
At the first gunshot all of them will go into hiding
BusinessRe: IMF Addresses Impact Of Multiple Forex Rate On Enaira As Remittance Crashes by Fahdiga(m):
IMF shouldn't waste their time until Buhari leaves office because nothing works under the lifeless
PoliticsRe: They See Themselves Ist As Yoruba,Hausa,Igbo,before Seeing Themselves As Nigeria by Fahdiga(m): 2:47pm On Nov 17, 2021
hollah123:
what do u mean by unity beggar?
Have u forgotten the kaduna declaration?

Who is holding igbos not to leave?
Then tell the brutal and despotic regime you support to allow Igbos have a referendum
PoliticsRe: They See Themselves Ist As Yoruba,Hausa,Igbo,before Seeing Themselves As Nigeria by Fahdiga(m): 12:22pm On Nov 17, 2021
hollah123:
fahdiga so u are now a Yoruba man

Everyone can see through igbos charade that they don't want to b seen as the only secessionist that's y they are trying to create different monikers to promote oduduwa republic tgat yorubas ain't ready for.

Afenifere don clear una say na restructuring them want so rest cos we all know all those shouting Yoruba republic here are igbos n a typical example is u
Unity begger. Let everyone go their separate ways or are you afraid ?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Army Killing Northerners And Tagging Them ISWAP -simon Ekpa by Fahdiga(m): 12:13pm On Nov 17, 2021
What's this one saying? Nigerian army are mainly northerners so how can northerners be killed themselves
CrimeRe: Nigerian Woman Detained By Delhi Police With Her Toddlers Cries Out | Video by Fahdiga(m): 12:12pm On Nov 17, 2021
See her cone head
CelebritiesRe: See The Trending Videos That Landed Comedian Cute Abiola In Navy Cell by Fahdiga(m): 12:09pm On Nov 17, 2021
All for the grams
EducationRe: Chancellor, Landmark University, David Oyedepo Removes Tuition For Agricultural by Fahdiga(m): 12:08pm On Nov 17, 2021
If I hear. Money must be made
PoliticsRe: Bandits Inform Adamawa Community Of Impending Attack, Demand N30million Upfront by Fahdiga(m): 12:08pm On Nov 17, 2021
Nigerians never had it this bad. The FG knows the terrorists but won't go after them but they are quick to massacre peaceful protesters just like they did in Lekki shooting. Buhari has turned Nigeria to the underworld capital of the world. Buhari is evil
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Police Force Inpartnership With PPS Unveil A Missing Persons Platform by Fahdiga(m): 12:07pm On Nov 17, 2021
If they like they can partner with FBI nothing works under the lifeless
PoliticsRe: #endsars: Timi Frank Seeks Trial Of Buhari, Sanwo-olu Over Lekki Massacre by Fahdiga(m): 12:07pm On Nov 17, 2021
Nice decision from Timi Frank
PoliticsRe: Bandits Attack Zamfara Community For Defaulting In Levy Payment by Fahdiga(m): 12:03pm On Nov 17, 2021
desiredhome:
Every state have a governor/local government chair persons.......
Why always call on the presidency when there are governor etc in a state?
Just like you were calling your state governor during GEJ tenure. Hypocrite
PoliticsRe: My Presidential Aspiration Accepted Across Nigeria – Anyim Pius Anyim by Fahdiga(m): 11:59am On Nov 17, 2021
So this pregnant man is not only a glutton but also an meth addict
CelebritiesRe: “I Wish I Wrote Wizkid’s Hit Song, Essence” – American Singer, Ne-yo by Fahdiga(m): 11:59am On Nov 17, 2021
Wiz star is a big boy
CrimeRe: Suspected Herdsmen Kidnap, Kill Ondo Butchers Tricked To Buy Cows by Fahdiga(m): 11:58am On Nov 17, 2021
KoshCAD:
How many have you retaliated in your state. Online warrior
grin. My friend beware of Hausa men to avoid getting ONE SLAP from them
HealthRe: BREAKING: Remains Of Dangote’s Brother Buried In Kano [PHOTO] by Fahdiga(m): 11:26am On Nov 17, 2021
Upon all the money he has he just ended up in six feets below. Buhari are you watching? Change your ways before it is too late
Christianity EtcRe: Islamic Group Defends Osinbajo On Reported Christianisation Agenda by Fahdiga(m): 11:23am On Nov 17, 2021
Only God knows how much Osinbajo paid MURIC from his 90 billion naira FIRS loot just for them to say this
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Navy: Cute Abiola Is Not Missing But Under Custody For Breaching Policy by Fahdiga(m): 11:22am On Nov 17, 2021
This is scripted to make him more popular
CrimeRe: Tinubu's Daughter Shade Reportedly Orders Oyingbo Market Shut For 2 Weeks(Video) by Fahdiga(m): 11:20am On Nov 17, 2021
Imagine what she will do if her aged father becomes the president. Greed and high handedness is the hallmark of Tinubu's family
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Suleman Blasts People Who Vow Never To Give Their Money To Any Church by Fahdiga(m): 11:18am On Nov 17, 2021
This one is bitter that some people don open eyes. Tithes and offerings are dwindling
CelebritiesRe: Cute Abiola Is Not Missing - Nigeria Navy by Fahdiga(m): 11:13am On Nov 17, 2021
This is scripted to make him more popular
PoliticsRe: EFCC Flags-Off National Risk Assessment Of Non Profit Organizations by Fahdiga(m): 11:07am On Nov 17, 2021
It is quite disheartening how Buhari has bastardized every single fabric of our national existence that he inherited from the PDP. EFCC, DSS Army, Police and other agencies that was working well under the previous administrations is now a tool to harass and hound dissenting voices. Buhari has destroyed Nigeria beyond redemption
PoliticsRe: Why I Convened 2014 National Confab – Jonathan by Fahdiga(m): 11:05am On Nov 17, 2021
hollah123:
fahdiga
Well done

Even d five states aren't up to 1 n u still want more
You see your life. You claim you are a patriot who stands by the truth yet you are happy to see Igbos being cheated in everything. Only you know how you sleep at night after telling lies and supporting evil. Only you knows
TravelRe: Petrol Tanker Explodes On Lagos-ibadan Highway by Fahdiga(m): 10:23am On Nov 17, 2021
What a tragedy. I thank God no life was lost
PoliticsRe: #endsars Panel Report: UN, U.S., Falana Demand Accountability by Fahdiga(m): 10:21am On Nov 17, 2021
Aufbauh:
Seems I'm giving some of you guys too much attention by responding to your nonsense & conjectures spilled out of frustration and deprivation.
In real life you may not be this opportune to get close to me.
What's this one saying? Who wants to get close to someone who supports an evil government that kills her citizens for fun
PoliticsRe: AFCFTA Is For “Made-In-Africa” Products And Services- President Buhari by Fahdiga(m): 10:15am On Nov 17, 2021
What a lifeless and depressing speech. Osinbajo should have gone to represent Nigeria instead of this disaster of a president. Buhari should concentrate on wearing a better trouser instead of reading incoherent and disjointed gibberish prepared by Garbage Shehu
CrimeRe: Suspected Herdsmen Kidnap, Kill Ondo Butchers Tricked To Buy Cows by Fahdiga(m): 10:13am On Nov 17, 2021
And Ondo people won't retaliate because of fear.
PoliticsRe: Like Bandits, Area boys In southern Nigeria Also Collect Taxes -Lai Mohammed by Fahdiga(m): 10:10am On Nov 17, 2021
What a terrible human from the pit of hell. I wonder how this man sleeps at night after telling all this heart wrecking lies. I suspect this man is the Lucifer that the Bible was talking about. He is evil
PoliticsRe: #endsars Panel Report: UN, U.S., Falana Demand Accountability by Fahdiga(m): 10:09am On Nov 17, 2021
Aufbauh:
Booking space to spew trash as usual. We already know what he will type. Waste of space
PoliticsRe: #endsars Panel Report: UN, U.S., Falana Demand Accountability by Fahdiga(m): 10:07am On Nov 17, 2021
If at the end of the day and the international community fails to drag Buhari, Buratai to the ICC then they have failed humanity
EducationRe: EKSU VC, Edward Olanipekun's Son Graduates From UK University by Fahdiga(m): 10:01am On Nov 17, 2021
seguno2:
Please since when did Buhari become the yardstick of what to expect from a leader huh
Is Buhari not the president?
PoliticsRe: Bandits Attack Zamfara Community For Defaulting In Levy Payment by Fahdiga(m): 10:00am On Nov 17, 2021
Imagine what the newspaper headlines would have read if this has happened under Jonathan or any president of southern extraction. All this can only happen under the leadership of someone who overtly and covertly supports terrorism. Buhari has destroyed Nigeria beyond redemption

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 (of 443 pages)