Stats: 3,326,886 members, 8,428,502 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 01:55 PM

Feldido's Posts

Nairaland ForumFeldido's ProfileFeldido's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 110 pages)

SportsRe: Mourinho Should Be Sent To Jail...united Boss In Hot Waters Again by feldido(m): 8:22pm On Aug 04, 2016
Mourinho and Controversy
PoliticsRe: Amaechi, Fashola, Lai Speak On New Sea Port In Badagry At FEC Meeting (video) by feldido(m): 11:49am On Aug 04, 2016
Bolustic:
So that militants can kidnap the expatriates, seize containers, blow u ships in the name of agitation.

Investments go to the peaceful place only
What makes you think this can't happen in lagos?

Besides these ships can be hijacked anywhere in the ocean

For national security, it's best you have seaports in different regions in case of war, what happens if lagos is under siege?
AgricultureRe: I Gave Up My Fastpaced Life To Raise A Herd Of Nigerian Dwarf Goats -torontolife by feldido(m): 8:28am On Aug 04, 2016
Agriculture has always been the best business ever known to man... Humans can't do without food.

Agriculture all the way
BusinessRe: CBN Clamps Down On Foreign Money Transfers To Nigeria by feldido(m): 8:17am On Aug 04, 2016
You can't Control everything else you'll end up spoiling everything
PoliticsRe: Amaechi, Fashola, Lai Speak On New Sea Port In Badagry At FEC Meeting (video) by feldido(m): 7:32am On Aug 04, 2016
What happened to Port Harcourt, Akwa Ibom, Age in Bayelsa State?
Must we concentrate in Lagos?

I don't think it's wise for security reasons.
PoliticsRe: Abubakar Shekau Reappears In Audio Claims He Was Deceived And Cut Ties With ISIS by feldido(m): 7:25am On Aug 04, 2016
Mutiny has reset his brains.

If he dare show his face again, this time they will kill him like a dog.
CareerRe: Career Or Marriage, Which One Do You Work For? by feldido(m): 6:50am On Aug 04, 2016
Starts at early age, Choose a Career that will enable you care for your family and not the one that will take you away from home.
I love being a Marine Engineer from when I was tender, but after having a deep thought about the profession and how it will take me away from home for months, I had to choose the closest course to it that will keep me closer to home, that is Mechanical.

To me Family is everything, I can forfeit everything for my family.
PhonesRe: Blackberry Launches Hub+ For Android by feldido(m): 6:41am On Aug 04, 2016
This is a new business strategy to be relevant... Andi pray they get it right this time.
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan In Face Off With Buhari by feldido(m): 10:50pm On Aug 03, 2016
So you guys were eavesdropping as the meeting was going on Abi? angry angry angry
EducationRe: Five Things To Know When Applying To Study Abroad by feldido(m): 10:46pm On Aug 03, 2016
Welldone bro, Thanks for sharing
CrimeRe: What Happened Where I Work Today. by feldido(m): 10:39pm On Aug 03, 2016
They said Police is our Friend oo...
RomanceRe: Looking For A Sugar Mummy In Bayelsa by feldido(m): 10:35pm On Aug 03, 2016
No make me Vex oo angry

RomanceRe: What Does It Feel Like Being Very Goodlooking But Broke? by feldido(m): 8:48am On Aug 03, 2016
The worse is when the person you love ends up seeing you as a failure instead of giving you hope cry

Been there and I know how it feels
PoliticsRe: Court Removes Frsc’s Power To Fine Motorists by feldido(m): 8:42am On Aug 03, 2016
So those guys fraudulently took 13k from me last month?
Thanks for the clarifications Tosho.
SportsRe: What Bet9ja Did To Me by feldido(m): 8:38am On Aug 03, 2016
12k only?

You be learner grin grin grin
CrimeRe: Is He Nigerian? - Daring Louisanna Cop-Shooter Who Killed 3 US Officers (PICS) by feldido(m): 8:33am On Aug 03, 2016
He sure looks Nigerian,Yoruba to be precise, might be wrong anyway. grin
PoliticsRe: Budget Padding:See Infographic & Levels Where The Act Is/can Be Perpetrated(pics by feldido(m): 8:25am On Aug 03, 2016
So much Drama in this country, when will they start working?
When a house is divided by itself, there's bound to be failure. angry
PoliticsRe: Okonjo-iweala Begged Me Not To Say Nigeria Was Broke –amaechi by feldido(m): 8:16am On Aug 03, 2016
Izonpikin:
that ameachi na very foolish man. ..so annoying....talks too much. ..
Who takes him serious again
PoliticsRe: Okonjo-iweala Begged Me Not To Say Nigeria Was Broke –amaechi by feldido(m): 8:10am On Aug 03, 2016
Izonpikin:
Olodo
Ayebe
PoliticsRe: Okonjo-iweala Begged Me Not To Say Nigeria Was Broke –amaechi by feldido(m): 8:06am On Aug 03, 2016
Amaechi the basket mouth... This guy talks like a woman. angry
So he wants to lecture us on Recession baa?

One question for him,
Were people suffering under the last administration?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Photo Of The Day - FRSC Vs "Paraga" Woman Edition by feldido(m): 7:52am On Aug 03, 2016
Everyone needs to shine their eyes grin
PoliticsRe: Militants Bomb Shell Oil Pipeline In Nigeria: Locals by feldido(m): 7:15am On Aug 01, 2016
babdap:
Enjoy bombing oil facilities while it last, Nigerian Military is coming for you. That Arepo na just test running.
Militants don't build camps anymore, they have become anonymous that' why it will be hard to locate and bomb them. Those guys at arepo are merely Criminals and miscreants.
Christianity EtcRe: Do Miracles Still Exist?, Do Angels Still Assist Humans? by feldido(m): 7:38am On Jul 31, 2016
Yes they exist, but the question one should ask about is, from which source?
WebmastersRe: What Are The Pros And Cons Of Sharing Adsense With A Friend by feldido(m): 6:47am On Jul 28, 2016
He's the boss and you are the boy, anyway it depends on who is actually working... You might use his codes but he works harder than you.

To me, it's not a good idea cos you might be cheated, or u can cheat him.
Why not buy one?
RomanceRe: When A Girl Threatens Another Girl Cos Of A Guy by feldido(m): 9:44am On Jul 27, 2016
Yes oo, very dangerous.
A girl can go a long way just to protect what's supposedly hers oo.

Talking from experience angry
RomanceRe: Why Are Some Guys So Weak by feldido(m): 9:11am On Jul 27, 2016
A woman being submissive doesn't mean she will be ur slave, but she knowing she's under you and seeing you as the head of the family. Do not in anyway treat her like a maid and expect a peaceful home.
RomanceRe: . by feldido(m): 8:35am On Jul 27, 2016
Depends on your location dude, N500 can still go a long way in people's lives...
Christianity EtcRe: See What Jehovah Witnesses Go Through When Spreading The Gospel (photos) by feldido(m): 2:57pm On Jul 24, 2016
priceaction:
They are known for that.
By the way am not hating but Is it only me that found those booklets very boring and not fascinating to read? As I love to read books and other magazines , their own always end up serving as a fan when heat too much. So boring to me.
But do you know that The Watchtower and the Awake are the most widely distributed and read Magazines in the whole World?
Jokes EtcRe: Perfect Reply by feldido(m): 9:28pm On Jul 19, 2016
Charlescobi:
This is brutality

AutosRe: Toyota Hi-lux 2014 Brand New ₦15,000,000 (negotiable) by feldido(m): 9:13pm On Jul 19, 2016
Do you mean to say 3mill?
Or Abi na 1 dozen?
Jokes EtcRe: Donald Trump's Lookalike Spotted In Oshodi - Picture by feldido(m): 9:11pm On Jul 19, 2016
My belle oooooo grin grin grin grin

Jokes EtcRe: Born Between 80's And 90's? Oya Come Answer This: by feldido(m): 9:05pm On Jul 19, 2016
KalaMolo
Moromoro

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 110 pages)