Education › Re: Live Protest Of Abia State Polytechnic Staff Over 8 Months Salary by favourmic(m): 10:55am On Dec 19, 2016 |
Okhv |
Education › Re: Live Protest Of Abia State Polytechnic Staff Over 8 Months Salary by favourmic(m): 10:53am On Dec 19, 2016 |
Ok |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by favourmic(m): 10:42am On Dec 19, 2016 |
I call them now but they told me I can't process the Visa, someone else can try to call and confirm once again |
Investment › Re: CBN, NDIC To Probe Digital Currency, ‘bitcoin’, Scheme by favourmic(m): 7:24pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
Kessyy2k4: hope u r not MMM victim? Abeg pack well I dey vex for this mmm frozen o  |
Investment › Re: CBN, NDIC To Probe Digital Currency, ‘bitcoin’, Scheme by favourmic(m): 5:26pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
As you probe mmm
Stupid govement |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by favourmic(m): 5:24pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
Godwithme01: alright, way to goo. keep us posted. Have u gotten an admission? I will apply for admission next yr |
Celebrities › Re: Funlayo Olunloyo: Kemi Olunloyo Shares Photo Of Her Mother, Ex Oyo First Lady by favourmic(m): 3:53pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
How this consign me now |
Travel › Re: I Witnessed A Terrible Accident In Ogun State by favourmic(m): 3:45pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
Chai |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by favourmic(m): 3:05pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
Godwithme01: Wow!! So true, you just made an important observation. Balarus is just a road trip to estonia and we have a balarus embassy in abuja. See details http://nigeria.mfa.gov.by/en/embassy/address but who is ready to travel?? And willing to try it out?? I'm trying to contact the Consular by mail on Monday I will call them to confirm but still we need people to confirm as well |
Politics › Re: Ahmed Indimi Showers Zahra Buhari With N1000 Notes At Their Wedding (Video) by favourmic(m): 2:08pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
Next please |
Christianity Etc › Re: My Best Friend Is Crazy About TB Joshua, Advise Please by favourmic(m): 1:43pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
Tell your friend to ! Come! Come! He should not be afraid, What is happening to him eh! It's not ordinary oh! God has remembered him today... Oyaa tell him to raise his hand up... Raise it up very well! Then bend it and place it on his head... Preferably where his mind tells him his brain is located... His stomach or his head. Then repeat this prayer after me... *My father! My father* Where ever they have buried my sense and my brain... *In my maternal village* *In my paternal village* *in the coven* Let them Vomit it now! Oya start shouting it with anger ! Shooooooouuuuuuut it grin  |
Celebrities › Re: Lil Kesh Shows Off His Crib [PICS] by favourmic(m): 1:42pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Lil Kesh Shows Off His Crib [PICS] by favourmic(m): 12:40pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
2SWT: I rather dig gold than dig dick See her mouth dig gold you fit hold axe |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by favourmic(m): 8:57am On Dec 18, 2016 |
Godwithme01: Be the First to try. They have embassy in nigeria I mean Belarus and you can travel by road to Estonia please let make more research on it |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by favourmic(m): 11:27pm On Dec 17, 2016 |
Saintsquare: I made an inquiry by sending them an email but got no reply.I got a reply from Russia but I don't think they process TRP,I was directed to this site . vm.ee/en/applying-visa-schengen-area Please how about Belarus once they have embassy in nigeria please I will like to know if if any one have give a try before |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by favourmic(m): 2:39pm On Dec 17, 2016 |
Saintsquare: I checked the site,its looked pretty easy but there is high possibility of being deported at POE.Its still worth a trial,I know someone who got his visa in Goergia. How about ukraine visa just looking for a simple way to get things easy |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by favourmic(m): 7:39pm On Dec 15, 2016 |
Godfavourme: Egypt is easier when all docs are complete. The prob is application takes longer time minimum of 3weeks. So u have to start early if you choose to use the route.
So far so good, I've more than 5pple in Egypt at d moment. Please what are the requirements for Egypt visa |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by favourmic(m): 11:01am On Dec 14, 2016 |
Hello House i make some finds about Georgia tibilisi as per say Estonia embassy dey there Georgia, please is there any body with the experience? instead of turkey or Egypt we can have the evisa easily for more information kindly visit the website https://www.evisa.gov.ge/GeoVisa/ |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by favourmic(m): 5:29pm On Dec 13, 2016 |
Please I need someone to tell me a easy place to get visa out of Nigeria, may be Egypt Can help or is there any other country someone can apply to |
Celebrities › Re: HEY LADIES: Meet The Hot 63 Year Old Grandmum Who Can Snatch Your Man by favourmic(m): 11:02pm On Dec 10, 2016 |
Go sit down man |
Nairaland General › Re: Mystery As Boy, 12, Found Inside A Wall In Ondo (PHOTOS) by favourmic(m): 10:59pm On Dec 10, 2016 |
Wait |
Nairaland General › Re: Am 10years On Nairaland You Guys Should Celebrate With Me.... by favourmic(m): 5:47pm On Dec 10, 2016 |
raphy: i help many people bro am still helpin and wont stop helping i just cant name them .  |
Romance › Re: Why Do People Mostly Have Sex At Night by favourmic(m): 2:18am On Dec 10, 2016 |
Is that your book? |
Politics › Re: Ekiti State Serving Senator Exposed!!! by favourmic(m): 12:02am On Dec 10, 2016 |
Brb |
Politics › Re: Governor Fayose Turns Spiderman In Ekiti State House Photos by favourmic(m): 11:49pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
Ok |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Akufo-Addo Wins Ghana Presidential Election by favourmic(m): 9:55pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
Pls laugh small English Lesson! Teacher: Today, we'll talk about question tags. Here are examples: 1. She is coming, isn't she? 2. They have eaten, haven't they? Now, who can give me another example? Abu: Sir! Na Yam we go chop today, chopn't we? Teacher: What kind of sentence is that, please who can help correct him? Akpos: Sir! Na yam we go chop today, yamn't we? Teacher: You guys must be stupid! Must you joke with everything? Óyá, Emmanuella! I know you're brilliant. Give us an example. Emmanuella: Na motor go kill our teacher, killn't him? Teacher: Na motor go kill your papa, papan't u? You all are now laughing. Laughin't u? dont laugh alone put a smile on someone's face. |
Politics › Re: Wike Distributes Utility Vehicles To Judges. Photos by favourmic(m): 9:49pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
Pls laugh small English Lesson! Teacher: Today, we'll talk about question tags. Here are examples: 1. She is coming, isn't she? 2. They have eaten, haven't they? Now, who can give me another example? Abu: Sir! Na Yam we go chop today, chopn't we? Teacher: What kind of sentence is that, please who can help correct him? Akpos: Sir! Na yam we go chop today, yamn't we? Teacher: You guys must be stupid! Must you joke with everything? Óyá, Emmanuella! I know you're brilliant. Give us an example. Emmanuella: Na motor go kill our teacher, killn't him? Teacher: Na motor go kill your papa, papan't u? You all are now laughing. Laughin't u? |
NYSC › Re: NYSC DG Reveals What Led To The Death Of Corp Member by favourmic(m): 7:54pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
Brb |
Sports › Re: Super Falcons Face Life Bans, Coaches, Officials To Be Axed - Officials by favourmic(m): 6:42pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
Benikuuse: This Country Is Very Annoying. Ordega Benue People Were Very Proud Of You For Making The National Team But Here You Are Blasting Your Country, It Shows That You Are Representing Your Country Not For Passion But For Money. That Is Why I Love Mikel Obi Alaye is your brain paining you? Nah passion she was use feed her family abeg it's better you keep quite |
Education › Re: Death Of OAU Best Graduating Student Announced On Convocation Day by favourmic(m): 6:38pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
sheffyUTD: Please which of his children has died before this. I can't mention name but one is my friend (motor accident) |
Education › Re: Death Of OAU Best Graduating Student Announced On Convocation Day by favourmic(m): 4:23pm On Dec 09, 2016 |