Fanny500able's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Fanny500able's Profile › Fanny500able's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Paxful will be legit until you wake up one morning to discover they have taken over your money ![]() I have had my account for 2yrs now. Paxful et moderators stole over 600usd from me so I stopped trading and started saving my Bitcoin in their wallets temporarily. Maximum days I keep coins there is 2 weeks. I was just unfortunate this morning to wakeup and my account was gone. I have written support but reply yet. I have always known paxful to be scam but I wasn't careful enough this time. |
Abeg, I let's stop giving ourselves fake hope.. those people chop my 170k and e pain me gan.. I wan sharply chop them for one month and run away. But dem fast pass me.. but nothing spoil sha .. the race continues. I got that first mail too but after I kept insisting,they sent the 2nd one.
After the Nigerian twin superstars,Paul and Peter Okoyes' break up, What's Next? Okay, Peter Okoye release this new single titled 'Cool It Down.' Confirming all bleeding speculations that the duo are no more. Enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vZfCKPTDodg |
Check the Youtube channel for lyrics and details....subscribe and like African Vibes Entertainment. |
olokada wee be pressing brake every 5secs.. ![]() see her back like wood bark...wowo girls sabi wowo fashion die. |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xrQSqwoXEvA The popular American Fantasy Series took a dramatic comeback on season season7 with the Shape of You crooner. The secret meaning of Ed Sheeran's Character and song on the series,GOT. With the American Chart-topper making an iconic appearance and performing the song 'Hands of Gold.' We left wondering what He meant. Who has got the Hands of Gold? Cersei and Jaime abominable lovers OR Shae whose love for Tyrion's gold was buy-able. The song was written by Symon Silver Tongue, a performer and songwriter who knew about Tyrion Lannister's illicit tryst with prostitute Shae. Symon used Hands of Gold to blackmail Tyrion – there are lyrics that can make his secret relationship public, and potentially get him killed by his sister Cersei – although the plan backfires, and the youngest Lannister sibling has him killed. As viewers of the show will know, things didn't end well for Shae, either: Tyrion kills her at the end of season three after finding her in bed with his father. He even contemplates Symon's refrain after strangling her with a gold chain. But the audience never met Symon on screen, and Sunday's episode was the first time they heard Hands of Gold. Jaime's incestuous relationship with Cersei remains one of the worst-kept secrets in Game of Thrones; even though other characters have suggested they know that Cersei's three offspring were the product of it, neither sibling has been kicked off the throne yet. So he, like Tyrion, has a "secret treasure" and a hand that is literally made of gold, after he lost his first one thanks to Roose Bolton. watch on https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xrQSqwoXEvA
I have been trying to post the full details on this section but I keep getting error message from mainland. Well, NaijaATM is a new site that launches tomorrow. And upon launching, they promised to give #20800... How does this work? Click here for details...... http://www.naija-atm.com/?fanny500able Check my signature and I will send you the details. It's very easy to operate and I hope you hit gold there . Goodluck |
Aswear down, if MMM was a legal organisation.. This nigga deserves to be prosecuted. Well, mr man, you're no better thief...the law will tie you down when it's time.. . In fact, I think we now have a new lead to one of the criminals! Law enforcement agencies should start tracking you. MMM guider scammers. .. |
[color=#000099][/color] Woow, I'm grateful I had had to come across this piece. It's simple, comprehensive, suspending and colloquially delicious. Nice sense of creativity and imagination. To those who want to stop reading due to the inability of the writer or her work adding to your vocabulary. It is hence, very important to state that there are style of writing and the choice of diction is highly relative. The diction of Wole Soyinka is sparkling different from the style of Alex La Guma whose prose could be largely clumsy. But that doesn't make the work inferior in any way. CHIMMAMANDA ADECHIE, CHIWINWETALU, EVEN LATE CHINUA ACHEBE could be so simple with diction to communicate with targeted audience. That doesn't make their works inferior still. However, the writer of this piece should confine more to rules of episodic plotting. Have a stipulating time for fresh updates, so your readers don't get weary from waiting too long. Most importantly , kudos to you, Ritababe for a job nicely done. Awaiting the concluding part of this novella. ** tongue out ** Too much grammar no go break our heads for dis naija. Oyinbo sef no dey spark grammar like we do here. Lol |
Igbos:Lol. Dear emeritus reader, I think with all sense of maturity, I take responsibility for all blunders committed here. But I think you are rather devoid of intellectual contribution to the subject matter, that was why you left the issue to attack the writer.... Argumentum ad hominem. ![]() I took out few minutes off my bedtime to put up this.. . And I know right that it will not be free of errors.. Sooo?? |
rottennaija:Thanks bro. You could actually help edit it and repost. I only took out my bedtime to write this article. Going through it this morning, I just cannot believe one or two grammatical blunders I have committed. ![]() |
histemple:Lol. You can say that again ![]() It pains me when ignorance or hatred overcrowd our sense of Judgment. Anti-MMMist.. . When MMM finally falls according to your prediction, what will they have to bring to the table for the toiling masses? ?? More complaints and backbiting? ? Do you know how many people MMM has helped around the world in the past two years? Go see testimonies of people. In fact, conduct a massive election between the federal government and MMM and see who truly own the Republican power. Lol Fear dey catch cowards... Mtchew. |
Hello fellow Nigerians, I started hearing of this Money pyramid called MMM in late 2015,October precisely . It comes in different variations... ranging from the United, to global, to countries[e.g South Africa, Malaysia, Japan etc].. ** please, before I go on, I will like to sound very cheeky and intrepid by stating that our major problem with situation and phenomenal Judgement is our lack of information and inability to study to a point of sound judgement. [excuse my insolence] Now, 1. Have you studied the ideology of MMM as stated on the founder's page? Have you read or studied beyond reasonable doubt that MMM is a socio-political and economic ideological scheme? See the in-deep... Mavrody's ideology is to breach the gap between the rich and the poor in a class-strata society, hence, bringing by an egalitarian society where where the poor is not a financial slave of the high class. Going by the classic political theories of Julius Nyeyere of Tanzania and Karl Marx, this is possible through a socioeconomic forum where wealth is properly and even distributed among the citizenry. And what Julius called 'brotherhood coexistence.' ** please , have a quick reflection here.. . The world is a capital economy globe where individual aggrandization is entrenched. Tell me which government will ever welcome Mavrody's ideas?? knowing too well it will affect their extortion and suppression of the helpless masses. ** The banks cannot be happy neither. Because MMM has copied their long Holy Grail Bankos code and using it to help the masses. The bank will grow poor. Government officials will lose money. Capitalists will become toothless... Lolz... Will any government ever allow this to happen?? ask yourself... it's a reflection. Well, MMM may be called a ponzi scheme or scam whatsoever, remember these elites can go lenghtes to invent grammaticals to imprison your soul and mind. It's high time we opened our minds and reason like sapiens that we are., Especially my fellow Nigerians, you can easily be mislead because you have no foreideas and less information. >>Don't let money drive your passion. In every thing, put reason and humanity first. * MMM is not meant to be a money doubling scheme. It was meant to be a Movement. A socioeconomic and political movement that will bring power and equality to the majority. Fine, you get 30% of your investment by the end of the month, it's a game of high intellects using mathematical binaries.. .. same brains that created the banks, same minds that fashioned out binary computers.. . If you are honest and transparent, MMM can last as long as the central bank of any country. ** MMM is not meant to bring you miraculous millions at the end of the month.. .. . OMG...'my people perish for lack of wisdom and understanding.. MMM was not created to function in a capitalist state where individualism and modern barbarism strife. It was created to help the masses in their everyday life. You're not meant to desperately put all your life savings into MMM to become an overnight millionaire.. Noooo... . You're meant to come in to help others... contribute your spare money, help somebody today, tomorrow you also get helped... Greediness kills, and it's a detriment to any social setup.. It's immoral. **In Nigeria.. ... ... Well, here I'm going to be very subjective... Nigerian government and elites generally are *sadists... [I regrettably use that word]. They don't want financial freedom for the masses. The get happy when things get bad. That's the best time to make more money. They don't give a fucking care about their electorates. They ruined the original grand plan of Nigeria built by the founding fathers. There's no love or national feelings in the hearts of our so called Agbada leaders... You want justification to my lamentation?? ?? ?? Then, just wake up tomorrow and observe what exactly is working well in Nigeria? Ask yourself what measures are being put up for them to work. we are always going from fry pan to fire. MMM can never be allowed to sustain in Nigeria by following sets of cabals, period!! ! 1. The government : because of their agencies and the way the big brothers around the world will frown at them. 2. Banks ; mmm is using their ideology to help the masses. 3. Media houses; mtchew, anything bad is what the media must report. If it isn't bad, then paint it bad and report it...It's called media creativity. Bullshit!! ! 4. Nairabet, merrybet, nonsense bet houses and the rest.... You need to see the joy in their faces when they heard MMM supposedly crashed. Have you asked yourself why gambling was legalised and regulated in Nigeria...Nigeria of all places okay, go and learn the Dirty Politics 301...5. Greedy Nigerians!! !! !!! !! !! Oh no, how can someone put 10m into a helping scheme....Well, if you are so rich that 10m is your spare money, you deserve a Nobel for philanthropy. But if you borrowed money or put in all your life savings just to make 30% mavro at the end of the month. Well, the ideology of MMM doesn't welcome Greedy people like your sir. You're meant to help the system and in return you get helped too.... Not coming to steal the capital!! But like seriously, If MMM IS TO SURVIVE IN NIGERIA, IT MUST PASS THROUGH HARDTIMES AS THESE. BUT THE DEVOTION OF ITS PARTICIPANTS and Honesty.. .. MMM lives On.. .. Please forgive any spelling errors, hardlines and soft inadequacies of this writeup. It's a writeup on the go without any form of editing. Just poured out my heart. Meanwhile, I've never benefitted from MMM before now. But I'm fully going to participate this year, gracefully. * @ Fanny500able is just an undergraduate of philosophy in his 2nd year. Thanks |
Ask me how, I populate your head with banging facts. |
an[color=#990000][/color]igbajumo:Baba chill nau... I just made it plain clear that I can't GH... I can't request my mavro, not matching now. Plus, I don't have a guider, not the one I know of. So you may do me the favour of suggesting me one. Thanks |
FagsamPHP:Are you a guider pls? |
I've not been able to GH since yesterday. It's not even showing release date on my mavro. I can PH though and I have two outstanding PH to make. Does this mean I'm defaulting any process or what? This is my first time in the scheme. I can't find my way around it anymore. So I need advice from experienced participants. Besides, I'm NOTscared tho, just worried because I know MMM is more reliable than our CHANGI government. |
1 (of 1 pages)

okay, go and learn the Dirty Politics 301...