Stats: 3,156,214 members, 7,829,347 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:46 AM

Fancy4eve's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fancy4eve's Profile / Fancy4eve's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 27 pages)

Romance / Re: I Feel Disgusted With Myself by fancy4eve(f): 3:47pm On Mar 10, 2019
Nobodyperson:

I reject it
My God has forgiven me
He will fight for me against your curses
did you even consider God b4 committing a taboo,
I still dont know y pple lyk dat re still on planet earth, u re suppose to b caged lyk lion in d zoo, so Same will not repeat it sel again.
Romance / Re: Some Ladies Find It Difficult To Fulfill Their Promise Of 'i'll CALL U BACK '? by fancy4eve(f): 3:26pm On Mar 10, 2019
schoolboymatt:
A girl once said that to me, it has been two years ever since, she still haven't call.
your own case is different bro, u need to visit a prophet
Romance / Re: Some Ladies Find It Difficult To Fulfill Their Promise Of 'i'll CALL U BACK '? by fancy4eve(f): 3:26pm On Mar 10, 2019
schoolboymatt:
A girl once said that to me, it has been two years ever since, she still haven't call.
your own case is different bro, u need to visit a prophet den
Romance / Re: Nigerian Men Abroad, How Did You Choose Your Significant Half? by fancy4eve(f): 1:11pm On Mar 10, 2019
TaminaliaCatapa:
This has been worrisome abeg, I don’t like the idea of bringing any gf from Naija come marry, they mess up real bad.

The Naija girls wey dem born abroad sef, they ain’t any way different from foreigners wey go dey tell you to start sharing house chores 50:50 with dem. There is nothing bad if I do those chores in my own volition, but making it a duty for me is a no-no.

Reason why I cant marry white is obvious, the very immediate point I just made up there, some won’t even let you take your kids back to naija coz it’s shîthole

Please, if you are a
1. Naija married man in a foreign land
2. Didn’t marry here in naija but abroad

How did you get married and what type of woman is she.

Please we wanna learn
my dear u need to change ur mind set, if love is about sharing nd caring, den wox d big deal in helping out, Well I won't blame any lady dat decides to take on such decision bcus men re not worth it. Just open ur heart nd let love leads.

Romance / Re: Please Rate My Girlfriend [pics] by fancy4eve(f): 12:54pm On Mar 10, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Numbers won't do justice to my rating of your girlfriend.
So I'd verbally describe and analyze what I see.

The scenery of her photograph shows she lives in a slum neighborhood and has definitely been sexually assaulted as a minor.

The brown roofs around and ancient buildings shows her tribe... I guess she's troublesome from her pose. (That pose when women want to fight)
Her arms are at akimbo, but her smile looks more like a frown in the picture, this shows even she can't stand the odour emanating from her armpit.

Her flabby tummy shows she's either been pregnant before, is pregnant or has given birth and discarded the baby...you really need to ask her.

Now a woman is supposed to have proportional 'figure 8' body contours, but it is lacking here.
She does not have a single hip. Some men even have wider hips than her.
She is just as straight as an unprocessed log of lumber.

You are lucky to have a girl like this because you won't suffer the insecurity most men go through with their girls because she is so ugly, that even if a man looks back if she walks past its' to confirm if she'd turn and walk towards him so he can flee.

If you really love this girl, instead of putting her up to be analyzed like a property, buy her that black soap dudu osun so she can tone her dirty black complexion which makes her face look like a badly molded chunk of Amala.

Get her a new tailor who won't mess up the neck of her gown which looks like a funeral wear made from lace curtain.
Then advice her to stop wearing padded bras. She should come to terms with the fact that she has small breàsts

In summary,
If your girl was a car,
She'd be a rickety wheelbarrow.
Haba, u went too far bro, ur description alone can make him loose interest in d relationship
Investment / Re: How To Earn Money Online, No Referral All You Need Is A Smartphone And Data by fancy4eve(f): 8:34am On Mar 10, 2019
Romance / Re: I Flew With My Daughter To Port Harcourt To See Grandpa Today - Photos by fancy4eve(f): 9:28am On Mar 07, 2019
Proud dad.......but no carry dat Baby pass through bush oh, cus her skin is still tender.
Romance / Re: My girlfriend is pregnant but her head is big PHOTOS by fancy4eve(f): 9:23am On Mar 07, 2019
Xtobest:
Please my girlis pregnant I promised her marriage but she has a big head I can't marry her.
Please how do I discharge her peacefully
see ur life grin tongue tongue tongue
Investment / Re: Earn Weekly With Google Chrome And Facebook by fancy4eve(f): 8:34am On Mar 07, 2019
07036274705. Pls add me up
Celebrities / Re: BBNaija's Khloe Steps Out For Dinner Date (Photo) by fancy4eve(f): 6:53pm On Mar 06, 2019
chuckjonesbaba:

Not my preference. This is my spec...
you mean oldies

Investment / Re: Check This Out And Make Cool Cash by fancy4eve(f): 11:05am On Mar 05, 2019
Evelynejuliet@yahoo.com
Romance / Re: Men, Can You Have A Joint Account With Your Wife? by fancy4eve(f): 8:06am On Mar 04, 2019
Can't if he,s living an extravagant lifestyle
Politics / Re: Osinbajo Testifies In Church For God's Protection And Victory At The Polls by fancy4eve(f): 11:29am On Mar 03, 2019
ELVISHOT:
Pastor (Prof.) Yemi Osinbajo (SAN) testifies at the Redeemed Christian Church of God, to God’s protection and deliverance, and to God granting him and President Muhammadu Buhari victory at the polls.

Watch His Testimoney HERE
can someone tell this slow poke to stop calling the name of God in vain......he can deceive man but not God, the last day will tell
Investment / Re: Free forex earning opportunity by fancy4eve(f): 7:04pm On Feb 24, 2019
Investment / Re: You Need A Business That Pays You 24 Hours A Day.. by fancy4eve(f): 11:52am On Feb 21, 2019
Investment / Re: Earn Weekly With Google Chrome And Facebook by fancy4eve(f): 11:39pm On Jan 22, 2019

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 27 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19