Food › Re: See The Oha Soup My Female Neighbor Brought For Me This Morning. by Felix6: 4:04pm On Dec 08, 2023 |
Wetin you go give neighbor after eating?? |
Politics › Re: 10 African Countries With The Highest Debts To The IMF by Felix6: 3:40pm On Dec 08, 2023 |
May God bless Tinubu, he has drastically reduced that of Nigeria. Jagaban for life. Let us all support Good governernce. |
Business › Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,200/$ In Parallel Market, Gains 11% In NAFEM by Felix6: 12:43pm On Dec 08, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Spends About N3 Billion To Send Govt Officials To COP28 by Felix6: 12:41pm On Dec 08, 2023 |
Irony1: "Those money are too meagre you say" what did you smoke bros As suffer no dey tire una, make we gather dey clap for our oppressors naow. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Spends About N3 Billion To Send Govt Officials To COP28 by Felix6: 10:58pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
You people should stop the hate. These are not just ordinary people, government officials for that matter. Highest in the land, managers of the country. Haba, those money are too meager considering the risks and job they do. May Allah guide Tinubu right. I trust him to place Nigeria in the right place. |
Politics › Re: CJN Ariwoola Bows & Greets Ganduje, The APC Chairman by Felix6: 6:20pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
Helgreenluv: Son of an ashewo. You need to go for a DNA test so you'll know who your biological father is. If I refer to you as a bastard, I won't be mistaken. You are Bastard because your Mom was busy collecting gbola from every corner without protection out of her desperation to make money at all cost. Ewu Somalia go and ask your useless Mom who is your real father because I can confidently tell you that the man you call Daddy is not your father. You have multiple dads Bro, how far? Make we hang out now. |
Politics › Re: CJN Ariwoola Bows & Greets Ganduje, The APC Chairman by Felix6: 11:29pm On Dec 06, 2023 |
Helgreenluv: Son of an ashewo. You need to go for a DNA test so you'll know who your biological father is. If I refer to you as a bastard, I won't be mistaken. You are Bastard because your Mom was busy collecting gbola from every corner without protection out of her desperation to make money at all cost. Ewu Somalia go and ask your useless Mom who is your real father because I can confidently tell you that the man you call Daddy is not your father. You have multiple dads Thank you is the word, don't be silly. Ask the old hag how she feels now after the therapy. To you, well done for following instructions. By next week, just hold small change like 30 naira, tell her to spread it for you, for confirmation. She will gladly do, once a soldier is always a soldier. |
Politics › Re: CJN Ariwoola Bows & Greets Ganduje, The APC Chairman by Felix6: 9:46am On Dec 06, 2023 |
Helgreenluv: You are a typical example of Ozuor. elame ewe. Son of an ashewo Kobo Kobo. Your Mama and all your sisters dey do ashewo work. Your papa na agbero wey dey always find pocket to pick. Your father's blood runs inside your vain. I can beat my chest that you are mostly like a thief. What a family? All of you are bunch of useless and senseless people. Ogun fire you and your miserable family. Dan zina kawai. Guy compose naoow. This small friendly massage na em come activate market women mode for your brain? No be you be the first fruit of a prostitute 0 remember, even your siblings still show through the overstretched gutter. Just carry out the task with strict adherence to instructions. Remember gloves and face mask, very important. |
Politics › Re: CJN Ariwoola Bows & Greets Ganduje, The APC Chairman by Felix6: 1:30am On Dec 06, 2023 |
Helgreenluv: I guess that was all for the ekuke dog you call a father. Son of a bingo please say him to bingo sent for and that acuna who is your mother. Why sound so Incoherent? OZUOR! Too much dick from different men even at pregnancy, na em make you dey slowpoke spectrum. All the same, still try and push the mixture down your mummy's pussy. But please protect your nose, cos smell kills. |
Politics › Re: CJN Ariwoola Bows & Greets Ganduje, The APC Chairman by Felix6: 8:07pm On Dec 05, 2023 |
Helgreenluv: First of all, RIP English. Are you referring to that LovePeddler whom you call your mother? Sorry Bro, I feel your pain. May God have mercy on your miserable family. You are bunch of useless and cursed people. Stop the shyness, fool. Mix the ones in green sachets with lux soap and push them down (her puna) with 2×4 plank. Make sure you have hand gloves and nose mask on, E get why. You should then have an Acid (concentrated) bath. |
Politics › Re: CJN Ariwoola Bows & Greets Ganduje, The APC Chairman by Felix6: 1:53pm On Dec 05, 2023 |
Helgreenluv: Give it to that dog you call your father They are great for PROSTITUTES your mother will have them. It will her overstretched puna.  . |
Politics › Re: Outrage As Two FG Agencies Sign Mou At COP28 by Felix6: 1:48pm On Dec 05, 2023 |
Tinubu was not aware he had so much baggage to DUBAI. probably facilitated by his overzealous son seyi. After the outcry, everyone has been asked the reason for coming. That is why these ones are smiling over plain sheets. |
Politics › Re: CJN Ariwoola Bows & Greets Ganduje, The APC Chairman by Felix6: 12:48pm On Dec 05, 2023 |
Helgreenluv: Son of hate. Cry me a river. Ewu Somalia Here you have it, Rivers of powder.
Politics › Re: NAF Puts Up Presidential Aircraft For Sale, Invites Bidders by Felix6: 11:52am On Dec 05, 2023 |
atobs4real: The buyer is within same circle
Don't just waste your time to bid just farewell to the circle Gbam. |
Politics › Re: CJN Ariwoola Bows & Greets Ganduje, The APC Chairman by Felix6: 8:54pm On Dec 04, 2023 |
Helgreenluv: Go and take your pills. It's making you talk nonsense It's obvious, Just like your delusional messiah all y'all think about is drugs. How many kilos went to DUBAI? |
Sports › Re: Picture Of Julius Aghahowa As He Turns 41 by Felix6: 5:13pm On Dec 04, 2023 |
He actually looks 41. |
Politics › Re: CJN Ariwoola Bows & Greets Ganduje, The APC Chairman by Felix6: 11:17am On Dec 04, 2023 |
Helgreenluv: A fool trying to make something out of nothing. Your wailing has only just begun. Cry me a river, I don't give a hoot. Ewu Somalia Says the pauper. |
Politics › Re: Why Tinubu failed to Deliver Speech At COP28 - The Cable by Felix6: 10:23am On Dec 04, 2023 |
FreeStuffsNG: Smh. You probably watched something else. Election is over o so deal with the reality that Asiwaju is not in your league and those of the mediocre candidates you supported till Nigerians rejected them at the polls.
His points were so impressive and impressionable that it was the talking point of reference the Kenyan President, HE Ruto, cited, used and suggested to other African Presidents. Ewoooh.
Politics › Re: CJN Ariwoola Bows & Greets Ganduje, The APC Chairman by Felix6: 10:12am On Dec 04, 2023 |
Helgreenluv: Young man I should be educating you. But if he was spotted with Pandora Peter Gregory Obi, you guys would have been hailing him. Please stop wasting your time trying on irrelevant things like this. This photo means absolutely nothing. We shouldn't read meaning to everything Yeah the picture means nothing to a potential idiot. |
Politics › Re: CJN Ariwoola Bows & Greets Ganduje, The APC Chairman by Felix6: 10:10am On Dec 04, 2023 |
Politics › Re: US Firm, Barker Hughes Set To Build Oil Refinery In Nigeria by Felix6: 9:22am On Dec 04, 2023 |
muyico: For real? Wot is happening in dangote refinery? US and its co evil doers will not allow that one see the light of the day. And this one being proposed by one Baker nonsense will not materialise until Jesus comes. Until a certain section of the country (North) is collectively subdued by other regions, their dirty satanic Agreements with the west will continue to dwarf Nigeria in all sectors. Funny enough they are readily poised to walk out of the unholy matrimony once the cash cow dies (southern crude). |
Politics › Re: FG Procures ‘Used’ Mass Transit Buses For Nigerians - Sahara Reporters by Felix6: 11:47pm On Dec 03, 2023 |
Are we just gonna keep blabbing from the sidelines or take drastic measures. |
Politics › Re: FG Procures ‘Used’ Mass Transit Buses For Nigerians - Sahara Reporters by Felix6: 11:30pm On Dec 03, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi "IRONICALLY" Congratulates Nigeria For Matching China At The COP28 by Felix6: 4:03pm On Dec 03, 2023 |
CoronaVirusPro: Yes! Shut up! Even if you don't regard yourself at all, have you thought of the sweat your dad sacrificed trusting in/out, and the agonising nine months your mom has to carry a potential idiot in her Tommy. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s COP28 Delegation Is Largest In Africa — And Same As China’s by Felix6: 2:41pm On Dec 03, 2023 |
Atiku no dey1 try at all. Until elections season again, him go just appear to contest. Yeye opposition. |
Politics › Re: Troops Kill 52 Terrorists, Arrest ISWAP Leader In Bauchi by Felix6: 4:28am On Dec 02, 2023 |
Audio |
Foreign Affairs › Re: New Israeli Airstrikes Killed At Least 32 People And Injured Dozen (Photo) by Felix6: 6:26pm On Dec 01, 2023 |
AntiTerrorist: This is a rare opportunity Israel has been waiting for. An opportunity to finish Gaza once and for all. The biggest of Israel's expectation is for the coward Iran to join the war. Mouth action is not enough. If only only united snakes of amelika will step aside and allow Iran vs Israel face off. With their nuclear arsenal, isreal will still be wipe off in 3 weeks. |
Politics › Re: Alex Otti Inspects Federal Road Construction On Enugu-Aba-Port Harcourt Road by Felix6: 9:43am On Dec 01, 2023 |
SSpeter: That's not true, construction costs a lot of money and government do not pay on time, our Nigerian banks can't survive under such stress, but these Chinese companies can because they get funded from their home countries and can spread payments over a very long period You no nothing about the discussion. You are far from reality on this. I was closely involved in the industry for good number of years and know exactly what plays there. The filt and corruption involved with foreign contractors and their local collaborators can trigger a civil unrest. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 90,000 Schoolgirls Aged 10 To 19 Fall Pregnant In 2023 - South African Minister by Felix6: 9:34am On Dec 01, 2023 |
membranus: But UK girls do not have big buttocks and seductive shapes like the SA girls. O boy forget the wanna be model mosquitoes you see in films and Internet 0. Oyibo carry curves. Especially these under 13 looking 23. Just drive through in the morning during school hours. My God! |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu And King Charles In Group Picture With Other World Leaders by Felix6: 9:29am On Dec 01, 2023 |
I can't help to pity AMODA, feel so sorry for his troubles, especially being perceived as illegitimate. It's over everything he does. I wish we can all at this junction overlook his excesses and rally behind him, let see if he will repent from his illegal ways and move the country forward. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Resumes Combat Against Hamas by Felix6: 9:08am On Dec 01, 2023 |
motayoayinde: IDF is trying to avenge the death of about 3000 of their men in Gaza. They have used this ceasefire period to beg for more arms from the United Snakes.
More deaths await them. Amen. Death to all oppressors. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 90,000 Schoolgirls Aged 10 To 19 Fall Pregnant In 2023 - South African Minister by Felix6: 10:58pm On Nov 30, 2023 |
saintbillion: Take a look. Going to class to see such girls everyday as a male teacher. Watch some girls call me pedophile for this They need to strengthen their laws on sex with minors. If you think those uniforms are skimpy, come to the UK and see magic. |