Stats: 3,331,299 members, 8,449,622 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:59 AM

Felix6's Posts

Nairaland ForumFelix6's ProfileFelix6's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 50 pages)

FamilyRe: As I'm Enduring This, Am I Really Making My Children Better? by Felix6: 7:14pm On Dec 23, 2023
ultraviolet27:
Naira land misogynist are at it again Very Hateful, lacks empathy with no Conscience when it Comes to Women!! How does loosing a Job or a Buisness translates to gambling?? the Country ain't smiling yet all the Men around me don't gamble even I face Challenges too yet I have never stepped my feet in a betting Shop.

Though I don't believe the story as it may be one of those tales concocted by one of the mods to generate traffic if not which Woman will open Her eyes to marry a Gambler believing He will Change after Wedding? when She wasn't hypnotized??It's just like marrying a drunkard who drinks all His pay Check believing He will Change in the marriage it easy like that??

Even if the story is true and He had lost His Job it's Stl not the Woman's fault He gambles as a result of Greed and lack of Contentment (that's what leads to gambling in the first place),So far the Wife Can go out to hustle Him too should fold His Sleeves and get to work and stop Plying Short route to Success!!
With the initial gragra from your first paragraph, I thought you were coming out with something tangible, disappointingly you started going round in circles in the subsequent paragraphs.
Anyway when you are finally done, and out the confusion, put on some mature glasses and read through her gibberish again.
CrimeRe: Pornhub’s Parent Company Admits It Profited From Sex Trafficking by Felix6: 5:00pm On Dec 23, 2023
Suprt:
Nothing sells more than sex
Really? I be think say na water 0.
HealthRe: Sniffing Women’s Tears Reduces Male Aggression By 44% - New Study by Felix6: 4:58pm On Dec 23, 2023
Adekunle only sniff one thing. Not tears.
FamilyRe: As I'm Enduring This, Am I Really Making My Children Better? by Felix6: 4:00pm On Dec 23, 2023
Peejayz:
What I know is that as you keep feeding him and paying the bills, your husband has nothing to worry about, so he will keep on gambling.

Make him have something to worry about.... He will work for money
Don't believe everything she put up there, you d slap someone if you hear the man side of events.
FamilyRe: As I'm Enduring This, Am I Really Making My Children Better? by Felix6: 3:56pm On Dec 23, 2023
GreatAchiever1:

You misuse the word simp. I do agree women can be manipulative, no doubt, but the point is not to ask what happened during the 11 years where there was no complaint but to deal with the issues at hand and help and encourage the husband to get back on his feet and be responsible once again instead of the unnecessary disrespect.
Did she state anywhere in her gibberish that she wants empowerment/encouragement for the man? She's simply asking for opinions on how to further isolate him or bolt with the children.
That's why I am amazed at your seemingly easy emotional stand on the matter, no disrespect intended.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Felix6: 3:16pm On Dec 23, 2023
This match go favour man.u.
FamilyRe: As I'm Enduring This, Am I Really Making My Children Better? by Felix6: 2:52pm On Dec 23, 2023
GreatAchiever1:
I admire the persistence but you should not leave your husband no matter what, I don't know how hard you've tried helping him overcome his gambling addiction, probably it's the kind of herd he has ganged up with that introduced him to it. I believe you should try and challenge him to become a better father(be respectable and submissive about this) and back it up with prayers. There are Men coaches online including pastors where he can listen to their messages and be motivated to take up fatherly responsibility, encourage and cheerlead him in doing this.

And for your boys, don't bad mouth their father to them. No matter what a boy when growing up needs his father even if he is not responsible(afterall they are the result of their father's seed). If your husband is lacking the father figure they need at that age, I don't know if you have relations that can teach and guide them in the right masculine path. A boy needs mentors to look up to to become a man so as not to become a nuisance in the society and a woman can't be the mentors they need. Again I will say look up resources online they can learn from incase you don't know relations that can help guide them.
Hm, you are probably a simp. I pray you don't meet manipulative woman as a wife.
Have you ask her when she changed her name to Endurance.
Over 11 years atleast there was no noise because the "now irresponsible man" was providing for the home, apparently things have taken a down turn for him now, names calling have started, soon she would add alcohol and finally womanising.
Woman, May God have mercy on you, if you like take your children to the moon, what will be will be.
FamilyRe: As I'm Enduring This, Am I Really Making My Children Better? by Felix6: 2:42pm On Dec 23, 2023
madridguy:
Another one-sided story as usual.
Exactly. All I read is a woman whose husband is currently facing challenges, must have lost his job or business is bad for a while.
She didn't tell us how things were, when she was busy opening legs for the man to produce the boys, and how things were growing to the stage they are now. Suddenly he has become irresponsible, because he now eats from what she provides.
The man didn't run to nairaland.com to narrate how she was eating what he provides when the going was good for him.
Woman you are only looking for the final nail in the coffin for him, which you have deceptively come to seek through public opinion on a faceless forum.
What ever backing you get from here will never stop your conscience from pricking you.
Because you have done him dirty already with these rubbish you spewed here.
PoliticsRe: Emefiele Fulfills Bail Conditions, Secretly Released From Kuje Prison - Whistler by Felix6: 8:26am On Dec 23, 2023
[quote author=Justiceleague1 post=127581941][/quote]Garri brain

Car TalkRe: How Much Is Car Papers Renewal In Your State? by Felix6: 8:23am On Dec 23, 2023
Proof of ownership dey expire too?
PoliticsRe: Street Begging Is Un-Islamic And A Taboo - Hadi Sirika by Felix6: 7:33pm On Dec 22, 2023
Scamming is the biggest Haram.
CrimeRe: Osun Second In Indian Hemp Cultivation In South-west – NDLEA by Felix6: 6:48pm On Dec 22, 2023
Oooyaaa, let the war begin.
Eastcost vs westside.
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by Felix6: 12:04pm On Dec 22, 2023
Thanks to that security guy wey Direct an back to the red carpet, sanwolu be dey wan go drawn the werey for lagoon. Trust yoruba at your own peril
CrimeRe: Man Declared Innocent After Spending 48 Years In US Prison by Felix6: 11:36pm On Dec 21, 2023
1TrippleCee:
Osanobua
Ojemi!
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Departs For Lagos For Christmas-New Year Break. by Felix6: 4:57pm On Dec 21, 2023
Quick crashing
CrimeRe: Navy Arrests 14 Stowaways In Lagos by Felix6: 4:48pm On Dec 21, 2023
unclemaths:
Some things will never change.
No be lie

PoliticsRe: Port Harcourt Refinery Recommences Operation (Video) by Felix6: 11:24am On Dec 21, 2023
All these midnight operations and congratulations dey fear person 0.
CelebritiesRe: Mohbad: Iyabo Ojo Counter-sues Naira Marley, Demands N1bn In Damages by Felix6: 11:22am On Dec 21, 2023
Globad:
Senseless post
mohbad, samlarry, Nairamarley and the rest plus e wife are they not yorubas? Did you see any problems ever since?
CelebritiesRe: Mohbad: Iyabo Ojo Counter-sues Naira Marley, Demands N1bn In Damages by Felix6: 5:48pm On Dec 18, 2023
Since the two of them na Yorubas, they can kill each other no problem.
CrimeRe: Barrister Brutally Attacks Wife Over A Key In Uyo, Akwa Ibom (Photos) by Felix6: 8:39pm On Dec 16, 2023
Video of him attacking the wife or I don't believe it.
HealthRe: Pictures Of The Newly Renovated Abia State University Teaching Hospital, Aba by Felix6: 11:53am On Dec 16, 2023
Ance4Liverpool:
He is not upto 1 year in office ooo and he has done wonders already not people like okezie ikpeazu that was busy beating around the bush untill a whole 8 years ellapsed without doing anything and he even wanted to go for senate if not for peoples vote infact amadioha will punish that kanda mouth
What wonders, has he shared (tea spoon) kerosene like ikpeazu?
PoliticsRe: How Fubara Fell Out With Wike by Felix6: 10:21am On Dec 16, 2023
1TrippleCee:
Whats with the lengthy tale?
I tire 0. Like say the fall out started October 1st 1960.
PoliticsRe: How Jonathan Stopped First-class Travel Among Ministers In 2012; Ex-minister by Felix6: 9:31am On Dec 16, 2023
flexyrule:
Nigerians don't appreciate good things sir.

Fly Business classs please.

Travel with 40 V8 SUVs and make sure you triple that amount budgeted for the Geneva trip.

Double the number of aides that every political appointee currently has.

In 2024, please budget another 160b for cars for members of the national assembly and make sure that is done annually.

Before the end of Tinubu's administration, ammend the constitution to allow for former presidents to recontest presidential elections, then convince Buhari to contest, so that he can continue from where Tinubu stopped.
Exactly my point, these are not just common men, they are special people, everything for them should come in triple folds. After God its politicians. Managing a country is the hardest job, even in Pluto. They should as a matter of fact order two back up suv for them now, incase the first one breaks down. Those meager allocation and allowances for travelling should be tripled immediately. Carry go my politicians.
TravelRe: Our Aircraft Was Not Faulty, The GPU Was Unserviceable - Air Peace by Felix6: 7:45pm On Dec 15, 2023
Easterners don dey vex for Onyema, because of the huge difference in fares. Even speed Darlington don codedly dey rubbish the airline.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukrainian Politician Detonates Bomb Grenade In Council Meeting (Video) by Felix6: 6:08pm On Dec 15, 2023
uniquetechng:
Two grenades detonated and people are running, this story is certainly not clear.
I watched the video this morning on Twitter and for someone who has seen the damage a single grenade can cause I was amused that people were still running in a small room after two grenades were detonated.
Have you ever taken a proper look at your fingers? Grenades are of different grades.
SportsRe: Chiamaka Nnadozie Saves A Penalty Again As Paris FC Beat Real Madrid 2-1 by Felix6: 11:20am On Dec 15, 2023
Mayplays:
Congratulations
Bless ya
PoliticsRe: Supreme Court Upholds Treasonable Charges Against Nnamdi Kanu by Felix6: 11:18am On Dec 15, 2023
PoliticsRe: FG Vs Nnamdi Kanu: Traditional Rulers, Lawyers In Court by Felix6: 10:57am On Dec 15, 2023
Hayman will be hang finally today.
SportsRe: Victor Osimhen Is Now Bigger Than JJ Okocha After CAF Awards — Nigerian Journali by Felix6: 10:13am On Dec 15, 2023
Even if Osimhen win balloon door, Okocha for me till death.
SportsRe: Chiamaka Nnadozie Saves A Penalty Again As Paris FC Beat Real Madrid 2-1 by Felix6: 10:10am On Dec 15, 2023
Mayplays:
What have you achieved in life?
I have a nairaland account.
SportsRe: Chiamaka Nnadozie Saves A Penalty Again As Paris FC Beat Real Madrid 2-1 by Felix6: 10:10am On Dec 15, 2023
Make she watch her nyansh, dragging her back already.
SportsRe: Chiamaka Nnadozie Saves A Penalty Again As Paris FC Beat Real Madrid 2-1 by Felix6: 10:00am On Dec 15, 2023
And she no fit save anyone against England. Abeg shift.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 50 pages)