Stats: 3,163,441 members, 7,853,912 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 07:56 AM

Favourednwa's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Favourednwa's Profile / Favourednwa's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 11:53pm On Mar 05, 2017
mrDvO:
Lol but guys lets talk abt what debie beans did to bassey as he slpt. Doesnt dat amount to molestation as well? Sirfee, threebear, pocohantas.
If Kemen had kissed Tboss while she was sleeping kpata kpata he would have got warning if anything. So till Debbie try to give bassey a hand job when he is asleep no comparison
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 11:43pm On Mar 05, 2017
Vivipop:
So I heard the poor rape victim explain to the housemates that she wasn't aware the incident happened not until BB showed the clip to her this evening. She also said she was mortified as people who could have been watching might have seen and judged her because of that act.

So here are my questions please.
1) Is it possible for someone to be fingered without knowing? I tried telling myself that she was drunk, but the effects of the alcohol should have been cleared by that time(past five)
2) since she is very high on morals right now, I have also watched Miyonce doing some things to her, infact there was this one she led his hand to her breas.t. Couldn't she have thought about what people would think of her acts then?

Please note that I strongly condemn Kemen's perverted act.
On no. 1 ) it's very possible
No.2) consent is the key, she liked miyonse and gave her consent
CONSENT is the difference between consensually sex and assult

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 11:36pm On Mar 05, 2017
Yinkakatty:

Rape isn't bad, right? May all your daughters get raped IJN. m sure you said a big Amen. Bro, you need to visit a psychiatrist ASAP. Something is messing with your sanity.
Abeg o softly softly his daughters are innocent

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 11:32pm On Mar 05, 2017
Vorpal:

The craze in modern day african women in wanting to practise western stupidity. Even for those who have never been there. undecided
African qua, the so called western stupidity was copied from Africa. Remember before clothes came to africa, I wonder whether the men were going around raping women any how

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 10:27pm On Mar 05, 2017
Jainine:

I understand that housemate know nothing about the whole thing. But it beats me that some viewers are still rooting for his behavior, I hope they don't grow a son like kemen.
Abeg e never reach to curse person pickin o, rape offenders if caught ruins their life and that of the victims
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 10:16pm On Mar 05, 2017
Papykush:
Kemen's fault is not him being a too know, neither was about him being a talkative.

Kemen's fault was because he is is ugly...Of Jon was the one with Kemen's attitude people will still love him even Tboss will throw herself sheepishly at him.

If Kemen was the one with Jon's attitude people will still hate him and call him dull.

This is my last comment about Kemen as far as this show is concerned
No Kemen's fault was he molested a sleeping woman.

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 10:09pm On Mar 05, 2017
vickydevoka:

dats not an assault. Wen a gals call for it indirectly. beside gals don walk up to guys n ask dem to Bleep, de do that indirectly buy giving dem sign. so kemen fall for it cus he saw de signs
Abeg jokes apart you need reeducation no be insult. No means no. Even if a woman dances naked or a stipper is giving you a lap dance you just don't bend her over and start fingering her, or attend a party where women are wearing tiny bikini and you start grouping them, even if the massage happened it's not consent. There is no excuse for sexual assault biko. And please spit and remove your sister from this matter first

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 9:31pm On Mar 05, 2017
guardsman:

If u remove ur top, lie ur naked breast on a bed, invite a man to massage u & later sleep in d same bed wit him, he'll probably try his luck as Kemen did. If u decline & he lets it go as Kemen did, then there's nothing to punish there.
What video?. There's nothing incriminating in any of d videos online. He tried to touch her, she resisted, he left her alone.
I've watched all BBA/ BBN & to date, there has been no strike or disqualification ever carried out without showing HMs & viewers d video. Let Biggie show d video & let's be d judge, shikena.
You try your luck when the person is awake not when the person is asleep or intoxicated

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 9:25pm On Mar 05, 2017
pocohantas:

Thanks sis. I forgot to exclude Debbie, would edit.
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 9:22pm On Mar 05, 2017
jamalchance:
am not supportin whatever that bros did ... but person dey waka with boobs upandan since + commot am for brother man to shower + i just heard about a half naked massage tho all these isnt and shouldnt be a "come and touch" signal but pple would read and see this different they are all adults there nd she has always had problems with kemen she should have been on d same bed with him in the first place especially after d night they just had now the have damaged d reputation the guy had b4 nd d 1 he was trying to build but the guys sef get hin own for body but i still no blame am or her either ... #KonjiBad
Most of them bath unclad Bally and someone was discussing it last night. Bally even told Uriel last night.
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 9:18pm On Mar 05, 2017
vickydevoka:

yes I hope only if my sisters call for it ad she did. Y must u sleep in de same bed with sum1 dat has crush in u. even me i go do pass
Pls spit out, assault is not a laughing matter don't wish it on even your enemy.
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 9:13pm On Mar 05, 2017
pocohantas:

I hate when guys say,women hate themselves but situations like this makes that saying seem true.
Kemen was disqualified, did you see how the guys followed him into the dressing room to hear his side of the story?

Now, look at tboss. Has any of the ladies in the house gone to ask her what happened? Instead, Bisola is sitting with the guys to draw conclusions. Biggie sees a whole lot more than they do. There is 24hrs surveillance in that house. What makes them think they know better?

If we turn tables, do you think the guys would support a girl without hearing from their hommie?
I think Debbie has asked her

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 9:10pm On Mar 05, 2017
gincmedia:
tboss go exit herself from this show - make una dey watch - she no go fit withstand the fury from the house - every housemates hates her now except Debbie
I don't think she will do such the hate has always been there
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 9:03pm On Mar 05, 2017
mediocre:
To all of you hating and blaming tboss , i hope a guy does the same to your daughters and sisters. Say amen.
Abeg e never reach that level. Sexual assault is very serious and rape especially date rape is very prevalent in our society. with what am seeing both here and in the house , there is a clear need for education

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 8:57pm On Mar 05, 2017
Na wah o , I wish Tboss was evicted. She is now a mark. The hatred is too much. Which one is judging from on side of the gist

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 8:46pm On Mar 05, 2017
Papykush:
it is not about the money, it is about your reputation. Tboss just buried Kemen for life
I beg to differ kemen buried himself

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 8:45pm On Mar 05, 2017
ninnyanny:
honey de are saying the truth....
Which truth judging from one sided information

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 8:44pm On Mar 05, 2017
mediocre:
If she had left the bed, that would have prevented his disqualification?
Whether she leaves or not it was assault and he should still be disqualified

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 8:41pm On Mar 05, 2017
Why can't these people ask TBoss instead of judging with with only Kemen's version

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 8:39pm On Mar 05, 2017
Bassey talking sense
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 8:36pm On Mar 05, 2017
I have read with trepidation people blaming Tboss for Kemen's actions.
Please people nothing justify assault.
This is exactly why girls don't report rape

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 6:51pm On Mar 05, 2017
ovieJr:
Andwl what truth has said since the beginning of the game? He want to win on the platter of Lies, deceiving himself, housemates but cant decieve the viewers cos we always watching! grin
All of them lied and are still lying so no difference
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 6:35pm On Mar 05, 2017
safarigirl:
say what you want of TTT, but when he speaks most of the time, you realize his 35 years on earth aren't wasted years

Who made Efe IPO, judge and jury of The 'Real' Gang BTW? undecided

Like Tayo used to say on BBA, the real drama dey outside the house. Na there we go know who be who.
I totally agree with you and hope the young ears listened and learnt cos he made sense. I was impressed . I was put off by his game recently but as a good friend told me if his wife is not complaining who am I to drink panadol for her ache. Besides in as much as it pains me to say this but in the reality of our society, polygamy is not a crime.
So he is slowly creeping back to my top 3 favourites

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 1:34am On Mar 05, 2017
Tony's answer to efe was matured and true.
Things are not black or white, my realness might not be yours . So don't pass judgement till you know my truth.

18 Likes

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 12:10am On Mar 05, 2017
amehrada:
This Efe ehn! Talk about TTT, you are there using style to talk about yourself. I fear who nor fear you

Abi o shocked
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 12:09am On Mar 05, 2017
ifyalways:

It's not just a game
TTT is playing mind games with them to know who's gonna nominate who on monday.

It's foolish of Tboss to take this game to mind and struggling to bare her mind thereby creating enemies for herself.

Now, her friction with Bisola has grown deeper with her insistence on speaking about her. She never sees beyond her nose.

Bisola is my MVP tonight for bouncing out of TTT manipulative, fake game.
Abeg how do you know what Tboss wanted to say about bisola
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 10:59pm On Mar 02, 2017
Ahhhhhhhhhhh
The whot has come out.
Good nite all
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 10:49pm On Mar 02, 2017
schumastic:

but two people that really stood out tonight are tboss n kemen both peeps said wa other house mates were scared of.. exposing everyone's feeling although it became childish at a point
Yes o. They have entertained today. I go give them 100 wechat each. Glo and Etisalat, it's remaining my Airtel and Mtn

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 10:37pm On Mar 02, 2017
ifunayalov:
i am really confused about Bisola

why is she letting tony treat her like this?

how can he boldly say he told her he likes Tboss?

i dont get this her game if it is indeed a game or she don turn mumu?
They actually discussed it
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 10:06pm On Mar 02, 2017
machinegundammy:

cocoice told bally one on one that he is the only kind of guy in the house she can get into a relationship with, that he is super kul and that he has all the values that attracts her to a man... but balley was just too dull at nite, no reply, no body language cef
I don't know if anyone can recall that scenerio
Yes I watched it but Bally implied something more than talking
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 9:44pm On Mar 02, 2017
Threebear:

What did he say please?
He said a past housemate made a clear move on him and came through but he pulled back
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Favourednwa: 9:41pm On Mar 02, 2017
machinegundammy:

are u sure, or cocoice rather
Thought about her too but he said it he went in but had to pull back. did Bally have alone time with cocice

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43