Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Lacks Patience. by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:47pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Senomii: How did u also know she reported me, weda it was her or you ain't my fvckin biz, y'all better stay away from me But you quoted me first?  Why complaining now? |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Lacks Patience. by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:42pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Senomii: Warn her she better stay away from me, else they'll be serious trouble I said how did you know she reported you? |
Romance › Re: See What My Junior Sister was Caught Doing.. SMH by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:39pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Lacks Patience. by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:39pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Senomii: Where is ur useless friend, that slowpoke had the odascity to report me How did you know she reported you tho?  |
Travel › Re: Man Thanks God As He Emerges Unhurt From Ghastly Accident by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:37pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Thank yourself and the car and the situation for not being against you...  |
Crime › Re: MONEY Ritual On Youtube And Social Media Influence On Youth(disturbing pics) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:36pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Lacks Patience. by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:36pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
[quote author=Senomii post=109896592][/quote]  |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:35pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Family › Re: Mom Of 5 Dies After Falling Off Party Bus While Celebrating Her 30th Birthday by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:33pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:32pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Truvelisback: U just gave a weird comment. And the comment wasn't directed at you..  |
Crime › Re: MONEY Ritual On Youtube And Social Media Influence On Youth(disturbing pics) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:32pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
DKM123  |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:27pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Truvelisback: Which Picture? U dey whine urself? Stop asking me weird questions...  |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:19pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
What's my picture doing there tho?  |
Celebrities › Re: Naeto C Celebrates His Wife, Nicole On 34th Birthday (Pix) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:18pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Crime › Re: 2 Men Nabbed While Trying To Kidnap A Female Student Of UNILAG (video) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:17pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Month Pain In My Groin Area by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:03pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Typing.. Prostatitis: its common in men with abdominal pain...a herbal medicine might cure it safely and effectively..
2. Acute appendicitis: no much explanation tho.. almost same pain..
3. It may be urethritis tho..
Try to book an appointment with a professional in the field.. |
Celebrities › Re: Naeto C Celebrates His Wife, Nicole On 34th Birthday (Pix) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:02pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
phemmyfour: yinmu....yet you were deceived with common appple They was a fictional story..  |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerians Raise Concern Over Size Of Bobrisky’s Head In New Video by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:00pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Crime › Re: 2 Men Nabbed While Trying To Kidnap A Female Student Of UNILAG (video) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:53pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Hand them over to the law for proper execution by butchering and dumping their already butchered body to a sewage.. |
Romance › Re: She Just Called My Brother by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:43pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
heniford2: which kinda nonsense reply is this like ur what?? For him to quote u  I wasn't referring to you baby boy.. |
Romance › Re: She Just Called My Brother by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:43pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
michael77777:
Why do feel so attacked?.... are you really a male claiming to be a she or a she claiming to be a male?
... Anyone you pick..all I am telling you is stop talking nonsense when it comes to me.. |
Romance › Re: Guess What Is Wrong With This Photo by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:42pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Education › Re: Nigerian Man Marries His Secondary School Mate, 15 Years Later (Photos) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:11pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
He looks cute tho..  |
Romance › Re: Guess What Is Wrong With This Photo by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:08pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Cos he's insecured...  |
Romance › Re: She Just Called My Brother by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:06pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
michael77777: The she/male fool up there is on another level
... If you were really birthed by a woman why not quote me or if your name is really Micheal why not quote me? You better learn to keep that your mouth mute if you have nothing reasonable to say..I talk you follow and spew nonsense you weakling..I am here for you all.. Since you don't want to be reasonable then you need some serious talk into your head.. Blah blah blah pointing up..you have a problem direct your talk and stop acting weird..get a grip of yourself and be man.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Alfa Leads Thugs To Disrupt Church Service In Ekiti by FERNANDEZISBACK: 2:22pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Religion and their steady nonsense.. embarrassing the God they say they serve.. Religion always breed violent and make some people despise any religion other than the one they belong...  |
Romance › Re: She Just Called My Brother by FERNANDEZISBACK: 2:16pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
ObamaMessi: About an hour ago... Next time quote me directly tho..  An hour ago will be 1:15 in your country if I am right? Kindly post a screenshot of the said call..all I want to see is the time.. And in case you want to reply me just quote directly.. |
Romance › Re: She Just Called My Brother by FERNANDEZISBACK: 2:13pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Sorry when did she call your brother? |
Crime › Re: MONEY Ritual On Youtube And Social Media Influence On Youth(disturbing pics) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 2:11pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Crime › Re: MONEY Ritual On Youtube And Social Media Influence On Youth(disturbing pics) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 2:05pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
[quote author=kanupapilo post=109892715][/quote]Is that an evidence..are you saying there were no other ways he made and attained the money and position? Apart from Twitter post another credible source that says it's the same person..  |
Romance › Re: Girls Used For Rituals By Their Yahoo Colleagues Do Not Deserve Your Sympathy by FERNANDEZISBACK: 2:04pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Haha..  |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Lacks Patience. by FERNANDEZISBACK: 1:59pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Talk to her about her attitude aiit...if you can't endure you break up if you still love her then for better for worse..  |