Stats: 3,162,773 members, 7,851,636 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 02:19 AM

FeelGoodAlways's Posts

Nairaland Forum / FeelGoodAlways's Profile / FeelGoodAlways's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Politics / Re: PDP G-5 Governors Visit Tinubu (Video, Photos) by FeelGoodAlways(m): 5:10pm On Jun 08, 2023
Wike is like a serpent. You have to be very careful with him.

47 Likes 9 Shares

Politics / Re: PDP G-5 Governors Visit Tinubu (Video, Photos) by FeelGoodAlways(m): 5:10pm On Jun 08, 2023
Business / Re: Email Marketing Expert And Website Designer by FeelGoodAlways(m): 4:54pm On Jun 08, 2023
How far at upwork?
Politics / Re: Nigerians Hail Couple Selling Petrol At 198 Per Litre Instead #500 by FeelGoodAlways(m): 4:50pm On Jun 08, 2023
May be they produce the fuel by themselves.
Food / Re: How Much Is A Plate Of Food In Your Area Now? by FeelGoodAlways(m): 4:47pm On Jun 08, 2023
HacheNoire:
You make orders according to your needs.

40 Naira rice
20 Naira spaghetti
5X20 Naira meat

5 Naira pure water.

Lol. Be real

Food / Re: How Much Is A Plate Of Food In Your Area Now? by FeelGoodAlways(m): 4:46pm On Jun 08, 2023
N1000. That is the Nigeria we are in today.

40 Likes

Politics / Re: Remi Tinubu Assumes Office As First Lady by FeelGoodAlways(m): 8:40pm On Jun 05, 2023
What they most wanted, not about serving the country.
Politics / Re: Breaking: Court Stops NLC, TUC From Strike Over Petrol Subsidy Removal by FeelGoodAlways(m): 8:33pm On Jun 05, 2023
Tinubu court
Politics / Re: Court Orders NLC, TUC Not To Embark On Strike by FeelGoodAlways(m): 6:51pm On Jun 05, 2023
That one na APC/Tinubu court

51 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Moment President Tinubu Storms National Security Adviser Office In Abuja by FeelGoodAlways(m): 5:52pm On Jun 05, 2023
Isoright
Politics / Re: Oluremi Tinubu Steps Into First Lady’s Office by FeelGoodAlways(m): 5:24pm On Jun 05, 2023
Any constitutional office as office of the first lady.

Politics / Re: Unemployment Rate In The World By Countries In Percentage (photos) by FeelGoodAlways(m): 5:18pm On Jun 05, 2023
I knew Nigeria would top this kind of list. Anything negative, Nigeria tops the list.
Politics / Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by FeelGoodAlways(m): 5:15pm On Jun 05, 2023
Just say you'd glad accept it.

Politics / Re: Strike: Return To Work, Tinubu Begs Health Workers by FeelGoodAlways(m): 5:14pm On Jun 05, 2023
No reversal, no return

13 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Judiciary Workers Declare Nationwide Crisis Over Fuel Subsidy by FeelGoodAlways(m): 4:42pm On Jun 05, 2023
Tinubu protested fuel subsidy removal in 2012 and now gallantly wants to be the one removing it so freely. It won't work.

184 Likes 15 Shares

Politics / Re: Swedish Embassy Invaded By Nigerians For Visa: Pictures by FeelGoodAlways(m): 4:29pm On Jun 05, 2023
Lol. Naija can never disappoint.
Romance / Re: My Ex Laid Curse On Me, Now This Is Happening! by FeelGoodAlways(m): 4:27pm On Jun 05, 2023
Then go and apologise to her.
Politics / Re: Today's Court Proceedings, INEC Rejects Their Own Certified Documents by FeelGoodAlways(m): 4:22pm On Jun 05, 2023
Lengthy
Travel / Re: Wasted: How Billions Spent On ‘Nigeria Air’ Went Down The Drain by FeelGoodAlways(m): 5:03pm On Jun 03, 2023
A typical Nigerian situation.
Celebrities / Re: Davido Reportedly Ships 2023 Maybach Worth Over N400M To Lagos(video) by FeelGoodAlways(m): 6:31pm On Jun 02, 2023
Mad cash
Politics / Re: President Tinubu In Closed-door Meeting With Wike, Ibori, Makinde by FeelGoodAlways(m): 6:30pm On Jun 02, 2023
Wike is such a useless man. The same party her once tagged "cancer".
Family / Re: As An Only Son How I Feel Knowing A Great Pile Of Inheritance Waiting For Me by FeelGoodAlways(m): 6:25pm On Jun 02, 2023
What about your goal? Dont you aim to achieve them? Or you don't have any?

Politics / Re: What Can You Remember How It Was Sold In Nigeria Before? by FeelGoodAlways(m): 10:47pm On Jun 01, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
Keep lamenting and idlying away reminiscing on a fake period of our overdependence on oil when most people were lazy, unproductive having children they expected govt to feed, train and educate. Some where even bursting oil pipelines in Niger Delta then and kidnapping oil workers just to get free money. Smh

Diesel was over 1000 almost throughout last year and early this year but it's now less than N600, you will not see that because you are not really in the productive sector of the economy. Smh

That era of locust years are gone!

You can never cease to amaze people with your display of foolery. Bro, you can be a supporter of a political party or politician and still maintain your sanity.. You must not become such a fool in defending bad government and politicians who do not even care about your miserable existence. Go and think about it.

Politics / Re: What Can You Remember How It Was Sold In Nigeria Before? by FeelGoodAlways(m): 5:47pm On Jun 01, 2023
Democracy destroyed Nigeria

Crime / Re: Nigerian Man Pleads Guilty To Defrauding Victims Out Of $450K In America Court by FeelGoodAlways(m): 9:01pm On May 31, 2023
Massive catch out for him.
Politics / Re: FG, NLC Meeting On Fuel Subsidy Removal Ends In Deadlock (Video) by FeelGoodAlways(m): 8:57pm On May 31, 2023
Let's all "enjoy" the cruise.

40 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: New Governor Of Plateau State Releases Official Portrait, Checkout!!! by FeelGoodAlways(m): 6:06pm On May 31, 2023
I learnt the one of Zamafara declared he's worth N9trillion in asset. Where did he get that kind of wealth from?

Politics / Re: Fuel Subsidy Removal: Tinubu Should Remember His Stand In 2012 - Ajaero by FeelGoodAlways(m): 3:41pm On May 31, 2023
Hisbah:
We should all support Tinubu to succeed.

Support Tinubu? But the same you didn't support Tinubu and Jonathan? You what tribal sentiment and partisan politics have caused you?
Politics / Re: Photo Of Dangote Kneeling To Talk To President Tinubu Goes Viral by FeelGoodAlways(m): 7:34pm On May 30, 2023
Politics / Re: Labour Party Condemns hasty Decision On Fuel Subsidy, Liken Tinubu To Pharoah by FeelGoodAlways(m): 5:22pm On May 30, 2023

Politics / Re: What I Noticed At A Filling Station Today by FeelGoodAlways(m): 4:54pm On May 30, 2023
Laughable.

Politics / Re: Petrol Subsidy Removal: President Tinubu Must Complete It ASAP by FeelGoodAlways(m): 4:49pm On May 30, 2023
lipsrsealed

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18